Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

24 comments:

1. The husband need to respect the second wife and remove the picture, he can as well remain unmarried till he is completely healed from.his first wife. Just yo make sure he is focused to the second wife and reduce flash back.

2. She is right, it is now her space.

3. They should have discussed it in the dating stage.

1. It's not even about the husband but the children of the first wife. Imagine coming home to see that your mum's picture has been taken down and the new wives picture in it's place.

2. this should"nt been an issue honestly

5. The minute he decided to marry another woman, he should have been ready to make certain changes.. that picture needs to go

6. That is quite a dilemma. If her children are in the home I understand why it is up there. If she died then it a whole different dynamic from a divorce.

7. I know of a man who placed his late wife picture in his sitting room

8. Women will always major in the minor and that's what is greatly affecting most of them.

Do you know the memory he holds towards the late wife?

1. Then he should not have remarried.

2. Hmm ๐Ÿ˜’ honestly I don't want to type what's on my mind.

3. Because some of the comments are just insensitive.

9. Till death do them apart,my opinion is the wide is right,the late wife pictures should be remove for peace to reign..

10. If her kids are still in the home then I would have the pics up. I would encourage the kids to talk about her and remember her in love. I would ask them to tell me their favourite memories of her. I'm not a witch. And I have no fear in my heart.

11. Keep her pictures please,it was your choice to marry a widower.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

12. The new wife wasn't mentally prepared to marry a widower. So the man should discard the memory of his late wife abi? Anyways, the new wife should see the picture as a beautiful work of art like MONALISA.

13. Old things have passed away new things af come๐Ÿ™„

14. Imagine how the first wife's kids will feel if their mum's picture is taken down because of second wife...
    Both pictures should be there .

15. For memory sake especially for the children there is nothing wrong with it been there.

16. The new wife is simply using her own hand to erase the good picture the man is painting of her in his heart. In a culture where even some living women have no value in the lives of their husbands, it's rather evil to be dragging with the lifeless picture of a dead woman without who's death, there would be no contest about her picture.

Does the house have just one wall? Did she not see the picture before getting married? Had she placed herself in the lady's shoes or those of the woman's children? Did the man's life start with her her? Is she not a beneficiary of the sacrifices of the late woman?

I know if a king who's late wife's massive portrait is right next to that of him and his new wife. Her picture with him is also all over his palace and offices. When interviewed, he makes it clear the idea of marrying again only came up because of the passing of his late wife and the needs of his office. Even the new wife looks so much like the late wife.

If the woman remains "photosensitive" the man should lay down the law and look for someone reasonable. Thank God, they haven't gone to far.

And the comments supporting this jealous woman show the level of humanity amongst those claiming the specie.