Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Details How Her Friend Broke The 'Girl Code'

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Lady Details How Her Friend Broke The 'Girl Code'

Some Ladies are just unbelievable!!!

She wrote;
"Last week Thursday I took my friend from school to visit my boyfriend BiigBvngz in Minna. I was supposed to go alone but she pleaded to join me because the hostel will be boring without me around. I spoke to my boyfriend if it’s okay I bring her along, he accepted.
She has never met Ayo and has only seen his pictures. When we arrived in Minna & she finally saw him she kept reiterating “he’s fine o he’s so fine. Phone camera isn’t doing justice”. I took it as a compliment and blushed.

On Friday , my friend told Ayo that he should show her around Minna since it’s her first time. We went out later in the evening for a little tour. When we returned, I noticed she preferred having a conversation with my boyfriend than me, who is her friend.
I ignored it because i tried not to read meaning to it. I allowed them bond and went to bed. The next morning, my friend said she’s craving for chicken stew. Ayo asked if we can go with the chicken stew, I agreed.
Told Ayo to dress up so we can go to the market together. He quickly replied “babe Oluchi is home alone, someone has to stay with her”. I told him she’s not a baby, he refused following me to the market. Out of anger, I took my phone and bag and left for the market.
On my way to the market, I noticed i didn’t pick my wallet so i went back to pick it up. I opened the room and saw Oluchi comfortably riding my boyfriend while he was mo#ning to it. I shouted OLUCHI!!!
She jumped down and started begging and said he forced her. He forced you and you’re on top??????? Riding and Mo#ning??? Where is that done? Pushed her out of my way, took my things and came back to Abuja. The useless cheat  hasn’t allowed my phone to rest.
This is the silly girl that will rather ride her friend’s boyfriend than follow other men. By the time I’m done with her, she will run out of this school. Classless wh#re!!"

40 comments:

1. Oluchi is indeed a cassless wh*re. Haba! The said boyfriend? He's not worth killing one's self over. He cannot be trusted.

1. Did you people noticed the rape allegation. Men, please be very careful with this people. They are ready to destroy you. Even those one you thought loves you will not hesitate to spoil your life at a glance.

2. Do thanksgiving
      You have known the truth , and it has set you free early

2. A friend actually did something close but till today I don't know if they eventually had sex.
    I met my ex through my friend's brother,we all grew up together. she left PHarcourt to Abuja without informing me,only for my boyfriend to tell me ,so and so is in abuja and she is staying at my place,I was like what's happening.so
    my ex went to bring two of his friends to stay with him during the period don't even know if he was saying the truth or lying.
    Few months later my ex was posted to PHarcourt you won't believe this lady will only visit whenever I am out of time,my ex didn't say anything it was someone in her family that gisted me that why is my friend always going to my house when everyone knows I am not around.I confronted my ex about what I found out and he apologized and said it's because the lady is the
    younger sister to his friend so he cant speak to her anyhow.
    Thank God the relationship scatter last last.

1. I am glad he is an ex
      Shior!

They most definitely shagged

Gifty

3. This one na JJC oh! You open your eyes down carry yam go meet goat for house? How many men dey fit avoid this type of temptation? Girl just count your loss and move the fawk on, leave the two shameless people to enjoy their short romance cos it won't end well cha cha

1. Too many goat men, some are evenwild animals, too few noble men

4. Women!!!
    I used to have a female friend that was really eyeing my ex-husband then,she will always want to be where he is,like no boundaries at all just because they are from the same state,claiming egbon up and down.i didn't know if they eventually had sex ooo but it was a very nasty experience.

5. Why do people blame the other person, and leave the cheater???

1. What if you saw the cheater's response? You will feel like beating madness out of someone. Very stupid person.

2. In this case she assisted her friend and was paid back with evil. She needs to be blamed.

6. Both of them must be shameless

7. Your bf Ayo doesn't deserve you, leave them foolish whores

8. Make she move on and thank her God she dodge a bullet

9. That’s why some women don’t even have friends in their home, they meet them at a mall, restaurant or elsewhere but never their homes and they never meet their men.

A ‘friend’ of mine was recently accused of exchanging telephone numbers with her friend’s man, she lives right next door to her friend. The man is apparently well to do and of some influence, this was all going down at a funeral. The woman got so pissed and called her out and their friendship is now broken. She swears it was a lie but this is someone who loves male attention and is also a chronic liar, so who knows.

