Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frequently Asked Questions On SDK Blog..

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Frequently Asked Questions On SDK Blog..

Just post the questions and let those who know respond to you.....
Please if your response to any question is copied from google,please give credit-

88 comments:

1. I mistakenly got Disvirgined how can I Tighten my vagina back,is there any products or home Remedy pls

1. Why are u looking for what you will use to tighten it back, since it's just once, it will remain tight as far as you are not having sex.

Just go for kegel exercise, it's safer.

2. Nsogbu uwa, how old are you nne?

Gifty

3. Abeg no vex abeg i mean am no vex you fit help me explain this mistake ?

4. This was an accident then you need no remedy. If your hymen broke it does not mean you are not a virgin. Only penetration of a penis causes one to no longer be a virgin. A tampon or finger cannot disvirgin you, although they could rupture your hymen.

5. Lagos Mainland Girl21 March 2024 at 15:43

If you stop having sex, it will tighten back.
      You know rubber band right? Aha

6. Soak groundnut with bark for 3 hrs and drink, you will be tighter than ever.

2. Hello pls what is the Best Brand of Blender to get for My smoothies need it for a challenge I joined,thanks

1. Nutribullet is fantastic, small but mighty, get one that is at least 750W.
      I have 3 blenders at home, Vitamix, Ninja, and nutribullet.
      Vitamix is their father's father, but nutribullet is not doing badly at all, it does a way better job than my ninja. I use it for my smoothies, akara, ogbono, moimoi when I'm making for just 1 or 2 people.

3. Pls mother’s in the house I need your help. I am a first time mum and my babies are 1 year this month. I gave birth through CS but I noticed I can’t sit, bend or stand for like 30 minutes to 1 hour without feeling pains on my waist pain.
    Pls what can I do to stop this pain cos I’m in my early thirties.

Note I didn’t stress myself after giving birth cos my mum, sister and hubby was around to help me. My mum did omugwu for 4months before leaving.

1. Go back to the hospital and complain, i have had 3 ceasarian sections and have not experienced this.

Gifty

2. Did you take the epidural?

3. See your doctor please, maybe they can refer you to a physical/occupational therapist, 1 year is a long time to be feeling that much pain.

4. Thank you all for your advice. Yes I took epidural. I will go back to the hospital

5. Go to the hospital and complain there should be something they can do ,if they didn't give you what you want check another good hospital I have two kids via cs though body differs, but in all do see a doctor pls it will stop ok

4. Dear Martins,
    Please how do I recover my instagram password and account? I mistakenly logged out and can't seem to recall my password. Since then, I have not been able to log in. I have gone through the usual process with a link to reset sent to me. But each time I try to log in, it indicates 'this account does not exist." Does this mean I have lost the account completely? Is there a anything I can do to retrieve it? Kindly assist.

1. I have this problem too, with both instagram amd facebook, i changed phones and cannot remember my pass word.

Wahala!

Another wahala is that i can't seem to comment with my ID, i try to load my gmail account but immediately i do the page refreshes, i have tried and tried what to do o? Martins helputunum o nna.

Gifty

2. Please I’m looking for a strong prophet that breaks any curse placed on you.

3. No strong or genuine prophet anywhere.They are here to steal from you through seed sowing.I will only recommend constant deliverance at prayer city(mfm) then follow-up with 21days mid-night prayers.May God in his infinite mercy answer your petition

4. Hi @13:23;use the reset option via the email option which you used to sign up for Instagram;this works faster..

Alternatively you can use the phone number option;the no must still be valid and an OTP(One time password) will be sent to the no;after which you can reset the password..

If the email and phone no option isn't active for your account;then the account is gone..

@14:34,for the browser,download either of these from your playstore/app store..

a) Chrome browser
      b) Microsoft web
      c) Puffin

Either of the three works fine for blogger sign in..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

5. Happy to see your ID popup Martins

6. Anonymous 14:40,I can help u to a person….please contact stella as I don’t know how we can connect!

5. Pls can someone recommend a good and energy saving airfryer. Thank you

1. There are so many on the market these days, you should have no problem finding a good one. I have a Cosori, we’ve had it for about 5 years and it still works fine. I don’t know if it is energy efficient though.

