Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Morning Post

Monday, March 25, 2024

Monday Spontaneous Morning Post

#monday #newday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #nevergiveup #lightattheendofthetunnel #motivationalmondaypost #thingsgobetter #smile #encouragesomeone #hashtagyourday

Hey..
Have a positively impacting day and dont lose your smile!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS- Please send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section....If you dropped yours and have not seen it, then it is probably among the ones i am yet to post...
Hugs!

208 comments:

1. Good Morning everyone....
    Today's a good day to remind ourselves, that not everyone is cut out for business, and not everyone is cut out for 9-5 jobs.
    All of us get where we go function normally and effectively.
    No allow motivational speaker carry you go where you nor know oooo. That which your hand findeth to do, do it well!
    As long as what you do for a living, is legit, pays your bills, and makes you happy, carry go! ✌️
    Have a GREAT Week...❤️...#ALiSpeaks

1. "That which your hand findeth to do, do it well". That's what matters most.
      A wonderful week ahead, bro πŸ’™

2. Ali B,

You're an OAP and there's this question I have always wanted to ask you. During a radio program, there's a designated line for the female callers only. While there is another line for the men. I don't know if it's done same way in Kano where you operate.

I want to know the reason for such.

Thanks.

3. TJ: Never heard of that, and it certainly doesn't apply anywhere I know. Unless if it's a gender specific program and the presenter is adamant that only a particular gender should call in and air their opinions.
      Call/message lines are open to all. However, we do more of recorded calls, so as to seieve and edit, because nor be everything suppose go on air, make you no enter case with NBC.
      Again, there are no separate lines for different genders to call in. Never heard of it anywhere!
      Cheers bro! ❤️

4. Alright Ali B,

They do it here in Port Harcourt. There are lines for female callers alone. I listen to radio programs often.

2. A Divine Relationship!!
    1 Corinthians 6:17.

"While there may be some religious activities or practices in Christianity, Christianity fundamentally distinguishes itself as a relationship rather than a religion. To grasp the distinction, consider the relationship between a child and his or her parents. This familial connection is not defined by religious adherence but is deeply rooted in a personal, intimate relationship."

"In Christianity that is what Jesus came to do; He came to bring us into a relationship with God beyond religion. Before Jesus came, various religions existed but Jesus brought something different: a relationship with God!"

Dear Father, thank you for my oneness with you through Jesus Christ. Christ is alive in me! I’m not ordinary, for I’ve been called into the fellowship of the God-kind. Every day, I manifest the resplendent life of Christ, exercising dominion over sickness, disease, failure, lack and everything that’s of the devil! Hallelujah!

3. GROWING IN GRACE

Grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord.' 2 Peter 3:18 NIV

When Peter exercised enough faith to get out of the boat and walk on water, he sank and looked worse than any of the other disciples. When he tried to defend Jesus, he cut off a man's ear. When he promised to be loyal, he fell flat on his face. When he tried to advise Jesus, he was the devil's advocate (see Matthew 16:22-23). Eventually he became a leader in the church - but he got worse before he got better. And his behaviour didn't surprise or discourage Jesus one bit.

Jesus will never stop helping a follower of his who is sincerely seeking to grow. He will always lead us forward in growth; but growth requires risk, and risk sometimes means failure. Jesus knows that, but he never gives up on a student just because he or she fails. For example, if you haven't been confronting people when you should, once you start, the odds are that you will do it badly. If you have rarely encouraged people, your initial attempts may be clumsy. If you have never shared your faith, the first time you do you may stumble all over yourself. Go ahead and stumble! Failure isn't about falling down; it's about refusing to try.

One man told his pastor, 'If I were God, I wouldn't put up with someone like me.' The pastor replied, 'Then be glad you're not God, and I'll be twice as glad - for we would both be sunk.' As long as you hunger for God, he will work with you and in you. Growing in grace means growing spiritually through the stages of childhood, adolescence and into maturity. So, don't give up on yourself - God won't!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing, sis πŸ‘

2. Thanks for sharing Nneoma ♥️🩷♥️🩷

3. God bless you more Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’• and have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ

4. TIME IS SHORT
    Rom 13:12-14 1cor 7-9

The day you are born into this world, your time begins to tick. The race have already started before you even learn how to walk, where are you headed, where are you running to.
    there are two great destinations/finish line waiting patiently for you, but your performance will determine which place you will head to.

TIME IS SHORT, just like a speed of light, your life can go off at anytime, without a warning or sign. I'm too young to die is not an excuse. When the reaper comes, you cannot negotiate. Repent now or cry forever.

