Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, February 04, 2024

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sunday #sabbathday #holyday 

Good Morning!!!
I hope that you understand the meme? Dont let anything stress you or take away your Joy..
If you go Church today, pray for everybody...
If you no go church today pray for everybody!

Enjoy the day
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

116 comments:

1. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.
    Wrap me in your arms (×3)
    Take me to the place, Lord, to the secret place, Lord, I can be with you, you can make me like you.
    Wrap me in your arms (x3)

Word Of The Day
    1. Turmoil- (n) A violent disturbance.

Example:
    The convulsions of the stock market.

Hypernyms:
    Disruption.
    Hurly burly.
    Disturbance.

2. Turmoil- (n) Violent agitation.

Hypernym:
    Agitation.

3. Turmoil- (n) Disturbance usually in protest.

Hypernym:
    Disturbance.

Its synonyms are tumult, agitation and excitement.

#SweetSunday
    #SplendidSunday
    #SpectacularSunday
    #ShinySunday

1. So trailer don pass in-between you and Stella?
      Haghaghaghaghaghaghaghag
      I knew it was just a matter of time. She like fight too much. Ever angry inside her mailbox.

2. 10:23 only a daft person wouldn’t know what you’re trying to do .

3. I won’t be surprised if 10:23 is gayshake. That’s how he moves. He will keep going anon to drop comments like this because we know how stella moves too. So she will recall him in a bid to shame the supposed anons who are happy or trolling them. Not knowing it’s same gaymilk that is trolling both stella and himself.

4. Avor Milkshakes,meni Church,Muslim mivini.

5. WHY WONT I BE ANGRY IN MY INBOX WHEN U AND YOUR ILK WONT LEAVE ME ALONE?????I DIDNT FALL MUGU TO BE YOUR ATM AND IF YOU COME INTO MY INBOX AGAIN EITHER AS ANON OR WITH YOUR REAL NAME; NO MATTER WHAT U SEND MEMAY WOE BETIDE U FROM NOW UNTIL FOREVER MORE UNTIL U REPENT; NOTHING WILL EVER GO WELL WITH U IF U COME INTO MY INBOX AGAIN AND IF I EVER SEND YOU MONEY EITHER KNOWINGLY OR UNKOWINGLY MAY IT ONLY BRING U TEARS:::AMEN

THIS PRAYER SETTLES IT AND WILL NOT COME BACK TO ME VOID; THIS I KNOW:

6. Stella, don't mind the anon
      He/she is pained over something
      I like this your comment to him/her
      You shouldn't have come under my comment to yarn such dust though
      If you don't have any business in her inbox then steer clear

2. Have Definite Goals!!
    Jude 1:20 AMPC.

"God’s plan is for you to consistently make progress, and progress means advancement, moving forward. Progress must be measurable; otherwise, it’s not progress. You must have goals; if you don’t have definite goals, you may not be able to really measure your progress."

"This year, you’re going to make progress and move forward in your life like never before, irrespective of what’s been happening with you or around you. The Spirit of God will inspire and guide you to take the necessary actions that’ll cause you to have evident and unprecedented growth, increase, and prosperity in Jesus’ Name."

I’m fruitful and productive, making progress in every area of my life. I’m complete in Christ and every facet of my life is perfected for excellence. The Spirit guides and inspires me to take actions that’ll guarantee evident and unstoppable progress, increase and blessings for me, in Jesus’ Name. Amen

3. Happy Sunday beautiful people of God πŸ€—

4. Happy Sunday Peole.
    I understand the meme.

5. When the spirit of the lord is upon my soul I will dance like David dance..may the blessings of today follow us all in Jesus name..Amen

6. Good morning everyone. Have a fruitful week ahead πŸ’•

7. Enjoy every stage of your life because it's never coming back.
    I am committed to intentional self care this time.
    Good morning and happy Sunday to y'all.

8. Happy Sunday Guys!!!!!

Brotherly;

Begging someone to treat you right is a waste of time. Just remove yourself from their space.

Please understand something. As a man you should be paying attention to the woman that likes you. That’s who you should be paying attention to.

The women that don’t like you will never change their minds. If a woman doesn’t want you, she doesn’t want you. The more you push, the more she starts thinking about ways to use you.

A lot of men are paying school fees for children that are not theirs because of this. A lot of men are paying for apartments they don’t live in because of this. The more you chase a woman, the more she will use you.

No woman that doesn’t like you will change her mind. Women are either attracted to you or not.

A woman that doesn't’t want you will punish you for wanting her.