1. Women avoid being a male centered woman or having male centered women around you. They will throw you under the bus for male attention and approval without looking back

10. Women supporting women huh?

1. The "man" is a wild animal, complete thrash

11. So I f**ked a guy back in university outta curiosity even if i knew he was having a fling with my best friend who was his neighbour. I regretted doing it cos I was disappointed, I was like what's this boring issh, I even bled a little cos my cuchie was still tight, and this guy knew nothing giving pleasure(now that I think about it) and I was like what's this girl enjoying like this...
    It was an experimental thing as I had just started having sex & broke up with my first bf(a relationship that didn't last more than 2months).
    I wasn't heart broken .
    I was wondering what sex could be like with another guy. Looking back I now realised that I actually started having sex out of curiosity, not with people I loved or cared about.
    Till today my bestie doesn't know about it.
    I can't tell her, but I always wonder how she will feel. knowing who she is I don't think she will feel bad though, cos she's the kinda person that wouldn't mind having a threesome with me. Note we are not lesbians, we are straight.
    So is this one part of breaking girl code?
    Lol...
    By the way I have had 3 girls, who I role with, not very close friends though, ask me for a threesome with their men(sugar daddies o)
    And I'm like girl are you mad!
    Like I don't even do sugar daddies . Could it be my physical looks and dressing that make them think I could do that?
    Like I'm not a judgemental person, even if I know you are lesbian or gay or you indulge in some fetish I can be your friend, but I never let anyone cross the line.

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars13 March 2024 at 18:31

What's with this sex matter? You think you are having fun??? Sex is more spiritual than you think. You need to stop it for your own good.
      Respect your body.

Besides you need Jesus. Give your life to him. Insure your life with him and you will have nothing to loose.

2. You don't do sugar daddies but you can fuck for experiment.
      My dear you are loose and have no morals.

3. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
      From your story u feel over the moon now. Take it easy my dear, this life is more spiritual that physical, distributing your treasure here and there is not cool. You need to reflect on your actions. Ask God for help, he will gladly help you.

4. Anon 19:01, thank you for schooling her, there are things that should be off limits, we are humans, not animals.

5. Birds of a feather flock together

12. This on eis not your friend but frenemy
    Back stabber

1. Not fre anything
      Outright enemy

13. Stella, you should have posted the man's response too. Very mannerless guy, I must say. The response was so shallow and nonchalant that everyone doubt if he's stable. He was more particular about his public outlook than what he did. Dirty cheat!

This is what I mean when I say protect your possession. Why bring along your friend to your man's house? What's wrong with a grown woman staying alone over the weekend? How can you dangle fried meat in the face of a cat? Just move on already. Lesson learnt.

1. There is nothing to possess, the man is thrash. Must he be a cat?

2. Because men are incapable of self control? Thank GOD for Joseph in the Bible

14. Frenemy!!!
    May God deliver us from them!!!

15. Blame the he goat not the useless ogechi infact they may still be together,better cut the guy off if you fear for your life he didn't even know whether it was a ghost you brought on a visit.Some men sha

1. The whore of man didn't waste time to show his true colours

16. Them plenty! Don’t ever bring friends close to your man, be you married or single. And if you’re dating for marriage, just show up with your engagement pictures. All those “girls hang out” is such a foolish thing to do.

1. I don’t know about this oh. Any man whom you can’t introduce your friend to, is he even worth being called ‘my man’? I agree there should be boundaries but people should also learn to stop being greedy. Bringing you as my friend around my husband doesn’t mean an open invitation to come ‘snatch’ him

2. A man without self control is thrash

17. My genders will.never be wise.
    Why take your friend to your man's place to do what? To hold touch light ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜น

18. A man who wants to sleep around will do so, that's what Ogechi proved. He is an opportunist. You went to the market not a travel trip. Check yourself, what kinda circles do you move with?

19. It’s a fake story. She was busted on twitter. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

20. Even if this particular story is fake, I’ve had a similar experience. Except my said “friend” targeted the wrong person and 20 years later she is miserable, unmarried and begging up and down.
    She at least tried to do this with 5 men I know, who are now husbands to her friends. So yes, some ladies are like this.