Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, February 15, 2024

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE BLAH BLAH BLAH

How the go dey go my people? Hope your weekend Eve is moving well?How was your Valentine?Please note that Valentine is not about going out like it is being made to look on the social media, you can spend the day indoors and have a good time..
I really did not feel like going out yesterday for some reasons i cant reveal here but i had it good indoors, I love my home and nothing dey sweet me pass indoors..
BV Anakin i need you to please mail me...Thank you..
My recipients for the WCW are my temporary blog boo Triple C; BV Simple that always gists me about Jalal and BV Candy... 

-Triple C
-Candy
-Simple
Please fall into my inbox ASAP because this thing will expire today....  

*hit by zeeone waves*

Ehen....Queen Rukaya has taken one of Jodas baby and it looks like she is planning evil and i am so shocked eh..... what is sheriff huddein planning? The one that was not happy that his wife had a baby girl?

Inoticed one thing about the Indians...The parents of the Ladies go out to look for husband for her and they look up adverts for wife in the papers or as introduced by someone, they dont do tests or care about all that.... They believe in horoscope 100 percent.

Once the daughter marries, she cannot return to her parents house even as visitor but she can invite her parents for food in her new home if the new aprents in law agree.....Once a daughter marries; the parents lose her but if they have a son that marries, they gain a daughter..Once she marries she immediately begins to call her husbands mother ** mum,mama, mother'' or any other name that represents mother.
Strange way of life!
The indians serve other gods....different statues, some with octopus hands and tongue out to the side (Hindus)..They have pplenty religion and dont inter marry..NEVER!
They beleive in Jazz 100 percent and they have plenty babalawos that check the way for them.....These Babalawos read their horoscope and tell them about their future.........
*shakes head out of Zeeone spell*

what was i saying? please gist your own and leave me with my Zeeone eeeeh
Today is freestyleeeeeeee
Send in your adverts, its my own way of supporting those with businesses until the Nigerian Economy begin to show positive signs of recovery.....
Have an awesome day.....I just had my Dinner, wont eat again today... You? ho else is on a fasting diet? I have lost wieght *looks at hips*

Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

################

153 comments:

1. Greetings Jojo Boo πŸ’•πŸ’• how's your day going?

So no upset in this week round of 16 champions league matches 😏😏😏 except Lazio that beat Bayern Munich 1:0 last night.. I wanna see upset next week abeg

2. Good afternoon everyone..

My father in heaven please forgive us our sin and send rain to us ..
      The weather is extremely πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

3. Good afternoon Paree
      Made it again today πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ
      As sales too dull,I get time

4. I have been MIA for some weeks now. This our organisation wan finish themselves not me. O God show me mercy and give me strength. If you apply for leave, they said no. Arghhhh.

On top that, my neighbour just informed us that he will be joining his wife to Canada. Imela Chim maka Ihe oma nke'a.

Mao Akuh

5. ChIka (hello iya boys)15 February 2024 at 18:45

In house News nah the koko

Father pls Biko Ejoo
      Send down the Rain
      The weather is hot like boiling water

2. And it rained today. Hallelujah!

1. It's cloudy here sha, hopefully it will rain soon..hope you're still tuned in hallelujah challenge? May God answer our prayers πŸ™Œ

Congratulations my darlings πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰@Candy @Simply Divine @Triple C

2. Lucky you,very hot sun here.

3. Rain??
      Congratulations to the chosen ones.

4. Congrats.
      I'm still waiting for it in Gidi.

5. Yes o Miss H. A friend of mine said it's currently raining in Benin too.

Amen Paris, I'm still tuned in. Amen!

Sorry dear @Blogbrity.

6. Thank you o Cynthia, Ada.☺️

3. As you grow older there are some roads you need to take alone. No friends, No family, No partner.
    Just you & your God.πŸ˜’
    Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to wcw recipients

4. Having a partner that has the same love language as yours or understands your love language perfectly makes the relationship easier. Partners with different love language where one is stubborn to learn about the other makes loving hard.

Imagine, having words of Affirmation and receiving of gifts as a love language then meeting someone whose love language is Acts of service and quality time. It will def be a struggle at the beginning till they get it, that's if they ever get it and not break up but if both are on the same page, it's heavenly.

5. Good afternoon everyone, thank God for this rain ooo.
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

6. I can't stand India love film, I can still manage their action film but their love movie lailai.

7. Beautiful Thursday greetings from warri, left my hours since 7am to validate my NIN only to be transferred to another NIN office for modification and am to pay 9k πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ–•. Service providers na una put me for this one so

1. the time wen them say make everybody do NIN you no gree do,na now wen dem don withdraw license from most people you wan go do.some people na 25k dem charge dem sp you dey lucky

2. Pele dear,its rip off season for the NIN workers

3. Thanks @ Paris Savannah and Blogbrity .
      Anonymous 14:28 what I do 😭😭😭😭, this is my third time of doing this Nin oh, from one story to another. Am sure this will be the last cos I go follow the process to the end even until I get plastic card

8. Good afternoon everyone, it's been a while .
    Here's wishing everyone the best in our endeavors.
    We are hopeful that everything will be fine. Have a blessed weekend y'all.

