Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, March 08, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#thankGoditsfriday #smile #itiswhatitis #awesomemiracle #waymakerGOD #promisekeeperkindaGOD #smile

Good Morning!
May today be blessed and positively impact on us!
Enjoy the start of a beautiful weekend

😘😘😘😘😘

194 comments:

1. Women are the conveyor belt through which humans emerge. Women are essential to the success of any society. Women are trusted care givers and patient nurturers....
    We MUST treat our women better - LOVE them wholeheartedly, PROTECT them fiercely, CARE for them honestly and RESPECT them sincerely!
    God bless every girl, lady and woman. Your patience and ability to multitask, is matchless!
    Una too much JarΓ¨! πŸ’ͺ πŸ€— 😘 😍 πŸ™Œ
    HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY..♥️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Happy international women's day to all the beautiful women hereπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

2. Thank you my brother. We too much jare 😊

3. You be correct Man My brother πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» God bless you πŸ’― Your wife is highly favored and blessed πŸ‘ŒπŸ»❣️

4. I wish ur gender, especially d kings appreciate dis write up.thanks for always alibee.

5. Hurrah ...Thank u Alì..Happy international Women's day to us all...Our shoulders are strong n strengthen by God.. CHEERS...

6. I've come to the conclusion that most Nigerians are wicked and heartless. Because why will you steal monies meant for the good of all citizens only for your self? And you hear see and watch them suffer and die due to your wickedness?

7. Thank you Ali B. God bless you.

2. Heavenly Father we thank you for another beautiful Friday morning.
    Lord may today bring us divine Mercies, blessings, comforts, goodness and breakthrough in Jesus name πŸ™
    No matter what may come our ways, let's not give up,it must surely end in praise in Jesus name πŸ™
    Anywhere we turn to shall be our turn to be lifted and favoured in Jesus name πŸ™
    God will increase our joy, He will keep every evil, sickness & diseases away from us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    Anyone planning to harm us, it shall be back to sender in Jesus Name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. ‭‭Psalms‬ ‭143:11‬ ‭
    [11] For the glory of your name, O Lord, preserve my life.Because of your faithfulness, bring me out of this distress.

Pray to God to deliver you from your distress for his glory sake. Remember, God honors his glory more. Hand over totally and let God take over.

May his word bring us succor in Jesus name amen. πŸ’œ

Happy international women day πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰.

1. Amen, Happy international women's day.

2. Wishing you same, Prestigious Momma ♥️

3. Amen πŸ™Œ

Happy international women's day Nne ♥️♥️

4. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Happy international women's day

5. Same to youπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•

5. Good morning to y'all on here.
    T-G-I-F!
    What's that thing that you love about Friyays? Is it because it's the end of the work week and makes room for some unwinding?
    Are y'all still enjoying 'Wura' like before?
    AEDC, you people should look at our side like Dutse na.
    I went to Dutse for a sleep over and there was light throughout the night even up until this morning that I left. See me in Kubwa envying people in Dutse. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    Do have a smooth day for yourselves.

#FreakyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FlyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay

6. Good morning 🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Allah will give us reasons to laugh over every situation and tears of sorrow shall never drop from our eyes. In Sha Allah.
      Good morning and Jumaat Naheem.πŸ’«πŸ•‹

8. Happy international women day πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ to my beautiful, hardworking, dedicated, loving and positive sisters here.. Keep pushing and don't forget self love in your struggle to make the life of others comfortable.

Hugs and kisses. Pick your flowers πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’ πŸ’

9. Never Out of Source!!
    2 Corinthians 4:8-9.

"There’s no disadvantage for the child of God. We’re never short of answers. We may be persecuted but not cast down; we’re indestructible. We’re always in victory regardless of the situation because we live in the Name of Jesus! That Name is the key to every door, the answer to every question, and the solution to every problem."

"It doesn’t matter what experiences you’ve been through; one thing is certain: all will turn out for your good! Trust the Lord and hold on to His Word."

