WOW!!!!!
A fan asked, “What is your body count?” and Kizz Daniel replied, “67.”
So what is he? Male oloshi or as**w**, or is this an example of one King to many Queens? Anyway, one woman go still gree marry am, spreading diseases everywhere..as African men are known to not use protection!
ReplyDeleteCome back!!! See as you dey tear like runaway trailer wey loose break. Why the thing dey pain u? Dem ask, he answer. You come dey para
DeleteDon't mind her, ranting like a market woman on Ogbogoro. Message your point and move.
Delete@post...67 signifies a complete lack of character but what do I know
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteNigerian men! Nigerian men!
DeleteThank God he was not asked the nationalities of the body counted.
If a woman had tried this, trust internet people to roast her alive. Shame on you Kiss Daniel!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI hope if a woman says the same thing,no one will judge her too o, because when i saw this yesterday, his fellow men where not judgemental
ReplyDeleteLooks like he is keeping count. 😃
ReplyDeleteHe could just be lying 🤷🏿♀️
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
That one dey too
DeleteI don’t think so..Iv seen one of your favs tell 4 girls in a clique that he wants to nack all four of them and only one said no..
DeleteI forgot to add they were fresh fine UK girls
DeleteOf course he’s lying. 🤥
DeleteI believe he's lying,, if that's true he won't even have the liver to say it out, haba.. even tho these super stars live a very rough life but 67 women? Haa, not true abeg
DeleteHe just wants people to talk.
DeleteAnd that’s what they’re doing…talking!
Eyaaaa..
ReplyDeleteWat an achievement, cheap man
What are we going to do with Kizz Daniel's body count when they are yet to get solution for the inflation in the country. Every nonsense they will dump it on social media. Oya Kizz Daniel clap for yourself.
ReplyDeleteGbam!
DeleteThis is actually funny 😂 but Anon please forgive my Kizz..I like the boy too much
DeleteYou would have skipped the post since you are not interested. Lol
DeleteThat’s why he couldn’t keep up with d mother of his twins. I used to like him but feel indifferent now, since he wasted that girls time & ending up breaking up with her.
ReplyDeleteThat men, neighbors will wake up stay behind when other men are out, be calling a woman that has no business with them for nothing . Reason is that they can't go out and mingle,work or do things with their fellow men. The woman they are mentioning her name everyday doesn't know them or have any business with them. Warning isn't enough and many don't hear word.
ReplyDeleteWhich category can we tag them?? She-males
Me and my best friend sat down one day and counted almost 100 women for him and all these women were not like prostitutes o,regular private uni girls ..there are very promiscuous men in naija don’t worry
ReplyDeleteThe promiscuous guys don't carry prostitutes. They look for decent girls and deceive them into it
DeleteClap for yourself 🙄
ReplyDeleteNa cruise
ReplyDeleteBest comment. Real cruise
DeleteThe guy just dey catch cruise with us
DeleteMost of our celebrities are retard, they are just lucky to be in a country where people tolerate lots of nonsense. Because why did he answer that kind of stupid question.
ReplyDelete"Two heads they said are better than one". How married couples here are having entitlement mentality looking for who will help them 'marry ' their own partner.
ReplyDeleteNothing my eyes won't see for this neighborhood. And to think is a neighbor that mind her business they keep calling.... O di egwu.
He is a toddler to most of your boyfriend's and husband's body count,if only men talks about it,kiss Daniel's body count is higher than that ,take this to the bank!
ReplyDeleteLies!
DeleteWhich bank?
DeleteYes, it's higher
DeleteWhere is our morals? Kizzdaniel not uou please. I respect your carriage and personality too much
ReplyDeleteMoral is for responsible people that still remember. Not in the society where forbidden acts are display in public . Like what is supposed to be personal or private is thrown out there on social media.
DeleteHe should have ignored such a nonsense question they call interview .
Lies and you believe this? If it’s indeed true it’s a characteristic of a man on the down low.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
DeleteNa wa ....some things should be private sha but what do I know 🤷
ReplyDeleteAnd we should do what with this info🤷🏻♀️
ReplyDeleteThat’s his story. I have an uncle who I feel his is in the hundreds. He never bothered to get married, now the good looks and money are gone and nobody would ever believe he was once a lady’s man. It is good to enjoy life on your own terms but have a plan for when the looks fade and you become forgotten.
ReplyDeleteIt's not even by looks
DeleteHow do they know the number? Do they write it down?
ReplyDeleteThat was my first thought exactly. So he had that number already figured out in his mind and stored in his brain??? Na lie jor
DeletePls mother Raised your boys well . When I come across things like this on internet, it makes me proud of my boys . They are not perfect but still they have respect for women. Men should not see women as s*x you and we female should pls respect ourselves. I do not like how kizz put it out ,he said it as if women are too cheap. We are not cheap but some of us no get sense .
ReplyDeleteBravo!!! You raised your boys well.
DeleteSome of them are from good homes, just when fame and money get to their heads.
Handsome Bobo 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteGbam! All I see is a fine man
DeleteNigeria's podcast space is so lewd! Things that people are arrested for here, is what our "celebrities" boost of! There are Information you give about yourself that could hamper your potentials of ever getting a job, or acceptance in society! Open sexual harrasments, confessions of same, ignorance of boundaries on the questions an interviewer should ask. Please why ask that sort of question in the first place? Does he advertise s3x enhancement drugs? Does he work for the s3x industry? Is this part of entertainment news? Zero emotional intelligence! Of course out of the abundance of their hearts and activities they have asked.
ReplyDeleteThis is small compared to what I've seen from many guys this days.
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine Davidos body count
ReplyDeleteCollect your trophy since no more shame. Is a great achievement for you and someday your children will swe this.
ReplyDeleteIt's* a great achievement
DeleteLies Lies
ReplyDeleteCruise guy
Ashawo man
ReplyDeleteCommunity gbola
The number of diseases that he will be spreading around is uncountable
He's own is good. He can remember. Most men don't remember
ReplyDeleteIt should be higher