Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In HOSUE News....

Monday, March 04, 2024

MONDAY In HOSUE News....

Greetings!

IN HOUSE BLAH BLAH BLAH

I greet you all... Alles klar leute? Wie geht es euch? Mir gehts super!! Es ist eine schone tag oder?
Sometimes i read comments and wonder why you would spend your data every day logging into someones blog to insult them or drag them..Abi you steal the data? How do you feel when i delete your comments? wasted efforts huh? Please note that if you think calling me APC Blogger will pain me, you are damm wrong, e sweet me well well cos if you continue this way, they will notice me and probably give me more adverts...They will think that for me to acquite this name i must have worked hard.....
So i should not write at all about the President because e dey pain you? So who exactly should i write about that will sweet you?I particulary do not bring some stories here because then i would have to blog the comments or keep deleting cos the exchange of words is too toxic.... So abeg tell me which stories will sweet you and not apin another set of people? Because i know that as it is sweeting some, it will be apining some.....So let me hear from the sweeters and the painers to help me balance it before your mental health will start shaking...Sometimes i ask myself if there is more.....

Please when is corn season starting?I want to eat plenty Agbado and want to know if those anti Apc people will eat agbado this year?LOL
Make una relax and take it easy, its not that serious you hear?
RELAX AND BREATHE IN..
Ehen to my Zeeone 
Simply divine siddart don gbensh Roshni last night eeeeeeeh...kai it was so sweet to see what we saw...I loved the songand abeg no be any drink them drink, Roshni give am the thing well,she bin don tire to hoard am....What is Rajveers problems? How can a man be so shameless? what kind of proud gold digger is that? Please oh wetin go happen next cos roshni and siddart don scatter house with flowers and gbenshing meanwhile DD dey restless where she dey, looking for roshni who didnt join the trip.....
King Jalal punished his son so bad that right now i dont like him and that little girl that ratted on Prince Salim, i dont wanna see her in the movie again..it was so emotional sending him off to live with the old woman because he injured her grandson...Jalal na idiot i swear and Joda cannot even defend her son...ozuor wife wey no fit talk at the right time but if na wetin no concern am she go chook mouth...didnt u see how rukaya chook mouth and defended salim?at this moment i like rukaya cos she did the right thing...how long did salim stay with the old woman in that dorty house?
Kaiiiiiiiiiiii movie too sweet
Abeg pardon my zeeone crase  eeeeeeeeh...........
Ehen on that list delivered by BV Milkshakes, i do not agree with the list cos only the names of his fave people are on it...Why didnt he pick his trolls and let me reject it on his behalf? And why does everyone suddenly like Milkshakes?Why is he being partial like you pple always accuse me of? Milkshakes i know what you did and you will have to bring a new list or i will choose someone else to get me the list....Take ten names from the old list and bring ten new ones.........
Thank you

Ya all enjoy the day and let me quickly go to the shops to buy something, I wanna make spaghetti spniach sauce with chicken and shrimps and white sauce with lots of carrots, green veggies and mushroom.....

#################

#####################

FACTS

In several countries, such as Belgium, Germany, and the Netherlands, it is considered natural for humans to try and escape jail, so escapees who do not break any other laws are not charged and no extra time is added to their sentence.

-Hymenoplasty is a surgical procedure which restores or repairs the hymen. It’s most often used by women living in cultures where it’s existence or nonexistence can be the difference between shaming, ostracism and in some cases death
Hymenoplasty is a surgical procedure which restores or repairs the hymen. It’s most often used by women living in cultures where it’s existence or nonexistence can be the difference between shaming, ostracism and in some cases death:

'''#################

267 comments:

1. It's become all too normal to expect the wives to make the marriage work. If it doesn't then she probably was not patient enough to endure.

But marriage is massive and it takes the active participation of the husband and wife to be created right and sustained happily.

The husband should commit to it as much as the wife but today, when we speak about patience, it is to the wives of husbands who misbehave and act without caution.

This mindset further strengthened by mothers of said husbands who become examples of suffering that the wives are expected to emulate.

Marriage is not all smooth and perseverance is key but until we stop preaching patience to just women and start asking good behaviour and standards of men too, the issues that exist will persist.

