Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm......

NARRATIVE ONE
THE EX FACTOR

If your guy is still communicating with his ex, though he does not take her calls in your presence, but you see her calls when you both are together, is there anything to be afraid of?
According to him, they are not seeing each other but he needs time to end things with her so that she will not go spiritual.

Hmmmm my dear, this one nah story story ooooooh.She is not yet his ex so you need to be worried cos he might drop you and return to her.....They may not be dating but they are still emotionally involved.

#################

NARRATIVE TWO
OBSESSED WITH THE EX
What can you do if your guy constantly talks about his ex? he cannot share an experience or story without mentioning his ex but whenever i mention my ex you will hear him asking if i cannot make a statement without mentioning my ex.
I feel he still loves her and the reason he constantly talks about her.
 I try to make him feel what i feel by mentioning mine. 
I have stopped talking about my ex but he constantly talks about his. How do i handle such?

Is he still in contact with her? If he is then forget him but if he is not in contact with her and still talks about then he is yet to find closure and might need some time to fall in love with you but if the talking about her prolongs, then find your way....To be dating someone who is not over an ex is mentally unhealthy.

22 comments:

1. These were very polite replies
    Thank you

2. If your current bf/gf constantly refers to his/her X, please find your Y.

1. Lol.
      Simple.
      But Y is hard to find, or we don't like making ourselves the Y to be found.
      That's why we keep hearing these X tales.

3. " You need time to end things with her so she will not go spiritual"......... Poster. Spiritual on top of love matter... Naaa waaaa!!!

You called her ex, meaning the relationship is over and you guys are supposed to move on. Why bringing your ex matter in your new relationship??
    Poster, I think he ended the relationship, he didn't take time to heal or settle whatever ish he has with the ex before she met you.

Poster 2
    Do you know her ex or does he knows your ex??? Why the topic of your discussion will be based on your ex's???
    Even if he still loves her or expect you to be like his ex, ex is ex.
    I feel he hasn't gotten over her, with time he will adjust.
    Call him or talk with him often, then bring other topics or gist to put him in order.

4. " You need time to end things with her so she will not go spiritual"......... Poster. Spiritual on top of love matter... Naaa waaaa!!!

You called her ex, meaning the relationship is over and you guys are supposed to move on. Why bringing your ex matter in your new relationship??
    Poster, I think he ended the relationship, he didn't take time to heal or settle whatever ish he has with the ex before she met you.

Poster 2
    Do you know her ex or does he knows your ex??? Why the topic of your discussion will be based on your ex's???
    Even if he still loves her or expect you to be like his ex, ex is ex.
    I feel he hasn't gotten over her, with time he will adjust.
    Call him or talk with him often, then bring other topics or gist to put him in order.

1. What is she even doing with a Nigerian man? Haven't we warned you people about Nigerian men? Stop dating them. Let Nigerian men remain single.

5. These two chronicles na the difference between high blood pressure and hypertension. Same difference. Na the same problem una get and na the same solution go solve am.

#1: Tell him to end things with his ex and then come back (to you) when they are officially done. He just dey use you fill in the gap until he decides what he wants to do about her. Keep searching. You never reach your last bus stop.

#2: Thank God say he quick show you him selfish character. He can release songs about his ex but he no want make you enter studio at all. Fa fa fa fau! It cannot fit to work. Ko le werk. Don't ask him to stop talking about his ex but keep talking about your ex too. In fact, in the middle of an important conversation, just burst into serious laughter. If he ask you say na wetin, tell am say you just remember one thing wey your ex talk for May 4, 2022 for exactly 7:57pm for junctionof your street. Dem no born am well make him mind touch ground. 🥱

However, the best advice is to walk away NOW! Una two never get serious partner. Keep your options open still and good luck.

6. @Poster 1...

If he needs time to end things with her, then she is NOT an ex.
    She is girlfriend no.1 and you're girlfriend no.2!

1. Just what i wanted to type about poster1...poster you are girlfriend no.2 chikina!

7. Very unserious relationship. I don't know why men find it hard to get over their ex 😔

8. The moral of the stories is that both of you are booless, you're both dating shadows and selfish partners, continue moving, you're yet to reach your bus stops.

9. Emotional ties are hard to cut. No point in pursuing any of these situations.

10. Lmao @he needs time to end things with her so that she will not go spiritual. Crazy men!

11. Posters, they are still together emotionally. Do not allow them to deceive you. Men in their nature are selfish and envious. They can't take what they give to others. Pls, shine your eyes well according to Daddy Showkey

12. Posters, they are still together emotionally. Do not allow them to deceive you. Men in their nature are selfish and envious. They can't take what they give to others. Pls, shine your eyes well according to Daddy Showkey

13. You need to speak to your guy to be sure what he wants, if he want to be with you or his ex. He should stop mentioning her whenever you both have a conversation. Why does he have to mention her name when holding a conversation with you a I he is still in love with her?

14. Chronicle 1 ex factor, please give him time to cut off with his ex. I understand what he means by he needs time to end things with her so that she will not go spiritual. There are some girls that you don't just end a relationship with like that. Especially the clingy ones who are capable of doing anything when you break their hearts. Those kind of people, na sense them dey take breakup with them o, you can't just wake up one day and tell them you are no longer interested at all. Maybe he has looked for something that will cause a conflict between them but he has not found. You can decide to suggest to him more brilliant ideas on how to go about.

15. Poster 2, if he talks about his ex and you have a reason to talk about your ex , why not do it ? It's 1-1 as long as you don't have any thing doing with your ex .

16. These 2 clear scenarios, they still feel something for the ex's and might go back. Keep your heart open Incase of anything

17. If he cheats, cheat back.
    If he talks about his ex, talk about your ex.
    Even in boyfriend/courting relationships, not marriage o?
    Yes. The female Bv replied.
    Make una kontinue.
    Rome was not built in a day.
    One day we will read that he gave me a car and I gave him a house.