🫢🏽

1. DEAR ALLEGED KING
      PLEASE CHANGE THIS YOUR MENTALITY BEFORE THE MENTALITY CHANGES YOU!!!
      WHAT KIND OF WOMEN DO YOU MEET THAT HAS TURNED YOU LIKE THIS!
      OMG OMG OMG OMG OMGGGGGGGGGGGGG

2. Stella,

There are billions of women in this world but a wife and a real woman, one doesn't find easily. It's not a walk in the park thing.

Less I forget, a woman doesn't/shouldn't call herself a Queen without a KING by her side. It's a King that makes a Queen.

No King- No Queen.

It takes a real man lots of searching to find a good and truthful woman that will love him from the heart.

3. Not true ..Absolutely not true... Some maybe..

4. Lets not forget our lovely Late Queen Elizabeth..She was a QUEEN n her husband a Prince...thank u.

5. Good morning and happy Sunday CEO!
      Add copied ok 🀣

6. A woman that doesn't’t want you will punish you for wanting her. πŸ’―

Don't even chase any woman.. chase the bag,. Invest in yourself. Put yourself first. Enjoy your own company. Make your space very conducive. AjΓ© na them go dey rush you.. then you pick up the valuable ones.. the non valuable ones that you like, you still smash, show them 'love'- cash/nice trips and bounce..

Life is good when you live like a Boss🚢🚢

7. Doris..

What Ezege meant to say is that a Queen doesn't make a king, but a King makes a Queen..

Even your example proves that

8. Teejay 8:33, go and tell that to your village people. Did late Queen Elizabeth of England have a king beside her? Was her husband a King?
      Keep dreaming.

9. Tejay @8:03, write copied next time. We know your handwriting

10. Stella leave mata o, we all know TJ is saying the truth. Also in every gender we have the good and bad, just shine your eyes always.

9. How much to get a passport done?
    What’s the time duration to get a passport done?
    Which state can I go for it?

1. Bal, respect yourself
      Did the poster sound rude?
      Must one always say good morning, pls? Is this an office?
      Just pass as you don't know the answer instead of trying to be stupid

2. Anon 10:29
      Some of you here exhibit your bad up bringing and 10 children in a room excluding parents mentality where courtesy is not heard of. If you were not brought up well, you bring yourself up well. Here is not an office neither is here a motor park.

Use kindly, please etc and not the carcass in a rat infested hole mentality you and the poster showed. Or are you the poster? You want favour done for you and you're exhibiting high level of silliness.

My blog id is Baltika and not Bal. That's how you and your likes will be failing exams and be calling your village people.

Answer the questions the poster asked since foolishness pays.

Write with your id or you're team 'must I have a blog id?"

3. Balkita humble how..pls explain the meaning of humble to us..cause the person asking that question was not rude or disrespectful in the way he or she asked the question..

4. Ok what he is saying it's simple courtesy,at least say pls or kindly even if you don't greet , it's a simple etiquette it will not kill us if we learn

5. If you weren't groom properly,get close to those who were so it rubs off on you positively.

What Bv Baltilka is pushing for is simple etiquettes for daily living.
      You walk into a room @Sdk Blog post, you greet before making comments.

You don't make a request without starting with a "please or I'll appreciate it if...'

You don't accept things without a " thank you".
      Or "God bless you"

Everything isn't bickering.
      Learn.
      Adapt.
      Fit in.
      This is a circle.

10. Easy like Sunday morning!
    Meme is self explanatory.
    Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    #Joyoversorrowallthetime

11. Good morning my people. Wishing us all a very blessed and fruitful day.

1. Obianuju Augustina4 February 2024 at 08:40

Good morning AngelπŸ’•

12. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all

13. Lord, it says in your word “Let everything that has breath praise the Lord (Psalm 150)
    May this first Sunday of February be a sunday that is filled with praise for us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Every evil doors that the devil open before us be closed in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord, Let our heart be reminded of all the good you have done, and let our mind meditate on the joy of our salvation.
    We are forever thankful to have you as our Lord and Savior.
    Thank you for everything you are doing and what you are about to do in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

14. Man like Mr. Peter Obi seating amongst the spetectors during AFCON 2023 match against Angola proudly wearing Nigeria Jersey with his beautiful wife and everyone was struggling to snap with him. Obi is loved. Happy Sunday great people

1. The way that man travels effortlessly need to be studied.

One minute you're hearing he's in London and the next minutes he's in one of those northern states IDP's camp, sympathizing with those displaced by boko haram insurgencies.

2. Gbagauns!
      Sitting*
      Spectators*

Engrish!

