Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#midweek #newday #womancrushwednesday #selflove #selfcare #hope #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGOD #happyvalentinesdaytoyouandyours

Hey.....
Be in that position where you tell yourself that you mean more to yourself than anybody else...
Be in a position of self love and self care as you acknowledge that today is woman crush Wednesday and a day of love....
Without women, nothing fit work......
Enjoy the day and dont be an emotional slave to anyone because you need them to validate you....Validate yourself.

Let the smile on your face be as a result of how you make yourself feel....
Enjoy the day and dont stop crushing on yourself woman!
Happy Valentines day and happy ash Wednesday
πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ˜

219 comments:

1. 'Valentine Day' has become the new name for fornication, adultery, unnecessary spending to impress, getting high on drugs, and other forms of foolishness...
    'Innocent' day set aside to celebrate a Noble Man that was charitable, kind and hospitable, na'im people don turn to something else....🀦
    May God have mercy on our generation.πŸ™
    Happy Val's Day everyone. Be the reason someone smiles today. ❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Today is ash Wednesday, with the ashes on our foreheads, we shall behave especially today

2. Thank you El Roi for another break of dawn πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Love isn't just about romance,it's about appreciating the people who make our lives special πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜ @SDK @Angel Koof ,all our angel's and all the amazing,fun,witty, loving beevees πŸ₯°πŸ₯° y'all are so special

Happy Valentine's Day lovelies ♥️♥️πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ©΅πŸ©΅πŸ©·πŸ©·

#WCW to all my soul sisters...I celebrate you allπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ I love y'all plenty πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Enjoy these love songs

I will always love you --- Whitney Houston
    So amazing --- Luther Vandross
    When somebody loves you back --- Teddy Pendergrass
    Endless love --- Lionel Richie & Diana Ross
    That's what love is all about --- Michael Bolton
    Loving you --- Minnie Riperton
    When a man loves a woman --- Percy Sledge
    Always be my baby --- Maria Carey
    Because you loved me --- Celine Dion
    Now and forever --- Richard Marx
    Sweet love ---- Anita Baker
    I'm still in love with you ----New Edition
    Have I told you lately --- Rod Stewart
    I'd give anything --- Gerald LeVert
    I just called to say I love you --- Stevie Wonder
    I want to know what love is --- Foreigner
    Nothing gonna change my love for you --- George Benson
    Always --- Atlantic Starr
    We're in this love together --- Al Jarreau
    Arms of the one who loves you --- Xscape
    When you tell me that you love me ---- Diana Ross
    Tonight I celebrate my love for you --- Peabo Bryson & Roberta Flack
    I'll make love to you --- Boyz 2 Men
    On the wings of love --- Jeffrey Osborne

From Paris Paree Pari πŸ—ΌπŸ—ΌπŸ—ΌπŸ—Ό with love ❤️🩷❤️🩷❤️🩷

Buenos días Lovelies 🩷🩡🩷🩡

1. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Same to you babes πŸ₯°♥️
      Nice playlist ☺️

3. Happy Valentine's ♥ day, Paris BooπŸ₯°

Nice collection πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. I celebrate you my darling 😍😍

5. Lovely selection beautiful 😘😘😘

6. When love was the language. Keep wondering what this generation is listening. Beautiful and lovely collection 🌹

7. Mama I have made it πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ SDK replied me πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ see groove πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

8. Happy Valentines day to you darling πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. Nice play list, Sis. I love you! ♥️♥️

10. The type of music we play and listen to mgbe enu bu ani Osa.
      Good old memories...
      GOD bless you my own wife 😘

11. My darling Paris 😘😘😘😘

12. Thanks Luv,I just downloaded some of the Songs.
      I feel So Good.
      Took me back to Memory lane when Songs were in Tune with our Raw feelings.
      I Love LOVE

13. Happy Valentines day darling 😘 πŸ’— lots of love .

14. My Paree nwa oma πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ I love you! Happy Valentine's day to you πŸ’•

15. Happy valentine's day paris and everyone..

16. Kuku burst my brain, Asa.πŸ˜‰

I celebrate you too, my enjoyment baby girl.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Those numbers wants to put me on a nostalgic moments but we move.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

