The well known and well loved Comedian transited on Sunday February 3, 2024.
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
Comic Actor Mr Ibu's Corpse Moved To The East For Burial
Late actor Mr Ibu has reportedly been moved out of the morgue at Evercare Hospital enroute to the East for burial....
37 comments:
So sad here, imagine the place he is been kept in space of how many days
ReplyDeleteJust like that. Life's nothing mehn. Rest on ibu and condolences to your family
ReplyDeleteDee jee!!!
ReplyDeleteJee nke'oma nu udo.
Continue to rest peace ππΏ
ReplyDeleteRest in peace funny manπ
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Mr Ibu
ReplyDelete"Nna, naa na udo", till we meet to part no more. Your death is still so painful, may your soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace π
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir. Rest in peace. Your death really pained a lot of us
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir glo has lost an ambassador
ReplyDeleteLife!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
Rest in peace Mr ibu
ReplyDeleteRIP Mr Ibu πͺ
ReplyDeleteI still can’t bring myself to believe he is gone. May God rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
I jet screaming last night when I saw it on nairaland. I became overwhelmed with sadness the same way I felt when Sam loco passed away π
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace, amen π
Sad!
ReplyDeleteRest on Legend
ReplyDeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteChaii π. This one really touched me π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteRest on Legend π️
Keep resting sir
DeleteRest in peace, Mr. Ibu
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir.
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul. And grant those he left behind the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteRest well Mr Ibru
ReplyDeleteI go Miss you ooooπππ
His death pain me π
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
ReplyDeleteIt is well πͺ
ReplyDeleteSo painful
ReplyDeleteYour death is a painful one,keep resting.jee nke Oma
ReplyDeleteMay God Rest his soul ππ
ReplyDeleteIle aye yi Ile asan. Jee nke oma Mr Ibu! RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP Mr Ibu. Your memories will always be in our hearts
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort all those he left behind and also repay Jasmine for her help that made his last few years bearable to some degree.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir
ReplyDeleteYou will be miss.
ReplyDeleteRest in Legend
May his soul continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeleteNaa na udo Sir