Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Confirms Arrest Of Sunday School Teacher Who Fatally Beat His Wife

Friday, March 08, 2024

Police Confirms Arrest Of Sunday School Teacher Who Fatally Beat His Wife

Rivers State Police Command has confirmed the arrest of Mr. Michael Chidozie, the RCCG Sunday School Teacher who reportedly fatally beat his 32 year old wife, Mrs. Ufuoma in Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Mr. Chidozie Michael who is a Sunday School teacher with the Redeem Christian Church of God (RCCG) branch in Port Harcourt, is alleged to have been on the run after committing the act inside their apartment.
Ufuoma, a mother of three boys, aged 10, 7 and 5 respectively, was pronounced dead by medical experts at a private hospital where he brother had rushed her to.......

74 comments:

1. My customer who is her neighbor just finished narrating the Ordeal surrounding her death,it so heartbreaking, the son saw the father straggling the woman,so he was the one shouting,my daddy killed my mummy,this happened at Agip

1. That boy will be traumatized for a long time

2. My heart aches reading this. What the poor boy witnessed may never leave his memory.

3. My goodness 😒😒

4. Oh no, poor child witnessed such evil.

5. that boy will never forget what his father did to his mother. May God console her children.

6. Just negodu,small boy witnessing the killing of his mother by a wicked father.
      Just speechless
      This is sad πŸ˜” 😟

Running will not help solve the issue.

7. Jesus 😱,that boy will be so traumatized

8. Oh my God
      The boy will be traumatized πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

9. Oh God!!
      Imagine,this is so sad

10. Poor boy πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

2. Women o! Leave to live! We can't say this enough. She probably covered up for him cause he's a Sunday school teacher or because of the stigma and then "what will people say". My husband gets angry easily and charges at me when we have misunderstanding. I've told him sha, the moment his hands touches me, he will regret his existence. If you're violent and can't control your anger, stay single. Nothing justifies beating someone especially your spouse

1. You that your husband is charging towards you like a raging lion, have you left to leave?

E be like say una dey get award for Heaven as per ' women wey don chop shit so teeeeeey, dem even kpai dem...because I don't understand this at all.

Virtuous Nigerian women wey like marriage pass the air they breathe...e kpe le ooooo.

2. Shey you know you're not far off from this woman? Who knows if the husband had only been charging at her all these while too without actually beating her, and this is the first time he made good his threat?πŸ’‍♀️.
      So you should probably be applying this preaching to yourself too.

3. I pray the day he touches you won't be the end. I left my ex just 2 years into marriage because he attempted to hit me twice. The thing is I was severely abused in a 10years relationship when I was much younger, with scars to show. So, anyone that comes at me, I cannot deal. When I left, I had panic attacks when pple asked me when I was going back. And this is someone that abused substances. Leaving is not easy but u have to make a decision.

4. 14.50, leave her, she wants to collect award first! I hope you don't collect the award in the grave!
      You are waiting for him to remove your head from your neck abi, no wahala. The late woman probably said the same words as you.

3. God please weed out all those pulling down your church. That's my problem with rccg lots of pretense from members. I am a member so I know what I am saying

1. RCCG that una Daddy G.O sits on the Royal Throne of the Soun of Ogbomoso for 1hr 18mins? You all know everything wrong going on there but choose to pretend.

Abeg, talk another thing biko. Church ko.

Let's talk of how to get justice for this family.
      32 with a 10 year old son? Child bride fa. God,she must have gone through a lot.
      RIP beautiful one.πŸ’”πŸ˜­

2. A woman lost her life and you are concerned about the church's reputation?

4. That beast of a man has to be arrested and made to face the full wrath of the law. Whatever happened to quitting the marriage instead of killing her?

5. Me I do not have any sorry or RIP to waste. They will beat most of this women at night they will still carry phone and be snapping selfie and shinning teeth like all is well in the morning and posting LOML for a man who nearly beats them to death.