17. Happy Valentine's day paree❤️❤️πŸ’•

1. Today is February 14, Please let your comment be short because no be you start love, just tell us your name, your partner's name and what the Lord has done for you.
      Happy Valentine's Day lovers

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. B J ,who provoke you this valentine day 🀣🀣🀣

4. Eternal excellency na my WhatsApp gang ooooo, my WhatsApp status is filled with Val messages, wishes etc
      Den just dey make love to hungry somoboby

4. Yield To The Spirit And The Word!!
    2 Timothy 3:16-17.

"Many people desire the leading of the Holy Spirit in their lives but don’t know how to yield themselves to Him. Do we yield ourselves by bowing our heads and kneeling before Him? You may bow to Him physically in reverence, but this won’t give the guidance and leading you desire."

"In yielding to the Holy Spirit, you must submit to His Word. You give yourself to what He tells you to do and let the Word of God live through you. The Holy Spirit is the author of the Scriptures, and the primary way He leads is through the Word."

Dear Father, I thank you for the inner counsel I receive daily from your Spirit as I study your Word. I open my spirit to be more receptive to your divine guidance always so that I may be fully acquainted with your thoughts, plans and purpose for my life, and walk in them, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Good morning everyone!
    Happy birthday to me
    Happy St. Valentine's Day and happy ash Wednesday.

1. Happy birthday dearie πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

2. Happy birthday beautiful 😘😘😘

3. Happy birthday Miss Ess.
      May the Lord's light shine upon you on this your special day in Jesus name πŸ™

4. Happy birthday dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️

6. Happy birthday Miss Ess. God bless you always.

7. Happy birthday darling Missy πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ May lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚ lots of love ♥️♥️

8. Happy birthday to you. God keep blessing you

9. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ wishing you a splendid and memorable day
      All the best.

10. Happy birthday to you miss Ess, God bless your new age πŸ’“

11. Happy birthday and happy valentine's day.

12. May God perfect all that concerns you.πŸ™
      Happy birthday to you, beautiful.πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ₯€

13. Happy birthday Miss EssπŸ’‹❤️❤️πŸ’•πŸ’•

14. Happy birthday to you, Miss Ess. God bless you

6. KEEP HOPE ALIVE

Put your hope in the Lord now and forever.' Psalm 131:3 GWT

The psalmist David said, 'Put your hope in the Lord now and forever' (Psalm 131:3 GWT). For most of us, if we're in reasonably good health and can pay the rent, hope doesn't work. The hope David spoke of goes way beyond this. The hope David spoke of goes way beyond this.

First: Ask yourself what's your strongest desire. Imagine you're 80 and looking back. Are you satisfied? If not, challenge yourself to come up with an answer. Hope must be personal, not the kind you think you should have. It must be fervent enough to govern everything you do. Second: Give hope a symbol - something you can centre your thoughts around. Jeremiah taught God's people a lesson in hope by buying land at Anathoth (see Jeremiah 32:9). He knew they would be taken into captivity, and during those long years, the memory of that faraway field in Judah would act as a symbol of future restoration. During World War II when Leo Algimas and his family were herded into concentration camps, they maintained a symbol of hope, a tiny piece of paper from a box of chocolates with an American flag on the bottom. They passed it from hand to hand, looked at it, held it and whispered about the liberation army that was coming.

Symbols help us fix our minds on what's possible. In fact, the greatest symbol the world has ever known was the hardest to believe. A baby in a manger signalled God's Kingdom on earth and changed mankind's destiny. And he can change your destiny. Define what you hope for, ask in his name and, no matter how impossible it looks, expect it to come true.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

7. Heavenly Father, thank you for counting us worthy to partake of this day, despite our iniquities and disobedience, but your grace kept us alive.
    As we go out and come in, let our hearts be filled with joy and delight in your ways.
    We pray that you bless everything that we will partake of today.
    Lord, deliver our expectations into our hands, and we will return with thanksgivings,in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. Replies
    1. For real? We all slept outside, no time to complain about how we couldn't sleep because of heat and for the first time in days, I slept well.

