Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stellas Singles Mingle February 2024 Edition

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Stellas Singles Mingle February 2024 Edition

Welcome to another Edition of Stella's Singles Mingle....

You came here because you are looking for love? You will find it like the others who did....
State exactly what you are looking for and remember that this year, you no go gree!
Please make only one comment and not several so as not to jam pack the comment section.... And please include a mode of contact by email or whatsapp number
Singles mingle Police/observers please do not crowd the comment section
Goodluck!!!

106 comments:

1. Good Evening, 
    I'm Samuel, AA,O+, I'm a Nigerian but I live and work in the UK, I'm a Businessman, PhD holder and also a Chartered Accountant. I'm doing very well for myself and I'm in my thirties. I forgot to say that I'm also sapiosexual. I love reading, cooking and travelling.
    I'm Yoruba from Ogun, family oriented, Jovial,Business savvy, resourceful, goal oriented and hardworking.​

I'm interested in a single lady or single mother who does not have any attachment to the Baby Daddy. Tribe or distance isn't a problem for me.
    You can send me a mail on bizideas2019@gmail.com.

Let's do this!

1. I'm looking for a Christian unmarried male friend between the ages of 35-45 to start a friendship and if possible relationship with.

I am a 36 years old female, from Edo State but live in Abuja. I'm chubby and short (I'm spelling this out for the superficial ones who will say you should have stated it). If interested, hit me up on: chatmeup37@gmail.com, let's start a beautiful friendship where we share our numbers and make beautiful memories together.

2. Just a small town girl seeking for friendship.I hope its blossom to something beautiful.I look for a great communicator who is ambitious, focused, and emotionally intelligent.My contact on WhatsApp is 07088822610
      DESIRE AGE BTW 42 to 50.No married men please.

3. Hi guys my name is Salamatu, i am a Muslim, I live in Sokoto State. Looking to mingle with a serious Muslim man of age 40-45 years, must be working and serious minded.
      I can be contacted by mail, salyabu2012@gmail.com, Thank you.

2. Looking to make friends with a few cool, mature guys with great sense of humor. 40 and above.
    Send me a message imedriano@yahoo.com.

3. I am a 36 years old lady from Imo State, I live and work in Lagos state.
    I am chocolate in complexion ,
    Height-5:3"
    Weight - 57
    Genotype - AA-O+
    I am open to a meaningful and purposeful relationship.
    I am a good communicator and a good listener, I am fun to be with, I have the ability to give and receive love. I am family oriented.

I need a GOOD MAN between the ages of 37 to 42. Must be gainfully employed or with a thriving business, he must be responsible,has realistic and achievable goals and loves family.
    I need some one who actually wants to get married in 2024. You need to be sure and ready. Meaning you already have the basic things of life.
    Kindly contact me only if you are ready, no time for games.
    Come let's get to know each other and get married.
    narazachi@gmail.com

4. I am a 36 years old lady from Imo State, I live and work in Lagos state.
    Weight - 57
    Genotype - AA-O+
    I am a good communicator and a good listener, I am fun to be with, I have the ability to give and receive love. I am family oriented.

I need a GOOD MAN between the ages of 37 to 42. Must be gainfully employed or with a thriving business, he must be responsible,has realistic and achievable goals and loves family.
    I need some one who actually wants to get married in 2024. You need to be sure and ready. Meaning you already have the basic things of life.
    narazachi@gmail.com

5. Looking to make friends with a few cool, mature guys with great sense of humor. 40 and above.
    Send me a message imedriano@yahoo.com.

6. I'm a guy who despite past challenges in matters of the heart, remains steadfast in the belief that love will eventually find its way.
    I'm 35, living abroad and it can be very lonely and boring here. I derive solace and stimulation from my avid reading habits and my role as a contributor to a media house.
    Reflecting on my character, the 9 distinctive traits that define my personality are;
    Intentionality
    Supportiveness
    Humour
    Communicativeness
    Emotionally Intelligence
    Selflessness
    Industriousness
    Kindness and a
    Liberal Mindset

Don't let these traits fool you as i am not perfect. But i am diligently engaged in addressing and refining my shortcomings as part of an ongoing personal development journey.