Whatever you do with your time here on earth, you must definitely give account Rom 14:12
    this world is passing away, while you are busy enjoying the modernisation, the hustle and bustle, dance, good food, merriments of this world, remember that we are all headed to the end. Fight for your eternity now before it becomes too late.

The road to heaven and hell is waiting for everyone, choose your road now and walk towards it. Do you desire heaven, live and walk in righteousness, do you desire hell, then embrace sin by clubbing, running around naked, adultery, fornication etc. But i will advise you, to choose heaven. Secure your peace and rest now or remain in perpetual sorrow and anguish forever.

Heaven is real
    Hell is real.

JESUS LOVES YOU
    COME TO JESUS TODAY

5. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Monday morning.
    We commit today into your loving hands as we embark on this week’s journey, seeking for peace that only you can provide.
    Lord we surrender our plans, desires, and aspirations to your divine purpose, because your ways are higher than ours. Fill us with your holy spirit, that we may radiate your light and bring glory to your name in all that we do today in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. Good morning everyone

May this day mark a new beginning of joyful celebration with enduring testimonies in your life and family...

Blessed day and fulfilling passion week, I wish you!!!

7. A very good morning people of SDK ville. May God give us strength for every battle, wisdom for every decision & peace for every difficult situation πŸ™. Do have a fantastic week ahead πŸ’•

8. I am worthy of more than my mind tells me I am
    I deserve the same compassion I give to others
    I will always be my own best friend
    I am enough
    I am worthy of love and respect
    I am learning to love myself more and more each day
    I see the good in me
    I won’t use my flaws as an excuse not to love myself
    I feel at peace with who I am
    I am loved and valued by others
    I see the beauty in my body
    I embrace my quirks and find the beauty in them
    I am becoming kinder in the way I speak to myself
    I’m a good person.

Blessed morning

#happynewweek
    #cryingandwailingjustbecauseofcomment
    #prophetandprophetesswhenamigoingtostopcommenting
    #nabigbantyunadeymonitor
    #wereyloponinuyin
    #joblesssetofindividuals
    #keepcryingandwailing
    #iamenjoyingyourtears

1. Good morning Biggie 😁 good to have you on here..how have you been?

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Shey wahala o wa poju bayii???

Good morning, Banty😍. Have a productive day ahead.

3. Let me laugh oooo
      Chineke Nna!

4. This Big Banty ehn? 🀣

Neesolah

5. LMAO, nibolatunjasi.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Good morning big baby. Welcome back guy.

9. *Happier times lie ahead of you. Things can fall into place when you least expect it.*
    *Keep moving in the direction of your dreams. Your life is not limited to painful experiences.*
    *You're meant to experience genuine happiness and pure bliss.*
    *Prepare yourself to welcome a new, beautiful chapter in your life.*
    *You have stayed the course and done your best to cope with unbearable sadness.*
    *Stay true to yourself. The rest of the year is going to be full of celebration, happy moments, and rich blessings.* *Good morning, do have an exciting Tuesday and be wonderfully blessed. Your story is changing for good.*

Beautiful morning πŸ’œ beautiful souls.

10. Good morning to y'all on here.
    How was your weekend? Mine was pretty okay as it rained on Saturday in Kubwa and I still stepped out to chillax at some place.
    It's a brand new week and πŸ‘‹ go get all of them Benjamins (monies).

Quick One
    Are you a people pleaser or you always do what you perceive is right for you at all times?

#MotivationalMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MagnificentMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday

1. I do what I perceive is right for me at all times

2. I'm the latter. I deacibe situations just the way I perceive them logically. I'm not always people's favorite because that.

11. Good morning and happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    If you have lost anything at all, God is the reason you have not lost everything. Be thankful because he is with you in all your conditions.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Good morning darling πŸ©΅πŸ’™ hope you had a relaxing weekend? International friendlies just took over last weekend, hope you were able to watch some? I enjoyed France vs Germany match

2. TripleC and Paree baby loving you both ❤ πŸ’–

3. My oke ogo @ Triple CπŸ’• I wish you a blessed day ahead.
      My Paree nwa oma 😘 my odogwuress πŸ’• my forever crush πŸ’“πŸ’“ have a lovely day ahead.

12. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week
    Happy Monday
    Have a great and successful week everyone.

1. Have a fantastic week ahead.

2. Wishing you a very beautiful day tooπŸ’•

13. Ramadan Day-15 Dua🀲

Oh Allah; on this day, please provide us with the obedience of those who are fearful of you, granting us the turning of the submissive ones; Oh the grantor of security to the fearful ones. Ya Ar-Rahim Amin 🀲

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

14. Good morning all, today is going to be a beautiful day. Stay positive

15. Things like foodstuffs and beverages may finish in my kitchen but one thing I don't like to run out of is water(drinking) I drink water at any given time once I'm thirsty.

