Saturday, February 10, 2024

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#saturday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile #bepositive #awesomeGOD #stellassinglesmingle #smile #dowhatyouhavetodo #saywhatyouhavetosay #dontworrybehappy

Good Morning!

Hope you woke up with the expectation of the best for today? Valentine is coming, please do not let anyone tension you, everyday is Valentine you hear?
Have a Blessed day yo!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

144 comments:

1. Good Morning,

LOVE IS

Love is difficult to define yet easy to recognize. The more of it you give away, the more of it you have. The less you demand of love, the more it will bring to you. The fewer conditions you place on love, the more perfectly it will suit you, and the more meaningful it will become.

Love can make a powerful, positive difference whenever it is present. And love can work its magic in every corner of your life. Give love to another and you forge a connection that empowers you both. Love the world around you and it will become more beautiful as a result.

Love what you do and you become considerably more effective. Add love to knowledge and you’ll have wisdom. Love life itself and you’ll always find ways to give real meaning to every moment.

1. In other words,Love is powerful and defeats all in the end😁
      Good morning neighbors.
      May we enjoy this weekend and win AFCON cup, Amen.
      ✌️

2. Those who trust in the lord are like Mount Zion,which cannot be shaken but endures forever.
    As the mountains surround Jerusalem,so the lord surrounds his people both now and forevermore.(Ps.125:1-2)
    Beloved of God,glory to God for a another weekend.
    Today we pray the Almighty to surround our families with his fire against all evil.The prevailing circumstances around shall not shake us for the lord will this day re-root us like Mount Zion in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We pray that the favour that terminates emptiness will fall upon us this day in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Focus And Meditate On The Word!!
    2 Corinthians 3:18.

"The more you look into or meditate on God’s Word, the more glorious your life becomes. You suddenly realize that the circumstances of life are mere shadows; they’re not real and therefore shouldn’t define you."

"The Bible says, “...Christ in you, the hope of glory” (Colossians 1:27). That means there’s glory in your life, and it’s an eternal glory that’s ever-increasing as you meditate on God’s truths: who you are and your inheritance in Him."

I continually fix my gaze on Christ and His eternal Word; therefore, I walk in and manifest the glory of God everyday, everywhere. The Word is fully expressed in and through me. I’m a success. My life is for the glory of God because I keep my focus and meditation on the Word of God!

1. I will always walk in and manifest the glory of God everyday, everywhere.πŸ™πŸ™

4. Good morning and a restful weekend to us all.

5. WINNER, YES I AM!10 February 2024 at 08:00

Shout out to Eka Joy who's daughter, Alex clocks three years old today.
    I pray God guides her footsteps in life . She shall live long to fulfil her life purpose on Earth.
    She shall be greater than her parents and I pray she brings you joy and blessings all the days of her life to the family.
    Wishing Alex a HAPPY BIRTHDAY with long life and prosperity!

1. Asslicker😞 person wey born pikin, no come blog celebrate her daughter. Na u come carry am like gala 4 ur head.okwaya!! Kontinue . Meeeechwwwww

2. Awwwh. Happy birthday to Alex. I pray for God's protection over her life in Jesus name πŸ™

3. Happy Birthday Alex 🍾πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚
      Continue to grow in God's Grace and Wisdom.
      You are highly blessed πŸ™Œ πŸ˜‡ πŸ™

4. 08:17 make una dey take am easy. They may be related, you know. People have their relatives, friends and even neighbours and colleagues on this blog too.

Happy birthday to pretty Alex but where is Eka? Being a while...