2. It's currently drizzling on the Island. This heat is crazy o.

3. @DeHeroine it rained, a bit heavy but the icing on the cake was having almost 24 hour un interrupted light. I have equally read this morning many saying they slept outside.

@Paris it didn't. Slept with light and parted the curtains.

9. KNOW YOURSELF. PART 123

Happy Valentine's Day to all couples and lovers❤️❤️❤️❤️

HOW COUPLES CAN OVERCOME THE CONSTANT DANCE OF PUSH/PULL DRAMA.

Overcoming the constant dance of push/pull drama in a relationship requires both partners to actively engage in self-reflection, open communication, and a commitment to change. Here's a detailed guide on how partners can work together to overcome this challenge:

1.) Self-Reflection:

a.) Individual Awareness: Each partner should reflect on their own emotional patterns, insecurities, and triggers that contribute to the push/pull dynamic.
    b.) Past Trauma Exploration: Consider exploring and addressing any past relationship traumas or unresolved issues that may be influencing current behaviors.

2.) Open Communication:

a.) Express Feelings: Encourage open and honest communication about feelings, needs, and expectations. Discuss how the push/pull dynamic manifests for each partner.
    b.) Identify Triggers: Identify specific triggers or situations that tend to initiate the push/pull cycle and discuss them openly.

3.) Establish Clear Boundaries:

a.) Define Boundaries: Establish clear boundaries regarding personal space, communication, and expectations. Clearly communicate what each partner needs in terms of closeness and independence.
    b.) Respect Each Other's Boundaries: Commit to respecting and honoring the agreed-upon boundaries, creating a sense of safety within the relationship.

4.) Build Emotional Intelligence:

a.) Emotional Regulation: Work on developing emotional intelligence and regulation skills to manage intense emotions more effectively.
    b.) Mindfulness Practices: Explore mindfulness practices that can help partners stay present in the moment and reduce impulsive reactions.

5.) Understand Attachment Styles:

a.) Identify Attachment Styles: Recognize and understand each other's attachment styles. This awareness can provide insights into the underlying needs and fears influencing the push/pull dynamic.
    b.) Promote Secure Attachment: Foster a sense of security and trust within the relationship by providing consistent support and reassurance.

6.) Seek Professional Support:

a.) Couples Therapy: Consider engaging in couples therapy to work with a trained professional who can guide the exploration of underlying issues and provide tools for healthier communication.
    b.) Individual Counseling: Individual counseling may also be beneficial for each partner to address personal challenges and enhance self-awareness.

7.) Create Predictability:

a.) Consistency: Strive for consistency in communication and behavior to create a more predictable and stable relationship environment.
    b.) Routine Check-Ins: Schedule regular check-ins to discuss how each partner is feeling and whether adjustments to boundaries or expectations are necessary.

8.) Mutual Commitment to Change:

a.) Shared Goals: Develop shared goals for the relationship, focusing on building trust, intimacy, and stability.
    b.) Accountability: Hold each other accountable for the commitment to break the cycle of push/pull, and celebrate progress along the way.

9.) Develop Healthy Coping Mechanisms:

a.) Alternative Coping Strategies: Identify and develop healthy coping mechanisms to replace impulsive or unhealthy reactions during moments of stress or anxiety.
    b.) Support System: Encourage the development of a support system outside the relationship to provide additional outlets for emotional expression.

10.) Celebrate Successes:

a.) Positive Reinforcement: Acknowledge and celebrate positive changes and milestones in the relationship. Positive reinforcement can motivate continued efforts toward growth.

Overcoming the constant push/pull dynamic requires time, effort, and a mutual commitment to personal and relational growth. By fostering a supportive and communicative partnership, partners can break the cycle, create a more stable foundation, and build a healthier, more fulfilling relationship.

10. Dear Queens,

I beg you in anything and everything you hold sacred to heart that as you celebrate today, pls do remember the high rising cost of things in the country especially Pampers, baby foods and all that, so you don't put an innocent man under undue pressure.

Be mindful how you tell him to shift it, raise it or even curve itπŸ™so we don't have to read some chronicles by November.

Thanks.

