Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman Tunde Ayeni Petitions EX Mistress Ms Alagwu And Bars Her Daughter From Using His Name

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Bizman Tunde Ayeni Petitions EX Mistress Ms Alagwu And Bars Her Daughter From Using His Name

Nigerian businessman Tunde Ayeni, who has been entangled in a messy paternity tussle with his ex-mistress, an Abuja-based lawyer, Adaobi Alagwu, has written the Nigerian Immigration Service (NIS) to invalidate any international passport bearing his name presented by Ms Alagwu and her child.

Mr Ayeni, through his legal representative Dele Adesina, emphasised that Ms Alagwu’s daughter is not entitled to use his name on her travel document, citing a lack of familial relationships between them.

The former chairperson of the defunct Sky Bank disclosed this in a “Cease” legal notice he sent to her titled, “Withdrawal of Consent for Use of the Family Name ‘Ayeni’ With Respect To Your Daughter Omarosa.”

It is the third time Mr Ayeni publicly denies fathering a love child, a daughter, with Ms Alagwu, popularly known as an ex-contestant in The Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant in 2014. She was disqualified from the pageant.

Mr Ayeni denied the claims in a press statement released in March 2023 but confirmed that he was in a relationship with Ms Alagwu that ended in 2019.
His second rebuttal in August 2023 came on the heels of his wife, Abiola Ayeni’s viral interview wherein she said God gave her a revelation about the infidelity scandal that almost wrecked her marriage of 31 years.
Addressing the scandal that almost wrecked her marriage, Mrs Ayeni said that God revealed to her that her husband never fathered a child with the ex-beauty queen.
However, Ms Alagwu pronounced Mr Ayeni as the father of her lovechild and adopted his name for the latter. But the billionaire magnate decisively squashed her plot, particularly the adoption of his name by her and her daughter.
Cease and Desist Letter
In his recent letter, Mr Ayeni’s lawyers commended him for taking a stand against a standard issue affecting wealthy individuals.
Mr Ayeni’s lawyers’ letter addressed to Ms Alagwu read, “We act as solicitors to Dr J. O. Ayeni and Mrs Abiola Ayeni, hereinafter referred to as ‘our clients’ and on whose firm instructions we write you this ‘CEASE and DESIST’ letter. You may recall an earlier letter we wrote regarding the relationship between your good self and our client dated the 30th of June 2023.”

“In the course of one of the conferences held at the Police station, we consider your narrative, which resulted in your alluding to your daughter with a United States Passport No: (withheld) in the name of Omarosa Abimbola Ayeni as our client’s daughter to be highly disrespectful, disingenuous, and to say the least, unacceptable to our clients. It is surprising to learn that you have credited this remark.

‘‘Despite the well-published series of disclaimers of fatherhood by our Dr J.O. Ayeni, you could still dishonestly be making such unacceptable and untruthful remarks in your desperate attempt to confuse the unsuspecting public in respect of the fatherhood of your daughter, which our Dr J.O. Ayeni vehemently denies.”

The letter also referred to an incident in January wherein she (Alagwu) illegally entered into one of Mr Ayeni’s properties in Abuja, which she had surrendered to him six months earlier.
Expressing surprise at Ms Alagwu’s persistence in the face of public disclaimers of fatherhood, the letter deemed her actions unacceptable and untruthful. The legal team urged her to pursue a more dignified, peaceful resolution with the Ayeni family.

The letter hinted at a possible misrepresentation by Ms Alagwu in the past, leading to gestures of goodwill from Mr Ayeni, which they said he has since officially withdrawn. The legal document concluded with a firm stance that no such gestures would be extended to Ms Alagwu or her daughter in the present or future.

It reads, “We do not intend to speculate but wish to state that our client does not understand why you will continue this pattern of falsehood rather than a dignified way of allowing our client’s family to be in peace. Should your behaviour have any connection with the good nature of our client that may have been extended to you in the past, we wish to state that it may have been a result of the misrepresentation created by you in the past when our client did not take steps to check out facts credited to you and as such has since been withdrawn and no such gesture will ever emanate from our client to you or your daughter either now or in the future.”
from premiumtimes

73 comments:

1. Another wandering d*ck
    See them!
    Shameless lots!

1. Deserves whatever that comes his way too. Paternity fraud and all that. Let the dear Kings keep crying

2. Eka Joy, Its easy to be on the side of evil when you are not on its receiving end. So let me not see or hear you change your tune when your sons, brothers or close relative is hit by a paternity scandal.

