Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, March 11, 2024

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #monthonheels #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #awesomeGod #smile 

Hey!
Most times Mondays start tough but it gets better....
As your Monday starts tough or gets tough, I wish you the grace to slid through the day effortlessly...
To Have a good day, you need to hang around positive people..dont forget this!
Dont forget to start someone week on a good note by gifting what the Germans call ''GuteLaune' to last them through the week...

Monday hugs
❤️❤️❤️❤️

182 comments:

1. God blesses people at His OWN time,at his OWN pace, and at his OWN discretion...
    So, when it seems as though your friends are doing better than you, don't get depressed and begin to hate on their success. Just keep pushing, keep working and keep praying. Your own BLESSING will come SOON!
    Your friends are special to God. And so are you. Never forget that!
    Have a glorious week ahead!
    NB: Congratulations to the entire Muslim ummah. May this month bring all the blessings from Almighty Allah. πŸ™
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Wishing you an amazing week ahead, bro πŸ’•

2. Thanks for this. I really needed it!!!

3. Ali you are right. Because the road is rough for now doesn't mean, that the call is not genuine .
      I will genuinely and continually celebrate and clap for those that God have blessed until it's my turn.
      God sees our hearts.

4. On point!
      Knowing this,there is absolutely no need to envy people.

5. Stellz: Big sis, travel keh? I full ground o. Me wey never travel since 2019.

Big Mama: God bless you. That's the Spirit. May God come through for each and every one of us. πŸ™

2. A very beautiful morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a nice weekend?
    It's the start to a new week and πŸ‘‹ go get all of them Benjamins.
    What's the meaning of the idiomatic expression "sit on the fence?"

I still haven't had light and absolutely tired of charging my phone with the generator honestly.
    It's well even in the dang well.

Quick One
    Do you brush before taking your breakfast or you go straight on ahead to devour the breakfast without brushing your teeth??

#MotivationalMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MarvellousMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday

1. IT IS RECOMMENDED TO BRUSH AFTER BREAKFAST AND NOT TO EAT IMMEDIATELY AFTER BRUSHING; AND ESPECIALLY IF U MUST EAT FRUITS THEN U WAIT AN HOUR AFTER BRUSHING

2. Me I can't eat anything without brushing,so I brush before eating breakfast.

3. I must brush before eating anything, even before I take water in the morning i must brush first..

4. Not me oh @Stella
      I must brush before breakfast except something cropped up at that particular time
      I am with you @Osundi and @Pure

5. So i have been doing the right thing all this while.

6. I brush before eating breakfast

7. I brush before I eat later at work, I leave home very early to work. Weekends when I don't go to work, I eat before brushing, I heard it's the best, eating before brushing.

3. Agricultural science teacher told each pupils in a class to bring one live- fowl + white egg for school practical?

My nieces don dey cry to get theirs since yesterday" one almost use stone break windscreen " and you know this kids.

I dnt understand! Na okija shr*ne we send pikin go abi na sch?

1. Hohoho πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣
      But seriously, what manner of practical is this?

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ same here with my kids.

4. THE “NO COMPLAINING” CHALLENGE

'Do everything without grumbling.' Philippians 2:14 NIV

Complaining can impact your health and sabotage your success. Paul says, 'Do everything without grumbling or arguing' (Philippians 2:14 NIV).

Dr Ann Shorb writes: 'If you find yourself...feeling negative and down...listen to what's being said around you. Is there a lot of grumbling and complaining? Are the people you spend time with constantly expressing discouraging thoughts and feelings?...Maybe you are...griping and complaining...Many times we become our own worst enemy by developing angry or bitter attitudes...Your thoughts and attitudes are your choice. Where you put your mind is up to you!...Follow what the apostle Paul wrote about putting off the negative and putting on the positive (see Colossians 3:1-15 and Ephesians 4:20-32)...Acknowledge that there are problems...but don't dwell on them...Do what you can to remedy the situation. Remember...you can never change another person, only yourself...Find the positives...Focus on these and be thankful that God promises to be with you...through the hard times...Use Bible verses and inspirational sayings to re-focus when your thinking starts to go [downhill]...By changing your thinking you change your outlook, and by changing your outlook you change your life.'

