Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Sunday Laughs

29 comments:

1. Goliath side of the story 🤣🤣

2. Goliath side story really got me laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣 . Stella thanks for making me laugh this beautifully Sunday.

3. Omg 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Licious babe

1. ...and he ended up spelling the pilot correctly ooo. Yeye student. Lol

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@goliath side of the story

6. Alcohol company are you ashamed of your customers 😆😆

7. The first one so funny is true they Neva declare war you don dey throw stone. Happy Sunday my people

8. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣so they left Ross corner unpainted, Goliath kpele🤣🤣🤣
    Ada ohafia

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Poor Goliath,he wasn't fast enough,upon all the braggadocio😅
    Stool bus abi "agbepo"?🤣🤣No pun intended.

11. You can drink without getting drunk.

12. Alll cracked me up🤣🤣🤣

Gifty

13. Funny collections
    The most complex B

14. I love the first one

15. May the soul of the Ghadaffi of Lagos rest in peace. His company vehicles used to have these funny inscriptions like the one seen above. When talking about ideas on waste management, he will say his head is full of shit. He made up many of those catchy and comical memes on his trucks by himself to promote his company and ran the biggest and best mobile toilets and waste disposal companies in Lagos. I hope it still runs and is doing well.

16. How the person take best Goliath side of the story? 😂😂😂

17. Dem don talk say buyers drink responsibly. so if dem use drunkard do advert that means they are contradicting themselves kwa

18. Those crazy trucks in Nairobi.😂

Alcohol companies...use a drink and see.
    I hear Heinekan is now N1,400.
    In recession,no drunkenness,men will run things within their family dining tables.
    Wahalurrr!