2. Ninja airfreight is good, not sure of its energy saving capacity though.

3. Hi,checkout these brands..

Cooks
      Tower
      Instant
      Lexical
      Ninja

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

4. Thank you all for your Contributions

6. Good afternoon everyone.
    Please, is HP Elitebook 840 G1, 14inch Intel Core i5, 4GB Ram, 500GB hard Drive a good laptop to get? Also, Is it a touch screen Laptop? Martins please help.
    Thanks on anticipation

1. Yea;it's okay..but a 4th Gen

You can just upgrade it to that of 8gb ram for a higher performance;it's one of the budget friendly laptops based on Generation and price too..

But if you care about processor or into High Tech;and can increase your budget to at least 250k;look for a 6th/7th Gen,8gb ram etc..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

7. Does PayPal work in Nigeria now, considering the recent policy from CBN.

How easy to receive and withdraw from PayPal.

1. Once you use a Nigerian no to register for a Paypal account;you are already a suspect without Trial.

If you receive money;they would hold it for some days and scrutinize you and your account;even though you are legit.

If you have a family or friend abroad that can be kind enough to use their no to create a Paypal account for you;that's the best way to have one as a Nigerian;then you can reset the login credentials after verification..

To withdraw easily,use 3rd parties;send the dollar to them;they confirm transaction and send you the naira equivalent..

Rate might be lower with some,but kpamkpam ka Njó😊

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

8. Abeg, how does one get rid of skin tag on the neck? I saw on google the garlic method (mash, apply on the tag, and cover with a plaster). I did it and i got garlic burns (like blisters). Any other remedy???

1. You need to visit a skin doctor that will use liquid Nitrogen to remove skin tags...That is the only safe and permanent way to remove skin tags..

2. Apple cider vinegar and dead sea salt
      Scrub the tags with the dead sea salt or you can buy a facial scrub that contains high volume of dead sea salt, then wipe your face with apple cider.
      Pls avoid sunlight to avoid burns

3. ⚫️ blackberry21 March 2024 at 15:13

Cut it off.

4. Why do said she should avoid sunlight because of sun burn, is it harsh or acidic??

5. Thanks Phoenix.
      Paprika, i scrubbed one off (shoulder). It hasn't grown again. The one on my neck is just stubborn.
      Blackberry, I bled like mad when I cut one off.

6. I went to a health and beauty place to remove mine. Had them for over 10years on my neck and I just couldn't anymore

My neck is as smooth as a newborn skin now

9. Please, is MICROBLADDING painful?

What are the dos and don’t before getting Microbladding.

1. It depends on your threshold for pain but typically your brow area would be numbed even if you feel any pain it would be very very mild however when you feel pain all you've to do is speak up and the numbing cream would be reapplied.

So you'd also need to prep your skin by using baby soap for maybe a week before you get your brows done, no application of any lightening product, no antibiotics,alcohol or pain medication.
      Well im not good at writing much but I hope this helps , and please be careful of where you get it done.

I've had mine for three years with only one touch up.

2. Micro blading is extremely painful. They are actually cutting in the skin with a blade to make the strokes and if you have a low pain threshold don’t even bother with it because they have to make many strokes on both brows, plus they have to touch up in a couple months after the first visit and then every 2-3 years after that. Some ppl take a Tylenol before going and some techs may use numbing cream to lesson the pain. Unless you have little to no eyebrows don’t even bother with it. And to be honest I don’t even know if that ink going into your skin is even safe for one’s health over time.

If you have a good set of eyebrows, just get them shaped up nicely. Only look at micro blading if you have no eyebrows or they are very thin and sparse. They also have a less painful version they claim, called micro shading, that uses a brush instead of a blade, it still feels like someone is rubbing sandpaper over your eyebrows. But micro blading looks more like natural brows.

3. Do shading, ombre or combo with Tina davies/perma blend pigment... blading alone is too razz. The brows are numbed... minimal pain...

4. Lagos Mainland Girl21 March 2024 at 15:33

Well, painful in my opinion. For the dose and donts, ask the person doing it for you, he or she is in a better position to say.
      Also note that there are different types.

5. Lagos Mainland Girl21 March 2024 at 15:33

Well, painful in my opinion. For the dose and donts, ask the person doing it for you, he or she is in a better position to say.
      Also note that there are different types.

6. It's painful dear. Just make up your mind.

7. I actually did a combo brow well like I said it depends on your threshold and also which you're looking to do.

8. Thanks All. Even with the numbing cream, will it be painful??? Should I take pain killers before getting it?

9. 22:27 please read what I wrote up there again you shouldn't take painkillers.