1. Oniyeye πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣 Kings no suppose to fear na, mgberede ka eji mara dike. Odogwu no suppose fear na.

5. An innocent Man??
      A full fledge man that plays ball is who you're calling innocent?πŸ™„πŸ™„

So he does not know that those things are costly, na the women know?
      When are you "Kings" ever going to take responsibility?😫

6. Haha teejay, the innocent idibia man too should reject any advances to corner him o

11. Happy Valentines day blog family
    I wish y'all a great day.

12. Through all the season, through all the time Thank you for bringing so much love, joy, and happiness into the lives of others. I love you SDK. Long live SDK blog. Happy Valentine's day.

1. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’• happy Valentine's day to you.

13. Good morning my darlings. Happy Valentine's Day ♥️♥️♥️. And to my fellow single peeps, mbok, who's hosting us o? To all the beautiful ladies on this platform, 😘😘😘😘😘😘. Y'all stay safe (and hydrated) out there. Enjoy the rest of your day. 😘😘♥️♥️♥️.

1. Happy Valentine's day to you too Candy ♥️♥️

2. Happy valentine's ❤️ day, Candy πŸ₯°

3. Lmao @who go host us. Candy we can decide before evening and host ourselves.

4. Happy Valentine's day lovie πŸ©·πŸ©·πŸ’œ

5. MercyBee, ♥️♥️♥️
      Omo B, Happy Vals Day, babes. ♥️♥️♥️♥️.
      DeHeroine,🀣 I say make I ask na.
      Paris baibay, Happy Vals Day, my darling.♥️♥️♥️♥️
      NN, Happy Vals day Babe. 😘😘😘

6. Happy Valentines day my Candycane sans sucre πŸ’œπŸ’—❤️
      Blowing you kisses πŸ’‹ love would find you and you'd have the best.

7. Happy Valentine's day to you my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

8. Happy valentine's day candy..

9. Choco baibay, thank you for your sweet words. ♥️♥️♥️♥️
      Osundi darling, Happy Vals Day, babea.😘😘♥️♥️
      Pure, Happy Vals Day babes.
      Apple of God's own eyes♥️♥️♥️♥️

14. We wey no go receive valentine gift dn know ourselves.

1. Someone said, if you're not given, give instead. All giving na giving πŸ˜ͺ

2. Give and it will come back to you.

3. I no even bother and no be say he pain me sef, flowers wey no even fine and gift wey no get weight, I'm not jealous or bothered joo

4. We are here o. God is our Val 🀣

15. The heat these days is just tiring. The sweet potatoes in my kitchen just went bad, unripe plantains are all ripened at once. Na wa!

Good morning everyone. God bless your day. πŸ’•

1. Pele dear 😘😘😘

2. So terrible, it's that time of the year when cooked food suddenly go bad. NEPA too will give constant light during cold periods and now that you need light, you don't see

3. So sorry about that, chai ! Next time put the plantain in the fridge and your potatoes in where is airy

16. Good morning everyone

17. happy valentine's day to everyone
    happy mid-week to everyone
    happy beautiful Wednesday to you all.
    have an amazing day
    to every strong woman out there, i celebrate you all.

18. That impostor parading as paris, what exactly do you think you are doing? Of all the names in the universe, you chose to use a name that a bv is already using.
    It only just shows how mischievous you are.
    I wish Stella can stop posting your comments anytime you use that ID.

1. Paris and Paris Savannah are not the same though...

2. My dear, my tired is tired honestly..I wonder if the person can't think of another name that isn't on here to use? I replied under the comment but Stella didn't enable it..very mischievous person, trying to bring confusion here ...you imposter,i know you're reading this, choose to be different and get your own unique name

19. Sometimes you just have to use your brain and change strategy when things aren't just working out..

How do you keep borrowing and borrowing as a nation in US dollar when you know that will keep you under the siege of your creditor?

Your currency is Naira;so if you keep borrowing Dollars it's simple maths;you have to look for a way to sell something to those who lended you the dollar,meaning you get that dollar in return from them;then use that dollar to pay off your debt..then stop Borrowing!!

USA has the dollars;they can print it at worse scenario for themselves;while you borrowing from them CAN'T..

