Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, February 22, 2024

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings...

IN HOUSE RANTS

I salute you all.....Shout out to the people who respect other peoples opinions and choices......
Hmmmm so BVs Teejay, Dante and Ceasr all think alike? I arrived at that conclusion today and I am quite shocked....Or is Dante Ceaser? cos they both live in Abuja.....It is just thoughts oooooh..........So if a woman is asawo she is dirty and a man who is also asawo is not dirty? Who sell una this kind mentality? Make una go back go collect una money please!
Back to my Zeeone series.......
Jalal killed plenty people and ended up crying with Joda at that baba wey dey pray place.....How Joda take reach there i no sabi.
Rukaya was rejoicing that Jala killed lots of people...Is it possible that some people are naturally evil?......How in heavens name will Jala make things better again? he almost killed Prince Pratap wey i love ooooooooh, but pratap don vacate their palace tey tey.......
This Joda Akbar movie eh, i need to have it at home as a movie to watch or show guests who visit, the thing too sweet and the drama and twists......That mahamanga and her pikin still dey shock me, the snake girl too and all....abeg abeg.....

Please those people that Jeweluchi Coho said she likes, its not my intention to drop them her list ooooooo.make una no vexs please.....I didnt think Amebinawork would take any giveaway and i wasnt sure about the others ...Please i apologise....
Please the person who commented yesterday that they will like to name thier pikin Jeweluchi,I hope you know the meaning in English and Igbo and how the name can be switched? Jewel, welu,chi,jewelu..All mean different things but together Jeweluchi means??????

SMALL GIVEAWAY BY BV JEWELUCHI CHOCO NOIR
The following people should send sneak into my inbox forone kobo each from Jeweluchi choho....

-Paprika
-Sluttychic
-Blackslimzy
-Games mistress

##################

PINKYS CORNER
So many things are wrong in this country. We keep blaming the government whereas, we are our own problem. We are the weapons that fashioned against the success of this country.
Imagine, I was thirsty and there was no water at home again. The guy supplying us water hasn't supplied us. So, I decided to buy at a shop opposite my house. I got there and asked for satchet water worth of #50. She gave me just one.. I was confused and asked her if she is still giving me another abi what. She replied saying "eyokan ni wazo" . You say what? I returned it and went to another shop and still met it the same way. Why? For what? Which way?
They supplied you a bag of satchet water for #250 while some supply for #300. So, because people keep increasing the prices of goods unnecessarily, you decided to change yours too by selling a satchet for #50,on top wetin. Let's quickly do the rough calculation now sef. #50 multiplied by 20 gives #1000. My people, if I may ask us, is this not evil? Is this not wickedness? Is it Tinubu's fault now or we ourselves? At my shop, I sell Oraimo power bank 27000AMH for #24000 but others sell for #35000. My iPhone original charger still remains 7k but other sells for 10k. Why are we so wicked and too profit making conscious without carefully thinking about others?

I am not sorry to say that, I regret being a Nigerian. Things are hard, yes, we all know that but why do we still have to hard more to the problem. My neighbor at the shop who sells oil asked me some days ago. He said "Pinky, I noticed you don't take charges from people who come to withdraw #500 and #1k then I smiled and asked him why he was asking me. He said, he just wanted to know because,he can't try such, even if you are withdrawing #400 he will surely remove his 100 charges. I just told him not to worry because he won't really understand even if I explain(he won't even understand, person wey dupe him blood brother, you think such person will be merciful to the poor? Story for another day).

It's just the fact, he won't understand and I need not bother explain to him. Someone came to withdraw 500 which is the last card he or she has in that account and you still want me to remove charges, Jesus. For what now? A man came and told me he has 700 in his account and he doesn't know if he will be able to withdraw it. I collected his ATM, we tried it but declined then I tried 600 and it was successful, I gave him his 600 because looking at him,you will know that, the 600 is his last hope then why will I ask him to pay for charges when I know that, nothing was deducted from my own end here for that transaction and even if it will be deducted, it will just be #14. Though it's money but sincerely, I have gone through pains and I know what it means to be hungry and also to pass through hell.
 I have trekked from Oshodi to akoka not once not twice when I was an NCE student. I have gone through a lot in this life and I know how it feels. More reason I keep praying to get to a standard I can help people unconditionally because people are really going through a lot. To keep up in this present economic dispensation is an hard work on its own. I'm feeling it so bad. Na person wey don chop go remember to buy charger or repair phone abi no be so.