15. Good morning blog family
    Happy Sunday to y'all
    I wish y'all a blessed day.

16. Hello bvs, This ezenwanyi you people are talking about here is making me think of my friend we were housemates in school and his surname was ezenwanyi. I thing I noticed is he hardly takes off his shirt like most guys even during hot weather until recently he had something to do in my state and in the evening before putting on the gen we were seated outside for fresh air and he was with just his jeans. Guy had razor blade incision on his stomach. Large and thick ones. I fear asked him wassup. He gave me one story of how he felt sick as a teenager and they gave him those huge incision covering half his stomach so he won't die.

Now I am thinking he lied and it had to do with that ezenwanyi stuff or do some people bear the surname for no reason? What about that incision? Do you think it is connected or Was it a coincidence

1. I think that surname was Ezenwani not Ezenwanyi kindly confirm,it has nothing to do with that,my course mates surname was Ezenwani and till date we called them Ezenwanyi, your friend didn't want to answer questions as to why he had such huge incision and also probably ashamed, that's why he always had a shirt on,I have also seen people with similar incision you described and they told me same story of being severely ill,so it's nothing.

2. I am not igbo but some sickly children in Yoruba also have such incisions due to terrible illness.

3. There has never been an incision on my body and I wouldn't fault anyone that has it.

There's always a reason for it.

In 2022, we were three that incision was meant to be done on our bodies but I pulled out at the very last minute. The other two went through.

I don't know if this story will worth sharing considering some nasty behaviours of people here.

4. I have incisions on my stomach because I was a very sickly child. Although they've faded off, not completely tho. I don't even know this Ezewanyi kiniko you're talking about.

5. Baba share the story. Secondly, why didn't you partake in the incision, I thought you were a traditionalist or better still, practice traditional religion??

6. Maybe you don't have sickle cell carriers in your lineage.
      Their incisions are normal especially from uninformed parents and those who grew up in the hinterlands.

Did you even watch Things Fall Apart? Ezinne who was like a sickler was adjudged an Ogbanje.
      Chief Okonkwo brought in an Agbara nwanyi for her "cleansing". Many before her died so they had to force her to stay.
      #oldtradition

17. Good morning SDKville Fam πŸ’
    Wishing us a great blessed week

It's indeed a short trip,today you are young and agile tomorrow you are old and weak. May God make life easy for usπŸ™

18. Those Cape Verde footballers look like R n B singers

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. And their women😩😩
      Too beautiful!

3. They're mixed Island babes.
      Half Portuguese like Christian Ronaldo and co.

Finest chics at the tournament are from Ivory Coast and Guinea.
      #nobleaching
      #naturelle

19. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all
    Have a blessed Sunday

1. Obianuju Augustina4 February 2024 at 08:44

Hi Bj, good morning 😊

20. Good morning everyone
    Enjoy your life when you have the time and opportunity
    Life is too short

1. Obianuju Augustina4 February 2024 at 08:43

Hello Awele, good morning 😊

2. Good morning beautiful UjunwaπŸ’œ

3. Happy Sunday,please if you like to attend 6am first service on Sundays,be mindful of what you eat for dinner on Saturday,I had to change to another seat because someone sitting close to me kept farting, I couldn't bear it anymore ,everyone was forming like harmattan gave them cataarh and can't perceive the horrible, evil mess,I even brought out my hand fan no way, I took off.

4. My darling Mama NnukwuπŸ€—

21. I just deleted a comment where a BV called another constipated alligator.......WTF!!!

1. I don't envy your job at all.πŸ˜‚Sometimes I wonder the kind of things you read πŸ˜…

2. Stella,

No be everybody here dey normal naaa. Some are very sick mentally.

Some people here are going through a lot in life. The level of their frustrations and disappointment in life are so enormous, so they will do any and everything to vent it on innocent people who aren't responsible for their miserable conditions.

This is why I will never respond to their vitriol whenever I come across it. Some of them are beginning to reap the reward of their actions here. I see their rants and wailings.

©REEJAY

3. AHH..
      We for like see am fees oh..

Na anon bah?

The best thing anyone can do on this space is to not even see anonymous comments..

Let them be mumu-ing themselves..

So far you are a new ID, unknown plastic ID or Anonymous, you don't exist to me.

4. Anon 09:05 I equally wonder what goes on in her email. It's not a job for the faint hearted.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 sorry but that name made me laugh, which kind humans dey this blog lmagine, constipated alligator..chai

6. Constipated alligator 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣crase people plenty here.

7. People dey curse ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      How e take think that thing?? Constipated alligator πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Person never see alligator once, come talk of constipated one😩

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜„mehn this one too funny which kind insult be this how do they even come up with these insults aligator dey constipate ?