These are things the government know;but wickedness and greed;plus evil supporters see the truth and for one reason or the other;they keep mute..why? It's favouring them.

Do you know that for many years now;custom duty for everything imported in NIGERIA are paid in dollars;till today!!!!

They calculate your money in dollars;then give you the naira equivalent before you clear your goods...

But the irony? When your family,friends,Biz associate or even your enemy sends you money in dollars now;you can only get it in naira.(now this is a good step for naira finding stability)..

So question is;while stop one evil;yet allow another evil thrive??

While not make custom duty affordable and also not dollar based?

SOLUTION:

Stop Borrowing;Manage what we have;not everything should be imported;there should be a lien,at least the customs can see to these being effected.

Make security priority for farmers and the nation at large;invest in Technology,Education and Agriculture.

You can never be richer than your creditor if you keep coming back to borrow from them;they remain the ocean;while you are just a river or lesser..

Sell something they NEED to them;get back the currency from them and be contented with what we have as a nation..

I don't care about who is on the seat as a president or their tribe;just a good leader who is willing to bring to Nigeria what you see in other developed countries when you travel with your aides for SUMMIT..

The money you are gathering as a leader in Nigeria will be useless when you die;but a good impact on citizens will keep your names on their lips forever;that is LEGACY and for now;your stolen wealth can at least buy you that if you are the first to make a good change today.

Good morning everyone and here is wishing you all a wonderful day ahead..

@MARTINS

1. For where, I don't know if Nigeria have economic advisers abi they use tumbom tumbom to make decisions. Anything goes and everything is going wrong.

Abeg, I heard this morning that cement is now #11000 is this true? πŸ˜₯

2. Martins, all you've said is the truth but it's painful that these people know what is the right thing to do but just will not.
      We are in God's hands as it stands, always has been.

3. Hey Martins ❤️ wishing you and yours all the best and God's favor.

20. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's the midweek already and πŸ‘‹ how has been your week sfsg?
    Who are the people celebrating Valentine's day? Come under my comment and signify. Isn't February the best month yet? Are you still disputing that fact and possibly living in denial? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    ❤❤ February.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #WonderfulWednesday

1. You can say it again,February's and August borns are the best πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

21. Good morning house
    Happy valentine's day to my everyday crush Paris πŸ₯°πŸ₯° just know that u're special. Stella & others,am a man with my full chest. I don't want to create any plastic id ,I like d been anon. U people cannot come btw us

1. STOP PARADING AS PARIS ID; U WERE ALL OVER YESTERDAY; FORM YOUR OWN ID; U CAN SAY PARISBOO OR WHATEVER:::AGBAYA::PARIS SAY SHE NO WANT TO LOVE ANONYMOUS

2. Nawa for you oπŸ™„πŸ™„
      Which kind human you be sef? Abeg leave Paris alone!

3. You're not a man at all🀨🀨🀨

4. That thing you are looking for, you will get it.
      Keep fooling yourself, you hear.
      Shameless irritant.

5. A man?? πŸ™„πŸ™„Really. A real man would have shot a long time ago, than using this to catch cruise. Paris baibay, PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND to this Anon. Let him keep on being anon for as long as he wants.

6. Ewwwwe! So you're the imposter parading as paris with plastic πŸ†” what a waste! Stop impersonating my name and stop this childish love talk,it has become so boring 😏😏😏 leave my name outta your mouth,get your own name and stop trying to bring confusion here

Thanks @SDK for casting him

22. I made SP early today,Good morning my beautiful people.

23. Happy Ash Wednesday and valentine..may God locate us today in the mighty name of Jesus..I celebrate all the hardworking women in this space. May God continue to strengthen us all amen..

24. Happy Valentine’s BlogFam

May the spirit of Love Envelop us all and May we all have genuine reason to smile Everyday πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

25. My woman crush Wednesday goes to STELLA. SDK herself. The woman amongst women. I will always be grateful to God for the gift of you.

Happy Veletines day to those celebrating.
    Love is in the air. If don't have anyone to take you out. Biko let's gather at the blessed sacrament. Jesus has enough love to go round. The amazing thing about God's love is that he gives UNCONDITIONALLY

Sending E-hugs to anyone lonely.