Normalise husbands caring
    Normalise husbands acting right
    Normalise husbands being patient
    Normalise husbands seeking help

Marriage is not for one person to fix.

Have a great week ahead.

1. "marriage is not for one person to fix"
      I couldn't agree with you more.
      Cheers

Thanks for sharing

2. You are preaching your message to the wroooong choir. Have you read what the hens on this blog say all the time?

3. DOG, how are you doing?

4. Tell them dear, marriage is not for one person to fixπŸ’―πŸ’―

5. Next time, add copied. Saw this on FB

6. These types of long essays are common because it has been normalised for husbands not to publicly complain as some or most wives do.

2. Una good afternoon.

Quick One
    What household electrical appliance would you consider as a 'must have' this heat period? Is it an AC or fan to so blow you?? Refrigerator to get the water chilled to your satisfaction? What basically?

Enjoy!

1. WINNER, YES I AM!4 March 2024 at 14:16

Funny enough, no matter how the heat is, I don't know how to drink chilled water. I ask for ordinary water at room temperature. The ordinary water gives me satisfaction under the sun than the chilled water.

2. Air conditioner is a must πŸ‘

3. (Raises handπŸ™‹). Hanty It must be fridge o. The AC/Fan are for the outside. But men, nothing beats cold water that cools you from within.

4. Air conditioner is bae for this weather but not for people that have arthritis in their Gene,, that thing nearly paralyzed my mum!

5. This gadget called "air coolant" it is for me.

3. Celebrate yourself,you are a spec.
    #MCM

4. Hello πŸ‘‹
    Hmmmmm I just pray for strength to heal and be my old self. Lord please come to my aid, have mercy Lord.

1. It's well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. May God heals you quickly, in Jesus name.πŸ™πŸ™

3. Amen. You are healed in Jesus name πŸ™

4. May the Lord grant your desires soonest.πŸ€—

5. It is well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Be healed in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

7. Divine healing upon you dear

8. May God come through for you

9. May God's grace locate you in Jesus name πŸ™

10. By His stripes, you're healed.

11. It is well with you Anon

12. May God heal you. πŸ€—

13. Divine healing hand rest on youπŸ€—πŸ€—

14. It is well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. I have heard you, Stella.
    I will take out 10 names and add 10 new ones (trolls inclusive) then
    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. And the people you removed will become the new trolls. This ya job hard ooo

2. Miss Aboki true
      Very hard job
      The picked ones will stop trolling and the removed ones will start trolling. I don't envy you right now

3. Milkshakes, Abeg add Aboki this time make she at least free you small 🀣

6. WINNER, YES I AM!4 March 2024 at 14:03

Good day, everyone. Let's thank God for being alive.
    I pray for TTC women on this blog, I pray God grants your wish. You shall carry your babies as God has already wiped your tears...AMEN

1. AMEN! How are you? You are always on your own, hope you aren't lonely on this blog? Better make friends

2. Thank you Jesus for life..
      πŸ™

3. 14:17; What kind of talk abi question is this one? So, Winner should make friends (by fire, by force) on the blog, because of what oh?????

7. Good afternoon
    Hope we're good?

8. Good afternoon everyone

A quick reminder today that Jesus loves you much. Live for him and standby him.

To also act to the quote posted, surround yourself with people who are Godly and burning for God as a child of God, if not they will put off your f or e and leave you w it h emptiness

9. Good afternoon y'all πŸ’•

1. Holla Babe πŸ’•πŸ’•

Omo! The rate at which some ladies are chopping off their hair is 😳😳 hair extensions money no be beans,so chop it off and enjoy cool breeze πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„

2. My dear chopping off hair is the way or go kinky or use kinky braids...It is more economical sef

10. Nowadays, kids have 4, 5, 6 fathers!!! So disturbing how the world has changed!

Good p.m people of SDK ville.

11. I will like to do the hymenplasty, wedding is Oct,.
    Any hospital in Abuja for it?

1. @Dante shebi you dey find V to marry. I laugh you in Swahili

Na so dem go deceive you b/cus you no deserve to marry a V.