5. Happy 3rd birthday princess

6. Anon 8.17 take it easy, even if its asslicking, its not urs that was licked....They may be friends off the blog nah.....oya bring your nyansh let me lick it..
      pray make the eka no see this comment oh, she will come for your anonymous yansh

7. Happy birthday baby Alex πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ continue to grow in God's grace and excellence πŸ™Œ

8. Happy birthday baby Alex. May you continue to make your parents proud of you. Congratulations Eka.

9. WINNER, YES I AM!10 February 2024 at 09:05

Well, we aren't even friends ooo. My last child too is Alex by name and he's also clocking three years tomorrow by God's grace We gave birth a day to each other and both also bears same name.
      God bears me witness that I did this with a pure heart.
      Anon,thanks I be asslicker,you be anus sucker. Some people no get joy at all. What did an innocent baby did to you? Later on in life,when things don't go right with you,you will now be asking for forgiveness of sins. I leave you to God ooo That's why I am a lone ranger here , I don't like wahala.

10. WINNER, YES I AM!10 February 2024 at 09:12

SDK, I hope you can bear me witness. I also hope you remembered me then.

11. @ WINNER,

You don't need to stress yourself over this. People are bittered here.

Happy birthday to your daughter Eka. May she grow in strength and wisdom.

12. Happy birthday to baby Alex. May you live long and bring your parents joy

13. Happy birthday Alex πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

14. Happy birthday Alex. πŸ₯³

15. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter Alex .
      She shares same birthday with my kid sister baby who's also celebrating her first year birthday

16. Thank you @Winner, yes I am and Amen to everyone’s well wishes for my daughter. Happy birthday in advance to your little Alex. May his star continue to shine bright and forever be a source of happiness to your family

17. She is happy for her and guess it's coming from a genuine heart.
      Carry your bitterness to another place. anon : 18:07

6. You will figure this out. It might take longer than you want, & it might not happen the way you expect it. But you will find a way, and it will be ok.

7. Happy weekend my people. Enjoy your day. πŸ’–πŸŒΊ

8. KNOW YOURSELF. PART 120

OVERCOMING MICRO REJECTIONS.

Overcoming micro rejections in a relationship requires a combination of awareness, communication, and intentional efforts to foster connection. Here's a detailed guide:

1.) Open Communication:

a.) Create a Safe Space: Establish an environment where both partners feel comfortable expressing their thoughts and emotions without fear of judgment.
    b.) Express Concerns: Encourage open dialogue about any perceived micro rejections, allowing each partner to share their feelings and perspectives.

2.) Active Listening:

a.) Practice active listening to understand each other's concerns and feelings fully.
    b.) Avoid Defensiveness: Respond with empathy rather than defensiveness, acknowledging the impact of actions on the other person.

3.) Increase Positive Interactions:

a.) Intentional Affection: Increase gestures of affection and positive interactions to rebuild emotional connection.
    b.) Express Appreciation: Regularly express appreciation for each other's efforts and qualities to reinforce positivity.

4.) Quality Time:

a.) Prioritize Quality Time: Dedicate focused time for activities or conversations that strengthen the bond between partners.
    b.) Minimize Distractions: During quality time, reduce distractions such as phones or other devices to enhance engagement.

5.) Shared Decision-Making:

a.) Involve Both Partners: Include both partners in decision-making processes to ensure that choices reflect the needs and preferences of both individuals.
    b.) Compromise: Foster a spirit of compromise and collaboration to build a sense of partnership.

6.) Empathy and Understanding:

a.) Put Yourself in Their Shoes: Cultivate empathy by trying to understand your partner's perspective and feelings.
    b.) Validate Emotions: Acknowledge and validate each other's emotions, reinforcing the importance of understanding and support.

7.) Seek Professional Help:

a.) Couples Therapy: Consider seeking the assistance of a couples therapist or counselor who can provide guidance and facilitate constructive communication.

8.) Establish Clear Expectations:

a.) Clearly Communicate Needs: Clearly communicate your needs and expectations in the relationship, fostering a mutual understanding of each other's desires and boundaries.
    b.) Regular Check-Ins: Schedule regular check-ins to discuss how both partners are feeling in the relationship and address any concerns proactively.

9.) Commit to Change:

a.) Mutual Commitment: Both partners should be committed to making positive changes and addressing micro rejections to create a healthier relationship.
    b.) Set Goals: Establish realistic goals for improvement and work together to achieve them.