Let's do better, the change should begin with us. Everything no be government fault ooo
Ire oooooioooo

Nigeria will be great again!
Wait I understand this thing with pure water, you mean a full bag of pure water used to be 50 naira? I saw a video of a pure water 'Factory' busted in Nigeria and since then eh, I have a phobia for that water........When i was in Naija i only drank soda water out of fear......
'
###########################

GIST

Last year I came to a lady's shop to buy fresh tomatoes and pepper, I was still pricing when she called my name, my village and my father's name, Omo the thing shock me, I asked who she is, she told me that she is from my village but that her parents got separated when she was little, their father disowned them,
It was when I travelled for the Xmas season that I heard the whole story, their father is an impotent strong native doctor, he marries any girl who got pregnant out of wedlock, and because he can't impregnate the woman, the woman will be going outside to get pregnant and bear in his name.

Now back to my story, they said Ada and her siblings joined hands with their mother and beat their father till he passed out and he's the head of the masquerade, so they now used masquerade to escort their mother home and disowned all 4 of them, though they've been coming to beg but their papa no gree.

From that last year, I stopped buying tomatoes from any other person with the mindset that I was patronising my Sister even after I was told to stay away that Ada and her mother are evil, I no hear word, I always believe that "So far i have never thought evil or harm anybody that no one can harm me besides Uhrobo people say person no de use him money take buy winch"

On Saturday I went to the market to buy things as usual but at getting to her line, na so people gather, I was scared for a minute, I thought something bad happened, I asked after her, na there them come begin give me story,
Ada tied her husband in a bottle, they said he commands him around, that the man will carry clothes all the way from their house to the market to wash including Ada's pant, she slaps him anyhow, talks to him like some slave, there was an occasion where she poured hot food on him because he delayed in making the food at home, they said the man was begging her that he trekked hence his wasting time but Ada no gree ooo

It got so bad that her neighbours almost fought her because of that incident, they told her that her own don too much

They said the boys mom who had not seen her son in years decided to make some moves, it was revealed that her son is suffocating inside a bottle and if she no do something, the guy will die, mama swung into action and loosed her son from Ada's grip, they said the husband asked Ada who she was and what she was doing in his house, she couldn't explain well, bros pounced on her and beat da heck out of her, broke two of her front teeth with blow.

Ada ran out of the house and returned to her family, her brothers came and fought the husband, they arrested all of them, packed Ada's bags and everything that spells her and dropped it at the police station, the guy seized their two kids, told them to do their worst as he's ready for them, na so my sister take come house ooo.... juju dey this life shaa

WOW.......how come the juju catches some and does not catch some? is it that some baba no sabi work? Why is the guy siezing the two kids? what if they are not his own?
########################

UNFORGETABLE QUOTES
These quote are profound.
They're written by Andy Rooney, a man who had the gift of saying so much with so few words. .........
Enjoy.........

-I've learned ...That the best classroom in the world is at the feet of an elderly person.
-I've learned .... That when you're in love, it shows.
-I've learned .... That just one person saying to me, 'You've made my day!' makes my day.
-I've learned .... That having a child fall asleep in your arms is one of the most peaceful feelings in the world.
-I've learned .... That being kind is more important than being right.
-I've learned .... That you should never say no to a gift from a child.
-I've learned .... That I can always pray for someone when I don't have the strength to help him in some other way.
-I've learned .... That no matter how serious your life requires you to be, everyone needs a friend to act goofy with.
-I've learned .... That sometimes all a person needs is a hand to hold and a heart to understand.
-I've learned .... That simple walks with my father around the block on summer nights when I was a child did wonders for me as an adult.
-I've learned .... That life is like a roll of toilet paper. The closer it gets to the end, the faster it goes.
-I've learned .... That we should be glad God doesn't give us everything we ask for.
-I've learned .... That money doesn't buy class.
-I've learned .... That it's those small daily happenings that make life so spectacular.
-I've learned .... That under everyone's hard shell is someone who wants to be appreciated and loved.
-I've learned .... That to ignore the facts does not change the facts.
-I've learned .... That love, not time, heals all wounds.
-I've learned .... That no one is perfect until you fall in love with them.
-I've learned ... That life is tough, but I'm tougher.
-I've learned .... That opportunities are never lost; someone will take the ones you miss.
-I've learned .... That when you harbor bitterness, happiness will dock elsewhere.
-I've learned .... That I wish I could have told my Mom that I love her one more time before she passed away.
-I've learned .... That one should keep his words both soft and tender, because tomorrow he may have to eat them.
-I've learned ..... That a smile is an inexpensive way to improve your looks.
-I've learned ..... That when your newly born grandchild holds your little finger in his little fist, that you're hooked for life.
-I've learned .... That everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occurs while you're climbing

