Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Shares New Photo With Husband Senator Ned Nwoko

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Shares New Photo With Husband Senator Ned Nwoko

Actress Regina Daniels and Senator Ned Nwoko make good photos together...
The beauty and her husband.

45 comments:

1. Beautiful! Regina beauty has radiate Ned finish

2. Okay seen, next

Ada ohafia

3. Beauty and the Beast (with money) comes to mind 🤣

1. Cry yourself a river

2. Wow!, you mean the beauty and her"zaddy"

3. I believe you' wanna' say very soon she(Reg baby will cry herself a river, no matter any juju backup dey, if it's not real ,then it's not real, no need pretending, even if there is so much "glam to the Insta,pepper dem things" time will tell,do you know her secret tears?? God's blessings maketh rich and added no sorrow so the Holy book says....food for thought.

4. Na real beautiful and her husband....they look good

1. Flawless you cracked me.
      Congrats to them
      The most complex B

1. The cap makes him look younger small 😂, you think he doesn't feel somehow sometimes being with Regina? He's trying to hide his age from us 😂

2. Na agadi nwoke

3. Exactly the cap makes him look younger 😁

Licious babe

6. We know what you did there

7. Regina makes this Trophy wife thing look so easy outside 😁
    Pa Ned enjoy, na your money do am for you!

1. She is working extremely hard for it, old breath, a face only a mother can love, old balls, restrictions and policies, serial and okrika husband

She is "very" working hard biko

2. Chai 😂 anon iri wucked 😂

3. Anon 12:04, they say a woman who marries for money will have to earn every penny of it. She is working very hard for her security.

8. Celine Dion:s song 🎶Beauty and the beast comes to mind
    🚶🚶

9. Pa Ned is looking fine in this photo.

10. Father and her beautiful daughter.

1. Father and her daughter?
      Teejay come and carry the love of your life.

11. She always looks so happy with her husband. Why internet children dey insinuate something else 🤷🏽‍♀️

1. Before nko would she look sad ?how dare her.

2. Shes really working hard at proving the tush lifestyle until she posted videos from her kitchen making spaghetti jollof. Aarrgghh, internet shildren no good.😭

Bia Aunty Rita as a Bv that you are,biko you people should take your daughter shopping. What in devil's name was that? A billionaire's kitchen? With non-stick cookware? Reggie baby no cast iron ite?
      Abeg na 10 years ago I use cookware last and my hubby's not billionaire. Le creuset set lomo!

See kitchen walls and switches,so 1990s. Hian.
      Regina sef no get gizmos, using plastic utensils,hand to pack spaghetti,no stainless steel tongs for picking? Like she refused oil to fry the tiny cut fishes?
      Yuck!
      No wonder the kitchen match the garage canopies and old school fence. Awon chopping life gang.
      Nne,jisike!
      🚶🏽‍♀️

3. XP
      Na colonial enjoyment she dey

4. Lmao! Xhilirated oh!
      This life just be content sha! Because what you think other people are enjoying, it might all just be smoke and screens

12. She is looking pretty but much older

13. She is beautiful 😍

14. Sorry but his face

1. Fave is even fine here due to editing?
      What if you now see the real face that looks like mango seed?

2. Una wicked o mango seed kwa

3. Mango seed ke? He's not ugly like that. Easy biko.

4. 😂😂😂😂 mango seed kwa . Hahahaha Una bad mouth too much for this blog.

15. B J 💃 (Thread by Abi)16 March 2024 at 13:27

Beautiful couple

16. Eweeee! Chai,mango seed!!! Bvs are mouthy ohhh, a human being,anyway, be na small pikin carry im PAPA legs outside dey do pepper dem geng

17. 😂😂😂😂
    Comments are always a delight here...

18. This girl dey lean

19. Money is good because....... TF?