Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Singer Portable Celebrates Birthday Garbed In Bright Colors

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Celebrity Album - Singer Portable Celebrates Birthday Garbed In Bright Colors

Singer Portable is a year older and prayed for himself ''Happy birthday to me! On this special day. I celebrate the gift of life, the journey of growth, and the beauty of being uniquely me. May this year be filled with love,laughter and the sweetest moments that life has to offer. ZAzuu God Sent Ogo Tun Tun''

19 comments:

1. Happy birthday portable with the serious face

2. Happy birthday Portable.
    You are a hustler and doing it really well. Above all, I admire your strength.

Sluttychic.

3. Happy birthday Omo olalomi
    He looks so cool here 😍

4. Who sew this agbada abeg?

5. I saw one shout out like this
    Happy birthday Portable aka Ika of Africa
    Tony Montana of London πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ kai

6. Happy birthday Mr portable

7. Why the shoes come be like this 😫

8. Hbd to you and your family

9. Happiest birthday bros Port.
    I was surprised when I saw that Port was 30 years old yet he has over three woman with children.
    The most complex B

10. Happy birthday portable portable

11. Happy birthday Portable, always giving us content and entertainment.

12. Happy birthday Portable Omo ologo.