Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, February 06, 2024

Wordless Post

24 comments:

1. If I hear bail is free u never wan go home

2. Not true they come online to say this and do a different thing in their office

3. Is free on stickers and banners.
    Nothing is free on police station

4. Bail is free in this Naija?

Talatu

5. Chika(hello iya boys)6 February 2024 at 12:41

🤣🤣🤣🤣

For Niger

6. I am here to tell you guys for free that the "Nigerian Police is not your friend at all"

Very wicked set of humans! Tueh!

Gifty

7. Even the man holding it knows that's a lie.

8. His face doesn't even look like he believes the inscription😅
    Police is our friend oo
    Bail is also very,very FREE.

9. For where?
    You should stop deceiving Nigerians.

10. May God give you the strength and protection to carry this through

11. Bail is free only on this placard wey you carry.

12. Even on the bail form it is boldly written there that bail is free. But police must collect good money before giving you that form to sign and you must sign that they did not collect any money from you. Wicked set of people. Some of them are good sha. But that money Sha, they must collect.

13. You will be frustrated the day,you tell them no money to carry on,with the case on ground.
    Nothing is free in police station.