To one person the world looks desolate; to another it's rich and interesting. What you see depends mainly on what you look for. Make up your mind not to complain for a day. Then challenge yourself not to complain for a week. You will be amazed at how much better you feel.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing 🌹

2. Thank you Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’• and have a great day ahead ❤️

3. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–♥️πŸ’

4. Weldon. " make up your mind not to complain in a day" ..

Can I add my own.
      Can you mind your business just for a day?
      Can you stop talking about or discuss ( amebo) people just for a day.
      Can you focus on your life, instead of checking other people's life just for a day???

5. There will be times when you will feel you aren't making any progress. That is normal, just keep putting in the work and believe it will happen.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful weekend? I pray that all our efforts this week will be productive and bring about progress in our lives. I wish us a fulfilling day ahead. Stay safe.

6. Monday salutations, SDK ville. Like a tree planted by the waters, we shall not be moved. May the new week bring us good tidings πŸ™

7. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Monday morning.
    Lord we step into this new week with gratitude and joy in our hearts, because your mercies are new every morning.
    Oh Lord, as we go through this week, we pray that your hands of favor will rest upon us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Your word declares that whatever we do shall prosper, and we declare that this week will be fruitful in every way in Jesus name πŸ™
    No matter the obstacle, we know that we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed week ahead. ❤️

1. A wonderful week ahead Cynthi πŸ’œ

2. Blessed day ahead πŸ™

3. Have an excellent day Sis πŸ’–♥️

4. Have an amazing week dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed week ahead 😘😘😘

1. Same here 🌹

2. Good morning Blacky πŸ’ž and have an amazing day too

3. Have an amazing day Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

4. You too, BlackyπŸ€—

5. Good morning beautiful queens 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

10. About two months ago, our borehole was faulty and we started getting water from opposite house, only for their gate man to stop us.
    Yesterday, the table has turned. we'll remind them today of their evil deeds and still allow them to be fetching pending when they sort theirs out.
    We both use prepaid metre.
    Water no get enemy.

Fantastic news week to everyone

1. ALLOW THEM FETCH ONCE AND LET THE GATEMAN STOP THEM TOO...THATS THE ONLY WAY THEY WILL UNDERSTAND THEIR WICKEDNESS

2. LoL, Stellz, an eye for an eye will make the world go blind ooo. If they allow the neighbors fetch, their conscience will prick them and help them realize that nothing dey dis life. However, even if their neighbors conscience doesn't prick them, let it be on record that their neighbors did them dirty, but they repaid them with kindness. That feeling is priceless!!

3. Lol πŸ˜‚ some people forget so easily that tables can turn at any time ..an eye for an eye 🫣🫣

4. Remind them of the treatment they gave you people but let them fetch after reminding them

5. Stella doh vex. Although it was very painful and stressful but we've told them our mind and leave them to their conscience.

11. Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar. A month of fasting, prayer, reflection, blessings, forgiveness, mercy, and freedom from hellfire.
    Ramadan reminds us that faith makes all things possible.
    Therefore, let's make lots of dua and do good deeds on this holy month.

Ramadan Day-1 Dua🀲

Call upon me I will answer you .
    (Quran 40: 60)

Oh Allah ,on this day make our fasts the fasts of those who fast sincerely and our standing up in prayers of those who stand up in prayers obediently, forgive us our sins and have mercy upon us ya Allah 🀲

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

1. May God grant your petitions in this holy month of Ramadan.

2. Happy Ramadan to all our Muslim bvs.

12. Good morning everyone, as we step out this morning may the blessings of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all in Jesus name..Amen..

