Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Woli Arole Gives Solid Advice To Single Ladies

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Comedian Woli Arole Gives Solid Advice To Single Ladies

34 comments:

1. Be humble/humility. So many people (men& women)are ill mannered these days and they mistake it for confidence. There's a thin line between confidence and arrogance/pride/being a bastard. Learn the difference and behave yourselves!

1. " So many people are ill mannered these days".......

That's who they are?? You don't give what you don't have. What they don't know,they don't know.

2. Right written ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

3. Single ladies have suffered sha

4. It goes both ways, my friend.๐Ÿ˜Ž

5. Very sound advice. No lie there.

6. Single women book Don full with advice.

Madam: when will you marry?
    Me: when your husband stops funding me.

Hehehehehe..(wicked stare)..

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

You're crazy, babe ๐Ÿ˜

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚ sha don’t blame him. It has become an unconscious thing that the female folks are the ones DESPERATELY in NEED of marriage hence all the ladies and woman talk.
      Thank
      It is well

7. Lagos Mainland Girl21 March 2024 at 11:44

Said it all

8. Thank you for the advice, everyone wants to say something.its not a crime to be single,infact singlehood gives you the chance to be the best you can be,so dear sisters and brothers,make the best out of this season.

1. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118621 March 2024 at 13:45

Well said jaree

9. I have seen very nasty, dirty, not particularly goodlooking, bad cooks, rude and unfriendly women who got married and have been holding down their marriages (some with outstanding guys) for years. As in, woman go dey talk to her husband the way I cannot think to even talk to any of my dogs and the man (wey dey carry 100% responsibilities on the family) go still dey kwechiri.

I also know really beautiful, soundly educated, nice, great smelling, good cooks who have enough friendliness and humility to win the Miss Congeniality award every day of the week who have not yet met the right partners or have had to leave their marriages for the sake of their mental health. Life no get scale.

All those people wey you know wey their head/hair dey smell, their mouths dey gba, their under dey toza, looking unkempt, very rude etc. No be person marry some of them? Life no get scale oga Arole. Everybody get spec but pray that you are your spec's spec and that God's grace helps you and your spec to locate yourselves ASAP.

#Lifenogetscale

1. Oloun gbo, life no balance at all at all.

10. All these recent posts na about Moses and the other guy "imported" wives. These ladies are really pretty but do you know them well enough to know if they are dirty/neat, rude/polite, good/bad cooks, clean down there or not and so on? You only know what they show you online. Na when marriage start both partners and online inlaws go know as e dey go gangan. Some pastors wey we know sef don divorce.

IK Ogbonna marry imported wife, she don go. The Olowu monarch sef marry Jamaican woman, she don go. Alibaba's first wife na beauty queen from Trinidad and Tobago, she don go. Ramsey Noah marry from Benin Republic, dem still dey. Na so some of our ladies too marry foreign men and some don scatter and some still dey.

I think I love and encourage this new development for further "experimental" purposes. In another 5 years, we go do roll call again check 20 of such marriages to natives and foreigners to see which ones stand gidigba pass. Make nobody shift goal post when the time reach o๐Ÿฅฑ. Nor be say Dante go come dey send chronicle that time say foreign mama wan reap all him doings o. ๐Ÿ˜

1. Chai,tiri Gbosa for you,you really finish work with these comments.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Trust Dante to still blame Nigerian women for everything.

3. contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118621 March 2024 at 13:52

You've spoken well. Dem go just dey give advice up and down. Mtcheeeeeeew.

4. Amebonawork, ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

5. Be here trying to give hope to the hopeless and mannerless lot. Don’t tell them to be responsible and accountable o, be here hoping for people’s marriages to crash so you can validate rubbish. Till tomorrow the last thing a woman will do is to tell her fellow women the truth.

11. What about a guy that cant keep conversation and everything that comes out of his mouth is s*x s*x, let me see your breast. Rubbish! so because I dont want to be single I should take bull crap ba?

12. Is it a crime to be single in this country? All this motivation speaker just want to use singles to shine. Most of them makes it looks as if the singles have a problem. Pls let the singles breath las las they will be fine.

1. Stella asked you a question the other day, have you answered?
      Also, You can as well pray for your daughters never to get married.

13. To be a single lady in Nigeria is a taboo,so terrible ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

14. This advice goes for both genders.
    I'm very much concerned with the "smell nice" part. No come wound person with smell๐Ÿ™„

15. Chika(hello iya boys)21 March 2024 at 21:45

Single ladies have become
    National Anthem

Single ladies in the Morning
    Afternoon
    Nite

Na waooo

16. It's not easy for single women. So much advise, but very few for men

17. Stupid advice. Everyone is talking about singles. Nigerian girls are good at promoting their music and buying tickets for concerts but not good enough for marriage.