2. Candy I'm excluded 🤣

3. Dem say 'rude' not demonic.👀

4. 08.32

Table wey dey shake, e reach your turn na sawdust you take am do, ehn

2. 1. Civil servants, these ones want to be paid for just coming to the office to gist and play around. As soon you approach them for help or thier service, their countenance will change immediately.
    2. Bankers especially the cashiers. The condescending look they give you will make you wonder if your account balance is written visibly on your head.

1. Civil servants especially those that works in the laboratory of a university.
      Bankers: some act like they are doing you a favor.

Mariam

2. Especially those ones at GTB Bode Thomas.

3. insecure behaviour and god complex, very oppressive and mean

3. Lawyers or HR.

4. Some Naija nurses came to mind.
    Some civil servants too.

5. Nurses in 9ja.
    Female lecturers in 9ja.
    Bankers.

6. Government hospital workers,doctors,nurses,matrons,extremely mean and rude people. 🙄😬😬

7. Nurses, bankers too, very rude set of people

8. Nigeria 🇳🇬 Nurses
    Bankers
    Securities that works in the bank.

9. Govt workers take the cake, these people in public sector whether in hospitals, non academic staff in universities or parastatal lack business etiquette most of their roles in parastatals add no value in moving the state or country forward they should be scrapped to save tax payers money and channeled to more productive areas.

10. Police, Nurses especially in government hospitals

11. Nurses. They no get filter especially in the labour room

12. Bus conductors