13. Good morning SDKville FamπŸ’πŸ’

Parenting is spiritual, we can't run the race without God. He has entrusted them in our care and we need his wisdom and direction to raise them right.

As parents,we must always pray for our kids. Lay hands on them and declare the promises of God over their lives. And when God reveals things to us through dreams,kindly take it serious.

Wishing us a blessed week πŸ™

1. You're correct, sis. May God help us to get it right as parents.

2. Good morning Fab momma πŸ’•

3. Yes lay hands on your kids,bit very important. I do this everyday. Infact my kids are used to that. Even when I'm sleeping, they will still have to wake me up and say " mom your prayers" before leaving the house.
      Our prayers are shield to our kids.

4. Exactly! Parenting is both physical and spiritual. May God not find us wanting, in raising our kids.
      Have an amazing week Fab Mama.

14. Good morning everyone

15. “Nothing positive can come from a negative attitude towards life and your fellow human”..

Sometimes take time to reflect on yourself,your attitude towards others,then adjust what needs to be character wise etc.

Work on yourself positively daily,work on your approach to people,a positive aura towards human would take you far beyond expectations..

Man wasn’t created to be an island of wisdom or knowledge;hence you need fellow humans to go far in life;this will help you learn,unlearn and relearn where necessary.

When people say God bless you;na still human he go use bless you!!

And when satan wants to destroy you;he first uses you,pride sets in!! then he sends the wrong humans to you,to finish the work.

Unnecessary Pride and arrogance destroys;PROVERBS 16:18-20 has a word for us all;so learn from the mistake of others;or others will learn from yours.

And If you as a human only have family and friends whom at all times tell you only what you want to hear;then in reality you have no one who cares for you.

Don’t be that man/woman that is always on a self-destructive mode.
    Read DANIEL 5:20-28.

No human alive has LIFE all figured out;so sometimes bring down your shoulder-pad;observe and listen..you could learn something new.

Good morning and here is wishing you all a great day ahead.🀝🀝

@MARTINS

16. Good morning fam
    It's a new day,we pray for increase,divine favour and blessings this day and week,none shall be lost in Jesus name,.Amen

17. Good morning Stella and bvs πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

18. Good morning my sdk neighbors πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Fruitful day ahead of you allπŸ’•πŸ’•

19. Good morning and happy New week everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord who is always in control of every situation brought to His attention come through for you over every challenging situation in your life

Blessed day and exciting week, I wish you all

20. A new week of hope and expectations.

Oh Lord bless and sustain us today.

21. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Ramadan day 1
    Alhamdulillahi for the wonderful privilege to witness another in good health
    May we witness many more on the earth surface
    Ramadan Mubarak folks ♥️

22. Your Divine Assignment!!
    1 Peter 2:9.

"You’re the expression of His goodness, the expression of His kindness, and the expression of His grace. You’re the expression of His personality; everything the Father is and represents is expressed in and through you."

"You’ve been endowed with the ability and charged with the responsibility to manifest and express the will and nature of the Father in every situation, in every event, and in every matter. Blessed be God!"

Dear Father, thank you for endowing me with the ability, and charging me with the responsibility to manifest and express your will and nature in every situation. You have made me a wonder and a vessel to show forth your wonderful deeds to my world. I display your beauty, excellence, glory, honour and splendour for the world to see and come to the brightness of my rising, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

23. It's so sad that people would rather help the dead than the living .
    Why pay mortuary bill when you can actually use that money to save the person's life.
    What a wicked world.

1. It's very annoying and painful. The money will come when the person is dead. But help will not come when the person is alive and need the help. So sad 😌.

2. I hate it when they waste money on mortuary bill and burial
      I love the Muslims burial, they bury their dead within a few hours and they don't spend a fortune while at it

24. Ramadan mubarak to my Muslim faithfuls. May The Almighty accept it from us. Good morning abi irehi vabe.

25. Good morning everyone.Ramadan Kareem to our Muslim brothers and sisters.

26. Good morning house
    Please if a girl of 9 going to 10 has very bushy hair on her private part
    Should her parents be worried?

