#sunday #beautifulday #nostress #howedeydoyou? #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #zeeonerage #einechancefurdieliebe
Good Morning!
Thank God for another Beautiful day to be able to express ourselves coherently...LOLHave a peaceful day and sendin ya chronicles if you have....
E go be
✌️✌️✌️✌️
Good Morning,
ReplyDeletePEACEFUL EFFECTIVENESS
Be continually at peace with yourself, and absolutely anything is possible. Rid your mind of all inner conflict, and the outer conflicts will not matter.
Realize that you can transcend anything, and everything becomes an opportunity. Decline to be caught up in the wasteful, destructive power struggles of the world, and you’ll find the real power to create according to your highest vision.
Gratefully and graciously accept each day as it comes. Let go of what has been, and eagerly take in all that is.
Choose your intentions as if they will come to life in great abundance. For when those intentions are sincerely filled with positive, meaningful purpose, they will indeed become real.
Instead of struggling to get one up on everyone else, raise your awareness to the point at which the competition is insignificant. Get in the habit of creating value, and you won’t feel the need to take it from others.
To be truly effective, be truly peaceful, sincere, thankful and accepting. Find delight and fulfillment in pulling all of life forward.
PLEASE EXPLAIN AGAIN HERE WHY U MADE A POST OIN THE STELLA SINGLES MINGLE SO THAT I WILL DECIDE IF I CAN ENABLE IT OR NOT..:THAT MIGHT BE SOMEOBDYS HUSBAND.....IF I POST THAT WITH YOUR ID; IT LOOKS LIKE U APPLYING AGAIN; U SHOULD HAVE DISCUSSED WITH ME OR SENT ME A MAIL AND I WOULD HAVE POSTED IN THE BODY OF MY POST
DeleteI made the post for a friend whom I recently introduced to the blog and i figured the testimonial I wrote about my marriage would have indicated that I wasn't reapplying.
DeleteBut Stella said you wrote like it was you applying. Or you forgot to go anon? Stella post it let us judge this matter.
DeleteYOUR TESTIMONIAL COMMENTS ON THE STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES UPDATE SHOWS NOTHING; I NEARLY FAINTED WHEN I SAW YOUR COMMENT INSIDE SATURDAYS SINGLES MINGLE EEEEH; YOU COULD HAVE DONE IT AS ANON OR TOLD YOUR FRIEND TO POST HIMSELF:i DONT LIKE OTHERS MAKING POST FOR ANYONE::: IF ANYONE IS TOO BUSY TO APPLY; THEY WILL BE TOO BUSY TO RESPOND AND TOO BUSY FOR LOVE.
DeleteIF YOUR FRIEND IS REALLY INTERESTED; LET HIM MAIL ME WITH HE WANTS AND I WILL DO A SPECIAL STELLAS SINGLES MINGLE FOR HIM INSIDE IN HOUSE NEWS:.... THATS HOW EX BV SANDY YO GOT A HUSBAND ON THIS BLOG NAAAAAAAA AND MARRIED A CORRECT GUY
Heavenly father,we thank you for this beautiful Sunday morning.
ReplyDeleteLord today we declare into our lives that as from today, our good Lord will speak against any voice that speaks against us in Jesus name π.
Our God will contend with our contenders and will be an enemy to our enemies in Jesus name π.
As from today henceforth, the mark of touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm shall be upon us and our entire families in Jesus name π.
Our Lord God will deliver us from the power that exchange destines and It shall be well with us and all our loved ones in Jesus mighty name we pray π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
ππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big mama.
DeleteAmem
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteREJOICE! The Lord is writing a new chapter in your life.
ReplyDeleteExpect new outcomes.
Yes, outcomes you prayed for.
Blessed outcomes.
It’s going to work.
God will work it out.
Put that matter on the altar.
Let God touch it.
God is writing a new chapter in the story of your life!
Amin ya Allah π€²
DeleteHallelujah.
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ☺️
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Happy Sunday to you all.
