She looks so effortlessly amazing in this outfit.....
Thursday, March 07, 2024
35 comments:
Fashionista Reedee ๐๐
ReplyDeleteShe's slaying on this her Ghana trip
I tell you paree baby...this woman dresses very well..so classy๐ฅฐ
DeleteGorgeous Riri
DeleteWhat's with all these bogous gowns lately? ๐ค
DeleteShe looks Regal by the way.๐ฅฐ
Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Riri ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteReedee the fashionista ๐คฉ๐คฉ๐
ReplyDeleteYou see this baby hair thing Ehn I can’t stand it some people know say if na there their hair reach for real life them go shave am off . It’s too excessive abeg .
ReplyDeleteWell Spoken! some are not so good to behold, with dry gel everywhere... lol
Delete๐๐
DeleteLovely Riri
ReplyDeleteLovely Riri
ReplyDeleteHope no be this hot Niger she wear the up and down that looks like bubu so..
ReplyDeleteShe looks good and that outfit is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeletebeautiful her.
ReplyDeleteLovely attire.
ReplyDeletePretty Riri๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Rita
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bebe
ReplyDeleteSlay mama. Still slays even in labulabu dresses.
ReplyDeleteRiri the beaut!
ReplyDeleteBut if na Phyna wear am now, dem go call am masquerade.
Lol
DeleteBeautiful momma
ReplyDeleteThe dress is gorgeous but the MAKEUP ๐ Got my vote.
ReplyDeleteShe’s adorable!
Always so beautiful ๐ and slaying ๐.
ReplyDeleteAsides the beautiful Rita, my eyes be catching the baby at the background.
ReplyDeleteI love Rita D
Iyawo Oga look๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mama ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Rita
ReplyDeleteLovely modest outfit
ReplyDeleteToo busy a dress, she looks puffed up, not the regular Rita that we're familiar with, but trust bvs to awwww!
ReplyDeleteIya Nimi
Rita can make any outfit look glam..love it
ReplyDeleteAlways looking beautiful ๐