Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV star Ilebaye Odiniya's's Shocking Outfit To An Event

Friday, March 15, 2024

Reality TV star Ilebaye Odiniya's's Shocking Outfit To An Event

WOW            

35 comments:

1. Don’t wanna believe she’s desperate for attention. Her method of clothing seems to be the only thing that brings the public’s attention to her.

1. Nothing upstairs to contribute, it takes intelligence to be creative and add value

2. Nothing upstairs to contribute, it takes intelligence to be creative and add value

3. As in ehn
      Dressing indecently is her only way of getting people's attention
      No creativity whatsoever

2. her problem, her business, not mine

3. The same Ilebaye some said she is different as per, she don't wear wig. and dresses moderately?
    Winner with a difference in the mud.

Sha look for better management to repackage you.

4. Are these BBN girls orphans?

1. E reach to ask oh cos it looks like most of them don't have family 😕

2. Chai, see kweshion

3. Lool nice question but even orphans have people they look up to.

4. Na them dey feed their family.

5. Free the Fufu!!! 😢

1. When did you become this crass?

6. GRACEFUL WILL ALWAYS BE DIVINE. Parents and us future parents please prepare to be intentional in raising your/our children please.

1. One thing I have gotten to understand is that most people overrate most parents. All these girls ie. tolanibag, doyin, tacha and this one up there, won't they become parents in the future? now imagine pleading with them to raise their wards right? How does that even sound? Do you think all parents are classy and godly? We hear the word, parents and we automatically assume the person is the epitome of morality and virtue.

Parents sometimes can't give what they don't have.

7. What the hell is she is putting on

8. This baddie is not baddieing... e no enter.

9. It's alarming how modesty and decency is gradually going down the drain. May God help us.

10. Hahaha....these comments up there!!!!!

11. Na really wa, what was she thinking?

12. ChIka(hello iya boys )15 March 2024 at 18:54

Dustbin Outfit