Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Pete Edochie Celebrates 77th Birthday...

Thursday, March 07, 2024

Actor Pete Edochie Celebrates 77th Birthday...

Veteran Nollywood actor Pete Edochie is 77 years old today, Thursday March 7, 2024....

52 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Ebedike himself.
    I still have a picture I took with him when he visited our parish about 15yrs ago. Man is tall and huge, dont know why he appeared short in movies then.

2. Happy birthday of God's faithfulness Ebubedike πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless and keep you in good perfect health and wellness πŸ™Œ

3. Happy 77th birthday,grandpa πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜˜

4. Happy birthday to the legend! Never knew he’s from Aguleri, thought he’s from Okuzu

1. I thought he's from Nteje? I might be wrong tho

2. He is from Nteje.
      Paris,you are right.

Anonymous Akwuzu not Okuzu ✌🏻

5. Happy birthday sir

6. Happy birthday, Ebubedike. God bless your new age sir.

7. Happy birthday to our legendary Actor Ebubedike himself.may you live long in good health sir..

8. Happy birthday to you sir...I like this man ehn.

You are a great man

9. Happy Birthday wishes to ebubedike... May God continue to preserve you in good health without infirmities in Jesus Name.
    Everytime I see you Sir, reminds me of the epic movie "things fall apart"
    Still the best so far.

10. Happy birthday, Sir. God bless you more each day. ❣️

11. Happy birthday Ebubedike
    Grow old in good health and long life

12. Happy birthday Odumodu, Ebubedike! May God bless and keep you. Amen.

1. Happy birthday to Ofu ji ana eme offload.
      Ngilinga Γ³gΓ³dΓ³ abada na atu egwu.
      God bless you more.

13. WINNER, YES I AM!7 March 2024 at 11:43

Happy birthday,grandpa

14. Happy Birthday Sir. God bless you always

15. Chika(hello iya boys)7 March 2024 at 12:14

Happy birthday Sir
    God bless your New AgeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Long Life and Prosperity

16. Baba slayed that Agbada look.
    Happy birthday legend.

17. Happy Fruitful birthday sir

18. Happy birthday Ebubedike. 7th March is for legends.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ❤️❤️

1. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ 🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊 Joan
      Birthday blessings πŸ™Œ ✨ πŸ™

2. Happy birthday Joan

19. Happy birthday sir!!!
    The first Lion in history to give birth to a goat. (goat as in meh, not G.O.A.T)

20. All these years I never knew that we share same birthday. Happy birthday day to me . Thank you Lord for another wonderful year

1. Happy birthday Onyeoma.

2. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁
      May your new age be blessed πŸ™Œ

3. Happy birthday to you.

4. Happy birthday

21. Happy birthday sir
    Wow 77 looks gud on you

22. Happy birthday Sir πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

23. Happy Birthday Sir
    Age Gracefully

24. You look great @77

Happy birthday birthday Sir🎊🎊

25. Happy birthday Sir