10.) Continuous Self-Reflection:

a.) Reflect on Actions: Regularly reflect on your own behaviors and actions, considering their impact on the relationship.
    b.) Willingness to Adapt: Be open to adapting and evolving as individuals and as a couple to meet changing needs.

By combining these strategies and maintaining a proactive and understanding approach, couples can work together to overcome micro rejections and build a stronger, more resilient relationship.

9. Can nwabali " eagles goal keeper" help me keep this my relationship? I go collect I'm back on 15th. I have my personal reasons pls

1. Yeye boyfriend. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

10. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    May God bless our hustles today, Amen

11. There will come a time when you believe everything is finished. That will be the beginning.

Trust in God and follow the process.

Great weekend guys!!!

© TEEJAY.

12. Good morning beautiful people. Omo, my tired is tired! This government wants to suffocate us. Prices of things keeps increasing on daily basis. They tell the citizens to endure yet they're living flamboyant lifestyles. Manufacturers don slimfit almost all their products yet it's still very pricey. God go punish everyone that has a hand in this hardship because they're after our lives.

1. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ to you prayer.

2. Practice self sufficiency. What you can make then make it, what you can grow then grow it. Substitute wherever you can. If you can’t afford yam then get potatoes. Coconut milk can be used to cook many dishes that are very tasty. If you can’t afford meat then do green leafy vegetables. Look at energy saving options around the house. If you can’t buy in bulk on your own then pool with others. Homeschooling is an option for stay at home moms who are educated. Go get the curriculum from the school or ministry of education, buy the books and home school your children if school fees are too high - This obviously requires discipline and focus and suited to someone who knows the material very well and has the patience to teach. Some folks were having food stuff shipped from their village instead of buying in the market. There are ways to save, some of them are annoying but there are ways. Are prices cheaper if you go to the market in the evening when vendors are desperate to get home and looking for a quick sale? Please see what strategies can be used, ask ppl in your network how they are doing things, you may learn something new.

3. Dont worry dear, things will surely get better........In Nigeria when prices go up, it never comes down again.....some people wake up and deliberately increase the prices of their old stock......
      The good forces fighting the evil forces in Nigeria will triumph in the end

4. Anon 08:44,

After homeschooling the kids, who then award them the certificate? Or don't they need certificate?

5. Teejay, they will have to take a test to prove they have mastered the material and ready to move to the next stage of their education, e.g. from primary to secondary. The ministry will make arrangements for their certificate. There is no law against homeschooling your children. Those parents who are focused, organized and have the time should explore this as a viable option for the primary school years especially.

6. And is it everyone that has in them the strength/talent of being a teacher? Is it everyone that can do it successfully? Like me like this, I do praise teachers cos I don't think I have the strength nor the talent within me. Y'all talk about homeschooling as if it's some easy task

7. Just thinking sellers may use this opportunity to milk the citizens . How come the prices are increasing on daily basis??

8. Sellers of goods are selling at replacement costs plus profit. You can't entirely blame them - blame the fx rates and transport costs. We have a huge unproductive population - no manufacturing industries, no large scale mechanised agro allied businesses, no power/energy etc. We are a trading and consumption economy, made worse by corruption in high places. No accountability but public office holders. Very sad and unfortunate!

13. We begin today in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit..may the blessing of God rest on us today and forever..Amen

14. Stella is talking to me this morning πŸ˜’
    Good morning lovelies πŸ’•
    Enjoy your weekend.

15. Good morning lovely people.
    I have been suffering for a long time, during my period due to fibroid.
    First period after my surgery. Alhamduillah.
    No more using of mackintosh on the bed, towel.
    No more fainting due to loss of blood.
    Just normal pad.
    Moving around freely.
    No vomiting .
    I'm so grateful to God.
    HEALTH US WEALTH.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Happy for you babes. πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Ma Shaa Allah...Alhamdu lillah for good health.

