Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Logistics Manager Israel's Estranged Wife Sheila Posts About Saying YES Again

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Celebrity Logistics Manager Israel's Estranged Wife Sheila Posts About Saying YES Again

YES again to what?

40 comments:

1. I guess to pepper him....

Two immature people that ended up marrying themselves only to part ways months later.

1. You've saved me the stress of typing. Thanks

2. Very immature people. She better not be saying yes to a marriage proposal so soon after that debacle of a marriage with Israel. She needs to build herself up and be emotionally ready for marriage, not the nonsense she did with Israel.

3. They married each other not themselves. Or did Israel marry himself and Sheila married herself? ‘Themselves’ is a reflective pronoun.

4. Anon 16:16 seems you teach.

2. Being happy and single.

3. Israel won't like this if its true but I think she's not serious or she's referring to something else. She can't say yes just like that. Not sure they're properly divorced because that their wedding was done both traditionally and white.

4. Yes to w second chance at marriage I guess

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Problem

6. This drama isn't ending anytime soon.

7. I'm so sick and tired of these two raging imbeciles and whatever rubbish it is they think to post. What makes them think anyone regards them to be important enough that we care about what's going on in their lives?

Absolute rubbish!

8. With her head like Israel own

9. You see this internet?
    E go break in 1-2-3... go 🚢‍♀️🎠

10. No wonder that one has been crying a river 😭😭😭😭🀣🀣🀣🀣.

Earthquake will soon happen πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

11. This lady was a beauty queen. okay o

12. I think she just want to pepper her ex with that post 🀣

13. This will trigger Israel..she got an ace up her sleeves

14. I sent something to unknown before I opened this page. All these drama kinda people that come to social media to wash their dirty linens, I don't think I will like to keep them close as friends because any small issue, they will run to social media and expose the whole. What about privacy?? And I said, you can't be my friend and be this kind stupid.

1. God bless you for this comment. I don't take people like that serious. Any small issue, they will start uploading shits on social media.

15. Wahala Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Make isreal sha no run mad....two people that had no business getting married

18. Maybe Yes to love again 😁

19. Na this girl dey trigger Isreal.Ko serious rara

20. She was actually talking about an endorsement deal

21. Chika(hello iya boys)14 March 2024 at 17:15

Baby Isreal
    Will have sleepless nite ooo
    🀣🀣🀣

22. This girl, you will make Israels blood pressure to rise because of this comment now. Guy is going to have sleepless night for days because of this commentπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. This Sheila, May Edochie, Lilian Esoro, Funke Akindele and Genevieve Nnaji just sabi give their stalkers and haters sleepless nights by saying very little or nothing at all. Dem go just drop video, photo or one line and o ti lor far. Na the other camp go dey shalaye upandan. Na so people go begin do assignments on top. I love it!πŸ’ƒ

24. Israel, this is what you get when you simped rather than being a real man.. Just so you know, there might be a stand by guy doing the lord's work on her. In your next life, refuse to be a SIMP. These women are all the same.

Dibia Arusi

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you’re just a wannabe

2. Dante using another format