Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous Post

Saturday, February 24, 2024

SATURDAY Spontaneous Post

#spontaneoussatruday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #satisfyingsaturday #hammertime

Ekaro oh,
 Ejo,e ni nice day....
God bless!!!!
❤️❤️❤️❤️

139 comments:

1. You're too faithful to me,
    You're too faithful to disappoint me,
    You've proven yourself in my life,
    that I've come to realize.
    You're too faithful to fail me.
    As the sky cannot be numbered nor the sea sand be measured, so shall God multiply ours, immeasurably and grant us our heart desires in Jesus Name. Ameen
    Thank you Lord 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Good morning to y'all on this space and 👋 happy weekend to you too.

What chore or chores are you doing on a Saturday such as this?
    Are you one of those that believe that doing laundry should be for Saturdays only?

#SuperbSaturday
    #SumptuousSaturday
    #SizzlingSaturday

1. I do my laundry any day that I can, not necessarily on Saturdays.

2. My own is as the spirit leads..

3. As the spirit leads ojare.
      Good morning.

3. A Witness To Your Generation!!
    Acts 5:32.

"Did you know that God expects your friends and colleagues, co-workers, business associates, schoolmates, family members, co-tenants and all those He ever connects you with who aren’t yet born again will get to hear the Gospel through you for their salvation? They’re all hanging on to the trust committed to you by God. He holds you responsible as their witness."

"You have to come to the realization that the Gospel, the same message that saved your life, has been committed to your trust."

Father, thank you for the blessing of being counted faithful to be a minister of reconciliation. Thank you for your glorious Gospel which has been committed to my trust. I’ll keep preaching it boldly everywhere and to everyone until the whole earth is filled with the knowledge of your glory and your salvation and righteousness rain upon the nations, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 133

MANIPULATION

Manipulation refers to the skillful and often deceptive control or influence of people, objects, or situations to achieve a desired outcome.
    It involves using tactics to shape or alter someone's thoughts, emotions, or behavior to suit the manipulator's goals.
    Manipulation can occur in various contexts, such as personal relationships, social interactions, or professional settings.

Key aspects of manipulation include:

1.) Deception: Manipulation often involves some form of deceit or misleading behavior to achieve the desired result. This may include withholding information, providing false details, or distorting the truth.

2.) Control: Manipulators seek to exert control over others, either subtly or overtly. This control can be emotional, psychological, or even physical, depending on the situation.

3.) Persuasion: Manipulation frequently employs persuasive techniques to sway someone's opinions, beliefs, or decisions. This can involve flattery, guilt-tripping, or other methods to influence the target's mindset.

4.) Exploitation: Manipulation often involves taking advantage of vulnerabilities or weaknesses in the target to achieve the manipulator's objectives. This can include exploiting emotions, insecurities, or trust.

5.) Subtlety: While manipulation can sometimes be overt, it often operates subtly, making it challenging for the target to recognize the manipulative tactics being employed.

Please note that manipulation is not always negative; it can be neutral or positive depending on the intent and impact.
    In negative contexts, manipulation can lead to exploitation, harm, or the violation of trust.
    In positive contexts, manipulation might involve influencing others for mutually beneficial outcomes without causing harm.
    Understanding the motives and consequences is crucial in evaluating the ethical dimension of manipulation.

1. Thank you for the teachings 👏

2. MOVING TO MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR KNOWLEDGE HERE

3. As this 'know yourself' don dey enter part 133, e be like person no go fit know himself finish ooo.

4. Lol..

To me sha, manipulation is only negative..
      I won't call anything positive manipulation, rather I'll call it persuasion..

🙏

5. Good Morning,

RISE

Don't get angry,
    Or enraged,
    Or insulted.
    Rise above the bu||$h!+,
    Flick your light back on,
    and shine it brighter than ever,
    and fall so deeply in love
    with your own life,
    that anyone who tried to wrong you
    becomes a laughable, ridiculous
    distant, memory.

6. Good Morning and Happy weekend One Big family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Stella Please oh my tenure as the blog booship has not expired, I never bill you and I promised not to bill, abeg make I retain the title for 1yr, the economy they very hard so make I just they use this one hold body please.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Lol 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 Stella don give you wotowoto 🫣

2. TRIPLE C THE BOOSHIP IS NOT BY FORCE EEEEH; I NO WANT:ABI U WAN PAY?

3. 😂😂😂
      Stella na by fire by force o 😂 if you no want Triple C go want for you.