I'm in no rush for the valentine craze because it might cloud rational thinking so if you're an amazing lady (age and geographic location isn't a barrier) who can communicate effectively with similar traits.
    Preferable a realistic woman, you can send me a message on my WhatsApp Number - 09045907331.

Let our interaction commence with the establishment of a foundation grounded in friendship, from which further connections may organically burgeon (grow).

Thank you.

7. I am a 36 years old lady from Imo State, I live and work in Lagos state.
    Weight - 57
    Genotype - AA-O+

narazachi@gmail.com

8. Hello Beautiful. I'm single and I'm hoping to meet the love of my life and one who would be the wife that would be the bone of my bone. I'm trying this out for the first time and do hope sincerely it works. I look forward to hearing from you. I can be reached at- folatechtech@gmail.com

9. I am from Delta state
    I presently live in Warri.
    I am dark, beautiful and cheerful.
    I am a goal getter, fun to be with, witty, ambitious and playful
    Age 36
    Genotype AS
    Need a man that is serious minded financially stable and ready to get married.
    Age preference 40-50yrs
    I am an entrepreneurial
    A man from both home and diaspora. Distance is not an issue. Just be a good man. I love love

10. Let's look for love because it's a wonderful thing, and sometimes we find it in unexpected places. I'm a man in my late 30s, a Christian, living and working in Lagos. I'm thoughtful and calm as I go through life, preferring to trust the process rather than rush things.

I'm hoping to find a friendship that could turn into marriage with a woman who knows what she wants, has a kind and open heart, and either works or runs her own business. It's important to me that she shares in Christian faith and values family. I'd like her to be based in Lagos and able to have positive conversations. If this sounds interesting to you and you'd like to give it a try,

please send an email sdksingleminglelove@gmail.com and we can take it from there. Thank you!

11. Hello lovelies, I'll like to meet a someone who can keep conversation, a friend then maybe who knows, I dont like to rush things. Please have sense and don't come and be threatening me o😊

Okay, I am from south west Nigeria, slim,chocolate, am 5.4ft tall. A good yoruba guy is welcome preferably. I reside in Lagos and ain't working not my fault though. Here is my number 07065825258

12. Goodevening ladies...I'm a guys in my late 30's from Imo State and a graduate...I work and base in Lagos (also have my weekends side hustle)....I'm looking for a beautiful slim lady from Imo State or from any Eastern State( must be Igbo)...Hard working and independent,have her life together(being financially comfortable is a enough for me)..must work and base in lagos too...for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage ASAP....here's my whatsapp number 09025519715..Buzz me let's take it up from there..thanks

13. I am hoping this exciting edition would bring an affectionate witty, God-fearing and opinionated lady to my life. I am 37, good looking 5ft 8", looking forward to meet an ambitious, free-spirited and focused lady between 23-35 , I am from the South West States and a comfortable goal driven professional willing to settle down with a lovely lady and create couples goals ,family values and a world of endless possibilities. I want a non-toxic lady who is passionate about life and we can create our own bliss. No undue pressure but I hope I get to meet someone we can actually take it to the next level . Whatsapp 08120973036

14. Hi everyone, I am a single mom in my late 30's, an entrepreneur who lives in Lagos. I need a matured single, divorced or widowed man, a kind man with a great sense of humor between the ages of 45-55 for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. If you are that person, send an email to mediagurua@gmail.com

15. Seeking True Love: Single Yoruba Gentleman Ready for Commitment
    Are you ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship? Look no further! I am a 41-year-old Yoruba gentleman residing in Johannesburg, South Africa. As a cosmopolitan Muslim, I bring a blend of cultural richness and modern values to the table. I am a researcher at one of South Africa's universities. I am a father with a child. But there's more to me than just my career and family—I am jovial, honest to a fault, gentle, considerate, attentive, a non-smoker and a non-drinker, too. I am someone who strives to be an embodiment of a true gentleman. I'm on the lookout for that special someone who shares my vision of a serious, committed relationship—one that could blossom into marriage before you know it! Whether you're from any ethnic group or religious background, I welcome you with open arms. Divorcee, widow, or single—your past doesn't faze me; it's your heart that matters. Distance and location are no barriers to me. Whether you're just around the corner or across the globe, if you're ready for a genuine connection, I'm all in. So, if you're a woman ready to embrace love, laughter, and a lifetime of memories, let's take this leap together. Reach out, and let's see where our journey of love takes us. We find treasures in unusual places, and we find pleasures in treasures! 💌
    The jewel of inestimable value can get across via: +27 615487245

16. I'm a lady in my late 30's, dark in complexion, average in height. I have a job, and would expect a working class man.
    I'm caring, lover of Christ, looking forward to meeting a man who loves Christ.
    I can be contacted through stanleyv557@gmail.com

17. My name is Abiola and i am 34 years old. A project manager for a logistics company in the United Kingdom. I am an easy going, drama free man who would like to make friends.

