Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST- Welcome March

Friday, March 01, 2024

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST- Welcome March

#tGif #march #newmonth #welcome

Good Morning....

“Hello March
This is a new month, new beginning, new mindset, new focus, new start, new intentions, new results.”
May March be a great month and bring smiles, joy, good health, and happiness to all.....
May the new month give you courage, strength, confidence, patience, self-love, and inner peace. May every day in March fill your days with hope, love, sunshine, and energy.”
God bless us all.....

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

240 comments:

1. There's absolutely NO reason to be Envious of your colleagues or friends.
    Everyone is GIFTED INDIVIDUALLY, GRACED SEPARATELY and BLESSED DIFFERENTLY. ✌️
    Envy will only limit you and the blessings you deserve.
    In this month of March and beyond, have a pure heart, and wish others well.
    Una Gud Morning..♥️..#ALiSpeaks

1. Happy new month bro πŸ’š

2. Good morning Ali, Stella is ahead lol, Happy New month to all of us on here.

3. Morning Ali you are right.

4. Same to you Morayo...❤️

Ada: Morning sis. When I see Stella post, I just smile. Multi tasking nor easy at all.

5. Happy new month
      I liked how you ignored that anony that insulted you yesterday
      There's no need to dignify anonymouses with your replies trust me
      That's what I am on about now
      Human beings are just so full of envy and jealousy

6. Milkshakes: Misery loves company. People will say/do anything to push your buttons just so they can feel better about themselves. When that happens, you have 2 options - come down to their level and act stupid and dirty, or take the highway and maintain your dignity, respect and sanity.
      I always pray for bitter peeps, that God will help them find peace and happiness....
      Have an amazing month bro!

7. Happy new month to us.all..
      A month full of only miracles n Good news. AMEN...SUPER.

8. I find myself envying somtyms but I've learnt that once it comes I close my eyes and say "Lord,I see how you've blessed this person,pls also bless me". It works for me and I feel peace.

9. Good morning and happy new month.
      Amen to the prayers SDK. its a beautiful month already

2. His Word Is All The Proof You Need!!
    2 Peter 1:3

"When God says He’s done something, you don’t have to try to claim it; you simply endorse it and act accordingly. His Word is all the proof you need. The Lord Jesus said, “Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away” (Matthew 24:35)."

"God’s Word is dependable. It never fails and will always produce what it talks about if you’d act on it. Don’t place a limit on your life. You’re a child of God, and He’s brought you a life of endless resources: limitless blessings and opportunities. Consciously and consistently walk in the light of His Word."

Dear Father, thank you for giving me everything I require to live victoriously and be a success in life. You’ve not called me to poverty, sickness, disease or infirmity, but to glory and virtue. You’ve given me a life of praise, glory and thanksgiving every day, everywhere, and at all times. Praise God!

3. RESPOND WITH LOVE

Don't retaliate with insults when people insult you.' 1 Peter 3:9 NLT

Some of the negative people you know may lack intimate relationships. So they keep others at arm's length, rarely share their feelings and are uncomfortable with those who do. They find it easier to condemn than to accept. Their set views make them inflexible. Often they can't handle freedom. They need rules that limit their choices, and they only feel secure within their own boundaries. Understanding that will help you deal with them the right way, which is to 'take the high road'.

Peter gives us the rules of the 'high road'. (Interestingly, this is now the older, mellower, more spiritual Peter, not the one who whipped out his sword and chopped off the ear of the High Priest's servant.) 'Finally, all of you should be of one mind. Sympathise with each other. Love each other as brothers and sisters. Be tenderhearted, and keep a humble attitude. Don't repay evil for evil. Don't retaliate with insults when people insult you. Instead, pay them back with a blessing. That is what God has called you to do, and he will grant you his blessing. For the Scriptures say, "If you want to enjoy life and see many happy days, keep your tongue from speaking evil and your lips from telling lies. Turn away from evil and do good. Search for peace, and work to maintain it. The eyes of the Lord watch over those who do right, and his ears are open to their prayers. But the Lord turns his face against those who do evil"' (1 Peter 3:8-12 NLT).

