Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Seun Kuti Asks Wives Of Nigerian Politician Important Question

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Singer Seun Kuti Asks Wives Of Nigerian Politician Important Question

20 comments:

1. Majority of women worldwide don't question the source of money they're enjoying. It's a rule.

2. Even the wives gives them moral support and ideas on how to steal more. Ejo nbe lorun

3. Seun should shut the fvck up abeg🤚. Did he ask the same question during the past administrations? After supporting this present government and fighting many online during last year's elections, everybody wan start to dey form motigbetional speaker. Biko, let everybody bear the consequences of their choice in the last elections. You wey dey smoke ganja, slap police and do anyhow, your wife don divorce you?

1. Which consequence? What was so unexpected about rising prices of consumables in a post subsidy world of soaring prices for petroleum products? I thought the song Nigerians were singing then was that government does nothing? Little cushion they removed (because no one would loan us our way to communist penury) as your candidate promised to do on day one, hyperventilation everywhere.

This is the same attitude you will bring the next three years after insulting and wishing everyone nothing but ill and wonder why your candidate won't harvest the required votes to win.

Only you in one day, castigating a marriage between a Christian and a Muslim, directly alleging they a grown as man would be forced to convert to a religion his wife knows he doesn't practice. Only you again, wishing the worst of anyone who doesn't align with you politically about a debt we all owe due to years of combusting and consuming our tomorrow in a country we're over 8 in 10 do not pay their fair share.

If we had done the right thing decades ago, the price would have been paid by now but adults want to keep pretending that nothing is free, even in Freetown.

4. Chika(hello iya boys)24 February 2024 at 13:11

Why will they divorce their thief Horseband
    When themselves are thief
    Thief marry Oleeeee

5. He is right

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

6. Thief marry thief 🎉 ofcos Dem fit each other
    Greedy set of people

7. Not just politicians. Civil servants spending more than they earn. Police officers, bankers, clerics, lecturers journalists etc etc.

Like how many of you will leave your partners?

Please be honest!

8. See as if you were giving the same opportunity won't you also be as they are now