One love ✌️

2. 14:50 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      And the Anon dey the same Abuja with him sef

3. There are a lot of ladies who do it. You shouldn't even come here to ask in this century because even in your friend circle at least two or three ladies should know the right hospital.

12. Good afternoon BVs.
    I love you all❤️

13. Good afternoon everyone

14. I hate tensed toxic spaces, they make my heart beat faster than usual. My colleague quit today after alot of back and forth with our boss. She recently bought a car and has been giving everyone attitude in the office. Any little thing she'll say we're jealous of her, everyone avoids her. She had a serious argument with our boss last week and told him she bought a car of 1.5 mil so no one can intimidate her (Allah I'm not joking). She gave oga serious insults and said he's jealous of her.(Oga has 4 mad cars) This morning she moved her things out of the office including one of the office laptops. 🀦 Oga is boiling, everywhere is seriously tensed. See me wey carry my ghana-must-go all the way from Jos to Asaba, see rubbish now. God abeg!
    Omo, story long and I'm too tensed to type.

Pray for me biko.

1. Me wey like food, can you guys believe that I haven't eaten since morning? Can you see how serious the issue is?

2. You are in my prayers.
      Stay safe, stay strong.

3. Na waoo to some people ooo, pride say go before a fall.she go soon humble.

4. Just stay on your lane. All will be fine. Something is beating drums for her somewhere.

5. Stay strong Babe πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—♥️ God is your shield

6. Calm down sandy just relax yourself nothing day happen..

7. Relax and take everything easy...
      I assure you, everything will be fine.
      Look for something to eat or snack on, you need strength to face what's going on..may God be with you πŸ™

8. When someone is trying hard to be in a competition with you even when you do your thing.
      Always checking to know what you are doing even when you are minding your business.
      Always talk bad about you even when you never talk to him.

What will you call such attitude??
      It's obvious jealous or bitterness.

Your first line says 'toxic space '... definitely that's where you find such people.

9. Be strong Sandra...
      Keep ya head up!

10. Relax Sandy. You will scale through it. It's well with you, sis.

11. It is well Sandra.
      Nothing will happen to your Job..

She will regret her actions soon.

12. Ur oga should get her arrested

13. What right did she have to move the office laptop?
      Oga should get her arrested.
      Just stay cool Sandra. Go get something to eat.

15. Stella and this her zeeone gist. I can't wait for you to get tired of it.

Make agbado do come out o, I go eat am wella this season.

1. In this area. There is always fresh agbado though its a little expensive now. One for N300.00

16. Good afternoon house..omo every body is Angry with the Economy including Animals..me and my sis was going out this morning from no where two dogs just decide to try Temple run on us.. me and my sis decided to run for our lives , I went East and my sis went south..instead if then to divide there self into 2 they decided to pursue only me I have to fling everything that I was holding including my home made food so that I will run faster..my saving grace was I saw one Compound gate open I have run inside and close the gate.. I just have small wound under my feet because i pulled my slippers when I was running..

1. 🀣🀣,l hate dogs eeh! 🀣,So sorry for the wound.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 sorry but I just imagine u running 🀣🀣.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣kpele my dear

4. Hahahhahahahhahah. Abeg, lemmeo

5. This is hilarious 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Why dem con face only you, you be winch?

6. You entered one compound and closed the gate? Ha! Hanty, gently look around you behind that truck. There are 4 huge dogs there. And the gate out of the compound is jamlock. How you wan do now?
      🀣🀣🀣🀣.

7. One Animal that I hate so much.
      So sorry!

8. This made me laugh... I needed this laugh.
      Are you people sure you didn't do anything to the dogs. Pele ooo

9. Why dog pursue una nau?

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Sorry about the injury you sustained.

11. Thanks everyone I love dogs ooo I wonder why they decided to disgrace me today..I just kuku went back home to thank God and nurse my wound..

12. 🀣🀣🀣
      Na una look for the dogs πŸ• trouble.
      Funny comment 🀣

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
      Kpele

14. Anon 14 :53 even me self follow you day ask oooo..maybe they no sleep well for night ...they con see us come vex..

17. God has some times in your future when you’re going to accomplish what seems impossible. You’re going to overcome what looks insurmountable. Now, do your part; don’t focus on the winds, the waves, the impossibilities. That’s going to talk you out of it. Focus on what God said. Let His promises play in your mind over and over. That dream that He put in your heart, every day, thank Him for it. Those secret things He whispered to you, dare to believe that they’re on the way.