9. Dante pls go and sit down abeg..who are you or what are you feeling like that you will open ur mouth and say that anyone in Anon,plastic ID and new ID dose not exist to you..is the people that are even seeing you self that I blame..

10. Na wa oo
      Constipated alligator, imagine!

22. Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

23. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️ Bonne Dimache!
    I went to buy catfish yesterday and I saw my customer and three women forcing kolanut at the same time pouring palm oil on a young man that sells phone accessories few shops before her. According to them, he boarded a bus going to Alaba to buy goods,the last thing he remembered - someone in the public transport gave him pure water to drink, they collected his phone, ATM and the 200,000 cash he was carrying.
    He got to his shop by himself and fell on the ground after narrating what happened πŸ˜”☹️ it is well, they all alleged that he likes free sachet water, that anytime he sees people selling beside him drinking sachet water, he must collect, they used his weakness to get him, we just have to be careful out there, I just wonder why he would accept sachet water from a stranger inside bus, it's strange.

1. Ahn ahn! How can somebody just be begging pure water like that? Huh! God abeg o
      Thank God for his life at least

2. Also, in this age and time carrying such amount of money on you is stupidity, to me oo. May God come through for him

24. EMl o kokiki Re, Oluwa
    lwo li o da mi n'ide
    lwo ni ko je ki ota yo mi
    Ogo ni f'oruko Re.

Egbe: lyin, Ola, Ogo ni fun O

Agbara ati ipa je Tire
    Egberun ahon ko to yin O
    A Wole, a juba Re.

Oluwa mi, emi kigbe pe O
    lwo si mu mi lara da
    O yo okan mi ninu sa oku
    O si pa mi mo l’aiye.

Egbe: lyin, Ola, Ogo...

Korin s'Oluwa enyin Serafu
    K’e si dupe n‘iwa mimo Re
    lbinu Re ki pe ju ‘seju ka
    lye l’oju rere Re.

Egbe: lyin, Ola, Ogo...

Happy Sunday everyone.

25. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°
    Happy blessed Sunday to us all.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

26. Good morning everyone
    Happy first Sunday to Y'all

27. Kings,.
    Make I ja Una for one update quick!

No go dey fall for all those lover girl, loyal, faithful, godly and victim bullsh!t wey those alleged queens dey post for their WhatsApp status oh..

You remember that girl I bought wig for someone from, that I said I saw standing on the road one night as per ashi levels bah? The one I said I saw with my friend who insisted I confirm if it was her or not.. Omo I still dey always look her status ohπŸ˜‚..

Brother, come and see as this babe dey still whine for status oh.. both videos and captions "don't make her fall in love when you know you won't love her,.. if I ever leave this God I'm finished",.. posting romantic videos and captioning it with "I miss you baby"... Baby bawo!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. see werey oh..
    Then the victim bullsh!t-"someday you'll look back and regret all the damage you caused me".. who dey damage who? She's probably in a relationship and the bobo no go know say na olosho she be,. Who is now actually damaging who? But they must sha form victims..

My guy said it's the same with one on his status too.. he exchange numbers with her in a pool recently cos they spoke, he know say na ashi from her company but werey won dey disguse for amπŸ˜‚πŸŒ».. him just dey view her status dey shock too..

Kings..

Private investigators to the rescue before you marry oh.. any babe wey no be virgin, just count am guilty until proven innocent.. so far as she no be virgin just imagine she has done the worst,. Then with time you go dey tick things off from your list as you dey observe am.. if you feel say somethings no too clear, private investigator straight oh.. God no go let us go marry oskanbΓ³ oh.. AHH.. God abeg..

Remember, the first marriage rule as an OG is never to make a ho£ a housewife..

Blessings πŸ™

1. The only two alleged kings don start....

Dante you and Teejay too dey make me laugh...Una and the QUEENS ON THIS BLOG UNA DEY GIMME CORRECT HEADACHE; HOW WE GO SETTLE UNA SEF??????

2. Dante. Oil dey your head. Keep drilling the truth into the heads of the men.. These women are on rampage these days, looking for whom to devour

28. Happy Sunday Fam πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Say this out loud πŸ”Š:

God grace is sufficient in every season of my life! I can do all that he says I can do! .

Wishing you all a blessed week ahead 😘😘😘

29. Happy Sunday beautiful people of GodπŸ€—πŸ€—

30. Please house, I'm led by my spirit to do saara( giving) on my birthday, I don't know how to go about it that my prayers will be heard, should I cook food and take to those beggars that line up in a place or what?

1. Go to orphanage and celebrate with the kids