So, the word for today is - don't retaliate, respond with love.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. May God help us to be doers of His WORD because some no easy to do.
      Thanks for sharing, sis πŸ’œ

2. May God grant us grace .

3. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

4. Thanks for sharing and I wish you a beautiful month of March πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ’“

4. Heavenly Father, you have the whole world under your care. We worship you, the Omnipresent, The Omnipotent and Omniscient God.
    Who are we that you’re mindful of us, oh Lord?
    Father save us from the gathering of the evil ones in Jesus name πŸ™
    As the month of March starts today, we speak life into it in Jesus name πŸ™
    May all our secret prayers be answered and we shall live to testify to the glory of God in Jesus mighty name we pray.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. May the month of March be our month of matching forward into supernatural breakthroughs πŸ™.
    Happy new month fam πŸ’œ

1. Amen πŸ™

2. Amen πŸ™Œ

Happy new month darling ❤️❤️
      March will be loaded with
      #Fire
      #Power
      #Glory
      #Answers
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

4. Amen.
      Good morning and happy New month to you Mo nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

5. Amen πŸ™
      Happy New month Mora babe 😘

6. The Current Economic Meltdown is Just A Phase and Dis Too Shall Pass,,,we have survived situations like Ebola,Covid 19, Explosion, Scarcity of Food, struggle to get ur own cash in d bank (Cashless Period)and d rest of it....Thank God for Life πŸ™ bcuz we are survivors.
    Good MORNING AND HAPPY NEW MONTH BVS

7. Good morning everyone.

8. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Happy new month to you too.
    I wish you everything good good in this brand new month of March, lovelies.
    Hope you had a smooth night rest?
    It was a tad difficult to choose those to be included in the giveaway(s) compilation list but it's done and dusted now. If your name no dey, you fit dey lucky next time.
    I didn't pick those that were gifted one thing or the other recently though. I feel it isn't right to do that when there are a couple of people that comment on here regularly. I want to believe that anybody at all can be gifted so long you are a BV that's visible.
    It seems the AEDC has finally fixed our light o but they are still playing with us cause I don't understand why there won't be light for days only for them to be playing with the light after restoring it yesterday.
    I haven't actually had the kinda light I want to finally heave a sigh of relief.
    For all you that have accused people falsely on here, I pray that you get accused in equal measure too. Say amen!

#FreakyFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FlyFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay

9. Welcome to March 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

To match forward this March, you need to take a bold steps 🦡🦡🦡🦡🦡

Happy New Month blog family πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

10. Happy new month blog family
    May God bless and favour this month, Amen.

11. May Almighty Allah grant us peace, stability, prosperity, goodness, love, kindness and peace of mind.
    Good morning everyone and Juma’at Mufeedah.πŸ•‹πŸ’«

1. You still dodging the question you were asked? Which school are you? You claim you dey roast corn after school, I want to confirm your claim, if true I want to help you

2. She answered yesterday @Anon0901
      Leave her the heck alone if you can't help at this point
      Haba mana!

3. Anon she replied that she's a student of standard nursing school Niger state. God bless you as you help her.

4. Anon if you be God hmmmm..

5. I answered yesterday. Sorry you might have missed the post.
      STANDARD COLLEGE OF NURSING SCIENCES, MINNA NIGER STATE .

6. I think she answered yesterday.
      I have a cousin sister in that school, in minna.
      Anon that want to help , make I investigate 😁

12. this is march not april
    happy new new month everyone
    this month will be better than last month
    have an amazing month

My birth month.

1. AMEN. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Dancing ahead of your birthday baby girl. Enjoy.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Zobo come dey sweet pass. Hollandia these days of adjustment 🀣

1. 😜😜😜

2. If i hear 🀣🀣🀣

3. Zobo has always been absolutely delicious, healthy and nutritious,

Gifty

4. Lol
      I swear especially thick homemade zobo
      Me likey!

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ adjustment don take over.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή

7. Lol. Normally, zobo sweet na, if you make it the right way.

15. Now we are really taking the piss! What’s with this increment here and there? And the margins are not even tallying, how can things be cheaper in the supermarkets, as in big supermarkets and more expensive in the regular markets? This just shows Nigerians, na we dey do ourselves! #pity!.