'''''''################'

CONTINUATION OF APOLOGY BY BV 

''Hello Stella.Good morning
I'm still sincerely sorry and deeply apologize for my trolling and pains. I actually do remember saying Stella ****lover is calling your name. After that, I've never trolled you or dragged you anywhere.Not to justify my bad behaviour and I think minding my business would've actually been better
I took my time and went through the comment section and I wasn't really shocked or surprised with the comments and all the advices they had for you. Their feelings are valid but I stand on my gospel truth to say that I don't have blog I.D. I've been an ardent anonymous reader for the longest time,I remember being glued on that blog because of rumour has it, and I still remember EKA Joy,the teacher's story. I also followed Martin's steps to get a blog I.D, all to no avail
Yes I'm dire need of assistance,the bills keeps piling by the seconds and there's no job at hand nothing to aid sustainability at all. Ma'am I'm not coming to rip you or to scam you I'm pleading for a change ,to be able to help myself and my younger siblings. I'm more or less the breadwinner of my family,I struggle to feed, it's really hard and so painful being out here without anything to hold on to. I've experienced the worst and untold hardship over the past months.
Stella help me. That's my cry
I don't just need what to eat, I'm ready to work. I'm ready to change the narrative. Plz give me something to do,If it's okay by you, I'm ready to write or tell stories,I could be your "unofficial" P.A. ma just tell me what to do. I'm really ready to work. Please ma'am''

'#################################

181 comments:

1. IHN
    Good afternoon blog family

What stage are you now?

1. Mummy can I go out.
    2. Mummy I'm going out.
    3. Disappear and appear.

2. Dear You. Yes, You,

I come to you today again. Please, don't go to bed without trying to make peace with your spouse.

May our homes be healed.

3. You can’t control how everyone treats you, but you can control how you respond. When someone is rude, you don’t have to get upset. When they cut you off in traffic, that doesn’t have to sour your morning. When a coworker leaves you out, you can’t control that, but you can stay in peace knowing that God is fighting your battles. When you take the high road, you’ll not only enjoy your life more, but you’re showing God He can trust you with more influence, with more favor.

Joel Osteen

4. Unfortunately, there are many soft hearted men today who were raised in toxic and manipulative families. This means they don’t have a voice of their own and always get bullied by parents and siblings.

As a man, becoming a husband means you are declaring independence and maturity to take charge of a family if your own.

This becomes an issue because his family members expect that because they can bully him, they should automatically be able to bully his wife. They label her a bad wife once they are unable to make her a puppet and that becomes the issue.

This is where you’d expect the man to stand up boldly and protect his spouse and establish how his new family is to be respected. But then how can a man who cannot stand up for himself, protect his wife from his toxic and manipulative siblings and parents?

What’s worse is how very easy it is to sound like you are a bad wife seeking to isolate him if you speak against them.

Don’t allow yourself be bullied because once you begin this way, you are showing them this is the norm and with each passing day, it becomes more difficult to stop them.

It doesn’t need you to be rude or insult anyone. Keep your calm, watch your words, watch your tone but speak your case firmly, as needed, always.

There’s no solving this case if the man is not shown he needs to man up to his responsibilities to self and his wife.

5. Good afternoon y'all

The wind that came with the rain in the early hours of this morning, I thought our house roof was going to fall off.

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless you Choco ❤️ and you too Stellz remain blessed.

