Veteran Nollywood actor Pete Edochie is 77 years old today, Thursday March 7, 2024....
Thursday, March 07, 2024
52 comments:
Happy birthday to Ebedike himself.
ReplyDeleteI still have a picture I took with him when he visited our parish about 15yrs ago. Man is tall and huge, dont know why he appeared short in movies then.
Sacred Heart Parish?
DeleteEbubedike 1
DeleteMany more years to you Chief
Happy birthday of God's faithfulness Ebubedike ππ₯³ God bless and keep you in good perfect health and wellness π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to our Ebubedike.
Deletehappy birthday to you sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy 77th birthday,grandpa ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the legend! Never knew he’s from Aguleri, thought he’s from Okuzu
ReplyDeleteI thought he's from Nteje? I might be wrong tho
DeleteHe is from Nteje.
DeleteParis,you are right.
Anonymous Akwuzu not Okuzu ✌π»
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sirπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ebubedike. God bless your new age sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to our legendary Actor Ebubedike himself.may you live long in good health sir..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sir...I like this man ehn.
ReplyDeleteYou are a great man
Happy Birthday wishes to ebubedike... May God continue to preserve you in good health without infirmities in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteEverytime I see you Sir, reminds me of the epic movie "things fall apart"
Still the best so far.
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Sir. God bless you more each day. ❣️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebubedike
ReplyDeleteGrow old in good health and long life
Happy birthday Odumodu, Ebubedike! May God bless and keep you. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Ofu ji ana eme offload.
DeleteNgilinga Γ³gΓ³dΓ³ abada na atu egwu.
God bless you more.
Happy birthday,grandpa
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir. God bless you always
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteGod bless your New Ageπππ
Long Life and Prosperity
Happy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteHappiest birthday sir
ReplyDeleteBaba slayed that Agbada look.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday legend.
Happy Fruitful birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebubedike. 7th March is for legends.ππππ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday π πΎπ₯π₯³ π π π π Joan
DeleteBirthday blessings π ✨ π
Happy birthday Joan
DeleteHappy birthday papa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir!!!
ReplyDeleteThe first Lion in history to give birth to a goat. (goat as in meh, not G.O.A.T)
All these years I never knew that we share same birthday. Happy birthday day to me . Thank you Lord for another wonderful year
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Onyeoma.
DeleteHappy Birthday π π₯³ π π π
DeleteMay your new age be blessed π
Happy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday π
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteWow 77 looks gud on you
Happy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir πππππ