Joel Osteen

1. Onichabor Christopher4 March 2024 at 14:15

Good day bvs, howz go dey go, be positive about the country, things go better. Enjoy the rest of your day

18. Hello Stella and beautiful people. Hope y'all had a great weekend?

This warning is to Shooter girl. I am typing it here again because Stella didn't post my reply to you on Friday.
    Pls stay off my comment. That it is a blog doesn't mean that you can hide behind your keyboard and insult your elders. Don't ever come under my comment to insult me in your life again!!! Pls take your cruise and negative energy far from my comment.

19. Kids have 4,5,6 father's 🀣🀣🀣

Chai SDK I wish to see how the gbenshing went, did they gbensh like the Americans? 😜

20. A beautiful sunny day to y'all ✨πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

21. IHN so loaded. happy new week my people.
    Company /friends are so very important to determine one's future destination.

22. Stepped out briefly. Returned to find my children smiling and calmly watching cocomelon on the bed. Checked around for anything amiss. Found none. These are not my children. Where are my children? Usually, the moment I step out, they quickly do things that are sure to make me shout. Not even Cocomelon was powerful enough to stop them. I don't know the mother of these madams shining their teeth at me. Maybe I should step out again. Instead of helping me out of my misery, they kept laughing at my drama.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣kids do the darndest thing. Biko check well maybe they are just giving you cute smile for you not to react when you see their handiwork πŸ˜‚

2. Be patient and check again .

3. Funny kidsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ask them what happened later in the day playfully.

23. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°
    The Weather is too hot πŸ”₯

24. Positive thoughts breeds positive vibes which breeds positive results 😁. In all circumstances, I’m thankful for life, health, shelter, food, security, mobility and progress. As a sinner who falls short of his Glory, He still overlooks and sends helpers my way while making the lines to fall in pleasant places.

Olorun mi mo wa dupe πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™

Bonsoir mes voisins de SDK Ville, je espères que ta journée se passe bien 😌

25. Everything about Moses Bliss' wedding was so divine. Pretty bride, modest and very very natural. I love her and her choice of appearance but it can't be me.

On my wedding day I must slay.

The way guys are going on about finding someone just like her, if women start going for guys just like Moses Bliss; Godly, maybe virgin lol, decent, very spiritual and not being influenced by the things of the world shey e go balance.

1. "maybe virgin"??? πŸ™„ Yesssssss she's one. Deal with it!!!!

2. Annoymous I wasn't referring to Marie in what I wrote about being a virgin.. I was referring to Moses Bliss. If women start going for Virgin men. Abeg try read to understand and not to attack you hear. The Wife is divine and I admire everything she stands for.

3. Lol..
      Abeg make Una go for them oh..
      Like say no be money babes dey go after..

A wise man (Dante😁) once said, virginity is to men what money is to women..
      This is the general rule with few exceptions..

26. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella...agbado is out in Abuja but very cost....can't cook my Adalu in peace again

1. Agbado no dey finish for this side o. How those guys get soft and sweet corn all round the year baffles me.

2. Those abokis know how to farm it well. They use irrigation

27. In a way I feel like I failed my friend. Honestly. She’s been my bestie since first year in UNN. She got married, I think in 2012. Had her first child after like a year. Since then she’s tried everything possible for a second child. She actually cries herself to sleep. Thankfully, she has an amazing husband and amazing in-laws who don’t bother her at all.

Late January, she told me she was going to try the IVF route finally and had already made enquiries. Told her before then, let’s join February’s hallelujah challenge and hope for a miracle.

We joined with so much faith. I even did the dress like ur miracle challenge on her behalf (I also kept reminding God that this my belly is not on my behalf oh). Gosh, we had so much faith. I convinced her to join, citing the many miracles as motivation.

Yesterday, she told me she was on her period and will continue with the IVF process immediately afterwards. She’s not even upset. She says she’s told God that any which way, he should sha give her a child even if it’s through IVF.