ReplyDeleteGod bless our week. Amen. ,π
United and Eagles wins are sure today. Amen. ☺️
No Condom,no postinor,700wives,300
ReplyDeleteConcubines.
But just 3 children.
King Solomon story no clear!!π
Copied
Good morning happy Sunday to you allπππππππ❤ππ
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
DeleteLOL,
DeleteIs it possible that he 'knew' them all?
DeleteYou think the wisest man ever liveth wouldn't be wise enough to have a strong pull-out game?
DeleteGood morning and a Blessed Sunday SDKville Fam πππ
ReplyDeletePlease let's make sure our friends and family with high blood pressure refrain from watches todays final match. No evil shall befall usπ
Wishing the most amazing super eagles the best today. Soar high and bring the cup homeπ¦ π¦ π¦
Yes victory all the way π
DeleteSoar super eagles π¦ π¦ π¦
Good morning people of Sdkville.
ReplyDeleteThanking God for making us see another day. It’s not by our power or might, but by his grace and mercy.
Happy Sunday to you all. Have a beautiful day.
Happy Sunday swt.
DeleteStella, I am a remote researcher and tutor. I am running my PhD and I live in my school's residence for PhD students which is most often times quiet and depressing. All my friends are out of Nigeria. I am always bored and I don't know how to cure the boredom. I am always skeptical about visiting certain places because I don't want it to affect my relationship with God.
Delete09;48, so what do you want Stella to do? Your comment is not complete. You need online friends or a lady to start a relationship with? Then mail her.
DeleteWhere is your location Anon
DeleteIbadan
DeleteWill your anchor hold in the storms of life,
ReplyDeleteWhen the clouds unfold their wings of strife?
When the strong tides lift and the cables strain,
Will your anchor drift, or firm remain?
Refrain:
We have an anchor that keeps the soul
Steadfast and sure while the billows roll,
Fastened to the Rock which cannot move,
Grounded firm and deep in the Savior’s love.
It is safely moored, ’twill the storm withstand,
For ’tis well secured by the Savior’s hand;
And the cables, passed from His heart to mine,
Can defy that blast, through strength divine.
It will surely hold in the straits of fear,
When the breakers have told that the reef is near;
Though the tempest rave and the wild winds blow,
Not an angry wave shall our bark o’erflow.
It will firmly hold in the floods of death,
When the waters cold chill our latest breath;
On the rising tide it can never fail,
While our hopes abide within the Veil.
When our eyes behold through the gath’ring night
The city of gold, our harbor bright,
We shall anchor fast by the heav’nly shore,
With the storms all past forevermore.
Happy Sunday everyone!
Lovely hymn
Deleteπ
DeleteHurray! As my darling son,Alex clocks +1 today, I pray that God will continue to guide your footsteps in life. He shall soar high like the eagles. You shall prosper in life and as your name connotes, you shall become great in life.Anywhere you go in life, people shall always be ready to be of help to you, dear son.
ReplyDeleteWishing you a long life and prosperity.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY π₯―ππ₯ππ§ππ
Happy birthday to your sonshine
DeleteHappy 3rd birthday prince
DeleteHappy birthday Alex,Arise and Shine.
DeleteHappy birthday to your Son.
DeleteHappy Birthday Alex. You are blessed and highly favoured by God all the days of your life.
DeleteHappy birthday to your Son
DeleteHappy birthday to you sunshine.πππππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your son
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonshine.ππ€
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonshine,, he shall continue to bring you joy and happiness.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son.
DeleteSluttychic.
Happy birthday to your son Alex
DeleteAwww! Thanks so much for the massive love shown to my son and I pray for those TTC, that God shall bless them with the fruit of womb. They shall carry their children joyfully, heaven's will remember you this time . Those that are looking for partners, God shall also surprise you this year and we shall all have great testimonies to share before this year runs out in Jesus name.
