Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Facebook Post

Monday, February 26, 2024

Shocking Facebook Post

38 comments:

1. Na this one kidnappers dey use lure unsuspecting victims.

2. Some people no longer have anything called "SHAME" in their lives anymore. Too bad!

3. Someone's future LOML😂😂..

Imagine me now coming to defend her in public:-

*It's her past, everyone has a past..
    *She has repented and now born again, she is even a choir in church and has been celibate..we haven't had sex sef😁..
    *Don't judge if you didn't walk in her shoes..
    *Was it not my fellow men that were demanding, there won't be supply if no demand..
    *Do not judge so you won't be judged..
    *She was only doing short time, she didn't do TDB..
    *She told me she didn't kiss any of those guys because she didn't love them, but she kisses me..
    *You guys don't understand, if only you know her like I do,.(pvssywhipped niccah😂)
    Etc etc..

God abeg oh

Everyday I thank God I'm not and can never be a S!MP🙏

1. I could have sworn for the life of me that you are going to be here
      I came to check this post cause of you
      Hahaha

2. And they expect not to be judged by their past.. .

3. Dante see as body dey sweet you😂🤣

4. If you no get any family member wey no dey disgrace online! You don't know what God has done for you...From the nasty comments on X last weekend on plenty ladies moving around with infections...Chai Uwa Mmebi

1. Dante, are guys not on Tinder too? There are some good people of both genders on Tinder. A friend of mine met her husband there and they arw happily married.

6. This is all time terrible. Chukwu aju.... This can never ever be a better option/choice please. Parents/intending parents-to-be please be intentional about raising your children to be Good human with moral standing, Fear of God and conscience.

This will never be the new cool or norm or acceptable.

7. Chai see person 9mnths journey.
    Your name should be Ekwensusent abeg.

8. Why hide the contact number? I could use her services now if affordable

1. Stds and infections are greeting you bro. Just prepare your antibiotics and make sure your heart is in good condition for the gbim ....gbim. Hopefully you don't get high blood pressure from unnecessary worry.

2. So when they kidnap you,you go say na SDK blog you get the contact from,kwantinue.

9. It looks like that person posted their picture somewhere and some mischievous person used it to create the poster. The style of dress and the pose in the photo does not match the words. Probably some romantic rival or even a man whose love offer was not reciprocated, or a 419 scammer did this

1. U could be right,the dressing no match the write up.but what do I know🥱

2. I like people like you that think and don't easily get carried away by whatever they see online 13:33.

3. Very possible @ 13:33

Licoous babe

10. When this lady decides to sue her toxic ex or vindictive admirer for this poor response to rejection, the next thing is for mouth breathers to start begging for "forgiveness... enter house... country hard" and other silly excuses they find so easy to line up.

11. This is obviously a malicious move by an enemy

12. Nothing wey musa no go see for gate