I felt broken, I felt like this was really going to be it because we really put all our faith in it. I was really praying she wouldn’t have to spend the money on IVF.

Pls people, help me put her in ur prayers πŸ™. There’s nothing that will give me greater joy now than to hear she’s pregnant. Her name is Joy.

I’m certain, I will come pack here to testify on her behalf

1. As she embarks on the IVF journey, may it be successful in Jesus name.Her Joy is here.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. She will surely testify. God will answer her this year. I pray by this time next year she will carry her baby and her name will be her testimony. Amen and Amen.

3. Dear Lord, Bless Joy with multiple pregnancy. Let this be her last period, she will test positive to pregnancy and give birth,mother and kids alive in Jesus name, AmenπŸ™

4. Father Lord,bless joy with the fruit of the womb this year.You did it for me,I conceived after 14 years,I believe you'll do it for her in Jesus name, Amen.

5. Miracle worker, please remember Joy and bless her womb with pregnancy so that Your name alone shall be glorified....Amen πŸ™

6. She will testify to the Glory of God with her babies

7. Father Lord remember your daughter Joy,she will carry her miracle babies and by this time next year,we all will dance πŸ’ƒπŸ» and rejoin with her.

8. God will surely answer her prayers, nothing is too difficult for him and He will make a name for Himself in this situation πŸ™

I love how you care for your friends. God bless your pure heart.

28. Good afternoon fam
    That meme up there is so on point.
    Kids of nowadays, simply because I thought these children about Boko haram,one of them decided to nickname me,aunty Boko haramπŸ™„πŸ˜‚

29. corn season should be around august
    i saw some people selling corn but i was told it is very expensive
    You can wait till august/september to buy large quantity that you want to buy.

30. Good afternoon my people of SDK blog

31. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone
    Blessed and exciting week I wish you all πŸ₯‚

32. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    We need rain ohhhhhj πŸ™
    I missed those swimming days 😊

33. He added his people. Goke. Disco dancer and co. Surprised he did not add OB.😜😜😜

1. And D. 🀣🀣

34. Escape Jail in Nigeria and become a fugitive. Remembered fugitive movie featuring Ramsey Noah.

Tigernut MILK DRINK remains my best drink.Add a little cinnamon with dates,coconut,ginger and clove Serve chilled πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‹

35. Good afternoon all
    Hot sun that can roast corn is resetting brains here. Rain should just start in full abeg. I hate heat

36. This regime will make you slim down without using the gym.

37. Stella good afternoon 😍πŸ₯°
    Your rant about Rajveer is very valid. I really hated him. Gosh, DD will kill him and stupid Kritika will blame Roshni for his death and she'd be so mean to Roshni eh. The drama long, Roshni will get pregnant because of the gbensh but I think too many wahala. She and Sid divorced and married again. Here in Nigeria, season one is about to end.
    As for Jalal, I don't hate him😁😍 can never ❣️, na that old woman I dey vex for. That small girl is Nadira who later became Anarkali who was Salim's true love. Their hatred for each other blossomed into real love πŸ’•.
    Yes Jodha made mistakes though she tried to plead on Salim's behalf but Ruquaya took advantage of the situation and poisoned Salim's mind against his parents. Salim also, is not without fault. Ruquaya was close to Salim and defied the emperor's order. But Jodha stayed by her husband. Salim became a changed person and Jalal has to send him away to military school for training.
    Love you maπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

38. Good afternoon everyone

39. SDK loves peace, awwwwn!
    She wants milkshakes to pick his trolls for giveaway so that they will stop trolling him.
    🀣
    Oya miliky pick TJ, shooter, Dante, Zaram, Apple of hmmms eyes, Nk(not teacher), etc.

1. Esp. Dante

2. Where is that bv Apple of God's eyes gan? She don move to one of her numerous blog ids to hustle for giveaway ? Later she will come and give us fabu as to why she disappeared 🀣

3. Pls don't do this next time. I have never trolled that name you mentioned for once and don't intend to do so. Get your facts right please.

I have never seen anything that will make me resort to trolling anyone here. What for?