I’m persuaded that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor anything shall separate me from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus. Irrespective of the distress, persecution or peril in this world, I’m never out of source because my sufficiency, strength and divine energy come from the Lord. Amen.

10. Thank God for life and the weekend. We go dey alright.

I greet you all this beautiful morning. Enjoy your day.

11. Good morning SDKville Fam

Dear Phenomenal Women,
    Today is International Women's Day, and I want to take this opportunity to celebrate you and all of your achievements. You are fierce, strong, and unstoppable. You are trailblazers, innovators, and leaders. You are shaping the world for the better, every single day. You are making history. I am in awe of all that you do, and I am so grateful to be a part of a world that you are making brighter. Thank you for your courage, your passion, and your unwavering dedication. The world is a better place because of you.

You are phenomenal
    Happy International Women's Day πŸ’– πŸ’• πŸ’“

1. πŸ€—πŸ€— Happy international women's day.

2. Thank you, Fabulous 😘

3. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. Happy International Women's day to you .

5. Thank you and same to you πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. AltuageπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
      Mo sisπŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
      JazmineπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
      Fresh Energy πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

7. I celebrate you too Fab momma πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

8. Thanks and I wish you the same.

9. Mariam sisπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

10. Bv Osundi πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
      Cynthia πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
      Big mama πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

12. Good morning everyone

Happy International Women's day! You are fierce, unstoppable, and a wonder.

13. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

14. Stella, there is a story on X about 2 sisters that rendered help to another lady who fainted and ended up going to jail. They have been bailed and released but it's traumatizing that being a Samaritans can land you in trouble in Nigeria.
    πŸ˜”

1. The Nigerian police makes it difficult to be good Samaritans in Nigeria. Theybare too lazy to carry out thorough investigation, thereby sending innocent persons to jail

2. That is the problem we have on this country now. It becomes so difficult for witnesses to come help one out in such situations.

I pray we won't render help that will lead us to jail in Jesus name

3. Is so sad. One the reasons most people fear to render help this days

4. Very traumatic experience πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

5. That is why when most onlookers videos instead of helping first i don't blame them anymore. That was how one final year student spent almost 10yrs in jail for helping his schoolmate that was shot by cultist, as the boydied in the hospital that was where his problem started

15. Good morning everyone

16. Good morning Stella and lovely blogfam. Hope we slept peacefully? I am wishing all the amazing women here a happy international women's day. Stay safe

17. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy
    The weekend will be loud

Good Morning Everyone πŸ™

18. Happy international women's Day to all hardworking women that aren't relenting.... women that are not completely dependent on others , women that strives so hard to put things together , industrious women. God continually bless and increase the works of our hands .

19. Good morning all
    Educate women all round, I mean in all areas. We need to free women.

1. Happy international women's day to you πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

20. Please what can I buy as a birthday for a 10 years old , his mother invited us to his birthday 🎈 and I don't want to go empty. My budget no pass,2k. Thanks

1. You can buy Woslem singlet

2. 2k can get you a functioning character wristwatch for the boy

21. TGIF 🀸🀸
    Y'all enjoy your day ✌️

22. If you don't want to be insulted.

Do the right thing at the right time and mind your business if necessary.

House wife don use her hand pursue her husband for house bayii and the wahala has began.

Na suspense shaaa, we go meet when am done

1. Abeg do fast and done πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ amebo na work true true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. He has come again o🀣🀣🀣

We await your story on IHN

Gifty

23. Amebonawork
    Pearl
    Lagos shopper
    Yori yori
    Treasure
    Buxomebony
    Isaac Baba
    Anu funke
    Marvris or what's the name of that Calabar lady .
    Where Una dey oo. If Una still dey with us give a shout out

1. U left out Jos shopper,dat ogoja boi,perxian

2. Some of them like Marvel changed their names and are still here in another name. Others only appear when there is business giveaway e.g Pearl/ Treasures, buxomebony

3. Amebonawork my role model πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ I miss you fa.
      I pray they're all fine.

4. I am still here o, that anon up there, you will think you're catching cruise by attaching my id to another person, the day I'm reality someone lied against you that you're whom you're not I hope you'll remember this comment.