Enjoy the rest of the day people 💕💕

1. Holla Babe 🥰💞 howdy?

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🥳🎉 God bless abundantly @Choc 🍫

2. Amen, congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

6. Life, unfortunately , doesn't stop when does we love leaves us.

7. Good afternoon house..in the house news fon land, I have seen people put coconut inside Garri together with milk and sugar I kept wondering how the taste will be I decided to try it out today and I must confess the combinations is heavenly ..

1. Really! I sure will try it.

2. I like my garri with Coconut

3. Abionah yes ijebu garri with chilled water you will love it..
      Rose try it and see the goodness in it..
      Pretty Mary very sweet something..
      Morayo you will be convinced that it is heavenly..

8. It drizzled a bit, so I'm hoping it rains real soon. Congrats once again, Choco baibay😘😘😘😘. So happy for you. Congrats to all the recipients. Stella, you can forgive this troll, but I don't think you should assist her. I mean she's only asking for forgiveness, cos she really needs help from you. Tomorrow she will troll and come back to beg.

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Exactly! And if things didn't turn around this way for her, she wouldn't have apologize. Well, it's up to Stella to do what she wants to do.

3. Good afternoon BB darling.😘😘😘😘
      CC, her apology is not genuine.
      Paris baibay♥️♥️♥️♥️

9. Hello house 🙋
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

10. Una good afternoon.
    What fruit do you hate the most? Like you don't just like it and it's all time irritating to you every dang time
    What's the 411 wherever you are at though?

1. Pawpaw. Don't know why I can't seem to like and eat the fruit 😌

2. Cucumber oooo, sad thing is that it is good for the skin. I bought 500h worth of cucumber weekend thinking I will blend and drink but Nepa nor gree me. The thing dey my fridge dey shrink dey go.

3. Apple, orange, pineapple

11. Hnmmm that sign out meme speaks volumes.

I'm glad the weather is cool. ☺️🌧️

1. Yes oh! Cool and calm weather today..I don piss like 6times today for small rain wey fall 🤣🤣

Greetings Sis ❤️🩷

2. Paree darl, somethings shouldn't be put out here biko. Na public space be this 👍

12. Teejay na copy cat, He does not have a mind of his own..any where belle face...you think having the mindset Dante has makes you a tough guy? Dante and Ceasar are warped and deluded, they want to eat their cake and have it.Funny enough, such men have a lot of ladies crushing on them...sad state of affairs! Teejay, be yourself! Lack of authenticity is a complex!

1. 😂😂😂😂

What do you guys mean be your self? Copycat how?

If you guys know me very well, you will understand I'm someone that has a voice of his own. In two or three occasions I remember puting a rejoinder on Dante's view here disagreeing with him on a subject. He does same on me sometimes.

If Dante or Ceaser hold a view or opinion I have a support on, why won't I agree on it?

Stella, you know say I like women very well even Dante does as well. Na olosho I no want just end up with cos I'm not one. My body count is not even up to five. So you get it now.

Make una dey take am easy abeg. I can go solo here or start dropping one liner comments if that's what you people so desire.

2. This church rat vijumilk i pity you

3. I once made a comment and Dante came at me. He kept referring to old blog posts & comments and calling me all sorts like 'all you women.' Wtf?. I wondered what old post or comments have to do with that particular topic? Does this guy think I eat,sleep and monitor all things in this blog? I was hoping for a healthy intelligent debate and got the opposite from a warped and onetrack miserable mind. His replies to me were were filled with ad hominems strictly against women! I had to wonder at such a damaged person. Liie if he saw a baby, he will look for gender and start spewing& crying 'you women..'
      'I saw you all in that topic of 2020..'
      myopic tainted comments from a bitter place. I honestly don't know why this person is allowed to bring down the energy here. Abi is this one of those experiment thingy?

4. See the miliky laughing like a rat

5. I once made a comment and Dante came at me. He kept referring to old blog posts & comments and calling me all sorts like 'all you women.' Wtf?. I wondered what old post or comments have to do with that particular topic? Does this guy think I eat,sleep and monitor all things in this blog? I was hoping for a healthy intelligent debate and got the opposite from a warped and onetrack miserable mind. His replies to me were were filled with ad hominems strictly against women! I had to wonder at such a damaged person. Liie if he saw a baby, he will look for gender and start spewing& crying 'you women..'
      'I saw you all in that topic of 2020..'
      myopic tainted comments from a bitter place. I honestly don't know why this person is allowed to bring down the energy here. Abi is this one of those experiment thingy?