9. Good afternoon everyone, congratulations to the winners.

10. Stella, your signpost is so so true.
    Story of my life, but we move.
    We have a God who is just, faithful and true.
    Who sees everything and rewards everyone according to their deeds.

if you have been here, get up, dust yourself and move on.
    God will surely compensate you last, last.
    But if you keep nurturing the hurt/anger, it will aggravate to bitterness, then to hate, then to vengeance etc. And all manner of evil will start manifesting in you.

No one or situation is worth destroying you in such a manner.
    Move on and leave all to God .

Peace out😘😘😘😘

11. Stella, I sent a mail already.

12. Good afternoon Bvs
    I can't wait for weekend to come

1. Me too o. These days I just want to sleep cha cha, once you go outside, debit alert and hot sun follows.

13. Good afternoon SDKville members

Congratulations Candy,Triple C and simple.

*Zobo Chapman*

1/2 Cup of Zobo Juice
    1/2 Cup of Fanta/Mirinda drink
    1/2 Cup Of Team/Lime Juice
    2 slices of Cucumber, 1 slice of Lemon for garnishing

*PROCEDURE*

STEP 1
    IN A BOWL, MIX ZOBO, FANTA, & TEAM/LIME.

STEP 2
    ADD SLICES OF Cucumber, and garnish the cup with the lemon slice.

CHILL IN THE REFRIGERATOR , SERVE & ENJOY .

14. Good Afternoon One Big and Happy Family, hope our day is going on well?
    So like play like play Stella asked me in the morning if I would be her val, I replied yes via email, I never knew something big is coming my way, thanks so much Stella God Bless YouπŸ’ƒ. Please permanent my blog boo that name they sweet me like say I win AFCO.
    Have a pleasant day ahead guys one Love.

15. Hailings back @ you Stella and everyone.Stay in Love mostly with you and everyone that matters.

16. The oppression in this country is getting out of hand.
    I’m sure some of you have seen the video where persons on the queue were being flogged over a loaf of bread.
    It is easy for some of you to keep defending the people that put us in this situation, keep defending them.

Sluttychic.

1. What a barbaric act !! Sincerely I hope things improve for good.
      Hi babe how are you doing today?

2. Flogged and why??? Where they begging for it or they wanted to buy it? I will search for the video later on.

3. What?? Let me look for the video..this country don cast

4. The video is everywhere. It happened yesterday at Lagos Island. I heard it's N100.00 bread. Long queue

5. I saw the video too, I was like wtf!!

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 na miliki people dem never see anything

17. Blogbrity, I read your comment concerning Fidel and Morayo. Please, what’s going on with Morayo?

Sluttychic.

1. I have not seen her comments in a while, what happened to Morayo?

2. I think Fidel is planning for her mom's funeral. I don't know for Morayo. Just hope she's fine.

3. Honestly,don't know,just sending them,my prayers πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

4. I have not been seeing Morayo's comment as well..
      Hope she's fine

5. I hope they're all doing okay and even those whose names weren't mentioned but haven't commented in a long time.

18. Heeeeeeeey. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Woooow. Thank you Stella😘😘😘.

1. Congrats sweet and beautiful Candy.

More blessings upon you.

2. Congratulations beautiful 😍😍😍

3. Thanks Paris baibay.♥️♥️
      Amen Teejay. Thank you.πŸ€—
      Thank you BB😘😘

4. Congratulations candy πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. I'm so happy and always rooting for you
      Xoxo

6. Candy I love your vibes, you and Paris are my favourites. I was so sad when you lost your sister and lost your vibes. Thank God you are back to your normal vibrant self

7. @MercyBee,@Cynthia@Mariam, @Vicky Posh, @Blacky, @OmoB, @Pretty P, thank you guys.😘😘😘
      @ Choco baibay, thanks so much..😘😘
      @Awww Anon. Thank you. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. I lost myself when I lost her. But I'm trying to get myself.

19. Naaa.... Yesterday's valen did not tine. At all at all.

The economy is really pressing. But that's no excuse for a husband. Did what I could for me wife. She was insisting on taking me out today but I would have non of it. Make she use dat money for anything wey sweet her.

Make no BV allow anyone or anything put you under pressure this period o! Do wetin you fit then blank the wan wey pass you. I greet una.

1. It was yesterday I wished I am married. I saw a married man and his family going out. We all board the same vehicle when I was going back home. The man carried the little daughter while the wife carried their son. They were going to relax at an eatery.