BV treasures.

5. Danny fisiye too

6. Perxian, Engraced, TGW, Intelligentsia, ladies, hope you in great health and keeping safe πŸ™ŒπŸ½

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. These days i just dey hear voices....

On my right ear :
    I dey hear s*x! dog**y ! Dog**gy! Scissors

On my left :: all I could hear is baby food! Baby food ! 10,500 if na twin 21000

Just that one loud pass the other

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ shine teeth, no fear

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ choose wisely.

26. Who else is like me, once I take food to the office I dont wait before I eat, na for bus my throat will be doing trin trin😊
    Candy saw your post, how is mumsy's health.

1. Same here
      Especially if it's a food I like like Rice, plantain and egg πŸ˜„

But if it's beans I can leave it till break time self

2. Waju yeaaaa😊

3. Other meals can wait until break, but you see bread and tea, l make sure I'm in school early to take it before the start of lessons. I will only be taken water till the day ends.

4. Thanks loveπŸ€—πŸ€—. She's good.

27. I just finished eating water yam with peppered fish sauce. It's been years since I ate it last amd I totally forgot the taste. Now that I ate it, the taste was so fine. It tasted better than some yams. Had this sweet taste.
    Let rice and noodles go to hell!
    Happy women's day to all women here

28. Happy International Women's Day πŸ’“ πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’—

29. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 68 of 366.
    Faithful God. I Thank You for Your Goodness and Mercies.
    Modupè Baba

30. Happy International Women's Day ! You're loved😘

31. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️ Happy International Women's Day πŸ₯°πŸ€—
    Cause a real man knows a real woman when he sees her (When he sees her)
    And a real woman knows a real man ain't 'fraid to please her (Please her)
    And a real woman knows a real man always comes first (First)
    And a real man just can't deny a woman's worth (A woman's worth)
    Women are life givers πŸ‘ dedicating -
    ° A Woman's worth by Alicia Keys
    ° No woman No cry by Bob Marley
    ° More than a woman by Aaliyah to all the beautiful women out there πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

32. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Dear Sis,
    Feminism isn't about making women stronger. Women are already strong; it's about changing the way the world perceives that strength. Feminism is all about equality of both the sexes, both male and female, and not about female dominance. Man hating(misandry) and feminism are two different movements and should not be confused with one another. You don’t have to play masculine to be a strong woman. A strong woman understands that the gifts such as logic, decisiveness, and strength are just as feminine as intuition and emotional connection. She values and uses all of her gifts. And the most important thing one woman can do for another is to illuminate and expand her sense of actual possibilities. Women supporting women shouldn't be about encouraging others to take an eye for an eye or tooth for a tooth. How about leaving the toxic situation while you maintain your integrity? Do not live someone else's life and someone else's idea of what womanhood is. Womanhood is you.

Happy International Women's Day, Queens. I'm really grateful to be a woman. I must have done something great in another life. For me, I do not wish women have power over men but over themselves.

Y'all have a great day ahead😘😘😘

1. @ Omotola Brianna, well said! I would choose to be a woman over and over again, ..I am complete! And I love me!

2. NiceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Please, next time, add copied πŸ™„

4. I'm grateful to be a woman.
      I celebrate you too πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. Anon, please provide the link I copied it from. Mtsheeeeeew.

Remain happy, Queens πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°.

33. Happy International Women's Day

34. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Happy International Women's's day

35. Happy international women's day to all the great minds here.

Go out with a positive mindset, feel good and smell nice πŸ™‚ cheers

36. Dear MARRIED MEN!
    If you notice that your money is always missing from your wallet everytime you get to your house...
    You just need to put a condom in your wallet, then sit very relaxed on your couch with very chilled drinks...
    The thief will reveal herself, I promise you.
    🀣🀣🀣🀣

37. πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.. shaggy.. strength of a woman 🎢

Happy international women's day. 😘😘

38. Good morning
    Enjoy your weekend

39. Amen to the prayers up there.

Happy International Woman's Day to us all.

40. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend.