6. @church rat 🤣🤣🤣😂 but why una like to dey cuss miliki nau

7. Real ekereku diobu the boy is such an irritant na why #30 price increase dey press am for neck .

8. Why won’t they be deluded, abi no be woman issues they talk about. I believe that 80% of woman here can be said to be deluded too since they do more than Dante.

13. Good afternoon everyone

14. Good afternoon everyone ☺️
    Thank you so much Jeweluchi Choco for the giveaway, I'm grateful. God bless you always 🙏

15. When I open in house news and read the first part of in house memo or rant, immediately Stella enters Zee one narrations I go just talk for my mind...
    Hey God, another telemundo story I don't understand.. Ona well done. Zee one lovers. They make the narration so interesting one is tempted to know what's happening in the series.

I'm happy today don't even know why.. 💃💃💃

Congratulations beautiful people that got gifted.

16. Those of you that have dog(s) I mean English dog not the bingo or Ekuke kinda shit must have spent fortunes acquiring and feeding it. I didn't know it's that hugely expensive.

My Guy bought two last year from abroad and they were flown into Nigeria through flight. He sent his boy to go and pick it up at the airport. One of them cost him 800,000 and the other 1.2m excluding flight. He bought them as puppy. They're grown now. When I heard him say the price, I told him to be serious with me. He said for real that was the price.

He charges 200,000 for crossing or you will give him one of the puppies.

When I checked the price and flight, the Igbo business mindedness of me started calculating what that money would do other than dog. I don't even want to talk about its feeding.

The dog hears English and respond to whatever it's being told. He doesn't eat anything from anyone except from the owner and the security guy feeding it. When I do visit, I will call its name and ask for a handshake and it will gladly lift one of its hands and shake me. Ray knows I'm his boss friend.

1. See business o
      Chai!
      The guy is steadily making money through the crossing thing and he can collect and sell the puppy too for cool cash.
      Business dey o, na money kill am

17. I like the unforgettable qu, people tes. Sign out post also on point.
    Congratulations to the blog visitors who will be gifted by Chocolate Noir. God bless the giver.
    Enjoy the rest of the day, people.

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Haa! Wetin I write laidis? 🤣 Make una no vex, na my phone de do anyhow. Lemme re-write.

I like the unforgettable qu,otes. Sign out post also on point.
      Congratulations to the blog visitors who will be gifted by Chocolate Noir. God bless the giver.
      Enjoy the rest of the day, people

3. Mo,.I read small french in what you wrote oh. Tes: your

4. 😂😂😂I thought it was french ooo

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 thanks for making me laugh tonight 😂. God bless you Mo.

18. SNM update:

I saved six guys/men contact from the last SNM.

Four of the phone numbers were not whatsapp number, so i didn't bother contacting them.

The other two that was whatsapp enabled, i sent them messages. One received the message and read it but didn't reply me after 48hours. Message didn't deliver to the second phone number.

If you know you aren't ready for SNM, please do not participate.

1. Gtfoh with his nonsense you keep posting everywhere

2. Enough already..
      For how long will u mourn over this?

3. Anon sorry
      E don do
      From what I read here, some ladies also did the same thing to some guys on S &M. Very unserious behavior.

4. Eyaa, this person could actually need love. So I understand her points hammering on this.

Anon, you will find true love. It may not even be from here.

5. Shooter the thing pain her nobe small that is why she keep talking about it..

6. @shooter gyal, can u stop shutting people up?

7. @shooter, you don't have chills 😂

19. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Remain blessed my people.

20. Ha, God almighty, what a pleasant surprise this afternoon, I'm so grateful. Thanks so much jeweluchi 🍫 noir. May God almighty bless you beyond your expectations, may God preserve all that concerns you. I'm so grateful for this.