Please, i am a single guy who just wants to have a lady to talk to.

You can mail me abiolabalogun900@gmail.com

18. Good evening
    I am a from kwara state, reside in Abuja, I am a Muslim lady hoping to meet with a Muslim responsible guy with an AA genotype
    U can contact me on 09067695283

19. Name: Oluwaseyi
    Religion: Christianity
    State of Origin: Ogun State. I based here as well

I would love a friendship that could lead to love. You could be based here or abroad. A serious minded man with good sense of humour. 31-36yrs old. Please contact me : foodiedoyenne@gmail.com. We will take it from there.

20. I am a cool and calm single mum in my early thirties. I am looking for friendship from that will turn into something serious later. I need a matured single dad, divorced or widowed man. Call/WhatsApp 08086467876

21. I am DOTUN, reside in Lagos, a Calm and Handsome Multitalented Songwriter Singer and Tech Specialist is a Graduate from one of the leading Universities in Nigeria and a Graduate of the Regional Maritime College . I am 38, AA, single, comfortable and focused, wish to settle down with a God fearing, hardworking and focused lady who knows what she wants and she is not shy to admit it. I want a purposeful lady who is ready to be a partner to accomplish so many things individually and collectively together. I am open to meet a lady from nearby or fairway who is ready to settle down and create a fruitful long lasting relationship on God's solid foundation. Whatsapp & Call line open . 09035725610

22. I'm Favour, 37 and a born again Christian. I'm from the South Eastern part of Nigeria, but live and work in Lagos as a teacher.

I need a man from 38- 45years, who is also a born again Christian from any tribe for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. He must be based in Lagos as well.
    My contact: toniaphil23@gmail.com

23. My name is danny 47yrs old( AS) from Edo state 5'9 tall A christian never been married have no kids i dont smoke but i am a social drinker.I live in the united state,I am here to meet my queen and make her my wife I am very Intentional so if you are prepared for your matrimonial home is you i want.please be base in the United state i cant do long distance relationship,age 35-40yrs old,please be AA and personal Hygiene is most for me
    if your are not ready for marriage,you still with your Ex,so many guy friends ,a smoker any form of addiction,anger issues,if your people dont marry from other tribe please ignore my profile.my contact is mourdanny@gmail.com and 4048203582 whatsapp text and calls only.This year i wan marry somebody daughter.

24. I'm looking to find a genuine friendship that may blossom to a true relationship. I'm female, Igbo and reside in the east. You should be mature, intelligent, responsible, passionate, God fearing, understanding and preferably from the east. I can be reached via prestige 3991@gmail.com

25. Am 31 am Odia from Edo state reside in benin , single not married no kids yet ,a college graduate and am into IT . Seek a single lady based in benin with good intention of a sustainablerelationship . Send me a WhatsApp message let's take it from here , +2347049345542

26. I'm hopeful I meet a fantastic woman here. Someone I can spend my life with. Someone who can become a sister a wife and also a friend. I'll also become her brother, husband and friend. I'm so excited about this journey and I believe it's going to be fulfilling and great. I don't have want to say much here but you are free to chat me up so we talk more and hopefully it leads to the altar. Email me dear- matthewadenla@gmail.com

1. Your age please? Would love to know, so as to know if I could send a mail.

27. I am looking for a partner and companion I would never get tired of, someone who knows how to communicate and express her fears concerns and vulnerabilities. A lady who is ready to explore, share our dreams and aspiration. A lady who is creative and a homemaker and homekeeper ,a friend confidant and my twin-flame. I have experienced intense affection and heartfelt intimacy long ago and I want someone who can join me in the journey called life and be my soulmate, Wife and Mother of my yet to be born kids.

I am Yoruba, a Legal practitioner and I am 36, Cool Calm and Collected. 07043599204.