41. Happy International Women's day To My Queens on SDK Blog.
    Keep Winning !!!
    The Sky is Just our starting point .
    We keep soaring higher and higher.
    Stay blessed Queens πŸ‘‘πŸ’–
    Good Morning !!!

42. Happy international women's dayπŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’ž❤😍😘

43. Thanks , well said @omolola B

44. We are beautiful
    We are strong
    We are resilience
    We are loving
    We are intelligent
    We are hardworking
    We are patient
    We are builders
    We are women

45. Happy international women's day
    #We run the World#πŸ’•❤️πŸ₯°

46. Wetin person no go see for this Abuja. A mallam was selling swords πŸ—‘️πŸ—‘️and very sharp cutlasses in the hold up yesterday. Like seriously, if there is a riot now, is it not for bad people to snatch those weapons and use them to harm people. FCT officials, kindly take note.

47. Yesterday on phone, a cousin narrated what happened to her daughter in her hostel in school recently.
    One morning she(her daughter) just started bedweting, a 22yr old lady o. She called her mum(my cousin) and told her after it had happened three times in a week for like a month. My cousin said she just told the girl that when next it happens, she should go naked, touch the urine and lick it, then pray to God to return it back to sender except she has done such or any other form of wickedness to a fellow human before.
    Since her hands were clean, it worked. Stopped bedweting.
    A few days later, a fellow hostel mate started washing her bedsheets everyday. She also stopped responding to this other girl's greetings and avoided her totally.
    I was just shouting Halleluyah.
    When I asked why they afflicted her with such, she said her daughter does not know the reason too.
    Prayer works!

1. Halleluyah....Prayer is the key.

2. Is this for real? Wow!!
      God indeed answers prayers.

3. People are wicked!
      Thank God for delivering her.

48. Goodmorning fam
    Happy International Women's day to every woman out there,stay strong.

49. Happy International women's day to SDK and all ladies here

50. 🎢At the mention of your name, demons tremble oooo
    Gospel singer Mercy Chinwo on the beat.
    I will be playing music from amazing women to celebrate Women's Day today.
    May God bless our women.
    Happy International Women's Day

1. Mercy Chinwo is really blessed. I'm thinking if she would have made it big if she had gone for secular music. One of reality show stars that her star keeps shining.

51. Happy international woman's day to all the women on this blog

52. God morning bvs
    Happy international women's day to us all.
    Pls who has heard of ifood ecosystem, they call themselves ifood gamechangers. They claim that they sell organic food items at cheap prices. I was asked to register with 3200 before I can start buying food items.. I will pay for the items and then they will deliver them after down days to my location, with a small waybill fee.
    Pls how real are they? who knows anyone that has bought foodstuff at cheap prices from them?

1. Go on google and carry out a web search. The reviews you come upon will help you get a better idea if they are real or scam. Don’t make any payment yet.

Please carry our extensive investigation because sometimes they also post positive reviews about themselves.

53. Women are the salt of the world
    Happy women's day to us all
    Hoping to get myself a cup of ice cream after work today, I have tried

54. Good morning

55. Thank you Jesus, for coming through for me.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

56. Happy International Women Day.

57. You don't like someone because she doesn't dress to your taste. The same person doesn't like you because you don't have common sense.
    Good look and dressing can be bought but what about your lack of common sense???...

Everyone has what get them attracted to someone.

58. Happy international women's day to my amazing queens I celebrate you all πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

59. See how bad people can be. This man neigbour wakes up everyday, be calling and talking bad about a fellow neighbor that mind her business and never talks to him. Always trying to put her in a bad book while trying to make himself appear good. He hardly mind his business always checking everyone's corner to know what you are doing.
    Have been wondering reason behind this attitude no matter how you warn him or try to ignore, he keeps doing the same thing.
    Seems like mental illness or say jealousy.. .. 'Orishiri Neigbour '

60. I have them as a neighbor too, they want to know what we eat, what we drink, infact how we dey take dey see money send our children to school. I think is jealous and mental illness . No matter what we are passing through may we not beg our enemies for food by God grace.