Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Night Post

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Wordless Night Post

35 comments:

1. Who your Botox n fillers epp ?? People dey sha follow something.

2. Too young for face botox girl !

3. I op they fill up that tiger marks down there, somebody will just be sitting down,piammmm, they will stand up and start going to nowhere.what am I even saying sef, their money, their business

Ada ohafia

4. 🚢🏽‍♀️

🚢🏽‍♀️

🚢🏽‍♀️

No comment .

1. πŸƒ

πŸƒ

πŸƒ

None at all.

5. Filled the lips?

6. Soon the face go strong like expired cement.

7. This one will soon evaporate from rub rub and others.
    Aren't you too young for all these rubbish? Shebi you say you be 23?

1. 36 please. Daughter is 11

2. Tacha has a daughter? Say what???

3. That girl she’s always with is her daughter but I don’t think she’s up to 11, except she has another child. Definitely, Tacha is in her 30s but it baffles me how bold these ladies can be , yanking off 10 + from their real age. Na wa !

8. The rate at which Nigerian female celebs are doing this botox is alarming.anyway economy never reach their domot.

9. That's how you know they've been using fake age. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Botox and fillers, let me go and google it.

11. Thought it's for matured adults,in their 50s? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

12. I can see this lady used heavy filters

13. She's young for it. No be everything you dey promote.
    It's OK sha, Business is business, so ride on Tbaby

14. Tacha is too young for all this. She would ruin her pretty face

15. Fill the stretch mark lol

16. Low self esteem will destroy this lady. All the things she criticized on Mercy Ekeh, she's now done them and more.

17. Chika(hello iya boys)1 March 2024 at 01:35

Okay

18. All the things she insulted Mercy for are what she's doing one-by-one. Na wa!

19. What about the stretch mark isnt it disgusting to look at?

20. You people should allow Tachs breathe na.