3. The real Kings no dey even make noise! Na "achikota ekwe onu" kinda people go dey shout Kings upandan. Oshiii!!!

4. 12:49, let my son go and be chooking prick in every thing he sees, anything he gets from it, that’s his personal problem.

Continue chooking prick everywhere, e go soon be ur turn. Dear Kingi werey

5. 12.49, you will wait in vain for that situation! You people will not make your comments in peace, always running like dogs on heat under her own responses.

6. She went back to collect Air Conditioner unit from the building she once "owned".
      Enough lesson for the women like her.

Anybody can bear any name.
      With broadcast like this, when the name is slotted in records at Embassy or anywhere today or tomorrow, who be who go show.
      Paternity fraud failed.

7. 16:06 it’s not even necessary, he will come back to beg and I don’t forgive or even forget. Mark my words, he will come back to beg!

8. @Jaysparks,
      Well spoken. Empty barrels make the loudest noise. And it doesn't matter the name the barrels are called - female or male, man or woman, king or queen.

9. Anon 12:49 leave Eka alone na. Haba. As una no like truth, when someone else says it una go attack am

2. This world eh, things are happening. Young woman, you are now on your own. You and your daughter.
    The man has been forgiven by his family and now it's them against you and no way you are going to win.
    Better dust yourself, take whatever property he acceds to you, for old time sake, and move on.
    Not every married man remains mugu forever.

3. Dont involve in immorality with a man, because women are always the loser 98 out of 100 of the time. Beautiful lady that would have gone to start life with a young man but because of materialism have destroyed her name and have put her family and child to shame.

1. Words on marble. Greed and the easy life won't let them reason well 🙄🙄🙄

2. Do Nigerians have an issue with "has" and "have", singular and plural or is the educational standards now so low that we now have fully grown adults mixing tenses up?
      I received a correspondence from Zenith bank yesterday and the person wrote "Please be informed that the foreign transfer option ***have*** been suspended".

Go on twitter, it's the same thing everywhere. People using "have" where they should use "has". It's really saddening.

3. Hian @12:54 we are still dealing with 'been' and 'being' and you are now bringing up this? It is really an Ikègwųrų situation.

4. You see ‘been’ and ‘being’ ehn, I don watch my hands commot for that matter because how difficult can it be abeg?

5. Watch as in wristwatch? 🤔

6. Anon12:54 i think sometimes it is typo and besides we have more problems to deal on than English language, even you are not as perfect as you think in the language, even African Americans speak English however they like it, American English is different from British, Scotland ,Welsh so please stop shaming people, just correct politely and leave the rest, your race is still bottom of the ladder so rest abeg.

7. Anon 12:54 ntor e dey pain you say with all your English, men still use you and dump you on a daily.

8. Hahahaha @18:22
      You is wicked. 🤣🤣

9. Anon 12:54 learn to correct people politely, you clearly dont write like the British, you do have colonial mentality so check it. Get the message and stop monitoring people's grammar, you dont even know if they are master in other languages. Stop monitoring people, others have a long list of your faults which may send you to the clinic if you know what they think of you. I pray ths same English or another subject doesnt end up embarrassing you someday.

10. 1) Please it’s not a typo. 2) Do Nigerians have an issue with "has" and "have", singular and plural or is the educational standards now so low that we now have fully grown adults mixing tenses up? You should have typed “do some Nigerians.”

4. Hmmm It never ends well when you choose to follow married men!! Like how a pretty girl like you can be treated like a doormat...

5. May God give us the Grace to Do,Make,Take Good Decisions.
    I feel for the Innocent Baby

1. Has he done a DNA test for the child? If she is truly his, he can still take responsibility for the child without needing to have a close relationship with the mother. This life ehnnn........ As much as possible it is not right to turn your back on your own flesh. If he is not truly the father after the test then he is free to disappear.

6. Ada why would you get pregnant for your sugar daddy? Bad move. A clear case of a mistress overestimating her power and relevance. You went to insert yourself with a couple that have a strong covenant. Do you have backing? Now see yourself. Why on earth would you stubbornly put that man’s name on your daughter’s passport when he and his wife are hell bent on making you a cautionary tale to other mistresses that think they can eat from where they didn’t labour? If you like claim the man is under a spell from today till tomorrow, you don’t know the arrangement he has with his wife and the secrets that tie them together. You are very lucky they’ve not killed you spiritually yet. Better go for prayers and cleansing, then leave them alone.

