Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Lucy Edet Rants...

Friday, March 22, 2024

Reality TV Star Lucy Edet Rants...

12 comments:

1. It's the season of jumping on trends and we sure know how to "bastardise" it, just like almost every baby boy's name is now "Jayden".

2. Same way you've been wilding lately bcos it's popular to do so. Goan post those slutty pictures or something...

3. This post just reminded me of a comment I was planning of dropping either at SP or IHN anytime this weekend how a guy innocently posted his woman pics on WhatsApp only for his guys and friends to chat him up that the lady is a 'cheerful giver' and has almost given to most of them.

This happened in my area just this Wednesday. You need to see the drama of it all. I wish I can still write on it.

4. Is someone pained.there is something call, choices, so respect that.tankuu

Ada ohafia

5. Mind your business ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. If a particular person have opened their eyes to showing off their women as the right thing to do, so be it. Let them show off their women abeg

7. Lucy, live and let's live. I see nothing wrong in people flaunting their other half. And it's not trashy.

8. Wahala!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

9. My own is, how is person in this picture up there Lucy BBN? How????? ๐Ÿ™†‍♀️๐Ÿ™„