21. Apologe BV,PLEASE LEAVE STELLA ALONE AND GET HELP FROM UR FAMILY MEMBERS..
    Wow@Ada story, thank God for mothers... Stella yes juju dey but na where ur own stop another person own start, so it's too stressful to start and continue..
    @pinky, pure water here is 200per bag and 3pc for #50... I'm just confuse on how this country will ever be better..

1. You people in the north are enjoying. Things are cheap.
      Hausas don't inflate their prices . If not for the unrest, the north is better than the south

2. Gifted, make fasting start, and investigate...

22. Good afternoon Stella and BVs 💕💕
    Pinky...I work in a pure water factory...and I can tell u dat materials we use for production has seriously increased in price...from printing of rolls to packing bags( packing bags increased from 8500 to 12500 in less than a month)

As it is now...pure water factories are on strike in Kubwa...dnt know if it's d whole of Abuja though..dis has also made retailers hike their prices... though our company still produces but we only supply to customers in d night bcos of task force..

Things just too cost for mkt...wanted to buy minimee chinchin for my kids dis morning ...gave Dem #200 to go get it themselves...only for dem to come back with one chinchin and 50 change saying it's 150 per one...

I had to return it and get Dem #50 biscuit each...me sef use d remaining #100 buy card...I can't come and kill myself..

God bless Jeweluchi 🙏🙏
    Congrats to d selected BVs

1. Wow! Chadeyalade
      I thought you were a teacher o.
      Meanwhile, Sharon said up there that pure water is 3 for #50 in her part of the north, Kano or so. So the prices of chemicals and other materials did not increase over there?

2. Before 'satchet and bottle water,' which water did you drink then?? I mean the source.
      Instead of complaining, you can boil it and use water filter. It's just to prevent diarrhea and typhoid, if not. people should be careful this time.

23. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Congratulations to Chocolate Noir's recipients. God bless you Choco and perfects all that concerns you.🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

24. Congratulations to the lucky BVs
    Good afternoon all

25. Replies
    1. If any boy likes there, he should go and be S!Moving, what happened to that guy at omah lay's concert, the same thing that happened to that boy that took 'his' babe to Iyanya's show, and what happened to Elozonam of BBN ó(gbó'mò wa, ko gbomó lò), will be little compared to what you'll experience..

If you can't learn just by paying attention to the comments made by these girls,. You'll learn the hard way

26. Great time of the day everyone.
    Let's choose today to be intentional.
    Intentional in our work, our loving, our words, our actions, our relationships with others and most importantly, our own sense of self.

Everything will always remain a choice. Everything can change but one thing shouldn't and that's the you-factor because YOU are all that matters.

There's a lot of victories to be won out there. Let's get to it.

N:B To the anonymous poster that choose to troll Stella, hmmm... Hunger is not a good thing abi? Left to me Stella should keep ignoring you. Your apologies aren't from a place of genuine realisation that you wronged someone. You can play with anything but why tarnish someone's image? And now you want the same Stella to help you?

1. That troll no ready..
      Na giveaway she dey find..
      Person wey no know herself

2. Stella may not like to read or hear it, but she should stop posting their private conversations.
      Something is off about such publication.
      And Dante's assessment of the person is 100% correct.

27. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🤝
    Pinky bag of pire water is now N400, even at that price they can be selling it at 2 for N50 😔
    Unforgettable Quote 👌💯
    Apology BV hmmmmm It's well with you
    Sign out post 💯👌

1. This one everyone here is complaining about the price of satchet water. The one that got me is the BV that sent someone to buy 'mimi' chin chin' and got shocked that the price is now # 150.
      # 50 chin-chin then.

Naira speak up!!

28. Sign out meme is so on point 💯

God bless you jeweluchi choc noir🙏

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

1. Eonni 🥰💕 where have you been?
      I have plenty K-drama for you

Love to hate you
      Moon in the day
      My demon
      Perfect marriage revenge
      Destined with you
      World of the married

2. Paris that destined with you is very interesting...I will check the others out..

3. Awwwww I love you my darling 😍
      Plenty drama to watch 💃💃💃💃💃
      Thank you sis 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

29. Welcome IHN Stella your signed out post is it. Happy rainy season in February. byeeee

30. Nawa o. This lady begging stella, are u sure you are ok upstairs sha. Is stella your family member? If she doesnt help you, will u die. Ogaaa o.