Mr and Mrs Ayeni this isn’t the flex you think it is. Your friends are whispering and laughing at you. They nod and shame Ada, praise you for teaching those useless girls a lesson but when you leave they insult you for not having any tact or shame in handling a stubborn mistress. You both are dancing naked and nobody will tell you because they’re amused. Is he the first to have a love child? So why the public show of shame? In this day and age of DNA testing, it’s through intimidation and embarrassing articles you choose to deny a whole child that is the spitting image of her father. Where is the class, privacy and fear of God? In all of this, there is an innocent child that does not deserve to be tormented because your ego is bruised. The innocence of that child will avenge you both if anything happens to her or her mother. Local man and woman.

Ada I will advise you to stay away from Nigeria. The last person in your shoes it was so called armed robbers that dragged her from her car and stomped her stomach. Which armed robber steals only phone not even wallet but take their time to bruise the belly? Nobody warned her twice before she fled Nigeria in the middle of the night. It was in the US she signed her NDA and is living a very strict and quiet life on an allowance. If she talks, the people she left in Nigeria will pay for her stubbornness. Count yourself lucky the Ayeni’s let you and your daughter live. Don’t let her become an offering on the alter of stubbornness. A word is enough for the wise.

1. Very wholesome comment 👏

2. Which daughter has a splitting image of the father?? Bare faced assumption! The DNA has revealed Mr Ayeni is not the father of her daughter and it is on this basis, Mr Ayeni withdrew all benefits to Adaobi and her daughter. This is pure paternity fraud - have a sugar daddy and still be straffing young boys. E don finally happen - she should identify the baby's real dad and revert to his name. She has lots of explanations to do to the US (concerning the baby's passport) and the little girl in future.

3. If they do anything to her, she deserves it because she thinks she’s too wise. She’s lucky they have not yet.

4. 13:09
      Thank you
      A female Lawyer knows beyond the shadow of doubt that the child belongs to the denying man, but choose to fight over property first, now A/C unit?
      She does not go to court to get an order for DNA test?
      Who is fulling who?

11:25
      In today's world, we still use facial resemblance to determine paternity?

Friends have always laughed and gossiped behind the backs of friends.
      It did not start today. It will remain till the end of days.
      Even the friends helped, called their helpers fulls or plotted their end for not helping enough or for helping on terms or for giving them access to see the helpers' weaknesses.

Let her call for DNA testing to let all roaring end.
      A simple less than 5k application will do that.

If the man is the father, the law will take its course.
      If the man is not the father, let her go give the child to her father.
      JUST MAYBE the child is the destiny helper of a family.
      Should that family be deprived of their blessing because of her carrier's greed?

We talk as men. We talk as women.
      But the spirit has no gender.
      Which woman would be happy that her niece is being forced on another man if she was told that the niece would be the star of the family.
      Well, some wicked Aunties would rather be the star on record forever in their family.

#SayNoToPaternityFraud

5. You people make me laugh. Plenty talk no substance.

They did a dna test that showed he is the father. He and his wife said it is fake and manipulated.

He can dispute the dna test but can never dispute his photocopy daughter little miss Ayeni. That girl is a spitting image of her father, Mr Ayeni.

If he doesn’t want to be in his own daughters life that’s okay. But they look very insane as a unit denying a girl that looks more like him than the kids he has with his own wife. Eod.

7. Chai I only pity the child born into this mess. Being called to the bar and paying for the best liar/lawyer are two different things. She should just drop everything face her front and pray for the best.

8. Nigerian men and disgracing their lineage. Same weaklings who cannot control a piece of dangling flesh, but want to control a full human being in the name of religion and submission. I like the wife sha, she’ll make his life miserable and the side cow will not see shishi for the daughter. The only vocation here is the child who is a result of two irresponsible stupid adults. Now she’ll carry the burden for a sin she didn’t partake in.

1. A covering is made for the woman's for a reason.
      You are not concerned about women who open it for men who lack control over their own?

9. Nawahooo can this babe rest now why this embarrassment unto name? Her papa name lost or what?

1. Her father has no money, so his name carries no weight.

This is someone who flaunts a lavish lifestyle online.

