The fan wrote:
"You too beautiful ma, consider going back to ighalo.
She wrote:
"Hello Sweetie, thank you for your compliment. In life, there is something known as an upgrade. Ighalo is my past. Please respect my present".
She also noted how she would block any fan who dares send her such messages again.
People sef! ππI wonder what being beautiful has got to do with going back to her ex. That guy is funny.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for some people on SM
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
It's really tiring,that grown ups,don't mind their businesses π¬π¬π¬
ReplyDeleteHian! Past that you keep bringing up by yourself on every full moon day. You have singlehandedly told us every detail about your lives than we ever asked for. Ighalo is no saint but you sef get your own for body. New man, sha be taking notes o. She has finished drycleaning Jude and his relatives; na new zone she go soon face. She don dey use busybody fans practice now (good for them thoughπ€£π€£). Mount your guard o.
ReplyDeleteNew man needs to notes. She too would learn her lessons and do better. Stop shaming women or labelling them bad, because of their emotional outbursts.
DeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahahahhahahahaha funny woman
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeletePeople should try to always mind their business
Honestly
Deleteπ¬π¬π