Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Reveals That Her 'Bestie" Married Her Man When She Was In Coma

Thursday, March 07, 2024

Lady Reveals That Her 'Bestie" Married Her Man When She Was In Coma

A lady who was involved in an accident and sent into coma has woken up to recount a narrative that is shocking and confusing....

In the viral video,the lady disclosed that while she was in coma, her bestie married her fiance, and organised a wake-keeping ceremony for her, even when she was still alive
She was supposed to marry him with her best friend as her chief bridesmaid but the Marriage didnt hold cos of the accident
She discovered her fiance had ended their engagement ;even knowing they had lost their kids and wedded her best friend instead.
She said someone called her from the wake keeping event and she was shocken to see what was going on.....

Video is on @officialstelladimokokorkus on Instagram 
I pray that she finds closure from what has happened.

30 comments:

1. If the claim is true, God saved her from far worse in future. People cannot pretend to be aware of the signs before such a level of betrayal.

2. Friend from hell.
    Thank God you are alive, just move on with your life.

3. So she wasn’t even keeping vigil and praying for her friend she was busy planning wedding🤦🏾‍♀️

This marriage will be dead on arrival but they will do everything to pretend it is working. You can’t build happiness off of someone else’s pain and tears.

4. She was busy planning her friends funeral.

5. The heart of men/women, desperately wicked, who can know it?

6. This level of betrayal may God have mercy 🥺
    Some people are demons in human skin , someone close to me was grieving and experienced the shocker of her life.

1. You can say that again. Saw the video a couple of days ago, I was shocked beyond words seeing her condition and mentally trying to understand how she might be feeling.

2. How do we even know if the friend is not the cause of her accident sef. Women need to beware of all these men-hungry ladies when it comes to friendship. Because this type can sell you for even a slice of bread if it involves man matter. Go and watch the investigation discovery series “For my man” n see the atrocities women are committing against their fellow woman for a man’s approval. Sad 😔 Fathers tell your girls they r beautiful so they don’t end up doing things like this

3. Men centered women with internalised misogyny, desperate, mean and cursed females

7. God's speed ma'am,she and her husband will receive their reward.

8. Definitely confusing.

She was in a coma right?

Her bestie arranged a wake keep while she was in the coma right?

Yet, someone called her while the keep was ongoing?

If she was in a coma, how did she answer her call?

1. Nwokem read

2. Questions plenty.
      Let's hold on for their names.

3. It didn't come to your mind that she came out of coma? You people always trying to dispute someone's story, sounds insensitive because she has nothing to gain by pushing this narrative in her present condition.

4. Chika(hello iya boys)7 March 2024 at 19:44

She has woken up Aunty
      That is why she can Receive Call ooo Aunty...

Abi person wan dey Coma dey Receive call Aunty..
      If she no Explain well Aunty you suppose use your sense nah Aunty..

This Life nah na waoo
      The evil bestie wanted her dead
      Who knows if is the evil bestie that cause the Accident self.

5. Go watch and listen to the video. Hear her story from her mouth.

6. It was a recorded video that she saw. By “live” I think she meant that she actually saw the video with her eyes…

9. Only God really knows the heart of man😩

10. Evil friend,
    It will not end well for them

11. I pray for God's healing on you and may you get all the funds needed for you to get back on your feet.

12. From from hell !!! How are you sure the so called friend didn't plan the accident just to eliminate you ?

13. What a fiance! The man is shit

14. Things are really happening.they couldn't even wait for her to die and be buried,.

15. All for man wey even anoda man dey call scum here.

Me be man too o.