Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kcee Blasts EX Signee Harrysong Over Claims He Wrote Most Of His Hit Songs

Saturday, February 03, 2024

Singer Kcee Blasts EX Signee Harrysong Over Claims He Wrote Most Of His Hit Songs

16 comments:

1. Naa Kcee Ema So be! Don't say that, please...Harrysong wrote your hit songs and you never treated that guy well...Kcee no I don't agree

2. Don't mind the mean man πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Harrysong said "hit songs".
    Kcee should have named his hit songs before Harrysong joined his brother's music label.
    Then for effects, compare with number of hit songs he made when Harrysong was with them in which Harrysong was not involved in at all.
    Allegations should be countered with facts not with allegations or insults. Typical Nigerian

1. He that alleges must prove
      Why should he counter
      Harrysong should be the one to provide details

2. Anony 11:15 πŸ‘Œ
      Just know that Kcee is owing this guy.
      It's a dog eat dog industry.

3. 11:15
      Okay, he should have said what you wrote.

Now, he has alleged without
      proof too of hits before his brother signed on Harrysong.

Social media is not court of law. Anybody responding in social media to allegations should respond with receipts or challenge his/her accuser to go to court or Keep quiet.

4. 13:21 only those who don’t know how to play the game bother
      Let Harry keep ranting while you remind us how you took his ungrateful self from the village
      Nonsense

4. Oh, Kcee has HIT songs?? What part of 9ja am I living in?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. Limpopo and pull over are very popular songs

5. Chika (hello iya boys)3 February 2024 at 13:28

Praying for harrysong

6. This life! Make you try get sense oh… or else? The insult wey you go collect eh… you must collect. I dey tell you!
    Na who no make am for Lagos wey dem dey remind say e come from village