1. Nope. Puberty comes early for some children

2. Yes

Teach her how to be hygienic . Teach ur child at early stage of her life in order to prepare her for unforseen circumstances

3. Thank you phonics

4. There is nothing to worry about. That's puberty stage. Her own comes early. Teach her how to shave it.

27. Happy new week fam ♥️πŸ’œ

28. I don't understand how people enjoy boxing, like how do you sit and enjoy person being pummeled
    I conclude that people that enjoy boxing or wrestling are violent IRL

1. Wrestling is even better because it isn't real but you see boxing, nah! You'll see blood gushing out all over them.

2. Lol

Most of the people who enjoys boxing were once in love with video games.

Computer game controversies. The negative effect is .ore than the positive effect

3. Lol 🀣🀣🀣 wrestling is not real tho unlike boxing πŸ₯Š even me I don't fancy it

4. I am not violet ooo in short i no sabi fight but u see wrestling it is life for me, i am beginning to get interest in boxing since AJ emerge but not gotten into it fully. I watch wrestling with my kids and they don't practice it at all cos i dont allow it.

5. I always say this and people would laugh. How do you enjoy watching 2 people punch each other and call it sport? Kick boxing is even worse.
      Another thing I can't understand is people that eat their steak rare. How? Why? I don't care how 'neat' the meat process is from the farm to the table. It's disgusting.

29. Good morning blogfam
    Wishing us all a wonderful and productive week ahead
    Happy Ramadan to our Muslim brothers and sisters
    Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤

30. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy family, hope we all enjoyed our weekend?
    EPL they sweet. What an interesting match between Liverpool and Man City from start to finish match was on πŸ”₯, without D Bruny, Haaland is nothing, see as table just they change yesterday, Arsenal fans are the happiest for the draw, but this is how top club matches is supposed to be, If nah my club Manchester United them for collect like 3 for Man City or Liverpool hand.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. It was an interesting match, Man City were outplayed by Liverpool hands down! It was a fair result but VAR with discrepancies didn't see Jeremy Doku's bad challenge in the box? No card nor penalty for that! If it was Casemiro now,na 2 red cards with a penalty but as per say na Man City,VAR and ref didn't check

31. Congratulations to all my Muslim brothers and sisters. I pray this Ramadan will put an end to every of your challenges and will renew every good things in your life.

We can stop complaining and put more effort to making things better for ourselves. If you want me to tell you the truth.

No commodities will get cheaper at all, it's just an eye opener. We are to work towards getting richer.

Let's get back to the base

Ire ooooo

32. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

It's time to embrace consistency in a way you never have before. It's time to take deliberate, thoughtful steps towards the future you've envisioned for yourself. This is your moment. Healing starts with accepting the truth. May you attract genuine souls who do kind things from love, not for love.

Ramadan Kareem to every Muslims on here. MayAllah grant all heart desires in this season. May Allah forgives all sins and accept your ibadah(sacrifice).

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Have an amazing day too babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

33. SO MANY PREACHERS ALLEGEDLY DOING GODS WORK; so who come dey do devil work?

1. Some are actually genuine,while we also have pretenders and fraud,in the end,we will all be judged by God,.

2. Dis kweshun no get answer. Na food for thought! 😁

34. Another week to hustle.

Happy Ramadan to all our Muslims brothers and sisters here.

Have a blessed week people.

35. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 71 of 366.
    Faithful Are You Lord

36. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day

37. Fair lady, that's maturity. You don't pay evil with evil, let their conscience judge them. Happy Ramadan to all our Muslim brothers and sister, may this period of fast gain you God's blessing.

38. Good morning to you all πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Mubarak Kareem to all the moslim faithfuls,may Allah reward all your Dua.

