Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Laide Bakare And Her Controversial Outfit/Costume

Tuesday, March 05, 2024

Actress Laide Bakare And Her Controversial Outfit/Costume

Is anything wrong with what Yoruba Nollywood actress Laide Bakare is wearing?She say it is a costume but Naija Netizens will not let her breath on her page....They say the costume aint costuming....
She defended what she wore well...

She posted
''My stage performance costume, that got them talking But wait o, shebi Na me write script and design d costume How come you now know better than the owner? Open your brain. It’s A costume for stage play. Ori yin ma ti ku o. O which kain over sabi dey worry una self?''

18 comments:

1. Some of them don't wear such outfit on a normal day. It's just for picture ,not encouraging n* duity or indecent dressing though.
    Many can criticize including indoors wears when you are feeling at home.
    Nosy nosy!, look look!, talk talk,!... that's how they roll.

2. The costume is not costuming 🤣🤣

1. At all,well na she understand her costume.

3. The comments on the IG page was quite funny

4. The performance and the outfit was a big NO

5. I watched the video and more than her costume, which was truly somehow, her behaviour was off. Abi na the script too? Hmmm na real wa ooo.

6. Chika(hello iya boys)5 March 2024 at 18:32

Fine costume,😁😁

7. Nothing wrong with the dressing wether for costume or not. It could be her normal outfit but she had claim it's a costume just to make people feel good, lol.

8. It actually making her look ridiculous

9. Nothing wrong with what she is wearing .

10. The costume fits the clown 🙄🙄🙄

11. I will always says this women body can change instantly hmmm ,slay mamas,side chick enjoy your youthful body oo bcos the changes go soon come if you like go gem from morning till night