Sunday, March 03, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

36 comments:

1. Both is a very big NO

1. Clingy.
      When he is Affectionate thoughtful, kind and treats me like I am an important person in his world, I return the love 10folds.
      Honestly the adage that says women submit naturally to the right man, is very very true.

2. I prefer a clingy partner 😍 I'm a lover girl. Why do I need to beg for my man's attention if truly he's mine?

1. Chop kiss.🥰
      Clingy partner all the way.

I love movie moments during weekends, especially.

3. If I have to beg you for attention, then we should not be together. So I'll pick a clingy partner.

4. I'm a romantic person and i love attention too but anything extreme? Count me out🤷🏻‍♀️

5. I'm a romantic person and i love attention too but anything extreme? Count me out🤷🏻‍♀️

6. A clingy partner,I hate begging for attention.

7. None! Please don't suffocate me, and I can't be with someone I have to beg to love me. Azigbakwa!!!

1. Exactly...I'm seeing people typing clingy, have you dated a clingy person before? Because na run I run with my heels touching the back of my head from suc relationship. Moderation is the key in all things abeg.

8. I would have liked the clingy one but they can be suffocating at times. I will actually like to have my own space at times. And why will I be with a man that I have to beg for his attention? I can't go through that horror.

In this scenario, I can put up with a clingy partner. I can't deal with the other at all.

1. Just have a career, it won't be suffocating.
      You have less hours with each other,trust me,your kids will one day be asking "mum,what's dad always whispering to you?" 😂

Omotola na me tell you. I know so.😉

2. XP momma, I will bear that in mind. Thanks for the tip 🥰

9. A clingy partner.

10. Two extremes. Experienced both types. Never going down that road again. I'll say the clingy types are the worst though.

1. Thank you, you've really experienced how restricting and frustrated a clingy person can make you

11. I have a clingy husband, it's cute most times, but very tiring too

12. If the clingy partner is handsome and rich, no problems.

13. My husband is a clingy partner. I love it that way, but sometimes I need to breeet😄

14. Clingy,no begging for attention no,but a mature ,spiritually minded peace loving partner,yes all the way

15. Why should I beg for the attention of the one that claims to love me? Naa

A clingy partner is better, please.

16. Somewhere in between. Too much of everything is bad

17. Sisibrowniecakes4 March 2024 at 16:38

Clingy is fine