I felt so happy watching them. A cute man and his beautiful wife with their lovely kids.

Kings,

You are trying this time at the home front.

Keep it up.

2. Teejay, enjoy your singlehood while you do have it man. Marriage and fatherhood can be sweet and all but it is also very demanding and tasking. Still, I won't give it up for anything in the world.

3. Wait oh were I dry since, I been think πŸ€” say you don marry @Teejay, cos the last time I was very active on this our blog you talked about meeting the right one during the election and planning introduction abi engagement self , what happened again na.

4. Daddy G.O pikin, who dash am wife? Somebody that was lamenting here about being broke few weeks ago. Now he has started giving hints that things have picked up with him again. We will not hear word here.

20. Good afternoon everyone. Congratulations to the selected recipients.
    Hot πŸ”₯

21. Good afternoon y'all
    The sun here na die. Oh boy yeah

22. Good afternoon Stella
    Ruquaya plan is to be the ultimate queen. She's not a good person at all, she wants to be next to Jalal in rank and status as mother to the heir but Jodha is the mother to the heir hence, she's the ultimate queen.
    Sharifuddin is in love with Jodha πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ he wants to kill Jalal and marry Jodha 🀣. Greedy man.

Jodha will soon lose her children and she will be blamed for being careless, she spent the night with Jalal instead of looking after her child and even Jalal blamed her for it. Jalal will become brutal again and kill many people because he lost his children. He will challenge God and renounce his faith. Interesting times.
    Jodha's father will kill Zeenat's husband and Ruquaya will kill Zeenat.

Thank you so much for the giveaway πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜. God bless you

1. AH TOUGH TIMES AHEAD OOOOOOOOH
      RUKAYA LIKES TO KILL; THAT IS HOW SHE KILLED THAT SNAKE LADY AND DIDNT EVEN FEEL REMORSE
      SHE DOES NOT LOVE THE KING AT ALLLLL:
      SO JODA GO GBENSH FORGET KIDS:
      SO WHY DID ZEENAT AND HER HUBBY KILL THE KIDS? DIDNT THEY ARRIVE THE PALACE WITH THEIR OWN BABY? SHERRIF HUDDEIN WANTS TO MARRY JODA WEY JALAL DON GBENSH TIRE:LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
      I CANT WAIT FOR TODAYS OWN EEEEH

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

23. Good afternoon everyone,

Lord let it rain oooooo, the weather is extremely hot πŸ”₯..

24. Close your eyes and picture your wife having a sexual affair with someone else.

Your mind is struggling to even process it yeah? Even when it does, do you see how much it hurts?

That’s just a thought. Imagine getting confirmation of it. Imagine she initiated the move. Imagine finding it’s with different men.

Bear that in mind when next you decide to have an affair thinking it’s no big deal. Imagine all the text, video calls, nudes shared, different positions in unthinkable places you do with others thinking it’s not a big deal. Imagine her doing that to other men.
    It is capable of damaging your wife, the woman you married and promised to care for.

Don’t worry if it makes you uncomfortable. Hopefully, it is enough to start embracing a change.

1. Truly if only people can put themselves in other peoples shoes it might just help.

2. They can never take what they dish out. If their wife cheats and they find out, they kill her and kill themselves. Foolish men.

25. Finally it rained but i am still sweating.

26. When you feel bombarded by doubt, fear, opposition, find someone full of faith that will stand in agreement with you. The scripture says, “One can chase a thousand, but two can put ten thousand to flight.” In these times when the lion is roaring, you don’t need people that agree with the lion. No, find an Isaiah. “With God all things are possible. That obstacle may be big but it’s nothing compared to the God we serve. Those people may be powerful, but they’re just men, our God is supernatural. He can do what people cannot do.”

Joel Osteen

27. Why is water not given to accident victims, even when they feel thirsty ar the moment?

1. I heard it will make them bleed more. More like washing away the remaining blood.

Abeg o, na as I understand am be this o, make nobody come for me. My finger Dey pain me.

2. I think it will hasten their death. Oh! You just brought back a hurtful memory to me over this.

I just heard his voice in my heart once again as if it was just yesterday when he was pleading for water after he has just being shot. Eventually he lost it. I wish the water gave him life and energy to still live again.

Keep resting man.

3. Justy... what are you afraid of when you're right.
      They go thirsty from the drained blood that's why they beg for water, once they drink it it's likely to enter the wrong part depending on the damage inside ,brain ,lungs or stomach and then they choke to death immediately.

Don't listen to the begging,take that victim to the hospital.

28. Good afternoon everyone. It rained here a while ago but the whether is still hot.
    Congratulations to the WCW giveaway Recipients, I wish I could be as luck as you people o. It is well ohhhhhh

29. Good afternoon to you all.
    Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir, it's good to have you back, Your Majesty.
    Nky nwannem, can't wait to see you again. Please bring Malin ❤️
    Twins squared, howdy darling?
    Enjoy the rest of your day y'all. Warm, sorry, cold hugs.