10. Please who knows where I can go to learn computer online free.

1. What are you trying to learn? Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint? You can learn about this on YouTube. Just type "Microsoft Word for beginners". There are tons of videos that you can watch for free.

2. Alison but you will pay for certificate later on

3. @Binam,did that on YouTube,I'm trying to get a certificate that's why I'm asking.
      Thank you guys,will check out Allison.

11. For skin tags, try miracle leaf

12. During my first childbirth I had tear and I was given anaesthetic injection before they stitch me and I didnt feel pain.
    But the hospital I’m using for my second child said they don’t give anaesthetic injection before stitching, I’m not praying for tear but is that enough reason to change the hospital or I buy my injection and take it there

1. Why would anyone want to repair an episiotomy without any pain med in this age and time? Please feel free to change hospital ASAP, at least its enough reason for me. There's no award for women who can bear the most pain so why go through that stress💁‍♀️

13. How can I get soft, buttery flawless feet?
    My feet look strong one kind.😭

1. Pedicure. Apply olive oil or pears on feet, and soles before bedtime. Wear socks. Also use a pumice stone to scrub feet when bathing.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Soak in warm water and rub with a stone then dry and moisturize.

14. Please guys i’m looking for a strong prophet. I’ve prayed and fasted. Please help a sister

15. I was contacted to teach some kids preparing for GSCE in the UK. The person offered 2500 ( two thousand, five hundred naira) for an hour. Is this a fair deal? Please, I need advice.

1. £2 per hour??
      Oh dear thats low

He's probably taking some money from yours
      But you can take it considering 2500x5nhoirs daily work .= 12500 daily.

12500 X 5 days working week = 62500 weekly

62500 × 4 = 250,000

Not too bad
      I wish you the best !

2. For one hour of work that sounds good to me. But that depends on transportation costs if any. If you subtract transportation fee then you will know exactly how much you are taking home and if it is worth it.

3. The man that tutored my nephews took 10k per hour. Well we don't know if it was fair or not but this should help guide your decision.

4. Is the price ok for you?

How far will the 2500 naira go for you?
      Can it solve something for you?

If yes;take the deal..it doesn't mean you don't know your worth;but it's the available as at today..and can either help you or not..so your answer decides😉

If ground level tomorrow and you move to UK;price changes too.

Price for services changes according to your need,time,level or location..

Wish you all the best.

@MARTINS

16. I'm thinking of doing a pony tail with gell this weekend. It's been 8 years since I've fixed anything on my hair, lolll.

I don't know the name of any weave again. Completely clueless

Please what weave can I use for a pony tail? When I checked one salon in the place I moved to at Surulere, they told me to buy premium something something. 10k. Does it last? And that I would need 2. Is it good?

Please, I'm legit confused.

Whst weave should I buy for a ponytail, I'm heading to Tejuosho market now. Please tell me price too.😭

Thank you.🙏

1. Lagos Mainland Girl21 March 2024 at 18:16

Why worry yourself about these when you can give the hair stylist money to buy a good one and fix for you? Depends on your budget

17. Which Perfume Oil is the best?
    I want the ones I will rub on my skin and will still be scentiiiiiiiing 6 hours after.
    I heard there are some you can rub and still on the skin 24 hours later.
    Oh la la!
    Please my perfume oil experts come and advise me.

1. I don’t wear perfume oils but there are recipes online if you want to make your own. Could end up being a nice side hustle too

2. Check tiktok or insta they re plenty

18. Hello Fam, please how can one get rid of dark under arm

19. Has anyone been able to lighten knees and elbows without chemicals?

1. Shea butter is what I used and it worked for me. Cocoa butter works for others.

20. please, which good phone can I get for 150k? I don't have any preference; i just want a phone that can browse and will not give me wahala. Any suggestion, please?

1. For the budget,best shot is samsung Galaxy A05..

5000mah battery
      50mp camera
      4gb ram

Peace of mind deal..

Would have gone for a Redmi deal but you need 200k above for the quality options available at the market today.

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

21. For skin tag am currently using "skigud" tube and am seeing some changes I hope it will permanent remove it.

22. Good day everyone, please what can I use for my water waves hair, the curles are gradually leaving. Someone adviced me to use meg growth conditioner for it after wetting the hair. Please how okay is it? Thanks

1. What you need is a leave in conditioner. There’s lots of it in the market eg Hawaii leave in conditioner, Cantù leave in conditioner. Just check YouTube on how to use leave in conditioner for water waves hair and you’ll see lots of videos on it.

2. Thanks alot @ vivychoco.