I am open to meet any lovely, homely lady from good background between 23-36 preferably to settle down with and make a family.

28. Hello, this is uju, 35yrs, a lovely, kind teacher from Anambra state but lives in Lagos, I'm looking for someone who is ready to give and accept love❤️, if you think you're ready, please hop in lets have a beautiful ride. 08032280374

29. I am looking forward to meet a creative loving girl on this platform. I am an IT Guy, Talented and handsome. I own my own studio and I am looking for a Christian lady that's also ready to settle down between the age of 22-32. I want a reserved resourceful and lovely lady with family values . I am ready to invite true love to my heart and I am ready to give just as much and even more. 0704 295 5557

30. Hi!
    Am a happy woman n I have an amazing life.... Want a wonderful guy to share it with.

classy.ngijeoma@gmail.com

31. I'm a single guy, bussiness merchandant, I got no kids . I need a single lady around ekiti state/ Akure I just relocated from the state to Nigeria text me on
    09078994347 sms . Thanks good luck to others

32. My name is Odufa, I am a lady in my early thirties precisely 32, light in complexion living in Lagos. I am hoping to meet a kind and God fearing man between the ages of 31-37 for a friendship that would lead to marriage. You must be smartworking, straightforward and handsome 😆. Biko dont be too serious. If you are interested kindly reach out via odufalove23@gmail.com

33. Good Evening,

I am Rebecca, A 34-year old slim yoruba lady and a Christain.

Genotype- AA

Height-5'6

I will love meet a single yoruba man between the ages of 35- 42 who is also a Christian for a purposeful relationship founded on the basis of solid friendship.

I believe in dealing in fairness and kindness so I don't give what I won't receive neither do I embrace what I don't dish out.

I am self-respecting and easygoing.

Email:debsamuel691@yahoo.com

34. I am Tyndall, age 42 female, I reside in the Uk, from South-South. Easy going, lovable, looking for a MATURE guy. I have never been married, no kids yet. Contact me on Tynadaily@gmail.com

35. I'm looking for a mature lady for a friendship that can lead to relationship I can be reach on 09014665692

36. I really don't know what to type or should I say, I don't have that strength to type an "epistle".
    But if you are SOMEONE WITH A GOOD HEAD ON HIS(HER) SHOULDERS, between the AGES OF 42 - 45, looking for friendship, then, you could chat me up on: 07018262114.
    😊😉

37. I am Favor, 6.1ft, fair skinned, I am from Calabar and reside in Lagos ,I am open to meet plump looking christian lady from any part of the country for serious relationship that should hopefully lead to marriage. I am a Businessman involved in POP ,Home Design,Sales and Decorations. I want a family oriented lady between 25-36 , who knows exactly what she wants . 09120881843. Telegram please

38. Good evening everyone, my name is Ezinne I am from Imo state but I live in Lagos. I am 30years old, I want to find a man who is intentional about what he wants,. I work so I expect him to have a job or a good business I dont care about tribal difference, I just want a right thinking individual that I can grow old with, laughing even when we dont have any teeth left, I want someone i Can't wait to give a full gist of all that happened at work to. I want stability, friendship and partner. If you are interested you could call me 09135949173

39. I am 35,single mother of two. God fearing, beautiful,calm and loving. Looking to meet a God fearing man,loving,and true friend. I am in Enugu would like someone based here too.
    Mail makuochisamuels@gmail.com

40. Holla beautiful people,

My name is Fave, from Delta state but I live and work in Lagos. I'm 31 years, caramel in complexion and 5'8 in height.

I'm basically interested in a Christian guy between the ages of 35 years and older who is interested in starting out as friends first. I'm not particularly stuck on tribe or distance so long as we can have meaningful conversations. My dm is slippery: 09159544558 (Please no calls for now, just chats)

Merci beaucoup 😁

41. I am from Cross River. Based in Ibafo. I am looking for a mature lady for friendship and something serious eventually. Hit me up 07066296051.

42. I am Adeola. Female.
    Based in Abuja.
    Looking to make friends, 35 and above.
    Please send a mail, if ure funny, kind, sapiosexual and God fearing.
    Hey, I am kind, pretty, petite, avid reader, music lover and a head full of common sense.
    Nice meeting you at: haven9442@gmail.com

43. Am in my late 40s and would want a friend that could transform to a partner/companion/etc. He should be expressive (not extremely though), good habits and basically a good (semi) person. Lets chat on "chinyerenita7@gmail.com

44. Hi, I'm Mr O, in my mid thirties, I'm a professional and I seek a smart , witty and modern girl. +2348164795986.

I care less about tribes.