Sometimes, I take a glass at midmorning if I suddenly wake up from sleep and feel thirsty. In the morning before brushing, I also have a glass.

It's a routinely measure for a healthy living I have practiced over the years.

A pleasant & blessed new week to you all.

This Monday morning, I wish you success. Go and Succeed!!!

Good Morning.

1. Wishing you a successful Monday.

2. Foodstuff*. The same plural for stuff, staff, foodstuff and the rest.

A routine measure*

Kudos to youπŸ‘

3. Thanks Anon 09:13.

I truly appreciateπŸ™

4. Welcome Teejay

16. It's not easy to be the eldest in your family. May God strengthen every first son and daughter with the right resources to carry on your responsibility.

1. Amen. First borns are simply the best.
      Good morning dear.

2. Amen!

Mariam

3. A resounding Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

4. Any first born reading this
      Pls take it easy on yourself. Don't go and die because of heavy load. Our parents are selfish, they will birth 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 kids and then leave their responsibility on the shoulders of the first child or first two kids at a point in their lives.
      No do pass yourself o
      If you die today, they will survive

5. Annon 09:17 I wish I can copy this your comment and send to someone I know. Guy be doing more than himself still they don't appreciate.

17. Replies
    1. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118625 March 2024 at 08:51

Ekaaro

18. Good morning everyone

19. 20 WAYS ON HOW TO BE HAPPY:

1. Love yourself
    2. Avoid thinking about your problems
    3. Believe that there is hope for a better life tomorrow
    4. Eat healthy foods
    5. Forgive those who offended you.
    6. Engage in regular exercises
    7. Do not be idle; look for a job no matter how small the income is
    8. Always keep yourself busy with your hobbies whenever you are less busy
    9. Stay away from troubles.
    10. Never be bothered about what people say about you.
    11. See yourself as a pretty creature of God
    12. Have enough sleep or nap
    13. Be friendly to everyone
    14. Be happy with everyone.
    15. Smile always
    16. Put on clean clothes
    17. Do not envy other people because of their wealth
    18. Pray without ceasing
    19. Put your trust in God
    20. Give your life to GOD ALMIGHTY πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

COPIED!
    COPIED

1. No 10 and 11 on my mind right now.i will put it into practice.

No 18
      No 19

2. Nnem it's good you put copied twice maka ndi uchu🀣

Good morning

This needs to be pasted on a wall in your bedroom or kitchen or office, so whenever you look at it, you get reminded cuz life can make someone forget these things.

Gifty

20. Good morning blogfam
    Another week is upon us
    May this week deliver our testimonies into our hands
    God will send his Angels before us to ease every difficulty and make every crooked path smooth
    Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤

21. Hello Everybaddie!! It's my birthday. Happy 30 fine birthday to me πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰❤️❤️ Thank you God for your exceeding faithfulness and kindness in my life πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ sweetheart 😘. You're blessed. Cheers to good health, long life, happiness and prosperity. Have fun today πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

2. Happy 30th birthday Pretty. May God bless your new age.

3. Happy birthday beautiful one πŸŽ‰. Wishing you wonderful years ahead.

4. Happy birthday Phoenix,may lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.
      πŸ’•
      Mariam

5. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‚ 🎁 🎁 πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆPhoenix. Wishing you a blissful and fulfilled new age. Enjoy your day darling 😘

6. Happy birthday my beautiful sugar Boo of life πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ₯³πŸŽŠ may this new chapter brings you boundless joy, open doors and endless opportunities.. increase and shine baby πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I love you plenty ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

7. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ on your new year DAA!
      May GOD bless and keep you safe.
      Nature and the Universe will honor you ❣️

8. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118625 March 2024 at 08:53

Happy Birthday to you.

9. Cheers to the incredible woman you have become at 30! May this milestone be a reminder of your resilience, determination, and limitless potential and hard working.
      May you be filled laughter, joy and all your secrets prayers answered in Jesus name πŸ™. May you continue to radiate kindness and beautiful spirit that makes you truly exceptional.
      HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVELY.

10. Happy Blessed Birthday..Best Wishes.

11. Happy happier happiest birthday Phoenix Baby πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚

12. Happy birthday Phoenix, welcome to your Season of Unlimited breakthrough.

13. Happy 35 birthday to you very beautiful and highly intelligent Phoenix, may lines fall for you into pleasant places. May this year be filled with so much laughter,much more accomplishment, fulfilment, love, financial security and everything you desire. Cheers to your new age nwanyi oma♥️

14. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚ I wish you God's blessings, long life and great health. May all your heart desires come to pass, Amen.