DeleteThose pregnant, you shall deliver safe and sound. We shall hear the cry of babies in your home with laughter in the eyes of the parents. SO SHALL IT BE..... AMEN
Happy birthday to your son.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. God’s blessings and protection be upon him π
DeleteHappy birthday to your son Alex. He shall continue to grow under God's guidance and wisdom π
DeleteEka joy belated happy birthday to your princess Alexπ God's blessings always upon her.
Happy birthday to your son. He will make you proud.
DeleteHappy birthday to your handsome son
DeleteGoodmorning Stella.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Beevees
Day 42!!!!
My Sister Got married Yesterday.
It was an Awesome Occassion. I have the Best Sisters,We came through for her.
Mumsy and Pupsy were so Proud!!!!
NB::: Stella i tried sending You Mail,its kept saying Failure to send.
I REJECT THAT REPORT....check the mail address well.
Deletecongrats on your sisters wedding...
Congratulations to your Sister
DeleteCongratulations to your sis πΉ
DeleteCongratulations to your family
DeleteCongratulations to your Sis.
DeleteCongratulations to your sister and family
DeleteCongratulations to your family.
DeleteCongratulations to your sister and your family.
DeleteI can imagine how happy your parents are.
DeleteNothing beats that feeling knowing your children are doing so well and supporting each other.
Congratulations to your family.
Sluttychic.
Congratulations to your sister π
DeleteCongratulations to your sister.
DeleteCongratulations to your sis. May her home be blessed.
DeleteCongratulations to your sister
DeleteGod bless her home.
Congratulations to your sister
DeleteCongrats to her
DeleteYou're dating the wrong person if you continually beg for communication.
ReplyDeleteHow can you love someone and you're not talking to the person.
I don't mean to say you must talk to each other every second and minute but at least let there be a form of communication because communication is the bedrock of any relationship. You're never too busy not to have time to communicate with the person you claim to love.
Where there's no communication there's no fellowship, where there's no fellowship there's no friendship and where there's no friendship there's nothing like relationship.
Anytime communication starts to reduce drastically in any relationship weather friendship, dating, courtship or marriage, just know that the relationship is about to crash if nothing positively is done about it quickly.
If you are in that kind of relationship, you're simply dating someone who is not dating you.
You're dating someone who is dating someone else or someone who have no atom of feelings for you.
Copied
Na so e be..But for some people its hard to bring out things for fear of ridiclo....
DeleteHappy Sunday house π
ReplyDeleteI wish us all a beautiful week ahead. And I pray that victory will be ours today, as our Super Eagles play against Elephants of Ivory Coast.
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday. Please in this economy can 200k feed a family of 5, rice and beans isn't part of the money. Note: we are averagely ok, children are used to average life, wife still an applicant
ReplyDelete200k for how long?
DeleteFor one month
DeleteIf it's monthly, yes it will, you have to buy in bulk to reduce cost.
DeleteYes it can. Just cut your cloth according to your size
DeleteIf monthly, yes, but buy foodstuffs in bulk, if possible source for them in village markets around you.
DeleteIf you have fairly power supply, cook in bulk too, (buy the meat and fish in bulk too), like four different soups(e.g. Egusi soup, Okro soup, Banga/black soup, Afang/Oha/Ofe Owerri) at once and share into bowls, alternate the soups everyday.
Make tomato stew in bulk too but be making vegetable sauce every three days or egg sauce for lunch or breakfast.
Get a food timetable and stick to it, get creative and you will enjoy it and save a lot of money at the end of the month too. Don't forget to buy seasonal fruits too(Udara and oranges are in season now).
Can someone please explain to me why a seller will ask me to pay thirteen thousand naira for one carton of indomie. π
ReplyDeleteπ―π―
DeleteMy sister it is well o.
DeleteWelcome to reality of Jagaban
DeleteNa so e be now sis.
DeleteIndomie that was a common food is now something else.
DeleteWhat?????
DeleteI now think some sellers are capitalizing on this present situation and inflating their prices anyhow they like
Happy glorious Sunday πΊπΊ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteGod is good o. I'm happy this morning, yesterday I woke up with almost nothing in my account but I have enough market but no one is buying, because of the economy. Only for one of my customers to call me to come to her hostel, people of God I came home with money and some foodstuff I got from the sales I made. I was so happy.
