Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKING Wordless Post

Friday, February 02, 2024

SHOCKING Wordless Post

51 comments:

1. Economy is red. Survival of the fittest. She is only being bold.
      She can do a tacha and claim its all skits n cruise in future but for now, she need the work.

2. Real was. But why is s whole blow job now cheaper than handjob? She no Sabi do pricing.

2. It’s the boldness for me😳😳😳😳

3. Omg! What's diswan again 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. A business entrepreneur on da beat, na to collect NAFDAC number remail ,aje a ma wa ooo πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ€ͺ

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 no be small Nafdac Number
      Anyin

2. I watched YanBaba tv.
      He interviewed one at Awka,she said "if the money is right,I'll transport myself to Abuja ga gbaa the Ashewo na".

Somebody's daughter o. It's okay.
      🚢🏽‍♀️

5. This one na cheap olosho, this kind of money she's charging can't treat ogbonge sti/std

1. This is the normal hook up rate oh, but that hustle gets levels sha, some charge higher and some charge lower.

6. E don red!!! πŸ™„
    Na person born ola poshy so oo
    Kai,has it gotten to this

7. "And Who Shoe Be Lie!!! Auzubillah Minashaitan Nirajeem !!!

Angel Mikolo, kuku blow the 7th trumpet.

8. Shebi na person pikin be this. Wonders shall never cease.

9. Carry ur market for head....No time

10. The kind of madness we dey see nowadays enh. only God can save His people.

Licious babe

11. Smh. no shame again. She even put her number, she go sell ooo

12. The advertiser might even be a BV. Never be shameful of your hustle.

1. You cannot possibly be serious!!!
      πŸ₯΄πŸ€¨πŸ˜³

Does this advice of yours also apply to kidnappers, armed robbers, thieves, hitmen, Internet fraudsters etc.? Afterall, the crimes they commit are also thier "hustles"!!

13. Hmmmm it has red finish ooooo

14. Somebody is using that girls pic for nonsense

1. Suing who. Is it not when you know generated the nonsense before you can sue. Try dey think before you talk.

2. Same thought @15:04. A cheap hoe never look that good. Ola poshy is probably a pimp too. She'd send the babes out and collect the money. Simple.

3. Anony 17:11
      As an illiterate you've typed what you know so I won't blame you.

I'll school you a little without collecting a dime.
      That picture up there πŸ‘† has a phone number that can be tracked.
      2. It was first published by a Twitter X handle @agba influencer.
      Get the owner, she gets the impersonator.

BTW... Notice the bad grammar synonymous with basic bitches.
      So technically, they're in the same circle.
      "It depends on your location" indeed.
      πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

15. So some men pay such amount of money for just few minutes fun..some this yeye girl no even get shame at least she should consider her family members na if she have lost her shame.

16. Nothing new. Easy access to telephony and the Internet only made marketing to a more people easier.

17. Which one be short rest 🀣🀣
    See Life o

18. An alleged Nigerian Queen and their hustle😁😁 they're many here, just pretending

1. As their customer and fan you will know of course

19. For that over night, 2 nights and a week,. Hope say na she go dey feed herself shaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. as she dey collect payment so, no expect free food or say you won watch TV oh.. na full time nackin no mercy..
    Hehe he

1. No difference between you and your preferred circle

20. Hmmm, but how come blow job is cheaper than hand job nah? Blow job exposes her more to STI than hand job, so it is supposed to be more expensive.

21. This one strong oh.
    The internet never forgets.

22. I saw a video on reel where a woman was hawking rubber dicks in broad day light somewhere in Nigeria... As in she held them in her hands and was even waggling one so she can draw people's attention to it.. Guess this is what puts food on this lady's table.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. I saw that same woman last month at ojota park πŸ˜‚

2. Chika(hello iya boys)2 February 2024 at 21:08

Like Seriously 🀣🀣🀣🀣

This kind hustle na waoo