Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story...

Friday, February 16, 2024

Shocking Story...

She was just 25 years old but died after she received messages threatening to poison her cos the sender of the message is jealous of her and says she cannot continue to enjoy alone.... 

40 comments:

1. I hope the person responsible for her death is happy now. May her soul rest in peace.

2. This is terrible
    Hope the culprits will be fished out quickly and made to face the full wrath of the law.
    Imagine jealousy over what exactly?

3. Stella this comment trended last year when the deceased did that anonymous thing. People taught she made it up, not knowing enemies especially people close to her where actually plotting her death. May her soul find eternal rest.

4. Sad πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
    May her soul rest in peace

5. The heart of man is (desperately) wicked..Kai! πŸ’”

6. This is a wicked world that we live in. What a terrible human being. Hope the person that killed her is happy now.

May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

7. I hope the person will not die again

8. When someone shows u they don't like u please stay away from such people..

9. The killer will live forever? Shame on him or her. We need to be prayerful in life, some arrows should be sent back to their senders.

1. Exactly. While sending it back, make sure it’s double.

Sluttychic.

2. What is this?? Witches everywhere. They are very sad when they sense you are happy, then they start trolling and plotting evil. Make the witch no die. May her soul rest in peace.Na wah!

10. I Hope the culprit is peaceful now?

11. May her soul rest in peace. Killing her will still not give you the things she had that made you jealous. You've only subscribed to a life time of misery and sleepless nights. Enjoy...

1. Very destructive thing called jealousy

2. Very destructive thing called jealousy

12. The killer is one of her female friends. Its so obvious.

13. Sick soul,

Be careful people, some people you call your friends can't stand and won't hesitate to bring you down given the opportunity

Gifty

14. OMG😭😭
    May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

15. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸ™

16. What a wicked world we live in.
    Now that the killer has succeeded in killing her,I hope he/she will live forever.

17. May her soul rest in peace. May God the grant her family and loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss.

This is why warfare prayers are very important. And should be done aggressively. People are wicked. May power of hell not prevail over us.

18. May God save us from wicked friends

19. Such wicked and evil heart.
    May her soul rest in peace.

20. Envious souls are wicked and very dangerous. Just imagine. The person that did this to her must be someone close.
    When I'm avoiding this particular person I have been warning that follows me anywhere I go to tarnish my image for nothing those that don't know won't understand.
    Some human's hearts are wicked.
    Her gain will be nothing but a sleepless night. Tufiakwa!!!!

21. May God rest her soul πŸ™

This is painful.
    The heart of men are desperately wicked and evil 😈

How wicked and evil,people sleeps at night baffles me..

I hope he/she is fine now
    Chai!!!!
    Smh!!

22. God forbid. Thank you Lord Jesus for all the unseen battles you fight for us

23. she should have gone to her service provider to track that person, why take your life cos someone threatened you. May your soul rest in peace.

1. @excited courtesy where did you read that she took her life?

24. The killer has lost peace for ever. May her soul rest in peace amen.

25. The heart of men is desperately wicked. This reminded me of how my friend connected me to a guy thinking the guy won't like me but when she saw the relationship was moving well, she went back to tell the guy plenty lies. Even sent the screenshots of our initial chats were I was telling her that my problem was the guys work, military. The guy just walked away, I was confused, I still cried to thus same friend, she will leave me in the room to go call the guy that I wasn't even acting like someone whose heart was broken. Chia people can really be wicked.

26. Evil friend
    May your soul rest in peace beautiful lady

27. Because they grew up around you or hover around you doesn’t mean they love you

28. She’s likely related to Pretty Mike cuz that’s his surname and he’s from that exact village in Nnokwa.
    May her soul Rest In Peace and may her killer know no peace

29. Someone needs to be careful in this because what is all this?

30. The reason some of us they pray that prayer fall down and die