45. Hello this is shuga, based @rivers state, looking to meet You.man between the age of 35 to 48,with good sense of humor,open minded , for a serious relationship.pls oh pls married men pls stay off.08063808816(Whatsapp only)

46. I am based in Calabar, 27 years.
    Lovely, calm, cool, funny with a great sense of humour, homely, a Christian and God fearing too.
    I need a man in his thirties, a Christian too and God fearing. A man that is ready to settle down because I don't date for fun.
    My genotype and blood group is AA and o+.
    If u are interested u can reach me on
    nkoyoetimedem@gmail.com

47. I have been patiently waiting for a lovely, considerate and God fearing Woman to build a formidable team with, a woman who is ambitious yet contented. A woman who will not be intimidated with my creative abilities but would rather seek each other's progress individually and collectively for . I want a homely woman who is a devoted Christian and is willing to settle down comfortably with me. I am a Multitalented person and IT personnel . I.am comfortable, an AA genotype, handsome,down to earth, a Graduate of a leading University in Nigeria to earth and a gentleman. I can be reached on 08108562078 Whatsapp , for more....

48. Hi,
    They always say it’s difficult for a single mum to find a man who would truly love her genuinely, but I believe there’s a man out there for me, here I am trying my luck. so if you are a man between the ages of 40-45, divorced,single, widowed etc, with good prospects in life, religious(Christian or Muslim) , a great sense of humor, has a job, and can hold good conversations, if you live in Lagos or Abroad is fine. Tribe isn’t a barrier for me .
    You are about to meet a fun to be with lady ! Beautiful and hard working, Yoruba lady from Lagos state, I work and live in Lagos as well.
    I hope to start a friendship that could lead somewhere, I can be reached on WhatsApp 07084314630. Pls serious minded people alone . Thanks !

49. Anakin why did you post ? I thought you are married? I did not enable your comment

1. Yes. I am happily married.
      I posted for a friend.

2. You would have done that anonymously. If that comment was enabled and something goes wrong tomorrow, you'll be held responsible as a known ID here.

Beside I don't fancy someone posting for another person. It won't be accepted that you're not the said person

50. I'm Chinedu based in Awka Anambra state, 34 looking for Male and female friends who are witty and sapiosexual that I can hang out with, you can reach me on marshalchinedu70@gmail.com or call or text on 09040411344

51. Hi. I'm Fred. I stay in the diaspora. Looking for an igbo lady in the diaspora between the ages of 27 and 30 for something serious. If you love God and fear Him as much as I do hit me up on Whatsapp 08035870093

1. Oga, tell us your location even if it is Togo, Cameroon or Benin Republic. So that I would know where I am going to.

52. I'm a single mom of a fourteen year old child, I'm in my late thirties, slim and 5'6 in height, I'm from south west and reside in Lagos.
    I need a single man that's in his late thirties or early forties, tired of playing games with women, financially comfortable, tall, caring, God-faring, and very responsible for a relationship that can lead to marriage.
    He can be a divorcee, widower or baby daddy that's not attached to his baby mama, distance or tribe isn't a barrier.
    You can reach me on 08107434227, calls and sms only, please serious minded only.

53. I am a 29 year old single mom of 1. I am from Edo state and I reside in Benin city. I am seeking for a serious relationship with a 33-37 year old single, responsible, well to do man. Contact: amiableamie21@gmail.com

54. I am Ifeanyichukwu kelvin from orlu imo state, living and working in lagos, I am a graduate and 32 years old, looking for a God fearing lady for a serious relationship, my whatapp no is 09072205485

55. Am a beautiful black lady in my late thirties and I am looking for a serious God fearing man for a serious relationship,08131388576

56. I'm looking for a lovable and God fearing man that will take me as his friend,sister and partner. I don't want emotional stress at all,you must come from the East(Igbo man). I'm a nursing student though I've my small side hustle and I'm a single mum of one. Genotype AS,so you must be AA. If you are interested you call or chat me on 08106963723

57. I'm a 55 yr old Igbo woman. Never been married before. Searching for a serious Christian Nigeria man. He may be single or windowed. He must have a job, and a sense of humour.Any serious man of between 55-58 only can chat me only via WhatsApp 09026625440.