1. THANK YOU SWEETIE; I APPRECIATE YOU SO MUCH:

2. Abi o, He gives unconditionally. El amor de Dios es incondicional.

26. Happy Valentines day lovelies 😘
    Let love lead!
    Good to hear from you @ Chocolat Noir πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Let's make this day Count!

1. Happy Valentine's day MommaπŸ’œπŸ©·πŸ’œ I love you plenty πŸ’–

2. Happy Valentine's day Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ I love you!πŸ’œ

3. Happy Valentine's day Ma'am ❤️ 🀍

27. Today is all about love . It doesn't matter if you have a Val or not, just show love to someone today. Come to think of it valentine isn't even meant for lovers only, so happy valentine to us all 🌹🌹

1. Thank u....na so e be....Happy VAL.. i dey go breakfast table. Cheers..

2. I love you πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

28. Good morning fam πŸ’œ
    Happy Valentine's day to y'all πŸ’‹♥️♥️🌺♥️πŸ’‹

29. FORNICATION IS NOT A VALENTINE GIFT

IT'S A SIN

I say make I update una oo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. NAH THOSE WEY NO GET VALENTINE DEY POST THESE KINDS OF MESSAGES OH::HEHEHEHEHE

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚@Stella lmao
      But she typed the truth lmao.

3. You eh! 🀣🀣🀣

30. Just to remind you that today is Ash Wednesday. The begining of lent. We reconcile with God and profess our devotion to the one and only true God.

31. I appreciate wealth because poverty is evil.
    I appreciate sincere people because fake people are many.
    I appreciate mistakes because lesson is always learnt
    I appreciate ease because hardship is evil
    I appreciate love because hatred is evil
    I appreciate food because hunger is bad
    I appreciate life because death is real.

Good morning my beautiful people and happy Valentines. Enjoy , be smart anfd play safe as well.

32. Sometimes you just have to use your brain and change strategy when things aren't just working out..

How do you keep borrowing and borrowing as a nation in US dollar when you know that will keep you under the siege of your creditor?

Your currency is Naira;so if you keep borrowing Dollars it's simple maths;you have to look for a way to sell something to those who lended you the dollar,meaning you get that dollar in return from them;then use that dollar to pay off your debt..then stop Borrowing!!

USA has the dollars;they can print it at worse scenario for themselves;while you borrowing from them CAN'T..

These are things the government know;but wickedness and greed;plus evil supporters see the truth and for one reason or the other;they keep mute..why? It's favouring them.

Do you know that for many years now;custom duty for everything imported in NIGERIA are paid in dollars;till today!!!!

They calculate your money in dollars;then give you the naira equivalent before you clear your goods...

But the irony? When your family,friends,Biz associate or even your enemy sends you money in dollars now;you can only get it in naira.(now this is a good step for naira finding stability)..

So question is;while stop one evil;yet allow another evil thrive??

While not make custom duty affordable and also not dollar based?

SOLUTION:

Stop Borrowing;Manage what we have;not everything should be imported;there should be a lien,at least the customs can see to these being effected.

Make security priority for farmers and the nation at large;invest in Technology,Education and Agriculture.

You can never be richer than your creditor if you keep coming back to borrow from them;they remain the ocean;while you are just a river or lesser..

Sell something they NEED to them;get back the currency from them and be contented with what we have as a nation..

I don't care about who is on the seat as a president or their tribe;just a good leader who is willing to bring to Nigeria what you see in other developed countries when you travel with your aides for SUMMIT..

The money you are gathering as a leader in Nigeria will be useless when you die;but a good impact on citizens will keep your names on their lips forever;that is LEGACY and for now;your stolen wealth can at least buy you that if you are the first to make a good change today.

Good morning everyone and here is wishing you all a wonderful day ahead..

@MARTINS

33. THOSE OF YOU WHO POST ONLY EMOJIS; THATS NOT COMMENTING OH::BEEJAY AND BLOGBRITY PLEASE TAKE NOTICE; BOTH OF YOU WERE ONLY ABOUT EMOJIS YESTERDAY

34. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

The present moment holds abundant gifts unseen. But comparison clouds contentment every time. Comparison is an act of violence against the self. Say no to comparison.