4. Glory be to God πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

5. Congratulations sisπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Thank God for you. I have learnt to consume less sugar about 2 weeks before my period. I discovered it helps with the blood flow. I also take double doses of ibuprofen and then the pain is eased.

7. Congratulations sis,Thank God for you.

8. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Yessssssss πŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί
      Thank GOD for youuuuuu πŸ™

10. Same experience here cos of fibroids, I've learned to reduce my sugar intake to ease the pains, it's helping somehow.

Congratulations on the successful surgery.

16. Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Dokinta don tell us to dey do for 21 days...
    Me I don boil my onions, I dey wait make e cool down before we filter, come add honey, mix am together.
    We need to help that ministry true true, prostate cancer na bad thing.

GOD bless Dr Kehinde Ake... Na him first teach us that one for this blog, thank you πŸ™Œ

Phoenix... DAADAM ANWUCHULOO
    Thank you for the Mosa, I have made it multiple times since then, I love it.

Enjoy your weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί

1. Good morning NNπŸ€—

2. I miss Kehinde Ake...very naughty a shy guy.

3. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

4. Momma be calming Dan ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na 21 times Dokinta talk not 21 days oh.. no go over do the one wey prostrate go come compress for lack of sp@m oh 🀣

5. Happy weekend Momma πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

6. @ DANTE... I went to watch that video again, he said 21 times, okkkk... Once a day × 21 days = 21 times in a month. Shikina! We will activate every every to achieve this purpose. Both outdoor quickies and unplanned events, I don't want to have anything to do with this prostate stuff oooo.

17. Come Sunday God no go shame us,but as you watch,guard your heart,we only live once,Super Eagles for the winπŸ«‚..

1. Well said πŸ‘ those who can't stand tension shouldn't bother watching pls to avoid stories that touch

2. That's the right advice, don't watch if you cannot stand the tension. May we bring home the trophy.

18. Valentine is coming, I never get a boo. Nobody go fo me paranran🀣

1. Treat yourself to a nice outing biko! Nobody can tension we the booless

2. If you don't have a boo share your own love with your loved ones. . Make someone happy you will be happy doing that. Don't forget loving yourself , your boo is still searching to meet you.

19. Morning one and all. Stellz, how is the eating plan going? You lost any weight so far? You exercising too?

1. Its going well..... I dont know if i have lost weight but i feel different......I registered at the Gym with the bambinos but i never begin go.......Increased walking and home activities for now till i balance..lessfood in the begining makes one weak naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

2. @SDK... Once you get used to it, you will be fine. In all you do drink more water. Good luck to you.

3. Keep it up, Stella. The best is yet to come.

20. Good morning to us allπŸ’•πŸ’•

21. Nobody,will tension me,rather I will tension myself and take myself outπŸ˜†πŸ˜„

22. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

23. Alot of people are there praying to get to your level while some are there praying for your downfall but you as a person keeps complaining and getting jealous about other people's success.

Why not channel that energy towards achieving something great in life.

Ire ooooo

1. You said it all. How jealousy will make someone to have energy to pull others down or to be mad at other people's success. But they can't use same energy or brain they use to plan such to work on their own lives.

24. Good morning
    Happy weekend
    Trust in God still

25. Good morning everyone
    Harmattan has gone, heat has returned with full force

26. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Morayo darling,its well with you. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

27. Good morning everyone
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ‘

28. Good morning Stella and bvs πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

29. Good morning SDK and blog neigbours.
    Update on yesterday's story of the single mum that I gave money:

I tried the number she gave me yesterday, it was switched off till evening. I now went to the address she described, they said there is no one like her living in that vicinity. I even went round the street, asking people about her, (she told me I should ask of mama ABC), I gave them description of her looks too cos she was on low cut and had a baby on her back, fair in complexion. They don't know her.
    I waited till this morning to call the number again since our light is epileptic these days, still switched off.

