Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Patrick Doyle Says 'What God Cannot Do Does Not Exist' Doesnt Exist

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Actor Patrick Doyle Says 'What God Cannot Do Does Not Exist' Doesnt Exist

My headline is even confusing to me!

31 comments:

1. His opinion πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. What God cannot do doesn’t exist!

3. All I know is that "what God cannot do doesn't exist".

4. Seriously his opinion oh. I mean that phrase is like saying " there is nothing Impossible with God"

1. Exactly. Why are people being so thick?

2. Ya but I would rather say its there is nothing impossible with God because it is written in all versions of the bible and you. An quote it in prayer but what God cannot do doesn't exist is like a paraphrase but anyhow God knows all.

3. Your opinion too.

What God can not do, does not exist.
      What God can not do, does not exist. X 1million.

You see this heaven, it will be interesting.

5. Thanks Baruch. This is my take as well

6. Maybe he's trying to say that there are things that God cannot do. God can't lie, can't disappoint. It depends on the context or situation.

7. What God cannot do doesn't exist.!!

There's no impossibility with God.
    All things were made by Him.
    The earth is the Lord's and the fullness thereof. He's God all by Himself.
    He created the heavens and the earth.
    All of reation responds to the Name of Jesus.

What God cannot do doesn't exist!!!

8. He looks like Zach Orji in this picture.

9. Lol...@ my headline is even confusing me

10. There's absolutely nothing impossible my God cannot do.

11. What God can not do doesn't exist!
    What God can not do doesn't exist!!
    What God can not do doesn't exist!!!

12. What God can not do does not exist.

13. There's nothing that God cannot do

14. What God cannot do does not exist
    What God cannot fix does not exist
    What God cannot turn around does not exist
    El Roi, the God that sees me.

15. What I think he is saying is that "some people" need to be stop being delusional..
    Work on yourself and stop thinking a miracle would save you if you don't.

E.g.
    You're broke, entitled, bitter and have a very sh!tty attitude, instead of working on yourself, you go to church praying for an "intentional kind man" to come and marry you.. - so you will k!ll him with frustration?

Work and pray..
    Praying without work is you playing yourself..

I used to know a lady, she'll use sh!tty to chase you away and then instead of apologizing like someone with common sense, she'll go and be praying to God to make you guys settle,.. how?

The gods cannot do for man what man MUST do for himself- Athena

1. Spot on with the first paragraph!

2. The only examples you are able to give involve man/woman matter. Is that all you think of? Na wa.

16. There's no impossibility with God

17. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES20 March 2024 at 19:35

Daddy Freeze will like this type of post.

18. How many normal people remain for Nigeria? No intervention necessary. Let them continue wallowing in their stupidity amid ever growing poverty

19. We know what we say and we believe it There is no impossibility with God.

20. I understand what he means. Like they said God cannot lie, God is not a man, stuff like that so there're things he really cannot do. I guess that's what he means.

21. But, sorry to day. he's actually being 'stupid' with this write up.