1. Maybe it's time to start buying from supermarkets.

16. ‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭32:17‬ ‭NIV‬‬
    [17] The fruit of that righteousness will be peace; its effect will be quietness and confidence forever.

May the righteous of God reap peace, favour, joy, protection, providence in this month of marching forward. Amen

Happy new month 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻

17. Thank you, Lord, for this new month. I am grateful.
    Thank you, Lord, for the weekend. I am grateful.

Happy new month my people. May all our expectations come to full manifestation in Jesus' name. Amen.

Thanks for the prayers, Stella. Amen to all of them. We are in March not April.

18. We're in March not April...

Good morning lovelies ❤️❤️. Y'all have yourself a pleasant day ahead! 😘😘

19. Stellz, when did u enter and finish March, and u no carry us along? Nne na wa o! 😒, how did March go, everything was good Yh? We are still in March, infact, we just started March… 😊 πŸ€—

20. I toast you, just kukuma tell me. " I no gree means I no gree"

Which one is have u studied your bible for 7 hours daily like you promised ?

Can we go on a fasting and prayers vacation at the mountain for one near by village?

So we can hear the voice together.

Anyways always put God first in all you do

Goodmorning

21. Gentleness is the ability to bear reproaches and slights with moderation, and not to resort to revenge quickly, and not to be easily provoked to anger, but be free from bitterness in spirit. Gentleness makes the soul filled with peace.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a peaceful night? Stella, we are in March not pril. May we march into our breakthrough this month in Jesus Name and May God grant us a gentle spirit in all our endeavours and challenges. I wish us a splendid day ahead. stay safe

22. As-salamualakum
    O Allah! Grant us the ability to help each other, the wisdom to guide one another, the patience & understanding to deal with each other, the trust to talk to one another, give us the ability to be there for each other, Ya Allah, grant us the best of this world and the best of the hereafter. Ya Allah protect us from the hands of evil doers and give us good health and wealth. Aamiin...🀲🏿
    JUMU'AT MUBARAK' πŸŒ™πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹πŸ“Ώ

23. As we enter into this new month may God answer all our prayers in Jesus name Amen

24. Me I never enter April ooo
    Happy New Month every one,may March be beautiful and filled with lots of blessings and good health.

25. Stella, na April as month or name because today is March 1st.

Nigerians like stress. Crowds at banks this morning for NIN upgrade.. Once I receive notification from bank for KYC, I Don run go update.

26. Happy new month everyone

27. Good morning, and happy new month BVs.
    Stella you meant March? I claim all the prayers and may they come to manifestation in my life and family this new month and beyond πŸ™

28. Good morning,
    Happy new March
    We're marching into victories and rest,
    Stella,it's like you want April to come already,take care everyone

29. Many are the plans in a man's heart but the counsel of Lord will stand.
    Welcome to March.

30. HELLO MARCH NOT HELLO APRIL. APRIL WAIT RIGHT BEHIND MARCH. WE ARE MARCHING FORWARD TO BACK TO BACK GOOD NEWS AND CELEBRATION THIS MONTH IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

31. ONE TOO MANY
    I'll start by stating that I felt the raw emotions Dakore elicited in this movie. When she hugged Omowunmi in the last scene, I loved Omowunmi's reaction. These women, amongst most of the stellar cast, took their roles seriously. We already know that Chimezie is another good one. I'd like to see him play a more relaxed character in another movie - like a comedy. Other notable mentions - Jide Kosoko, Tope Tedela, Funsho Adeolu, Racheal Oniga, Kelechi Udegbe, Ikponmwosa Gold.