ReplyDeleteAnother thing is why is some deadbeat dad like this? This man hasn't paid a kobo on our daughter for a while but I no even send, but anytime I post her picture on my WhatsApp oga will lift it and keep, today is her birthday so I decided I won't post pictures so be won't start lifting and posting to take glory for what he didn't do, guess what? He has been posting back to back,I didn't know he's been saving the ones I've posted long ago,be won't even comment when I post. The thing pain me, but I won't say anything.
Happy birthday to my daughter, the girl carry special grace I can tell, I knew when I woke up yesterday that before her birthday money will enter my hands, same thing with anytime I want to pay any fees for her, money will sha come, that's why I don't even bother about the dad, because the girl brought goodness to my life. May goodness and mercy follow her wherever she goes,may she be highly favoured in life.
block him from seeing your status abeg
DeleteWhy's your ex still viewing your status? Block him asap! Maybe I'm petty sha cos...
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter.
DeleteSo happy to hear how she brings you good luck.
My mom always says that to me. How i bring her good luck.
Pls take care of her and forget about her dad .
Happy birthday to your daughter
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter, she'll continue to be a source of blessings to you.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter. Block him from viewing your status. 2moro he will come and say you have been keeping in touch.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter π₯°
DeleteSluttychic.
Happy birthday to your daughter, she will make you proud.
DeleteThanks all. Amen to all your prayers,I really appreciate it
DeleteSDK, a part of me wants to be peppering him π as per for him to see we are doing okay without his contribution.
Happy birthday to her
DeleteBlock him from seeing your profile pictures on WhatsApp and also your status. Go to settings and set it that only your contacts will see your profile pics and status, then click on 'except' then add his name and other people that may show him the pics if they see it
Block him on all other social media, if you post her there too. But I will advice that you stop posting her on other social media
Happy Birthday to your Angel ♥️ maybe your ex is still into you
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess, God bless her new age and she'll continue to be a source of joy to you.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter. God bless her π
DeleteIt will surprise you how the prices are increasing like every day by day.
DeleteWhat you buy #50 naira today go the next day they will tell you is #100. I got shocked when they told me egg is now #150 .
Whether is the economy or sellers are part of it ,you can't really tell.
Removal of fuel subsidy makes it tough. Hope it gets better soon.
Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter ππ
DeleteGood morning Stella and bvs, I just got back from church. A good number of people wore green outfits, today na today.
ReplyDeleteI discovered the green and white dress I planned to wear to church was too tight this morning, I sha settled for another one that's a darker shade of green. There are two other green outfits, one for later today and the other one to celebrate our victory tomorrow. Patriotism no pass this one ooo.
Ah ah u plan am oh........I am not watching the match abeg........I dont like watching final matches at all make i no go break TV
DeleteCongratulations to us
DeleteLol. I've been planning it since wednesday night. The super eagles are giving us pure joy.
DeleteYou plan am well. I pray we lift the trophy.
DeleteAboki I have even forgotten that it is today o. What time are they playing sef?
DeleteYou are a hiding place for me o Lord.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful day to you allπ
Happy Sunday everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDelete❤❤πππ
DeletePls who has window blinds and washing machine for clearance sale,even if it's used
ReplyDeleteSearch for declutter pages on Facebook and Instagram
DeleteStella please open the comments for some of us to drop ours.
ReplyDeleteWork schedule made me forget.
Please please and please oh!!!
OK will ppen briefly ..didnt want it infiltrated by too many nonsense comments
DeleteAnon, you can go through the comments and contact those that fit your preference
DeleteGood morning Stella. I made a post in the Stella single and mingle posy yesterday, but hit publish before I added my contact details. Lol. I posted my WhatsApp contact as a reply to my original post, but you haven't enabled it. Could you please enable? π Thanks
ReplyDeletei deleted the first one without contact before i saw the one with contact, so i delted the one with contact......i will open briefly now
DeleteAaww thanks Stella although I missed it because I went off to church after I posted this comment, but I see a number of people got to post. Thanks again
DeleteAll Things Are Under Your Feet!!