Happy Valentine's ♥ day, Lovelies. Have a lovely day ahead, Y'all.

1. Happy Valentine's day babeπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

35. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Happy Women Crush Wednesday❤❤

36. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Vals day People.

37. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus for the gift of sound mind and good health πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

1. Good morning beautiful ❤️

2. Good morning Bloggy πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ and happy Valentines day to you πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

38. Good morning everyone

Just got back from church for the Ash Wednesday
    Heading to the market now

39. Happy valentine my lovely friends πŸ₯°

40. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 45!!!!!!
    All Shades of Red is Repping Day🎈🎈🎈🎈.
    I have Seen The Awesomeness of God

41. This valentine ehn, hmmmm

Na today baby go open leg for baby to put baby inside baby🍼🍼🍼🍼🍼🍼🍼

1. Agbaya 😏😏 grow up already.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

42. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy Valentine Beautiful People! Send this catchy love phrase to your boo especially if they are far away to make their day awesome 😍
    Though continents apart, I miss you more than the miles between us.....I'm so addicted to you like a drug.....My opium ♥️
    You are not just a beat in my heart, you are the song that makes my day awesome 😍 Happy valantine ♥️

When you left the pain in my heart goes beyond physical pain, if I have to live my life again, I will find you sooner.

My soul craves your presence, the emotional desolation our seperation cause me cannot be described.....forever carved in my heart ♥️

1. Awww my lover girl πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• happy Valentine's day to you πŸ’“

43. Happy VAL to us all...Joyous celebrations....Do what makes u H A.P P Y....Yep..

44. Today is my wedding anniversary.am 15years in marriage today.i thank God for everything and I pray for many more for me and mine.Amen.

1. Happy Anniversary to you. May God continue to bless your union.

2. Happy marriage anniversary to you

3. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your dearest spouse .
      Wishing you many more joyful celebration in good health and love.

4. Congratulations beautiful,God bless your home continually πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜˜

5. Happy wedding anniversary 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

45. Good morning
    Happy Valentine's day,show and give love everyday.
    My woman crush goes to my mom,God bless and keep you, Amen.

46. What can I say?
    Thank you Jesus. Osheyy!!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

47. So shock that ekiti state university teaching hospital don't have nepa light or generators to attend to patients
    I've been sitting here since 7:30am...
    Na WA o

1. Make a video and take the story to Twitter or tiktok. That is where it will get the necessary attention and something will be done about it

48. Happy Valentine's day to everyone here including SDK, iya gbogbo.

Crushing on my daughters this Wednesday. I love them so much, more than my son, but I can't show that, na to keep pretending to love them all equally.
    These small girls dot on me as if they are my mum. They would be checking my head for grey hairs to pluck, if I am looking for anything in the house, before you count 2, they have fished it out. They remove my shoes and socks when I come back from work, take them inside with my shirt. Bring me chilled water , sit beside me and gist. Watch me while I eat and pack the plates when I'm done.
    They can't cook or serve food yet, they are still small. I can't wait for when they will be old enough to cook and do other things.

Shout out to all daughters, including my wife, you are blessed. Collect these kisses 😘😘😘😘

49. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Happy valentine's day to y'all πŸ’–
    May God bless our hustle today πŸ™

50. Happy Valentine to everyone
    Those that have Vals and would get gifts today, congratulations to you. God is my own Val 😁

Crushing on all women without Vals, God is your Val and He would surprise you with pleasant gifts that you seek for. Amen.
    Keep that smile, it is well with you.

51. My WCW goes to all single women struggling to keep their heads up in the face of a lil negativity. May God crown our efforts.

52. Biko if you must wear red today, wear red. Don't wear pink, purple, orange and wine colour and call it red.

Meanwhile, ladies, give tangible gifts to your men today o. Enough of boxers and keyholders πŸ™„

53. Happy Val o
    How is it going?
    My kids school are doing gift exchange today. The joy on their faces as I wrapped the gifts they would present gave me joy.
    Let me wait and see what they will bring home