Hi mummy Andre πŸ’• how're you doing. Our prayers are with you and we miss you. Same with Shyla too.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

39. "I don use my hand call police for myself".

The beginning of the term.
    One day, my daughter came home and asked me why I forgot to put her own portion of the meat in her lunch pack. (We had only 2 pieces of meat remaining in the stew the previous night and I discouraged her from eating it, so that we will both use ours for lunch).
    I told her maybe someone might have stolen it in her school.

Fast-forward to the next day, she came back and told me that someone ate some of her food (fried yam). Everyone denied but a classmate said she saw another classmate (let me call her Gina) carrying her food cooler earlier.
    Gina was called and she didn't say anything.
    After the whole bruhaha, Gina approached her and apologized In tears that she is the one that ate her food, and also her meat the previous day.

I was furious but my daughter calmed me down. She explained that she is an orphan that stays with her Aunt. The Aunt doesn't give her breakfast nor lunch pack.
    She only eats at night.
    My daughter also described how tiny Gina is.
    She pleaded that we help her.
    From that day, I made it a point of duty to dish extra food to accommodate Gina.
    It has always been this way until this economy situation.
    It is giving tones on me.

I earn 42k from work so I draft how we spend it so that we don't go begging before month end.

But the last month has been hell. The money I used to buy 2 paints of rice can not even buy one, talk more of adding yam and beans like I used to. So I resorted to cut my clothes according to my size.
    I dished smaller portion of food for my daughter and told her to be managing with her friend. She did that for two days and couldn't stop to complain how the food won't contain her, let alone Gina.

According to her, She ate it alone and Gina went out crying.
    Now, this morning, my daughter insisted that I must dish the food the way I usually do it before because she don't want Gina to cry.
    I gave her the whole food and I now going to work In an empty stomach.

I don't even know this girl nor her aunt.
    I don't know how to handle this situation.
    Do you think the girl might be lieing?
    Should I go and confront her aunt on why she is starving her? How do I do that to avoid putting her in trouble or getting myself into trouble.
    I have never been this confused before.
    God knows that I really love to help but the help is making me uncomfortable.

1. I don't think u should confront d Aunty oh!! D girl might face terrible beating.just try ur best.weldone for ur efforts God will see u Tru.

2. Chai! Hunger everywhere
      Why starve a child fgs?
      Some women are evil.

Poster let your daughter explain to Gina that her mum cannot afford to feed her anymore because of the high cost of food. You have to look out for yourself too while helping out, you don't have to starve your daughter. I would also advise that you don't confront the girl's aunt, you can report the issue to the school authority though.

3. If there is one thing I learnt from my husband's family. Feeding someone else is a blessing. Things might not be there financially but believe you me that Gina will never forget this. I'm sure she looks forward to every school day. Explain to your daughter why the quantity has reduced.

4. May the Lord bless you abundantly for your help.πŸ™

This should be a chronicle so that more bvs can see it and advise you.

5. i will take it to in house news..its not a chronicle, na food matter nah...if i take it to chronicle, the tone will change and una go begin caos me say folder don empty.

6. This your format is not formatting. Stella shine your eyes o.
      Is it only your child that is in the class and brings food? Why did the Gina steal only your child's meat and her yam the next day? Others don't bring food abi? Stella shine your eyes o. Everybody is looking for ways to collect money from unsuspecting people now.
      See story! πŸ™„

7. Anon 10:34: You are actually dense, like very dense! Good God! 😑 😀

40. Good morning everyoneπŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’ž❤πŸ’™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

41. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    You are bound to make many mistakes in life and each time you are going to have a second chance to correct them.
    There is no gain without risk.

42. Ramadan Kareem to all my Muslim brothers and sisters. May Allah accept our Ibada

43. Good morning everyone
    It's a beautiful Monday morning here and I'm determined to make this week count. What about you?