7. Good morning everyone
    Have a great weekend ahead 😊😊

1. Happy weekend Blackie 🥳
      Enjoy the football frenzy ⚽

2. Good morning beautiful queen 😘😘😘

8. So, my Bae now calls me “Mr. Airbender, all bcos I’m glued to the new action live series 😂 but what’s there not to love? I’m too impressed! The scenery, the landscaping, the Animals, just so amazing!

1. Ahewo!!😂
      You geh bae you still won give our Shu Shu 'some'😂
      Nne na wa oh

Well, our alleged Queens here always say you're single until you marry, so fire on brother..

Me sef dey look who i go give 'some' for here too, I need to be compensated for all the insults dem don throw at me😌😌..

I will see this new Air Bender..
      I saw the cartoon series back in the days and it was mad, come see me dey watch season one to 4..
      Same thing I did with boondocks lol..

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa My Mehn 🚬 I no even know why Shu shu dey shy, her own na to dey spit venom dey ignore my request, God dey o 😮‍💨😏
      The Avatar movie is actually tight, dem try.. What’s good Homs?

3. I'm good good big OGee..
      Shu Shu dey feel you ajé,. Just be patient,. You will hit dat, and it's gon be worthwhile 😉

Big Stellz🙄🙄

9. Sometimes all it takes ,it's a bit of absence to understand how much a person means to you.
    Good morning everyone 🎉🎉

1. Good morning Missy and how are you doing today.

10. Good morning and happy weekend to everyone.

11. *Today and the remaining days of this month we will never taste bitterness, sorrow, sadness, failure and shame. Our life shall be filled with joy and happiness, and we shall not be cut off at the prime of our life.
    Good morning everyone
    Enjoy A peaceful weekend .

12. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your weekend. 💞

Paris Nwam, shout to you Sis. ❣️

1. Have a great weekend, Cynthi 😘

2. Ekaaro Sis 🩷💜♥️
      Thanks and happy relaxing weekend 🎉🥳

13. Why is life so unfair? My Dad has been suffering from postrate cancer and it has mestasised to the brain. Now,he has lost his vision and recently we started observing he can't ear us properly, we will have to scream for him to ear us... My heart is heavy,very heavy.

1. Oh dear
      Divine healing I pray on your dad

2. Oh oh
      I pray that God be kind to you and yours
      I was in and out of the hospital in December and know how it feels for someone close to be suffering one pain or the other

3. Divine healing upon him
      It's well 🫂🫂🫂🫂🫂

4. Oh dear! Stay strong 🤗🤗🤗 I pray for God's speedy intervention and miraculous healing upon him 🙌

5. Wishing your dad divine healing from above.

6. This is so sad😔😔 I hate to see old people suffer. May God heal your father.

7. This is sad,I pray for divine healing upon him.

8. May God Almighty lay his healing hands on your dad in Jesus name..Amen..

9. Oh dear, so sad. I pray for healing upon him.

10. For it to get to that stage, it's only a miracle that can heal him. Just prepare your minds for the worst, may God strengthen you all and give him peace.
      I have been there, so I know.

11. God’s healing upon your father.
      Everything is going to be fine.

Sluttychic.

12. This is sad ,may God intervene, be strong.
      It's well 🤗🤗🤗🤗

13. Chai 😪 so sorry dear 🤗🤗 it is well with your dad.

14. Obianuju Augustina24 February 2024 at 12:10

Oh so sorry about this 🤗🤗🤗

15. God's healing upon your dad.
      Jehovah is Rapha! 🙏

14. It is a beautiful morning here, cool weather just what I needed😁.. Happy weekend

15. Cool Saturday morning here..
    Good morning beautiful people ♥️

16. Country hard: I'm thinking of bathing the dogs this morning after that, na to unchain them, make dem go hustle too. Make everybody bear him papa name

All of us go meet for house in the evening

Goodmorning bvs

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. 😂😂😂 na so my neighbor leave his germGe Shepherd dog to go hustle,one pastar for area carry the dog enter inside his house,chain am come give am food. Ownership don change be that 😂😂

17. WHY STROKE CHANCES ARE HIGH IN BATHROOMS

Strokes are usually high in bathrooms because when we start bathing, we start from our head and hair first , which is the wrong approach.