4. Please drop me from that narrative. Troll him how?.

40. If as a man, you die and you leave a Will for your family, your side-chick can contest that Will if and if she can prove in court that you’ve been sending her money monthly via bank statement. Provisions are made for beneficiaries and dependents. She falls under dependents. I’m just learning this now now πŸ˜ƒ
    Copied
    Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’—❤😍😘

41. Let's see how much you know your native language:
    Write and pronounce "a, e, i, o, u" in your native language.
    πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

42. Good afternoon everyone. Can't comment with my id.
    Bv mor

43. Una good afternoon. Make the most out of todayπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

44. Ohh my God, please come through for me.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Keep faith alive, nwanne. God will come through for you.

2. He will, just keep trusting him.

3. πŸ€—πŸ€— ogadinma nneπŸ’•

4. Apple he will definitely come with enough blessings for you just keep ur faith open

45. You came to my rescue Lord πŸ™πŸ» Thank you .
    Here's my victory danceπŸ’ƒπŸ»
    To Jehovah
    he's never lost a battle
    from age to age ooo
    What's his name ?
    PANTOCRATO ye ye ye ye
    Na you dey fight
    Na me dey win
    πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    by Peterson Okopi
    This song keeps .... in my head
    Nepa do me strong thing all through last week I was on hols. I missed out on Wednesday IHN and my give away 😭 Jewelu temper justice with Mercy πŸ™πŸ»

Pleasant afternoon blog family.

46. Strict parents can turn their kids into more effective liars because children who are afraid to tell the truth learn more deceptive behaviors to avoid getting in trouble.

47. Strict parents can turn their kids into more effective liars because children who are afraid to tell the truth learn more deceptive behaviors to avoid getting in trouble.

©️ WeirdFacts.com

48. Good afternoon lovelies.

Pls how do I engage my 18 months old to keep him busy during the day.

The guy day worry me too much abeg

1. Lol,it's normal.
      let him watch cartoon
      Buy him pencil crayon to scribble.
      Buy him books with coloured pictures.

49. Talking about Moses and Marie, Xp wrote, "How can TWO PEOPLE be HOLY?"
    How can TWO PEOPLE be INNOCENT?"
    TWO PEOPLE, Brethren.
    Emphasis on TWO People. Not one Holy Lady and One *coughs*πŸ˜…
    Don't miss that.

1. What is this one yapping?
      Are you okay?

50. Good afternoon everyone
    SDK be making me want to watch this her Jodah. I heard the movie is very loooong. I pass abeg

51. Na hot afternoon we dey like this ooooo.

How on earth will a boos/a man slap his driver all because he works for you? You made a mistake and he corrected you. Instead of you to be humble and take to correction, you slap am saying he is rude.

Ok...

Again, for marriage to work, both parties has to be involved. It's not a one way thing

52. Good afternoon everybody heat is not smiling in kaduna and light has been very bad

53. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and happy heat day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I ate my first mango for the year today, chai I love mangoes especially paparanda. I can't wait for it to come out fully make I use am dey hold body πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Some mothers na wa o. Your teenage fadaught in ss2 told you her male friend in Ghana wants to send 50k to her to buy phone and she wants your permission to send your account number to the boy and your response is " tell am make e send the money na". Nne na wa o.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Ss 2 girl? What business does an Ss2 girl have with boyfriends? Mothers should do better abeg

54. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CYNTHIA IYEDEπŸŽŠπŸ’š

One of the few ladies here I respect πŸ€—πŸ€—

May God bless you and grant your good heart desires. Amen

55. A man here borrowed a neigbour's car battery to operate his cab since Saturday, he has not come back home till now. Both him and the cab are missing.
    His own battery was stolen at the mechanic workshop where he was fixing his cab, so he borrows or rents battery to work with in order to gather money and buy another one.
    The owner of the battery took bike to work today while cussing and swearing. We pray he is found hail and hearty.

1. He should stop cussing but pray that he is found alive

56. Hi πŸ‘‹ Blogfam
    Good Afternoon Everyone 😊

57. Hymenoplasty?
    The height of deceit

58. Beautiful afternoon to all bvs on this blog. How's your day going?
    The sun here in Ibadan can toast bread.
    Talking about bread, the price has gone up astronomically, thank God I can do without it.

Pinky howdy? No gist today