31. Yesterday you mentioned that Dante is a lawyer and I very much doubt it Stella.
    No lawyer has such low mentality, is that crude and lacks critical thinking skills.
    He lacks finesse too . The legal profession is a dignified profession and anyone who goes through proper legal education cannot come out thinking like an agbero and with such low standards of women and self.
    Till today I will never believe Dante is a lawyer, for where ?!

1. Do you know the ex governor of Rivers state is a lawyer? So how does he behave and speak in public? Is there anything lawyer about him? What if Dante isn't practicing full time? Beside, he has never say he's a lawyer here. I don't know why you're feeling this bitter. So being a lawyer should take one's truth about happenings or make them sugarcoat things?

You don't judge people by your own perception of them.

2. Funny comment @14:32
      One Bv said some days ago that Nigerian Lawyers are useless. Now this! Very high expectations from Nigerian Lawyers.
      Anybody who listens to and acts on all public comments needs to read the fable of the farmer, his son, and the horse. Alternatively, he/she should ask a Yoruba person to explain to him/her, the song about it .

32. @ Pinky know that location also affects the price of goods. That you sell at the less price doesn't mean others selling a bit higher than you are thieves.

You walk near by to purchase your own, another take transport to get the same product. Don't you think he will add to the price to cover the expenses. Just giving you examples why prices differ.

Think of the source, standard, quality, etc when it comes to price,. To know why price of same products are not always the same.

33. Congratulations Chocolate Noir🎉🎉🎉 things I love to see women do, you will continue to blossom.

34. Never be loyal to those who cannot mention you when there is an opportunity.

It's a beautiful cool afternoon. Hello big Stellz and beautiful people of SDKville.

1. Loyalty is a virtue and who you are.
      Sometimes you do things not because of anybody but that's just you.

35. Good afternoon
    Beautiful day

36. Abeg update me where I fit see quarrel wey go lead to "I Can Feed You And Your Family Forever" 😎😏
    Copied.
    Good afternoon everyone💖💞💝💟💜💕💕❤💗😍😘😘

37. Twice this week, I have watched an elderly individual, fade into the busy life in which we all live. One man just needed Panadol for his wife but the shop assistant simply said it’s in ‘6’. But he struggled to navigate the supermarket and as I watched him go in the wrong direction, I left all my groceries and took him where he needed to go. Today, I watched an elderly man struggle in the heat, who had obviously had a fall with a huge scrape and blood on his leg. He walked past people in the cafe, while he slowly made his way to his car. Not one person stopped. Or looked. Or acknowledged him. I took him to his car and checked he was ok. He told me he had a fall and wasn’t sure how the air con worked in his car so he just didn’t use it. I sat with him, until his air con kicked in and heard him talk about the old frail body that he is in, that fails him now, every single day.
    When you see an elderly person walking down the street, searching in the supermarket or struggling to their car, take a minute out of your busy schedule and ask them if they need a hand. Think about your grand parents and your parents and how pissed you would be if someone didn’t stop to help them. But more, think of them as you.
    Once upon a time they were you. They were busy, they had work, they had children, they were able... Today, they are just in an older body that is not going as fast as it used to and this busy life is confusing. They deserve our utmost respect and consideration. One day it will be you, it will be us. I wish more people gave a sh*t about them and acknowledged them for their admirable existence and geez I hope someday, not that far away, someone does it for me.
    Copied

38. Sign out post so on point
    Cool weather here, am enjoying it.

39. Stella I really want to say a big thank you for this big thing you have done/doing for me.
    Wcw giveaway recieved and being chosen again for another. Thank you so much, God will continue to bless you

Jeweluchi choco God will bless you I really appreciate, thank you

*paprika*

40. Make peace or make love

41. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

42. May we "experience" the Jehosaphat experience today and always. May God grant us rest on every side.

Please leave our location king, @ Teejay, alone. Or we will send Wikkke after you.

43. Awwwwww my girl for life @Choc, I appreciate you sis 😍😍😘
    God bless and replenish you a million fold 🤗

Sluttychic.