In this way, if you water the head first, the blood r!ses to the head quickly and the arteries can be torn apart. As a result, stroke happens and then people find themselves f@lling to the ground.

A report published in the JOURNAL OF MEDICAL ASSOCIATION OF CANADA states that the r!sks that were previously predicted to lead to stroke or mini stroke are in fact longer lasting and even more d@ngerous.

According to multiple studies around the world, cases of d€@th or p@r@lys!s due to stroke during a bath are increasing day by day.
    According to doctors, one should take a bath while following some rule.
    You should not soak your head and hair first while bathing because blood circulation in a human body is at a certain temperature.
    The human body temperature takes a while to adjust to the temperature outside.
    According to doctors, pouring water on the head first increases the speed of blood circulation, the r!sk of stroke may also increase at that time.
    Excessive blood pressure can rupture the brain arteries.

THE BEST WAY OF BATHING:
    *Get to soak the feet first, then slowly soak the body upwards. At the end, you should then water the head .
    This method must be followed by those with
    h!gh blood pr€ssure, h!gh cholesterol and
    m!gra!ne.

Let us disseminate this information to elderly parents and relatives.
    Copied

1. What about the women who don't pour water on their head and hair first? Women also fall and die in the bathroom.
      All this shalaye is not totally true

2. Anony 10:50

She made valid points.
      Drop yours for us, we'll be glad too.

18. Good morning Bvs🥳🥳
    The weather was cool last night and it rained too, slept like someone without irresponsibilitiea

1. Happy weekend Eonni 🎉🥳 weather so cool 😎😎

19. A man and a woman had been married for more than 60 years. They had shared everything. They had kept no secrets from each other except that the little old woman had a shoe box in the top of her closet that she had cautioned her husband never to open or ask her about.
    For all of these years, he had never thought about the box, but one day the little old woman got very sick and the doctor said she would not recover. In trying to sort out their affairs, the little old man took down the shoe box and took it to his wife's bedside.
    She agreed that it was time that he should know what was in the box. When he opened it, he found two crocheted dolls and a stack of money totaling $95,000. He asked her about the contents.
    "When we were to be married," she said, "my grandmother told me the secret of a happy marriage was to never argue. She told me that if I ever got angry with you, I should just keep quiet and crochet a doll."
    The little old man was so moved; he had to fight back tears. Only two precious dolls were in the box. She had only been angry with him two times in all those years of living and loving. He almost burst with happiness.
    "Honey," he said "that explains the doll, but what about all of this money? Where did it come from?"
    "Oh, that?" she said. "That's the money I made from selling the dolls."
    Copied

1. Lol
      Meaning she had made plenty dolls over the years and sold them for the plenty money. Then man nawah!

20. Beautiful Morning Everyone 💕💞💖❤

21. Good morning everyone, pls which fair and white cream is the best for a caramel skin tone, I want to go a shade lighter, thanks

1. You wan bleach? God blessed you and you want to curse yourself? Mtscheeeeeeeew

2. Use the pink set its good

22. Good morning everyone

23. Good morning Stella
    Have a nice day too...
    Today marks 3 weeks my phone just stopped working while commenting on the blog, in short just right after I replied Stella's comment to me,I took it for repair and was told it is beyond repair and that the phone is gone forever. I used anointing oil on the phone to revive it, omo,it refused to come on ohh.i put it inside bag of rice too and nothing still.
    The price of phone is scaring me, where will I find the money to buy a phone now and I use the phone for my online business and apply for jobs too. I have cried my eyes out.i have just been Soo confused and sad!!!!
    I need help 😭😭😭

1. I understand the anionting oil part, but the bag of rice?

Doh

Gifty

2. Hhahahahaha maybe somebody swear don catch your phone..u be sdk troll?

3. I am not a troll Stella,i am a very good girl on your blog. 🥺😔

4. Lol Stella, he or she might be a troll. This one that is in anonymous mode.

24. Good morning blogfams💙💖💝💟💜💕❤💗💖😘
    XP Momma thank you saw your saw your comment this morning may God give us long life and good health in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏

25. Good morning Bvs
    Weather was cool and it rained also, I slept like someone without responsibilities☺
    I have never been this broke, also I have never been this peaceful and happy😁
    A friend said it's like sapa looks good on me, I reject it but I get her point.
    Lagos peep, how do you save when t.fare rises daily? It's like I am working for transportation, I hardly eat good food these days.
    The garri I take to the office, after constant bashing, they are sharing it with me now.🤣
    I am going to increase the quantity I keep at work when I get paid this month.
    The economy is pinching everyone.
    Do you know that the level of responsibilities on you determine to an extent how buoyant you are?not just how much you earn, you can earn 100k and not feeding anyone so you save more then someone else is earning 200k and feeding 4 people. Who will always have money?