58. I am a Yoruba woman. I am in my 40's. I'm looking for a man for friendship which can lead to marriage. I am a christian, dark in complexion and also working
    I have never been married . My phone number is +234 703 904 5593.pls,I need only serious minded and God fearing man. Thanks

59. Let's look for love because it's a wonderful thing, and sometimes we find it in unexpected places. I'm a man in my late 30s, a Christian, living and working in Lagos. I'm thoughtful and calm as I go through life, preferring to trust the process rather than rush things.

I'm hoping to find a friendship that could turn into marriage with a woman who knows what she wants, has a kind and open heart, and either works or runs her own business. It's important to me that she shares in Christian faith and values family. I'd like her to be based in Lagos and able to have positive conversations. If this sounds interesting to you and you'd like to give it a try. The lady should be between the age of 28-32

please send an email sdksingleminglelove@gmail.com and we can take it from there. Thank you!

60. I am 32 years old lady, from Nigeria looking for a God fearing guy. You can reach me at faithoseone@gmail.com.

61. Hello, I'm Bibi, 38yrs, yoruba, dark skinned beauty, ogun state by origin but live in Lagos. A Christian and a single mother to a beautiful baby girl. A graduate and a business woman who is doing well for herself. I'm a reserved, honest and easy going lady.

I wish to meet a Christian gentleman between the ages of 42yrs and 55yrs, who is either single, divorced or a widower.

I'm looking for something genuine and beautiful, a relationship I can give my whole heart into. Someone who will love me wholeheartedly as I would love him too. Distance, tribe or race is not a barrier.
    Kindly reach me by mail: eniola_08@yahoo.com

Please if you are married, have anger issues or any form of mental disorder,
    dishonest, promiscuous, have no source of income, have no regard for God, kindly stay away from me, thanks.

62. I am a female from the middle belt,I'm in my early 30s,a teacher,petite,a single mum of one,I am a lover of God,looking for someone who is willing and ready for something serious,and most importantly someone who loves God,.08105734012

63. I am female, 30 from the south.
    I live and work in Port Harcourt.
    I am tall, light in complexion, average sized, lively and jovial.
    I'm looking for a man between 35-40 for friendship that could probably lead to something.
    He must be comfortable, funny, good looking and smart.
    You can mail me on gsun8237@gmail.com
    🙏

64. I am a cool and calm single mum of 1, I reside in Benin city, I am in my late twenties. I am looking for a working class man that is goal driven, honest, loving and family oriented for a serious relationship. He can be a single dad, divorced or widowed man. WhatsApp ‪+2349134598460‬ (no calls)

Married men please avoid me

65. I'm a nursing student,in my early 30's,a single mum of one. I'm from the East(Abia State),my genotype is AS. I need a mature man,lovely and kind. I don't need emotional stress at all,I won't stress you too.

66. Hi. I'm a 35 year old woman based in Abuja. I'm looking to ultimately get married, but I am not under any pressure, so would be taking it slowly until we are both sure it's worth pursuing something long term - even if we connect on a surface level. What's most important to me is companionship and shared values.

I want someone I can enjoy and do life with. Someone whose vision and dreams can accommodate me and my own dreams. I'm a Christian who's steadily growing in my walk with God and I want a man who's on the same path, so we can both sharpen each other. Preferably if he can teach me. I like to learn new things, I'm opinionated, yet respectful, and it's a part of me you'd have to be comfortable with.

I'm looking for a man between 35-50 who can clearly articulate what he wants in life, who self-reflects, is not afraid to admit when he's wrong, is submitted to God, is self-driven, has a healthy self worth and confidence without being boastful. I would totally appreciate someone I can have intelligent conversations with.

I'm a kind and really considerate woman. I totally believe in the Biblical dynamics of marriage. I love to travel. I'm organised, prioritise family. I love to laugh and consider myself to be funny.

67. The post is for mature minds that are willing or ready to settle down.
    Not like you said that you are not in a rush,you just want to try to see where is leading meaning you are not sure of when .
    Don't come here to play or start what you cannot finish.
    Why am I saying?? Players are mostly heart breakers, we don't want to hear story.