15. She didn't say she was 30 na
      She is over 30

16. Happy birthday to you.
      May lines continue to fall on you in pleasant places. Amen

17. Happy 30th birthday beautiful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜˜

18. Happy super 30 dear,God bless u.ur a pretty cool jolly good fellow.pls kip it up.enjoy Ur day dear.

19. Happy birthdayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

20. Happy birthday my darling. May all your heart desires come through πŸ’“

21. Happy Birthday dear. πŸ·πŸŽ‚
      God bless and keep you always. Soar! Shine!! Flourish!!! πŸ€—❤️

22. Happy birthday to you beauty and brain. God's blessings and protection be upon you dear.

23. Happy birthday, love. 😘😘😘😘

24. Happy birthday to you beautiful and intelligent Phoenix. You're blessed and highly favored

25. AwwπŸ₯°
      Happy birthday beautiful πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

26. Happy birthday Phoenix

Licious babe

22. Hello Everybaddie!! It's my birthday. Happy 30 fine birthday to me πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰❤️❤️ Thank you God for your exceeding faithfulness and kindness in my life πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday, Phoenix. A Queen and more. The irresistible pulchritude one with well functioning brain. May God grants all your heart desires. Long life and everlasting happiness for you. Keep the crown, Queen 😘

2. Wowwwwww !!!!!
      Loud it baibyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
      Happy birthday to you sweetie ... You're such a an amazing soul. May God continue to beautify your life with heavenly blessings πŸ‘‘πŸŽπŸŽ‚

3. Happy birthday to you, Phoenix. God bless you. πŸŽ‰πŸ’•

4. Happy Birthday 😍♥️ may the lines fall.fpr you in pleasant places, may This year be your best year ever in Jesus Name πŸ™

5. Fresh wine 🍷
      Enjoy your day.
      Do have a blast.
      Cheers 🍻

6. Happy birthday the most intelligent.
      You inspire me a lot. Hard work pays .
      May God bless your new age.

7. Happy birthday beautiful Phoenix πŸ˜˜πŸ’• beauty and brains πŸ’“ your new age is blessed and I wish you everything beautiful in this new year πŸ’œ

8. Happy glorious birthday to you

23. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Once you become okay with not being everyone's cup of tea, you reach a new level of self-love. Self-love is when you stop trying to convince people to treat you correctly. You just observe their choices, understand their character, and decide what you're going to allow in your life.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Omotola dear., if we put ourselves always first...how can we help d needy becos it seems we always want more...Help us Lord..

2. Doris, self-love is a form of self-care and has nothing to do with act of gifting. And besides, there's a saying that goes ".......you can't pour from an empty cup" which means if you don't love yourself enough, there is no way you can love others. Putting ourselves first can't stop us from stretching helping hands to others. It is to make sure we are not burning ourselves while heating others.

Have a great day ahead, ma'am 😘

24. For waking us up in the land of the living, thank youuuuuu GOD πŸ™

It's gonna be a resting day for me...
    Made a bombastic Ukwa ( Breadfruit) with ugba and dry fish yesterday for a brother and friend child dedication in my Neighborhood. People were amazed, it was delicious and I was feeling myself, that feeling you have when people are eating and commending your food, oh la la!

Men of caliber full ground from oil and gas industry, they were requesting for take aways. When you are in the right circle, things naturally falls in place mehnnn!

If not for the stress involved, I would have considered food business because cooking is my second hobby but...

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to all the real men keeping it real, GOD is your strength πŸ’ͺ
    DANTE... I appreciate you!

To that neighborhood dog wandering around and barking...
    May your evil thoughts perish with you, you did yourself!
    You will learn the hard way 🀣

1. Please teach me how you made itπŸ™
      Good morning ma

2. I can feel your excitement from here 😊
      A blessed week ahead, NN 🧑

3. Nnukwu madu bu nnukwu arusi.

Ijele Nwanyi Γ¨ bu oke madu.

Pls can you prepare and weighbill to PH?

About the food business, I will share something about that on IHN if my phone is fully charged.

4. Good morning mother inlaw πŸ’–♥️ enjoy your Ukwa abeg πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸšΆ‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

5. Nnukwuuuu Nwanyi πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ’•

6. @ Simply Divine... I will give you detailed recipe but not now, just chillax, I won't forget.

