Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Saying

Friday, February 16, 2024

Soso Saying

24 comments:

1. Soso abeg no loud am oooo..the table don finally pieces..

2. this one enter
    hahhahahhahah
    make sure you scream harder harder
    lol

3. Your alpha male will not like this o

4. Added if your wife pay all bills, come still dey ride u on top at night. my brother na you dem suppose give the family planning 💉 injection for left hand.

5. Soso ti so ooo. Soso don mess oo.
    It is not even a crime to not have, but try to always talk about it with your wife and let her know you appreciate her.

6. Suck iceblock and Permanent your tongue to her c@@t. Blow her mind so much that she wont remember that certain rent& bills are due and have increased by 100%. LOL.

Or go find work with evidence that you tried your best. The female orgasm isnt as straightforward as that of the male.

Some female breadwinners fit still vex say na she carry entire family load, na she still no kuku cum meanwhile her husband get mind to dey moan loudly. LOLOLOL.

7. 😂😂😂😂😂 wetin be this sardonic joke.

8. Dear Kings 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 come and warm Soso oooo🤣

9. Chijay(hello iya boys)16 February 2024 at 21:29

Chaiii🤣🤣🤣

10. Clap for yourself u are gaining more Female followers this kind man do the most

11. Lmao. I don't like men that scream too much during sex abeg

12. Nigerians with sex ,no productive thing