44. Good afternoon Stella and lovely people ❣️😍
    Stella, you are my fellow Pratap lover💃💃💃 I too like the man😍😁.
    Prophet Salim sent for Jodha and asked her to come and meet him, he wanted to reconcile husband and wife.
    I told you that Ruquaya is a witch😂 just wait and watch what she'd do to Jodha's son Salim. Jalal will do social services by serving the people to atone for his sins. Ruquaya's true colours will show because all she's after is Jodha's happiness.

Stella I disagree with you, Sam is beautiful 😍, infact finer than Yash. Just that she has a stinking character.
    Enjoy the rest of your day 😍

45. 97 comments have been made so far, and only one comment made mention of that Ada's story..

Because na woman do evil, them get selective blindness.. if to say na man story, you for see all the nonsense wet for full comment section..

See the alleged Queens wet you expect us to take seriously.. clowns 🤡

Na these kind people won come tell me say I no wise? I prefer to be f0olish than to have their kind of wisdom..

God forbids..

They are not different from Ada🚶🚶🚶

1. Kwakwakwakwakwa

Hypocrite!!!

2. Dante you no go kpai person lol
      The most complex B

3. It may shock you that ppl comment on issues as they so desire. But mbaa, u still dey cry, dey police comments like u bought their time&data.
      H'nna,do giveaway and see ppl reason every single story the way you would like.
      Pay good money and see this blog become as misogynistic as you are. All 97 comments dancing to ur tunes. such a fun blog without diverse ideas.. Danalla be a giver in exchange for dictateing BVs thoughts.Tueh. At least we can add giver to your one track, low intelligent, lowbrow air head.
      Congra in advans.

4. It may shock you that ppl comment on issues as they so desire. But mbaa, u still dey cry, dey police comments like u bought their time&data.
      H'nna,do giveaway and see ppl reason every single story the way you would like.
      Pay good money and see this blog become as misogynistic as you are. All 97 comments dancing to ur tunes. such a fun blog without diverse ideas.. Danalla be a giver in exchange for dictateing BVs thoughts.Tueh. At least we can add giver to your one track, low intelligent, lowbrow air head.
      Congra in advans.

5. Blogused to be a fun place, now ppl are being manipulated to be a puppet. Pschew

6. See coded bambiala 😂
      Begging Dante to do giveaway and still being rude at the same time. Beg with your full chest and ID.
      Begy Begy

7. Dante calm down😁
      Anytime you hear woman matter na so ur body go dey do you paprapapra
      You sef nawa o
      No dey carry our matter for ur head abeg🤣

8. Lol, Dante na wa for you.

There is nothing more to say on that story as it has ended.

Just that the man should have let her go with the Children because "children belong to the woman their father is a mere caretaker" so that the years of the man in the marriage (sorry, bondage) should have been truly been in vain.

46. Beautiful weather St Phoenix it's been a while hope you re good. Cheers to everyone here

47. See me dey look list of people for giveaway 😁 like say Stella know me🤣🤣🤣
    I'm never lucky in stuffs like this cha😆
    Congratulations to the recipients

48. Stella pls be mindful of that troll, he/she sounds very suspicious, something seems off.
    You can forgive or assist the person but please don't employ this person, he/she might be looking for another way to strike you again.

49. Seems all these ' I see am fans ' are all tired and have realized themselves while some are yet to borrow sense.
    Went out as usual and their noise be like ' nobody is there again ,all of them have traveled ''. who???
    In my mind I was like, " why didn't you mind your business before"..?

How all of a sudden someone's personal life became a public affair that came with noise that nearly pull mountain for years.
    When serious ones had quietly did their thing, no noise or drama.

I smiled all through looking at their disappointed calm faces unlike before they would see ' the woman' and started touching their eyes, doing " I see am ,I no see am"....... (eye contact network). Stupidity has no remedy that even their education can't erase it.

Whatever worths doing, do it right and be good at it.

50. Goodevening Stella..I was the one who said I would name my child jeweluchi. I'm igbo

51. Goodevening Stella, I was the one who said I would name my daughter jeweluchi. In igbo jeweluchiozi means go and work for GOD. That's what I wanted to name my second child, but it turned out to be a boy. I'm hoping for a daughter next, then I can name her