68. I desire a beautiful soul in my corner
    Genotype: AS
    Body size: Petite
    Religion: Christianity
    Tribe: Yoruba
    Email: ireoluwaanuoreofe@gmail.com
    I live in Lagos and I'm employed. Distance is not a barrier for me

69. Looking for a mature guy for a serious relationship living in the US. 4436746693

70. Despite how love has hurt me, I am willing to try again. This time , I am particular about kingdom friendships that could be just friendship or lead to something more. I am open to meeting Christian men based in Lagos from 35 years* of age with no baby mama drama , never married and passionate about growing his Christian faith.

I am 5.4 talk, darken skinned, conservative and free spirited. Feel free to reach me here- +2348103307466

71. I'm based in Lagos. Looking for a mature man that knows what he wants for friendship that will lead to something serious. I hate lies, dont ever lie to me. Not bothered about tribe or age. Just be open and be a good and kind person. 07032788644.

72. I am a 47 years old woman, 5.2 tall, with no child' not married, Igbo and speak Hausa and Yoruba fluently. A teacher and based in Lagos. I am looking for mature men, widower or never been married men from 47 years + for a meaningful companionship. You can reach me on this line-08024645151

73. I am a beautiful lady in my early 30’s based in Lagos, From Anambra. An easy going and straight forward person. Self employed ( entrepreneur) , Christian(Catholic) about 5.7ft tall, You can get to know the rest later😉.
    I believe in True love❤️
    I’m looking for a serious relationship -A hardworking gentleman.
    He should be tall, God fearing,loving,financially stable,romantic,good communicator,sense of humor & understanding.
    Age Range(35 - 40). I would prefer someone from the east, but other tribes are welcome to reach out to me. You can reach me on bellamanuelforyou@gmail.com
    Thank you.

74. I’m Amaka, I reside and work in Lagos, in my early 40s. I’m very easy going, I’m seeking for a matured man from age 45 and above for a quality friendship, good companionship, someone that is open minded and ready for relationship that can blossom into love affair. I can be contacted on 07066064016

75. I am not desperate, would rather take all my time. Reason why I just want to make friends with some nice, mature ladies (widow, divorcee, single parent) with a means of livelihood, great sense of humour at least from 35yrs above and not over religious.
    And if we find compatibility, in the longrun, we might try relationship. But the friendship is what I want in the short run.
    Send me a message excitedlyblessed@gmail.com

76. My name is Temitope, I am 30 years old,a lawyer,AA genotype, never been married & without a kid. I am looking forward to being found by a a God fearing man (considerate and kind) who has something going for himself financially(i.e he has a good job). He should be between the ages of 30-39. My WhatsApp no: 09033399501

77. I am a pretty dark Igbo lady in my late 40s, never been married and no kids yet. I live and work in Lagos State but distance is not a barrier.

Looking to meet that good natured single and responsible man, preferably, from the south Eastern part of the country for a meaningful relationship that will lead to marriage in no distant time.

The lucky man could be single (never been married) or widowed, a sincere person that has fear and love of God in him, cause I do.

My ideal man should be a family oriented, focused, hardworking, supportive, generous at heart, honest person with a good job or business.

Do contact me if you believe you are the one, using my email: gtreasure71@gmail.com and we will take it up from there.

NOTE: Kindly ignore my post if you're out to play games

78. I’m 26 years old, petite chocolate skinned and a Muslim. I live in Abuja.
    Looking forward to meeting good looking male brothers within the age of 26_35.
    Distance is not a barrier.
    My whatsapp number: 08079085939

79. I'm Glory, a female teacher from imo state and based in Lagos. Hoping to meet a SINGLE God fearing man with great sense of humor, respect, kindness and empathy for humanity( married and engaged to marry, Biko avoid me) from 35 -44 years of age for a beautiful friendship that can lead to the promise land🤗. You can reach me on : glorysparkles@gmail.com

80. I am a single mother in my forties living in the dispora. I am interested in meeting a mature kind hearted god fearing male in his late forties who lives in the diaspora as well.pls contact me on amezemax22@gmail.com

81. Hi. I am Vivian. I am 32. Base in Lagos. Looking for friends between ages 34 and 38. Must be God fearing. Reach me via chibabe235@gmail.com. Stay blessed 🙏

82. Am a pretty lady from Anambra state. I’m her early 30’s, teachable, not perfect and willing to grow with you.
    Am also a graduate. Am looking for a Man, who is kind and loving. Someone matured, a Catholic, Igbo, who is ready for Marriage hardworking, and opened to new ideas. I can be reached on 0806 482 2539.