44. eeeerrm, I actually came to mark register this morning.
    😁😁😁
    Good Morning Beautiful Family ❣️

45. Good morning ball
    Happy new week
    Happy Ramadan fast to Muslims. May God give you the means to fast conveniently

46. Its the start of the Ramadan fast. May Allah accept our Dua and show us Mercy in this Holy month.
    Good morning all

47. Good morning Stella and bvs
    My prayers are with my Muslim Ummah as we commence the Holy month of Ramadan, may it be with ease and may our supplications accepted.
    Do have a beautiful week

48. Hello bvs. How are you doing?
    Ramadan Fasting starts today. I learnt the Christians are still fasting too, that means fasting don jam Fasting be dat. Food prices should come down o as people have reduced how they eat now.
    May the blessings of the Holy month fill our lives as we obey the will of God

49. Good morning
    Who else now bathes with cold water in the mornings except during harmattan? With the high price of gas and my prepaid meter that swallows light like what I don't know, all of us bath with cold water now. All means of saving cost is now adopted. May we not go hungry o.
    I'm on my way to the market. Let me quickly keep my phone before someone on a bike snatches it, I'm sitting by the window in the bus.

50. Happy fasting my Muslim bvs
    No wonder the streets are just dry this morning.
    Someone was saying on the radio the other day that people should not sponsor Muslim programs this year, but use the money to help the poor instead, the anchor of the programme quickly cut him short 🀣
    How will the radio station make money if they don't sponsor Ramadan programs?
    It is well

51. Beautiful Monday morning to all Blogfam . As we step out today we pray that the Almighty God send our helper to locate us , Amen.

52. Good morning everyone. Ramadan Kareem to my fellow Muslim brothers and sisters here. May our ibadah be accepted.
    So this blocking of sim sim card finally reached my side. I had to get an emergency simc on Saturday. I don't even know where to start from as the sim card is my main line. Nigeria can so frustrate you. Why can't they make it possible to link NIN without having to go queue somewhere? in this fasting period, not all.

53. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

54. I greet you my people
    It's that time of the year again. Ramadan fasting commences. In this holy month, I pray that Almighty Allah changes the hearts of the bandits and the rest of them who go to schools and villages to cause tears. Hearing the news of kidnapping and killings everytime in the news makes me so sad.

55. Ramadan mubarak to my fellow Muslim faithfuls. May Almighty accept it as Ibadah from us. Amin

56. Una gudu morning o
    How una dey?
    Congratulations to all the Muslim bvs on the Ramadan fasting.
    Those of us that sell foodstuff and groceries, this fasting normally affect us well. God will answer our prayers. Amen

57. This Ibadan people can finish somebody with credit. I learnt my own lesson a long time ago. So this my neighbour sells groceries in her shop three streets away. A woman used to collect items from her on credit and then pay at month end when she receives salary.
    She collected last month(February) as usual. Month ended , she did not show. Yesterday, 10th of March, grocery seller went to her street and ask of her house. They told her the woman has moved out since middle of February. That she was owing many other people too. My neighbor came back wailing and cursing. 27,600 gone like that.
    What a wicked world!

58. Good morning all!
    Have a pleasant day all

59. Born June SDK. Come on serve her?

Serve her beer mercy

Finally, I have made it! πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I can now speak French

60. Good morning house
    Special greetings to Muslims on the occasion of Ramadan fasting commencement.

61. Good morning all

62. The new craze here is that, stranger will move in a house. Next is to start having entitlement mentality for their fellow neighbor to take care of them. They will choose an outsider as representative , to stand for them or who claims to be fighting for their interest. All full grown adults that are above 18 years.
    Okay go and meet these people in their house or these people should come and carry them to their side.
    The funny thing is that after all this nonsense, they will carry the whole nonsense push it on someone that mind her business.

This may not make sense that's how the whole thing doesn't make sense to me cos I don't know how to describe such nonsense.
    I'm commenting on a blog, when you read and do not see your name, jump and pass.

1. My dear sister. Move out of that house. Aren't you tired of this everyday rant here?