10. They are not even putting into consideration the feelings of the daughter in question. Now the innocent girl is dragged into this embarrassment caused by her parents.

11. While wandering around searching for more gists about them, I bumped into this girl's post on Stella's blog in 2014. Go and read comments and enjoy yourselves.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/07/gists-cafeolofofo-reloaded.html?m=1

1. Wow Thanks for this throwback...SDK has come a long way Mehn...Welldone Stella 👑👑

2. She seems to be a very fertile lady. Taking in for any Tom, Dick and Harry.
      She reminds me of Isabella Ayuk, that former Miss Nigeria who was dropped for being an age cheat. She was dating Ihedioha and another Northern governor then. It is said, that Miss Nigeria title was bought for her by one of her numerous sugar daddies.
      Today? Miss Ayuk is now a pastor.

3. Bv Praise thanks
      You made my day with this link. 🤣🤣 SDK blog as at 10yrs ago. I saw myself with my former blog ID

12. Adaobi when you don't know how to shop and clean mouth but rather you want to die there.,Greedy lady.

1. Tell me you are from Ibadan, without telling me you are from Ibadan.

Shop and clean mouth ko, Buy and clean mouth ni

13. I just pity the poor girl dragged into these their mess. It's not just fair.

14. Sugar daddy and sugar baby things. They should sort it out amicably instead of washing their dirty linen in public

15. I will sure drop my take on this shortly. All these women has got to learn their lessons.

Dibia Alphonsus Arusi

1. Have got*

Olodo

2. It's the anon up there busy teaching English of "has" and "have" I pity. Not happening anytime soon😂🤣

3. Lol
      Has have not gree for have yet.

4. Anon 14:33 slave

16. Two shameless adults washing their dirty lifes in public..
    I just feel for the innocent child.

17. Wicked man and a greedy young woman. No wickedness will ever go unpunished. 🤨🤨🤨

1. Is there any act more wicked than paternity fraud in human relations in this life?

18. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 March 2024 at 14:11

Serves the side okuko well, this is a lesson to other young girls dating married men and trying to destroy their homes, na only the small baby I dey feel for

19. Have they done dna
    If they have why can’t they just say that in the letter

1. Of what use is a DNA when a wealthy "billionaire" has denied paternity and his wife said God "spoke" to her directly saying he was there when her husband and his side chic did the do, and that Tunde shot blank bullets on that day. DNA be damned

2. She has not asked for DNA to be done.
      When the partner of that Yoruba nollywood actress denied paternity, she went to the court for ordered DNA testing, which confirmed the man as the father. It was reported here.

Any time a woman claims rights through a child, but is reluctant to ask for DNA testing the street presumption is ...

3. Anon 14.59 you say wetin??? 🫢🫢🫢

20. Hmmm...I hope other sidechicks will learn from this.
    I just pity the innocent child involved in all these.

21. See public humiliation, see married man back turned. This is a cautionary tale to all who think they can rise up on the power of the V off a married man. That man is likely a career cheater and his wife has seen much of the same through the years, but to financially benefit off their household she said hellz no! The wife is no push over and the mistress is learning a very hard lesson about power and privilege even while having a solid education and being a lawyer. You want to litigate with someone who has limitless funds and friends in the highest power you better have a forgiving God on your side especially since you were fornicating with a married man. All that sukking and effing and look where you are today. A very cautionary tale.

22. I just feel for the innocent child, see public shame, sugar daddy wey everybody dey chop and clean mouth, it reach your own turn, you wan carry everything.
    It's only God that can fight your battles, if truly the baby's Ayeni's.

23. Only a DNA could prove the veracity or otherwise of her claim.

Mr. Ayeni should submit himself for a DNA test, that's if it hasn't been done.

24. Hmmmmmm. Yul brother & shameless girl
    The most complex B

25. Women overestimate themselves - from their so-called "instinct" that never fails to the power of "pus*y". Adaobi, I am glad you are being disgraced. Girls like you are a bad role model for upcoming girls. You thought you could eat your cake and also have it. On the other hand, this is a wake-up call to reevaluate your messy life. You know what to do, girl. You might, unfortunately, tell us our mouth smells, while you continue to sell your pu**y to degenerates like you are currently. A word is enough for the wise