83. Am a devoted Catholic lady in her late 30,s. Never been married, a graduate and teacher, who is looking for a kind, loving,devoted Catholic man, from Anambra state that is seriously ready for marriage. +234 703 652 6545

84. Am a fashion designer from a humble family. Not a graduate, never been married and in her late 30’s. Am looking for a kind , loving, understanding and hardworking Igbo man, someone I can grow with and who is ready for marriage. +234 813 623 8134

85. I'm 32 yr old female from warri looking for a matured and serious man for marriage.tinaedward2019@gmail.com

86. I’m 36 I’m single I reside in Abia state I’m a civil servant, I would like to meet a responsible lady working class for a serious relationship. Here is my WhatsApp number 08064218672

87. Hi everyone, I’m female in my 30s seeking for a male interested in something serious. I currently reside in the UK and would prefer guys living here also to reach out but others can as well. I can be reached at haysdonald88@gmail.com

88. My name is Angela. I'm in my early 30's. A nurse working in Lagos. I am from River's state. Light in complexion. I'm looking for a good fearing male, preferably from the east for a couple orientated relationship. You can reach me on 07064508484.

89. My name is Faith. I am from Delta State. A fashion designer and a single mother. Looking for love and commitment from a guy who is ready to be loved. I reside in lagos and I am 29years old. I'm tall too. You can reach me on 08068372412

90. I am Ebuka, 34 from Imo looking for a God fearing woman. She can be from any part of the country preferably Igbo and should be doing something as I am gainfully employed. You can hit me up on ezraeze21@gmail.com or 08126672011.

91. I am Mr O. I'm in my late thirties, from South Western part of Nigeria but live and work in Abuja.
    Other info: AA, O+, Christian, Yoruba.

I wish to meet a Christian lady between 23 – 35 years, decent, hardworking and God-fearing, who wants to be in a relationship that can lead to marriage. My email address is: olaomopo001@gmail.com

92. I am 28yr old dark skinned size 16 female, working in the tech space and living in Lagos.
    I describe myself as an introvert , very friendly, disciplined and a goal getter. I am very family oriented, my hobbies are cooking, having great conversations and laughing.

I desire to meet a friendly, Good fearing, hardworking, disciplined and outgoing man,
    Who is matured btw the ages of 33 - 40yrs.
    I am attracted to tall well behaved guys, one with a good sense of humor. He should be a gentle man who understands what it means to have an amazing woman, very supportive partner and a friend.

This journey would kickoff with friendship first, no rush please.

Kindly ignore if you don’t fit in.

If are intentional in finding the right match kindly reach out 08025056418 WhatsApp only please

93. I'm E.D.E
    Working and living in Yenagoa.
    I want a female buddy. No feelings attached.
    We just flow.
    Yenagoa or PH will be fine.
    abbeylawal84@gmail.com.

94. I'm 43 years old, female, from Edo State, never married, no children. Based on Uromi, Edo State.

AA, O+, Geologist and Data Analyst, Content Creator, Teacher, Fashion Entrepreneur. I love being handy around the house(doing carpentry work, electrical work, gardening aka handywoman).

Chocolate complexion, size 12, 5ft 6inches, shapely and plumb.

Looking for a kind, responsible and good looking man, for a committed and loving relationship.

A Christian that knows God for himself. Single or a widower.

Aged between 45-55. Carries locs(I wear locs too 😎). Tribe or nationality inconsequential.

I can be reached via eituajieokoruwa@gmail.com

95. I'm Patricia,a lady of 40 years
    I live n work in imo state. I'm tall, charcoals n jovial. Io am single n searching for a good man for a lasting relationship. I'm igbo too. May a widower, divorcee or single parent.
    I'm very friendly n a good companion.
    Pls I need serious guys and most imo,no hot tempered guy should contact me cos I don't need any negative energy.Giys from 39 upwards can contact me on my Gmail patriach10@gmail.com