During a recent episode of MIC_ON with journalist Seun Okinbaloye, he revealed that he was not a man of God but rather a child of God.
He was quoted saying;
"All these portfolio ordains, what are your fruits.
I'm a child of God, not a man of God, I would not want to go by that name. I'm Kenneth Okonkwo;the servant.
So I would want to be a child of God.
You know what Jesus said? Jesus said the kingdom of God is filled with his children.
So when people allocate themselves all these names, I just know that they've not met Christ, I'm a child of God.
That is why you have so many men of God, when we were in the university, it was the deeper life brand of born again"
He was quoted saying;
"All these portfolio ordains, what are your fruits.
I'm a child of God, not a man of God, I would not want to go by that name. I'm Kenneth Okonkwo;the servant.
So I would want to be a child of God.
You know what Jesus said? Jesus said the kingdom of God is filled with his children.
So when people allocate themselves all these names, I just know that they've not met Christ, I'm a child of God.
That is why you have so many men of God, when we were in the university, it was the deeper life brand of born again"
Oh papa
ReplyDeleteRev. Barr. Kenneth Okonkwo.
ReplyDeleteI remember Kenneth Okonkwo and CPM overseer's daughter gist then....Thank God for growth
ReplyDeleteOk sir
ReplyDeleteConfusion na wa
ReplyDeleteI've missed him on the screens shaa
ReplyDeleteAlright