In summary, she lied about her location and gave me a number that is switched off.
    My neighbors said some of them take begging as a profession, they go very far from their area to beg, they have a time table and go to different areas every day. If you even set up a business for them, they will run it down and go back to begging.

Well, I feel bad but I won't stop helping people when I can, she can't make me change.

Sorry for the disappoinment.

1. WOW PROFESSIONAL BEGGAR!!!
      THEY ARE NORMALLY VERY WELL TO DO:
      I AM SURE SHE RENTED SOMEONES CHILD TO DO IT
      AND I WANTED TO SEND HER MONEY TO START SMALL BUSINESS: I THANK gOD THAT I DIDNT FALL MUGU:
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND HEART SORRY ABOUT THE MONEY YOU LOST:....
      make i refund am to you?

2. And someone said it under your comment that she might be fake, I wanted to counter the person but on a second thought decided not to, so the anonymous is actually right. May God replenish you, please don't stop helping people because of her.

3. Seriously?
      No wonder they are very many in this Ibadan. Able-bodied men and women begging in the streets, before the economy became this bad.. I even heard that some of them have built houses of their own. Good you are not allowing her to change you. God will keep blessing you.

4. There are professional beggars, they even have association. Begging is convenient for them, no shame at all.
      They don't have to rack their brains on how to go about any buying and selling or work for someone. Laziness at its peak!

5. This is what poverty and lack of basic amenities does to a nation, people stealing, lying, cheating, fraud, bitterness, envy, kidnapping, lack of self-control, promiscuity and then finally anarchy...

6. Amen to your prayers everyone.
      SDK wan dash me moneyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ thank you o. I don't mind . Should I send my account details?

7. In Ibadan? That's their job. I've encountered them so many times and they mostly have a baby on their back or holding a toddler

Someone I always see at Apete, ovlne time I met her at Eleyele with the same begging format and I was told that's how they do. Since then, I only follow my mind before helping them

8. Guess her line is not barred. Before throwing accusations exercise little patience. What if you later met her and she is not guilty.

9. 15:05, if her line was barred, why did she give it to me? This my line on my profile is barred, I tell people it's for WhatsApp only and I give them the one for calls.
      Then what about her address that she lied about?
      Meanwhile, two other people on my street said they have seen her begging in another street just last week.

30. There shall be lifting up of every aspect of our lives, just trust in God.

Beautiful Saturday morning to y'all.

31. Good morning all. Happy weekend.
    The way this weather switches amazes me. Just wo days ago, it was very cold here, yesterday, serious heat started again. No light too. My sheets were soaked with sweat, I had to bath first thing this morning.

A neigbour's brother is getting married on 24th of this month, I can't wait for the day to come. Thank God no aso ebi, they just picked two colours for the day and I have both colours. They saw the plight of the people this period.

1. So thoughtful and considerate of them. Enjoy

32. Happy weekend beautiful people
    Chores,assignments and cooking got us this Saturday morningπŸ˜…
    Stay blessed and expect good things to happen because they will.
    One love❤❤❤

33. Good morning everyone

34. Good morning beautiful people 😍😍
    Happy weekend

35. Good morning beautiful people
    So much anticipations lined up
    Pray it favors every one of us amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ

36. A politician in government was being taunted on corruption and he made this mocking but telling response: “When people are far from the seat of power, they shout to the heavens. When they find themselves close to the seat of power, they murmur. When they eventually enter the corridors of power, they become quiet; they start observing table manners – you don’t talk while you are eating.”

Copied from *Flirting with God* by Fr Ugo Ikwuka CSSp

Nigerians can relate.

37. I always wish God will take all the sicknesses away. As manna doesn't fall anymore and our food will come from the work of hands. Let we not labour in vain or spend the earning for sickness.
    To anon:that said he used his last savings to buy medicine, sorry about that.

38. I always wish God will take all the sicknesses away. As manna doesn't fall anymore and our food will come from the work of our hands. Let we not labour in vain or spend the earning for sickness.
    To anon:that said he used his last savings to buy medicine, sorry about that.