ReplyDeleteEphesians 1:19-22 TLT
"The Lord Jesus is the head of the Body, the Church. That means all things are therefore under the feet of the Church. Can you see why you must live as a victor every day of your life?"
"All things are under your feet, including Satan and his cohorts of darkness. Death, hell, the world, circumstances, living and non-living things are under your dominion. Christ’s authority, reign and dominion are for your benefit. You reign through Him and can do all things in His Name."
All things are under my feet, including Satan and his cohorts of darkness. Death, hell, the world, circumstances, living and non-living things are subdued before me because I function in the dominion of Christ. Hallelujah!
Amen and Amen π π π
DeleteHappy Sunday everyone
ReplyDeleteIt
ReplyDeleteIt is well with my soul.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful sundSu morning to everyone π
Good Morning Everyone π π ❤
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Lovelies
Happy Sunday Beautiful People ♥️
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to our match, Ivorians said we shouldn't jubilate at the stadium if we win lol
Happy Sunday my good people ♥️
ReplyDeletePlease take a minute and say a prayer for me. Maybe it is your prayer God is waiting for to answer me. I will be 42 years this year. No child. No husband. I have been a good girl, faithfully followed Jesus. I stood on the gap to take care of my younger siblings as Ada While struggling to take care of them .I forgot myself and before I opened my eyes I was 40 years. This girls I struggled to provide and protect are now mothers. Happily married and I am here still single. Every other aspect is working well except this loneliness of not having someone I can call my own husband.
ReplyDeletePlead with God to show me mercy and give me my own husband this year. All I ask from God is someone that loves Jesus. Someone I can lift my hands with and praise Jesus.
Thank you for praying for me.
Thank you Jesus for hearing the pleads of your children.
I will surely come to testify here.
May The Lord show you Mercy π He said "none shall want her mate" may The Lord hear thee π
DeleteGo to the single and mingles post and post with your contact. There are men out there that love Jesus too. You will get married to your missing rib this year in Jesus name
DeleteI pray the Lord shows you Mercy and blesses you with your beautiful family as you desire. π
DeleteAnon, 12:52,
DeleteI pray that God gives you your kingdom spouse in his own time.
May He bless you with your heavenly ordained husband, and wherever the man God wants for you is, as long as he walks the surface of this earth, just like you, and he breathes the same air you breathe, may the Almighty God, who has got the whole world in the palms of his hand, divinely orchestrate your divine meeting and curate a needed situation to connect you both.
I pray God, the creator of marriage, blesses you with a blissful marital union that will be a living testimony of God's love for you. A marriage that will be a safe haven for you when you need some time away from the outside noise—your very own peaceful corner.
His word says in Isaiah 34:16, "None shall lack her mate" (keyword 'none'), and that includes you. You know when God proposes, nobody can thwart it, and when he stretches forth his hand, nobody can pull it back and for him to propose to a mate for you, then he has proposed for you to be married. So, I pray that God gives you a man of noble character and high morals. A rare breed according to God's standard for his princesses. The man who loves Jesus in words, thoughts, and deeds.
May he give you a man who will love you as Christ loves the church and is ready to lay his life for it.
I pray he gives you one of his favourite sons and blesses you with well-trained and godly children in a marriage where Christ alone reigns supreme. Amen.
In the interim, continue to be the kind of woman God feels is deserving of his sons as you eagerly await your blessings. π₯πΎπ₯³
Words on Marble.
May love and the right person finds you. That you were there for your younger siblings won't be why you are still single. I know many that find love at that age and still have their own child.
DeleteGo to single mingle post and try your luck.
I sincerely pray love finds me this time around. I really want to experience love too, although it's been long I dated anyone, I hope I won't be nonchalant because I've gotten used to being alone that I don't know any other way to live. God, please help me.
ReplyDeleteGod will come through for you in a miraculous way in Jesus name Amen