Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Policeman Narrates How He Married The Love Of His Life

Friday, March 01, 2024

Policeman Narrates How He Married The Love Of His Life

Their story started 8 years ago when he saw her for the first time....

31 comments:

1. Awww Love is a beautiful thing

Zendaya

2. Awww Love is a beautiful thing

Zendaya

3. Beautiful couples..congratulations to them

4. Awwww I love this!

Neesolah

5. Hopefully she would be your one and only

6. Beautiful story and congratulations to you guys

7. Lovely
    Congratulations to them

8. Hmmmm i hope he treats her well

9. Beautiful people,God bless your home 🙏🏿

10. He actually waited,WOW
    Love is a beautiful thing🥰🥰

11. Beautiful love story. Congratulations Officer.

12. ChIka (hello iya boys)1 March 2024 at 14:41

Awwwww

13. You were asked if you still had interest. Eeyah ...she must have stayed home beyond their expectation so they decided to give her out.

1. You gerrit! Or she refused other suitors and they were forced to let her follow her heart. Well, the right time is the best time. May their love be forever.

14. The length a man will go for the woman he loves.

15. The want what it want
    BV Acenene

1. Wetin this one type?

2. Anon 19:18 😂🤣 vawulence

16. At what tender age did he see her? May they have a blissful marriage.

17. I still don't like policemen and will never allow any of my daughters to marry one