26. Lol..

Ok.. What is the idea behind some women wanting/ threatening or going naked to protest...

Asin make I even understand sef..
    Cos me I dey see am as extreme attention seeking syndrome or ahewo move..

1. Anyone who has a decent mother, grandmother, sister or aunt at home would not want to see a naked woman without trying to cover her up. The women know that their nudity is sacred hence that kind of protest. Guess what, what they r protesting for, always gets solved.
      NB: never let a naked woman swear for u, u shall see the wonders of the Lord

2. Like someone said the other day on IHN. You can never be a real lawyer, we have many fake lawyers out there who didn't study law nor attend law school. Your IQ is just too low.
      As in, you are too senseless and unserious for a lawyer

3. Dante has never claimed to be a lawyer in this blog. But he once said that anyone who wants to confirm what his job is should buy a property worth I think 50m and above, then bring it for agreement to be drafted at 10percent cost and then you can confirm whatever you want to confirm. He also made mention of another job you can bring but I cannot remember.
      You cannot be broke and senseless at the same time. Hustle for money then go and confirm.

4. 10:44 are you saying he's a lawyer layi wasabi 😂😂😂

5. Anon 10:44, it is always easy for you people to drag someone. The same Dante is better than you who do not have sense to argue constructively but to curse when points hit you. Be searching for who is a lawyer, while he continues to move on.

6. Errm Dante.
      Have you ever been a Deponent?

I don gerrit like there are soany BossDantes?
      You used to do CAC registration and sorts?

27. Cool weather over here
    Off to hustle

28. Obianuju Augustina24 February 2024 at 08:35

Good morning everyone, May we have an amazing weekend 💕💐🤗

Words On Marble, hope you good? is been awhile.

1. Happy weekend beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Obianuju Augustina24 February 2024 at 12:14

My amazing people 🤗🤗💕💕💐

29. Good morning blogfams💙💖💝💟💜💕❤💗💖😘
    XP Momma thank you saw your saw your comment this morning may God give us long life and good health in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏

30. A blessed morning to everyone..
    I am so happy,yes I am the lastest instructor in town..
    I am going to be teaching students about manicure, pedicure and nails making..thank you Jesus 🙏🙏🙏

31. Goodmorning Stella .
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 55!!!!!
    Dodging it out in the Gym after my Binging on Chocolates.
    Faithful God

1. 😛😛😛😛.
      I sha burnt some calories and will only take fruits/ water Today.

32. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. The weather is so cool. No Saturday lessons today,cos of the midterm break. 💃💃💃💃. No waking up early too,for a week.

1. Yes oo. One week mid term break has begun 💃. No more waking up early to prepare the kids for school. Enjoy yourself my love 😘

33. Who Stellz wan 'Hammer' today bayi? Reminds me of the song "Can't Touch This".

34. Good morning everyone,
    Wishing you all a splendid weekend

35. Omo today's weather is so cool
    Thank you Jesus 💃

Licious babe

36. You wake up each day. You haven't said ' THANK YOU LORD '
    You haven't take time to think about the day or your plan for the day.
    You haven't even freshen up or brush.
    Only to wake up early, be calling ' the woman ' a neighbor that mind her business.

How do you sleep well at night having someone that you don't know either does she knows you or talks to you in mind ???
    What kind of entilement mentality makes you think that your fellow neighbor is responsible for your family problem or should come and run your home for you?? Not your partner ooo!!
    Neighbors are not same as family and friends. Amebo people never mind their business.

Not all that wears cloth is normal.
    Many are mad few are roaming.

37. I will type my comment to post but will change my mind. I don't know whether is economy that is affecting brains of ' monitoring spirits " that read my comments here. Once I comment like others they think it's refering to them . Their noise will be like ' I don't understand ', ask them who is talking to them, I don't know.
    I'm afraid of their mental health.