I was relieved to see Kelechi Udegbe play the character of a helpful (or rather, good?) police officer. It's good he wasn't stereotyped in this movie. I also like the fact that while they portrayed some of the ills in the Nigerian police force, they were also careful to communicate that good eggs exist amongst them. I have personally met a kind police officer. He was with us for some days and his disposition the entire time made me know he was a good one.

Ibadan is a really beautiful city. Many film makers love to shoot movies there. I correctly guessed it was mostly shot at the University of Ibadan.

Two things stood out for me. First is the location. Second is the introduction of the app that Chimezie's character developed. The fight scene at the prison would have been a third stand-out aspect of the movie, but some of the minor cast spoilt it for me with their poor acting. Now, the cast are great actors - no doubt. However, nothing really stood out for me in terms of acting and that's because I'm used to watching them play such roles.

I enjoyed this movie. It's a good story. I love good stories. I'd end by stating that I usually love to watch a movie twice before reviewing it, so that I can catch whatever I missed during the first watch. I only watched this movie once, so I probably didn't do enough justice in my review πŸ˜€. I didn't review 'Adire' because I didn't want to do so without watching it a second time. And I may never 🀷🏼‍♀️. I hope you have watched 'Adire?'

1. Didn’t even think Adire was all that. It was a very easy story. If not for the casts, felt a lot like a YouTube movie storyline

2. I agree with you to some extent, Eka. The cast really helped that movie. The storyline isn't that bad though. Just some unsatisfactory aspects here and there. The ending was too easy for me also. It's good to have you back, Eka. Have a wonderful day.

32. HAPPY NEW MONTH BLOGFAM

MAY WE ALL MARCH INTO THE ABUNDANCE OF GOD’S LOVE MERCY PEACE RICHES LONG-LIFE AND PROSPERITY

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

33. Happy new month great people.
    Congratulations to those celebrating.

34. Thank you Jesus for the grace to see another great πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning and happy New Month to everyone.

35. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 61!!!!
    Happy New Month. God is Ever Faithful

36. Happy New month of March blogfamπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    May this month is filled with answered prayers and unending joy and laughter
    Keep your head up and keep faith and hope alive,miracles abound all around
    Have an awesome day folks
    One love❤❤❤

37. Mehnnnnn Stella, You are Confusing my Head.
    Are we in March or April??

38. Happy new month everyone πŸ₯° πŸ₯°
    TGIF 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

39. Can’t believe the kind of comments I’m seeing just because a single mother was engaged by a decent looking young man. I really can’t believe it.

Single ladies, y’all are in my prayers because the kind of men remaining out there ehn. It is well. May you find the ones that are not like these ones abeg.

1. Tosin got married after 3 kids to a young guy in his late 30s ,an American citizen o. She's relocating soon, see someone we all looked down on in the family as the first husband abandoned her with 3

40. I will be 33 on the 4th of March. I cannot describe my exact feelings at the moment. I feel scared, anxious and unmotivated. I am dreading the day. Financially, I am doing well. I have had a myomectomy, I don't have a serious suitor or friends around. How do I get past this?

1. I could be your friend (I'm female); that's if you want. 🀷πŸ₯°

2. Relax. Trust God and stay positive. πŸ€—❤️

3. You will definitely get pass this, and I pray God give you all your heart desires. Remember as far as there's life, hope plenty.

4. My birthday mate.
      Don't worry about what you can't control. Trust in God for all your needs and leave Him to perfect all that concerns you.
      All is well dear. Cheers ❤️❤️

5. Take each day as it comes. God does everything at his own time. Be grateful for what you have.

6. Just 33 and your feeling this way?, Enjoy your life, be grateful to God and be positive..
      All the best πŸ€—πŸ€—

41. Stella ob🀣
    It's March not April
    Happy new month all

1. GoiG morning and happy New month to you and yours πŸ’•

42. Happy new month Stella and bvs

43. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

One day, you will tell people how you pulled yourself out of the ocean when you couldn't even swim. Don't you dare give up on yourself.

Happy New Month Y'all. The Lord will hear your voice and answer you this new month.

