Friday, March 15, 2024

Actress Iyabo Ojo Explains Why She Wants Her Daughter To Get Married Early

On Wednesday March 13, 2024 during daughter Priscillas 23rd birthday,Actress Iyabo Ojo revealed that she wants Priscila to marry at an early age...
“I’m looking forward to Priscilla’s wedding day and having babies. One good thing about her is that she is very hardworking.
“I had her when I was her age, 23. I want her to marry early so that she can grow with her kids just like me,”

from dailypost

29 comments:

1. Early child birth is sweet i pray she meets a nice and supportive partner.

2. She and that her bestie look good together. They should do the needful asap mama is yearning for some grand babies 👶

1. Is that enioluwa even straight?

Shooter Gyal

2. And what makes you people feel they’re compatible stop judging from the outside .

3. Good question to ask shooter

3. Very good idea,I married early too.

4. Nice wish from her mum

5. Shebi she was dating Korede Bello a few years back. For her mom to put this out there, na im be say one serious suitor don dey knock. It's gonna be a total shutdown on that day. IYsexy will outdo herself. How much is money?

1. Premuim or nothing
      She go outdo oo
      I like the way she grew with her kids.

6. I would say marry when you are matured and ready for marriage.

7. I wish I married early too 😜
    Good luck to mama's wish

8. Her friendship with Eni is beautiful. I wish them all the best.

9. Early marriage is good for those that have supportive system. Iyabo Ojo is well connected both she and her daughter has businesses that is going well for them . But for those that are yet to found their feet , it will be a set back for them . Some of us went through hell bcos of that early marriage if not for God may be I would have been dead long time .I just want to be happy and enjoy my life now.

10. Hmmmm, no pressure?

11. Chika(hello iya boys)15 March 2024 at 19:25

May God Grant Mummy Priscilla request 🙏🙏🙏

12. But Iyabo Ojo knows her daughter is a full time olosho. She should deceive herself

13. Mum don’t put her under pressure biko. Everyone has his/her own path to follow. If she marries early fine. If she doesn’t. It’s still fine

14. Best motherly advice. By 25 most women abroad are done with childbirth. In Nigeria a 35 years old layer thinks she is still 18.