Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Sisi Quadri Reportedly Dead At 44 Years

Friday, March 01, 2024

Actor Sisi Quadri Reportedly Dead At 44 Years

Yoruba Nollywood actor, Tolani Quadri Oyebamiji,popularly known as Sisi Quadri, has reportedly died at the age of 44.
His death was announced by some of his colleagues in the Yoruba movie industry.

36 comments:

1. I screamed when I saw this cos I’m just watching him on Anikulapo. Kai! Gone at his prime!

May his soul rest in peace!

1. The same thing happened to me aswell, I was watching anikulapo and also going through the news on my phone, I was shocked and very sad .

2. Just so sad 😞
      Same way I reacted
      I saw him in Episode 1 where Saro killed him.

2. May his soul rest in peace amen

3. So sad,rest in peace sir 🙏🏿😪

4. This fellow who was always playing effeminate, Bobrisky-type roles? It's well, may he RIP

1. He was effeminate in real life. But he didn't play bobrisky type of roles.

2. Ehn so he was effeminate? I see

5. May he rest in peace

6. This is really a sad news. God!!! I'm in shock.

May his soul rest in peace.

7. So it's true, OMG!!
    May his soul rest in peace.

8. Chai😭😭 this one pain me oo
    May your soul rest in peace Sisi Quadri😭😭😭

9. This is a shocking sad news.
    Rest in peace sisi quadri.

10. Haa I was shocked when I saw it.

11. May his soul rest in peace

12. OMG.May his soul rest in peace.

13. May his soul find rest what a loss

14. Sun re, Sisi. You put smiles on the faces of many. May God comfort his family.

15. Goodnight Sisi Quadri 😭
    God rest your gentle soul.

1. Yeah XP, you eknow this. He was gentle in real life.

16. Jeeeez!!! This is so shocking!!! What could have left to his death?

In this 9ja, we don't hear that these celebs are sick or are battling one ailment. We just get shocked hearing of their death😢😢. This is so sad. May his soul find rest.

17. Death just pushing through witg a purpose. The year is still fresh and already two gone in my extended family. Whew

My condolences to his loved ones

18. Chika (hello iya boys)1 March 2024 at 21:39

Rest well sisi

19. Damn😭😭😭rest in peace sir