@ CEO! Imana Ochie dibia chuo aja, ọ dα»‹ka o nyere ya ndα»‹ mmα»₯ọ n' aka. Ya gaziere gα»‹ Nwoke ọma.

7. Good morning Mami. Keep being you.
      Love πŸ’•

8. Deè mee nwanyi mara nma.

UbΓ³chi tatΓ‘ ga garagi nke'oma.

Iseee.

9. Exactly Nwanyi, the stress of running food business nor be here, but money dey the business too sha.

10. Good morning NN, Pls, kindly share your recipe.

11. Oshe baddest chef 😘😘😘

12. I greet you specially this morning Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

25. It's the Holy Week!
    Good morning everyone ❤️

26. Boda Teejay, I saw your comment insinuating I was the anon that dropped essay under your comment, aye wa da? Where do I have the time and strength to type that long on issue that doesn't concern money, anyway it wasn't me that made that comment. I'm not a coward, I say whatever I need to say with my πŸ†”. Why will I go anon to address you? You go beat me or what? Be careful of calling people's name to what they know nothing about.

1. False accusations every now and then
      It sucks!

2. Milk stop inserting yourself where it doesn’t concern you later your start crying wolf always looking for trouble

27. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Wishing you a blessed week ahead, darling 😘

2. Good morning beautiful Momma 🩷♥️ have an awesome day

3. Good morning my Bloggy πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ annd have a beautiful day ahead ❤️

4. Good morning babes. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

28. Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed week ahead. ❣️

1. Wishing you same, Cynthi πŸ’œ

2. Ekaaro Sis 🩷❤️ ba wo ni? Hope you're good? It's been a while

@Fidel good to have you back πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— be strengthened

29. Sorry if it is too early to say this, Stella post if you think appropriate...I just wonder why men who put in so much effort to make their marriage work are termed as 'Simps' I would rather do all I can to keep the Queen of my heart and be called a 'Simp' . A real man does not
    'fight' in his home, he roars outside to protect his den! And if after all he has done to protect his fold, it still falls apart, then he is sure to make his defeat resound without shame!! Real men love!

1. Beautifully said πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

2. Don't mind the poor excuses of men here. SIMP is their word for referring to a man who has his shit together.

3. Whoever u are,u deserve a tight hug.u see all those calling real men simps? They weren't raised right.but let's continue to pray for them.Gods love will humble them.

4. God bless you for this comment

Gifty

5. Well written πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. May God bless u with a happy home

30. Good morning people of SDK.
    Enjoy your day as it progresses.πŸ’ƒ❤️πŸ’‘πŸŒŸ

31. What a disgrace to man.

On my way to shop this morning, I saw a grown up man arguing with his wife and saying some di ty things to her. The woman was backing a baby and holding another one while still carrying their lunch bag but the husband is in front of her and they were both having serious argument.

I heard something like, "you are stupid, ode, if care is not taken, ma fo ti e"

Even if you want to have any argument with your wife, it shouldn't be outside. You need to see the attention the idiot created. Thanks for the wife, she just crossed the main road and entered into a cab.

Ogaoooo

32. Money Making Monday 😁

Wishing all the Noble Kings πŸ‘‘ a beautiful day ahead ❣️

Enjoy the rest of the day blog famZ .

33. Good blessed morning everyone

34. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 85 of 366!!!!
    Thank You Lord.

35. Good morning everyone
    School holiday starts today for some of our schools here. My daughter is happy. Lol
    Have a beautiful week

36. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Children are vacating on Thursday, can't wait to rest a bit jare.

37. Good morning my people
    Counting down to Easter, how time flies.
    Enjoy your week all

38. Una money o, hope we all doing great.

As the rainy season is about to begin, please have it at the back of your mind that two harmers can be harvesting from same farm without them knowing each other.

#ifyouknowyouknow

1. Chai, what a life!🀣🀣🀣

Gifty

39. To you every rich man is either a yahoo, ritualist or 419 yet you keep praying to God to make you a rich man/woman. Are you indirectly asking God to make you a yahoo or ritualist? Learn to celebrate good things.

40. Money making Monday. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, Today na market day for the market when I dey sell . Wish me well blog fam πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’°πŸ’·πŸ’ΆπŸ’΄πŸ’΅πŸ’Έ

1. Wishing you plenty sales and patronage.

2. I wish you plenty sales today in Jesus name amen.

41. Good morning and Happy new week to y'all πŸ’ž

42. Good morning to Stella and my beautiful Blogfam wishing you a blessed week ahead.

43. Good morning all!
    Have a blessed day.
    Busy with NIMC wahala