Saturday, February 03, 2024
21 comments:
Who no like money?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmm the last one
ReplyDeleteomo, the 5th meme π²π²
ReplyDeleteDo you like poverty and let's play a game very funny..
ReplyDeleteYhoo! These memes today na wah! That infant baby that wanna read daddy Whatsapp always crack me up π€£ππ€£π€£π€£ fear my gender π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIsuikwato people na true?
ReplyDeleteWahala for who no experience beautiful hotel π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi
π€£π€£π€£ hilarious compilations
ReplyDeleteAre you curious about my person??? Let's play the game in the first meme π€£π€£π€£
Hahhahahahahahhahahahahahahha
ReplyDeleteThe 1st and last meme π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Isukwuato proverb?
ReplyDeleteUnu emere aghunu o. Owuna eziokwu?
Who's eating children's food again? π€¨
Yeah, I am a woman and I love money with all my heart π. Funny memes.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ things dey happen
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteAbeg someone should come let's play the first game,I'm boredππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteWho is ready to play this game with me?? Side eyes. Guys date a girl you can afford, don't go and be toasting a girl that her wig is your 2 months salary, and her phone alone can pay your house rent and furnish it join.
ReplyDeleteThose guys full here o, no let dem come for you with anger!
DeleteWhy you go eat pikin egg roll because you dey lap am?? π