See the picture of her smiling like all was well because, I do not want to be called a divorcee, divorcee's are bad, what will the world say, my children, I do not want to bring shame to my family, church bla bla. I am so angry jare. Make I dey go RIP is costly now especially for anyone who allows themselves be beaten to death. They cant even rest in peace cos that is a fat lie.

1. Evil excreta of a man, a kang

2. I have no single emotion to waste. Anyone wey wan dye for marriage, please by all means go ahead...dem say the earth is over populated sef...

6. Hmmmm, some marriage institutions is gradually turning into slaughter house. May God have mercy, those without husband dey cry, some with husbands sef dey cry. May God give us peaceful homes.

7. Lord have mercy, may her soul rest in peace

8. God rest her soul and comfort the 3 brother's..

9. Hey God, what is happening naa. Me wey no dey hear word, you sure say i go fit marry like this. Just one week inside relationship, them don dey give me last warning.

1. Lol@Abionah please change your ways ooo be humble
      The most complex B

2. She stayed because of what the society will SAY .So sad The children will..
      The most complex B

10. LEAVE when u are till alive,they won't hear.

11. I ran for my dear life after 3 kids . He will beat me with anything he laid hi on .My head was smash on the wall and my front upper tooth broke off till today.

1. OMG!! πŸ€—
      Thank God you ran with your kids to avoid stories like this.
      It's well

2. Thank God for giving you that BOLD step to take a walk.

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Thank God you left, congratulations for escaping RIP because of marriage. As we speak, they are still some women on this blog going through but would rather remain there. Make una dey una hear, RIP won't be your portion.

5. Reading your few sentences is so darn painful. You left with a damaged body and he is fully intact. May God bless you and your children in a mighty way. And I hope your ex loses a portion of his body.

12. Where is hypocrite dante ?

1. You won't find him and his colleagues in posts like this, don't stress.

2. He must always follow you around na. If he comments you all will want him to keep shut, when you don’t see him, you want him to talk. You can still comment on his behalf.

13. This church people are really terrible set of humans. They teach in church but their heart is dark and evil. One of the reasons I left church. The atrocities and hypocrisy therein is second to none.

Imagine killing a woman you called wife that bore you three lovely kids. Such a beautiful woman and just 32 gone like that.

I pray he's found and justice run its course.

May God console her family and friends. May her soul find rest.

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars8 March 2024 at 15:44

Pls stop saying these church people. Not every church person behaves like that. People are different why lump everyone in the same pot??? Not nice. The behavior of the man is on him.

What about the nice cool, gentle people you have in church????

2. Teejay, I also do not attend church anymore, at least for now. But, calling "church people" evil is not true. Just like there is a mixture of evil and good people in various communities, so also it is in the Church.

3. Bros teejay, next time biko put "SOME". Bcos not all church people are evil.
      And if you decide not to go to church anymore, it's your choice. The Christian race is a personal stuff, church or no church.
      And last I checked, there are people who are not "church people" that are bad and have some "bad characters", you inclusive.

4. See all these things they tell a woman will bring her favour in marriage, na lie. She bore three sons and still was killed at the hands of her spouse. Yet a woman is out there today sending her blood pressure high because she only has daughters.

From the picture this woman is not a small body woman so he was committed and gave all his strength to completing the action that took her life.

Criticize church ppl as much as you want! Criticism is not only for the worldly, judgment is for all. Wicked ppl in church needs to be called out just like wicked ppl in mosques and synagogues can be called out. No group is above criticism.

14. Leave violent spouse they'll not ooo... until they kill them. Me I jejely run oooo... for my sanity. Is it not her family that are mourning now. May God be with the children and let the beast die by hanging. Idiot!

15. I don't think this man wanted to deliberately kill is wife. It's fit of rage! There's no justification for murder for whatever reason. However, we need to advise couples, women in particular to always be calm especially either of them is angry. Returning fire for fire doesn't help, this is how it ends!!! Who takes care of the kids now?