1. Happy new month πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

44. We are in March SDK, happy new month to you.
    Happy new month Bvs.
    May joy, blessings and mercy follow us all this beautiful month. πŸ™

45. Happy new month beautiful people ♥️😘

46. Good morning all
    March please be nice to me. February was kinda rough. But in all, I thank God.

Happy new month y'all.

47. Happy new month people.

Amen to your prayers Stella.

48. Happy New Month Lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’❤
    No slow March this March
    March,be kind to us in Jesus Name.Amen.

Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

#theweekend

49. A blessed morning to everyone and happy new month..
    There is a question that I want to ask..
    There is this friend of my that is a cook..
    So his madam bought one bag of onions, one bag of chilling pepper,a basket of tomatoes and a bag of red bell pepper..
    The madam ask him to remove the stalks of the pepper, tomatoes, and also peel the onions..
    Before taking them out for grind ,in preparation of Ramadan..
    The people doing the grinding can help to remove the stalk..
    I don't know why she insisted that is the chef that must do that.

1. So what is the question you want to ask?

2. The chef should do it since madam has brought it home already. He will even do it more neatly and appropriately than those that grind it

50. The buses are on strike and i had to rush out to drop the bambinos at different places. Nah wetin confuse me this morning. It's must be April otherwise why oyibo wey sabi too much go dey strike.
    Too.many cars in the road so there's bustard traffic

Sdk

1. I can imagine the rush.
      Happy new month to you and your family πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

51. A resounding Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘ ❤
    A Mega Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘ to your prayers Stella Jewelchi πŸ™

52. Stella, we need gbola pikture for women biko. You don satisfy Teejay and co. We nko??? πŸ˜πŸ™„

1. Biko, rest jare. Wetin you wan take gbola picture do?

2. Wetin happen sef?
      If you badly want to see big gbola, enter porn sites, leave Stella alone and stop speaking for the women here, speak for yourself alone πŸ™„

3. @Metoyou, you mustn't reply every comment you see, right? Now, run along! OponuπŸ™„

53. Good morning TGIF
    Happy new month to you allπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’—❤😍😘

54. Happy new month to you all!

55. MARCH IS LOADED WITH ANSWERS..
    MY NEW SONG.. the Lord has done it finally, finally, finally...
    Happy new month..

56. A month of blessings shall this month be by God's grace.
    Ramadan fasting is almost here, no money for arrangements. May God provide for us all.

57. Good morning my lovely blogfam πŸ˜˜πŸ’• and welcome to the month of March, the month of abundant blessings and peace.
    Father Lord your girl is grateful.

E go surely be ✌️

58. Happy new month my people
    Last night, my husband and I were watching a movie where one woman was popping babies anyhow. We were now berating her for not insisting on condoms if they can't do other FP methods.
    My husband now asked me "how much is gold circle condom now sef?"
    With a confused face, I replied him "which one is gold circle condom again?"
    He just gave me that Stella's dog eyes. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Na me you wan set up, do I run a chemist store?

1. Tortoise sense 🀣🀣
      Wisdom is profitable to direct

2. Hahahahhahahha. Him think say na yesterday them born you.

59. Happy new month bvs
    May the month of March match us to glory and surplus.
    It shall be a month of joy. I shall not lack in this month , Amen

60. Update for men:
    A friend's wife gave birth yesterday, normal delivery in a small hospital, he paid 100k for delivery alone.
    Delivery - 100k
    Diapers -
    Baby milk -
    Medicines -
    Calculate well wefore discharging that bullet.

61. March is here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Pls be nice to us
    Good morning SDK and bvs. How una dey?

SDK heat wan finish us for Nigeria, how is Germany? Is it cold there?

62. Good morning
    Happy weekend
    Happy new month
    Fresh breeze be blowing me here and I pray the breeze comes with comfort to us in this month.

News of abduction gives me PTSD. If you have ever had a relative or friend kidnapped, you will understand. I saw one of such news this morning. May God bring them back safely.