1. Hello babes,how is your princess?😘😘😘missed your stories

2. We're fine sweetie @Blogbrity 😘.

3. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ my darling it's good to read from you as well and good to know that our princess is doing well 😊 my love to her ❤️ enjoy the rest of your day .

30. I don't know what has been happening to glo o,I've not been able to access the block,I had to sub Emteehen for me to be able to. And I have so much data on glo

1. Anyone using glo network can have patience for the Nigeria economy to pick up again. How do you guys even endure those constant frustrations?

2. I had the same problem. Chatted with them on their app 3days ago, and they resolved it. I think you should do the same.

31. Who Jah bless, no man curse.

What the enemies meant for shame, God has turned it around for my good. Some testimonies aren't meant to be shared until the fullness of its time.

I've learnt some great lessons of life to last me for a life time.

One love guys!!!

Blessings upon us!!!!

πŸ’™

32. It's a raining afternoon, so happy. Make this weather cool a bit.

Hello everyone 😍

1. Abeg make this rain reach our side too, heat won wound person

33. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Praying for rain seriously here chai this heat wan finish someone
    Congrats to the WCW recipients
    Sign out meme πŸ’―

34. I heard it’s raining in some parts of Lagos, make the rain reach here oπŸ™

Congratulations to the Wednesday giveaway recipients.

Stella, those Indian culture is so strange.

1. It rained in the early hour of the morning in my area

35. So Stella, you said you would follow a bv's list for the giveaway, that we should list those we nominate. Whose list is the above biko?
    Abi you just wasted our time and data as usual and followed your mind?

36. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients.

1. Hi blogbrity,hello everyone! Having a slow day.

2. Good afternoon babes 😘

3. I took a power nap 😴 but I don't know if I feel refreshed or now I'm craving some sleep lol , my sleep pattern has been distorted lately trying to readjust .
      Have a lovely evening dearie.

37. Good day lovelies.

Still in valentine mood.
    Some are giving out boo energy by wearing an open locket with boo's image, wives boldly wore t-shirts with hubby's face printed boldly on it. It's a love war out here. Me likeπŸ₯°πŸ€ΌπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’ƒ

Stella...Indians fa, they live in their own world; they got control over tech industry, voodoo, lesser or higher gods, expenditure,closed social life.
    They have the least % of divorce rates and so tolerant of each other. Tiny 5ft one inch and two ladies cornering careers of $140,000 and more yet you won't hear pim from their homes.
    Some share one car with their husbands,wait in the parking lot till he closes hours after her and they drive home together singing their native songs. They have nature in their pockets,forgerrit!

Signout...just preparing your mind that everybody's not for you saves you a heartbreak. Do good and face front,God knows when and how to pay us back.

Love makes a difference.
    Guard your heart diligently.
    Chau!

38. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°
    My daughter had accident yesterday when she was coming back from school.bvs please say a prayer for her

1. Divine healing to your girl in Jesus Name πŸ™

2. God's speed on your princess πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

3. Oh dear. Praying for a swift recovery.

4. Speedy recovery to your daughter

5. May God's healing hands be upon her in Jesus name

6. I'm so sorry about this, I hope she's doing okay and it's not so bad .
      Wishing her God's healing.

7. Thank you all for your prayers πŸ™
      @ Chocolate Noir the injury was too much. She lost one of her front teeth.

39. Good Afternoon Blogfam

I think Nigeria Weather and PHCN are in Sync to frustrate Nauja citizen

That Sign out is πŸ’―πŸ’― Legit

40. Federal government finally bowed to the pressure, cancelled the treason charges against Mr Yele Sowore.
    πŸ€πŸ‘Œ
    Thanks NIGERIANS. Way to go!
    Say no to oppression πŸ’ƒ

41. IHN
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients

42. Good afternoon everyone

43. Before you argue with someone, ask yourself "Is this person mentally mature enough to grasp the concept of different perspective?". If not, there is no point to argue.

44. In 1987, an 18yr old freshman named Mike Hayes funded his education by asking 2.8million people for one penny.

45. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’•

Abeg...I dey find Government job oooπŸ™πŸ™
    Anyone dat is willing to help

46. Onichabor Christopher15 February 2024 at 15:44

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, have a pleasant day

47. Hello everyone, . Yeehhh it's my Birthday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless your new age. Amen

2. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless your new age. Amen

3. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³
      I hope your day has been exciting?
      Wishing you all the best and God's blessings

4. Chocolate Noir, thank you so much.Amen to your prayers ♥️πŸ₯°

5. Thank you everyone I really appreciate πŸ₯°♥️

48. Good afternoon all! congratulation to all recipient

49. Good afternoon everyone

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients

50. God pls protect us all.