1. So because they returned fire for fire they should be killed. no make me abuse you. Only a poor person thinks like this.

2. How you know the dead woman wasn’t calm? Stop telling women how to be. Go tell the men to stop be wicked. Tell men to stop being agents of Satan. Man kill woman and you still making excuses. “He didn’t want to kill her, women should be calm.” When will you all start putting the blame on men for the wickedness they do upon the earth. Jesus, Mary and Joseph, when will the excuses for the bad behaviour of men stop?

3. There is no excuse to beat your wife. If your female boss insults or upsets you do you beat her? Of course you won’t, because you will lose your job. Domestic violence is not only about anger, it’s about control, about power and misogyny. May she find peace with God and may God send helpers who will not maltreat the children in Jesus NameπŸ™πŸΎ

16. I don't think this man wanted to deliberately kill is wife. It's fit of rage! There's no justification for murder for whatever reason. However, we need to advise couples, women in particular to always be calm especially when either of them is angry. Returning fire for fire doesn't help, this is how it ends!!! Who takes care of the kids now?

1. He didn't want to kill her, but he was strangling her. I guess he wanted to test the veins around her neck.
      Next please!
      Twins ♊ Squared

2. LMAOOOOO twins squares. Imagine the rada rada oshi...

3. You must be his relation,well, he's off to jail in a jiffy.

4. In rage he should have killed himself

5. 13.39, you are a woman beater, or you are a woman who gets beaten every single day!

6. Sounds like it! Making excuses for women beaters. It’s not the victim’s fault. Afterall such men don’t go around beating women who abuse them outside, even at work. Why is it their wives who they should love that they beat?

17. Hmmm God help those kids people leave when you can.

18. He should go and join the lord's army in prison. May God uphold the children.

19. Over to his fellow Kings...1 King to many Queens...shame on you simps supporting toxic masculinity...Tueh! Women, please, please, remain single ooo, once you see violence or anger issues run! Nothing like do not provoke blah,blah, when you are in a relationship, arguments must happen...any relationship you find yourself unable to express yourself or having to walk on egg shells is not a relationship ooo, it is a Master, slave relationship.

20. @ anon 13:39, fits of rage indeed!@! Tell them to use that fit of rage for their fellow men, they will start acting like mice! Na where their power reach! If you cant control your fit of rage, f***ck off!!!

21. Some of these stories about unhealthy marriage every where. Pls let them give us encouraging stories for single people like us.
    Is better to answer a divorcee than coming out death.
    Wicked man with a wicked heart.
    Rest in peace beautiful.

1. There are many beautiful marriages out there, bad news just sells faster.

22. I'm tired of typing RIP for any woman that perish in domestic violence, awon pretenders, instead of them to leave abusive husbands, they will be covering up for them and will even be wearing anko with their husbands.
    My pity goes to the children and her parents, if she has any.

23. This is so sad. The poor children must be traumatized.

Please I have an honest question regarding DV: imagine your son or daughter brings home a potential marriage partner and you get to find out that the father killed the mother (or vice versa), would you allow your child proceed with the marriage? I genuinely want to know because of people who think they’re staying for their children and remain in the marriage until they get killed by the spouse.

24. While I know no marriage is perfect and they all have flaws, I will never hold up any marriage to any ideal no matter how the couple presents themselves or what they say. Pray for those in marriages, relatives, friends and unknowns. Pray good prayers for those entering into marriages, into what they have no idea what will be on the other side. A pastor said he was praying for singles, but it is those who are in marriages who need those prayers. The singles already know their situation, it is the newlyweds who have no clue what they have entered into.

May the soul of this mother, sister, daughter and friend rest in peace. May the innocent children find a place of peace on this earth for themselves.

25. Chika(hello iya boys)8 March 2024 at 20:50

The evil stupid Sunday school Useless teacher has been beating her oo
    But she dey manage o
    See where she has landed..